Stats: 3,325,386 members, 8,421,679 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:09 PM

Handsme's Posts

Nairaland ForumHandsme's ProfileHandsme's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

TravelRe: Okada With Customized Umbrella Spotted In Lagos (photos) by Handsme(m): 4:05pm On Jul 30, 2018
as jampacked and clumsy as lagos is i dont think it can work here
WebmastersRe: I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by Handsme(op): 2:41pm On Jul 30, 2018
okafor200:
Hello bro,this is very much possible i really do believe in doing greater things for you never know if you will be successfull on it, if this your project eventually works then you know your life and your generations will never suffer again
anyways i believe you and your ambitions as far you have set your mind to it you can truelly achive it
we nigerians can be better than them but we dont usually have the right mindsets and motivations to go far on what we want in life,this can 100% work even if it takes you years to create it.
please do not give up me i dey ur back

do contact me if u need bulk emailing softwares to millions
thanks bro yours words are soothing and encouraging
WebmastersRe: I Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by Handsme(op): 2:26pm On Jul 30, 2018
OneStep3:
Which brand of Alcohol did u drink last night cos this hangover no be here.
am sure if you were there when aeroplane inventors said a thing like this you would have said same smh narrow minded somebody
WebmastersI Have A Muilti Million Naira Idea In My Head by Handsme(op): 2:17pm On Jul 30, 2018
hello fellow webmasters i av been thinking about building a new social network with special features that