Politics › Re: South African President Appoints Okonjo-iweala Head Economic Advisory Council by hammerU: 12:44pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
IGBO HAVE LEFT NIGERIA FOR HERDSMEN PRESIDENT.
WE KEEP LEAVING AND GETTING JOBS ALL OVER THE WORLD.
WAT REMAINS IS REMOVING THE IGBO TERRITORY FROM HERDSMEN CONTROL.
IGBO ARE TOO BRILLIANT FOR OUR LIVES TO BE UNDER HERDSMEN. |
Politics › Re: South African President Appoints Okonjo-iweala Head Economic Advisory Council by hammerU: 12:42pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
THIS IS VERY GOOD DEVELOPMENT.
I APPLAUD SOUTH AFRICA PRESIDENT AND I AM CERTAIN NGOZI OKONJO IWEALA WILL DO HER BEST.
SOUTH AFRICA PROGRESS IS GOOD FOR AFRICA. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC: Batch A 2020 Call Up Letter Is Out by hammerU: 12:38pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Mosebolatan26: Please guys when will 2020 batch c registration commence, YABATECH always goes with batch C.. And i never serve Ooo... I 4 like dey this your Batch C.  |
Politics › Re: South African President Appoints Okonjo-iweala Head Economic Advisory Council by hammerU: 12:36pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
EVEN AFRICAN COUNTRIES HAVE JOINED EUROPE, UK AND USA TO GIVE IGBOS TOP APPOINTMENT.
YET THE SHIT HOLE INSIST ON HAVING HERDSMEN AS PRESIDENT.
CAN WE NOW SEE WHY NNAMDI KANU IS SO SURE ABOUT BIAFRA. |
Romance › Re: Will You Marry A Guy Or Lady Against Your Parents Wish? by hammerU: 11:47pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
[s] Neroiam: Your wish should be thiers' also... No be dem go stay with the woman. They can advise but the decision is solely yours to make. This is 21st century... Nobody dey marry for person nowadays [/s] Michellekabod2: my parents have always insisted we marry our fellow Igbos yet only Yoruba guys come for me [s] MrBrownJay1: unless you want to spend the rest of your life with your parents, there comes a time in your life when you have to make your own decisions (and stand by them regardless of what anyone believes) CAPSLOCKED: SADLY, THE TOOTHLESS YOUTHS OF TODAY HARDLY THINK OR MAKE DECISIONS FOR THEMSELVES.
THEY LET THESE OLD CARGOES MAKE THEIR ENTIRE LIFE PLANS FOR THEM BECAUSE OF THE DUMB SAYING THAT "WHAT AN ELDER CAN SEE WHILE SITTING, A YOUNG MAN WILL NEVER SEE EVEN WHEN HE CLIMBS A MOUNTAIN". RUBBISH. HOW CAN AN OLD FARMER WHO HAS NEVER LEFT THE HUTS IN YOUR VILLAGE KNOW MORE THAN AN EDUCATED, EXPERIENCED MODERN PERSON LIKE YOU WHO HAS BEEN TO SEVERAL PARTS OF THE WORLD? 
MANY PARENTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR CHILDREN'S BAD MARRIAGES AND CERTAIN CALAMITIES. THEY'VE LIVED THEIR LIVES. WILL YOU LET THEM LIVE YOURS? [/s] SECONDLY ANY PERSON DAT GO AHEAD TO MARRY WITHOUT THE BLESSING OF THEIR PARENT IS A BASTARD. I WORRY THAT YORUBA MISUSE THE MEDIA FOR BRAIN WASHING. IF THEY ARE NOT ATTACKING BRIDE PRICE, THEY ARE ENCOURAGING DISOBEDIENCE AND DISRESPECT TO YOUR PARENTS. AND THEY SAY YORUBA HAVE RESPECT. FOR MARRIAGE, U AND UR INTENDING SPOUSE, MUST PERSUADE AND GAIN THE BLESSINGS OF BOTH YOUR PARENTS. OTHERWISE FORGET IT. WEN U GO TO MARRY, U ACTUALLY MARRY THE WHOLE FAMILY, NOT JUST ONE PERSON. PARENTAL CONSENT IS ESSENTIAL, IN FACT MANDATORY. DON'T USE YOUR MARRIAGE TO BREAK THEIR HEART AND THEN CRY 10 OR 20 YEARS LATER WEN THEY DIE. UR MARRIAGE SHOULD BE ONE THAT BRINGS THEM JOY. IF THEY ARE NOT OK WITH INTERRACIAL OR INTER-TRIBE, GO FOR MARRIAGE WITHIN YOUR ETHNIC GROUP. |
Romance › Re: Will You Marry A Guy Or Lady Against Your Parents Wish? by hammerU: 11:07pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
Ohraykon: what has dat got to do with we talking about? This is wrong analogy man who did dis to you na lol besides the east is its own problem. Until you guys unite things will be same no be today the west is not your problem face your wahala urselves peace! Truth is tribalism cannot be selective. One Nigeria cannot be on top of bed alone. This is the point am trying to make here. |
Politics › Re: Why South South State Is Not Igbo State by hammerU: 8:54pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
dukeprince50: you are among the few sensible people on NL, not those that read the topic and jump to insult. DONT MIND DEM, WE HAVE SOME WHO OVER REACT TO EVERYTHING. |
Politics › Re: Igbos Are The True Owner Of Nigeria, It’s Sad Invaders Are Now In Charge – Gowon by hammerU: 8:50pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
gloriaunobi: A day will come when the North will beg for Biafran Visa the same way I'm begging for Canadian Visa. Nne, u know wat your Igbo people are capable of achieving. God bless u my sister, i will be looking out for u now on this site. It is not often we see such intelligence and beauty. |
Politics › Re: Why South South State Is Not Igbo State by hammerU: 8:45pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
dukeprince50: I've seen comments that implies/state SS is Igbo, I just wanted to address the issue here before those guys swarm on me. NO, EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT OTHER BIAFRAN TRIBES LIVE IN THE SS, AND AMONGST THEM ARE IGBO/IGBOID GROUPS. |
Politics › Re: Why South South State Is Not Igbo State by hammerU: 8:41pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
dukeprince50: I want u to read the second paragraph, I never kicked against that, If SS is Biafra, that's cool, if its not, its also cool. Biafra is not Igbo/tribe its a region. SPOT ON BRO.... SS IS NOT IGBO, THE IGBOS NEVER SAID IT WAS. BUT WE RECOGNISE THEM AS BIAFRANS. |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole‘s Aides Denied Entry To APC Secretariat by hammerU: 8:14pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
All good things must come to an end.
Buhari the King of the North will hand over to a Northerner. |
Politics › Re: Why South South State Is Not Igbo State by hammerU: 8:12pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
[s] dukeprince50: Before i start, i want you guys to know I have no interest trying to be tribalistic and will try as much as possible not to be.
Almost every person that visit politics section has seen opinion, arguments and debate if SS is Igbo state or not.Though saying SS is Biafra is debatable and you could be right or wrong Here is my humble opinion.
First almost every state has a geographical location designated to a tribe in the state, like there is a place for Kalabari people, a place for Ikwerre people, a place for Urhobo, Itsekiri, Akenfa, Ijaw all in SS, but there is no place for Igbo, If u think Ikwerre speak Igbo and are Igbos then that is like saying Okirika speaks kalabari therefore Okirika is Kalabari, as a matter of fact, Kalabari can't understand Ijaw but can easily understand Okirika.
2. SS does not have the ethnic make up like every other region... When you see an Igbo man, its easy to know with their fair complexion, Yoruba people got their tribal marks and a distinct face, Hausa also have a distinct face but SS doesn't, as a matter of fact I feel David ibiyeomie(Okirika) looks more like Amaechi(Igbo) than Amaechi looks like Igbo
3. You can tell where a person come from when they speak the English language... Safe for typical Ijaw man from Bayelsa, no other tribe in SS has his/her mother tongue in English but you can find it in other parts, though its a bit difficult to detect in Igbo.
4. Most people think Igbo dominate Rivers but that is a lie, Ikwerre does and not Igbo's and most Igbo's are there because two of its state shares border with Rivers, Infact 45-50% of Rivers state share border with Igbo, and also with Akwa-Ibom, those Igbo's here are immigrants and not part of Rivers, Infact there are a lot of akwa-Ibom in Rivers also, infact for every two Igbo's in Rivers, you will find one Akwa-Ibom.
5. This one is embarrassing about us but its something I noticed too. One feature about SS especially Rivers is their violent nature, While present Igbo's are actually not gonna do much to a threat and will rather bluff and tell you they could bring heaven down on earth, An Ikwerre man will shamelessly carry a machete and cut anyone in his way, An Ijaw man will carry gun as seen in the clash in Abonnema and Amassoma. more like Igbos are either diplomatic or scaredy cats, SS is violent, and when it come to that, its like most of us here have brains specially made to decorate the inside of the skull Maybe all Nigerians share this trait sha, We just too like violent and Igbo's went to war with the entire NA. so No5 is actually debatable that is why I said present SS [/s] THE PEOPLE FROM SOUTHSOUTH KNOW THEY ARE BIAFRANS, THEY SAY IT OPENLY. GO ON YOUTUBE AND SEE DEM. |
Romance › Re: Will You Marry A Guy Or Lady Against Your Parents Wish? by hammerU: 8:07pm On Mar 06, 2020*. Modified: 11:09pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
WHERE IN THE WORLD IS SUCH DONE?
LET USE THIS EXAMPLE, IT IS LIKE IGBOS WAKE UP TOMORROW AND DECIDE THAT ALL THEIR MEN WILL MARRY FULANI WOMEN.
HOW DOES DAT SOUND IN YOUR EARS.
HOW WILL FULANI MEN SEE IT? |
Romance › Re: Will You Marry A Guy Or Lady Against Your Parents Wish? by hammerU: 8:04pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
Ohraykon: tribalism will kee u las las just imagine advice same reason the east is too homogenous yet you can live in other parts of nigeria freely but cant marry dem you for tell chioma not to marry davido yeye dey smell WEN IT COMES TO TAKING FROM IGBOS AND DEY SAY NO, IT IS TRIBALISM. BUT WEN IT COMES TO YORUBA SAYING IGBO CAN NEVER PRODUCE PRESIDENT IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY, IT IS NOT TRIBALISM. ALL I HAVE COME TO LEARN IS THAT THE TRIBES WE SHARE NIGERIA WITH ARE PARASITE. A PARASITE WILL SUCK U UNTIL U DRY AND DIE. FROM OIL AND GAS IN THE EAST TO IGBO GENETICS AND BLOOD. EVERY MAN IN YORUBA LAND WANT TO MARRY IGBO WOMEN AND IT IS DO OR DIE, BY FIRE AND BY FORCE. DOES YOUR WANT HAVE END? |
Romance › Re: Will You Marry A Guy Or Lady Against Your Parents Wish? by hammerU: 7:29pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
Ohraykon: yeye dey smell divide and rule things may u not be destroyed u may not even be a lady sef She is a very beautiful and sexy igbo girl. We saw her wen she first join and had several pics. One slim beautiful girl like dat. |
Crime › Re: 4 Year Old Daughter Trying To Separate Her Mum & Dad From Domestic Violence. VID by hammerU: 5:34pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Man And Lady Die After Sex In Port Harcourt by hammerU: 5:29pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
One thing must kill a man.
And nobody mention toto inside the 1000 ways to die.
Crime › Re: 4 Year Old Daughter Trying To Separate Her Mum & Dad From Domestic Violence. VID by hammerU: 4:18pm On Mar 06, 2020*. Modified: 9:49pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
Caramelskin: They are both wrong ur profile pics are making sense, please, keep dem coming. E get waitin i dey look...  I am expecting the next soon.  |
Crime › Re: Ladipo Market Traders Aid Us To Steal Vehicles – Suspect by hammerU: 7:29pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
The arrest of a 20-year old suspect, Yusuf Adesanya, has revealed that some traders at the popular Ladipo Motor Spare Parts Market, Mushin area of Lagos, actually aid criminals to steal vehicles from owners which they in turn buy from robbers. SO AT THE AGE OF JUST 20, HOW MANY YEARS HAVE HE BEEN STEALING CARS FOR LADIPO TRADERS THAT WHERE THERE EVEN BEFORE HE WAS BORN. THIS SOUNDS POLITICAL AND ORGANISED ATTACK AGAINST THE LADIPO TRADERS. REMEMBER LAST TWO YEARS, THEIR WERE ATTACKS AGAINST THE TRADERS IN LADIPO BY THOSE IN CHARGE OF LAGOS STATE. THE CARS WERE SUCH THAT IGBO AND YORUBA EVEN ALMOST STARTED FIGHTING IN LADIPO. |
Politics › Re: Afenifere Urges Kwara Governor To Join Amotekun by hammerU: 12:55pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
[s] Guestlander: Hehehehe! We didn't come here. We were here all along and Nigeria met us here. [/s] GO AND LEARN YOUR HISTORY, YORUBA AND FULANI BOTH CAME TO NIGERIA. THEY ARE NOT NIGERIANS. THE ORIGINAL NIGERIANS ARE HAUSA, MIBBLE BELT AND SS.SE. YORUBA CAME AND MET US AND TURN OUR LIVES UPSIDE DOWN, WITH THEIR FULANI BROTHERS. |
Politics › Re: Afenifere Urges Kwara Governor To Join Amotekun by hammerU: 12:51pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
[s] Guestlander: "You" as in? A cartographer? [/s] WE HAVE THE MAP OF THE LAND YORUBA CAME WITH TO NIGERIA. U ARE LEAVING AS U CAME. |
Politics › Re: Afenifere Urges Kwara Governor To Join Amotekun by hammerU: 12:48pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
THE PERSON HIDING MY COMMENT IS VERY FUNNY.
KEEP HIDING WAT IS IN THE OPEN.
NA U GO TIRE. |
Politics › Re: Afenifere Urges Kwara Governor To Join Amotekun by hammerU: 12:46pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
Guestlander: Nonsense. adelaja70: . YOU well at all... Abi cotton wool don enter your brain ni. WE WILL SHOW U WHERE YORUBA TERRITORY START AND END AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole: Police Continues Blockade Of APC Secretariat by hammerU: 12:31pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
Flyingngel: You can't support Tinubu and expect the cabal and some Northern elements not to cut you into sizes. The next few months will birth scenarios that will either make or mar APC. THE FALL OF TINUBU 2023, HAS JUST BEGAN. DEY THOUGHT THEY WERE WISE. CORNERING ALL RELEVANT POSITION MUCH EARLIER. |
Politics › Re: Afenifere Urges Kwara Governor To Join Amotekun by hammerU: 12:30pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
[s] Tomide007: What? My state is shared between Yoruba and ijaw? WTF are u saying? Cose they have a small localgovernment where they occupy half of the population? [/s] Ondo is not a Yoruba state in the homogeneous sense of the word. |
Celebrities › Re: E Don Happen , Angry Wife Caught Husband And Side Chic At A Hotel In Benin by hammerU: 12:30pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
Dat is a very clever woman.
Deal with the side chic. |
Politics › Re: I Will Evangelise Strongly To Convince Igbos To Join APC- Gov Uzodinma by hammerU: 1:33am On Mar 05, 2020 |
WAT DOES THAT STATEMENT TELL US?
IT SAYS, UZODINMA KNOWS HE DID NOT WIN.
HE KNOWS IGBO ARE NOT APC. |
Family › Re: 32-year-old Ghanaian Virgin Seeks Divorce Over Husband’s Huge Manhood by hammerU: 9:49pm On Mar 04, 2020*. Modified: 10:04pm On Mar 04, 2020 |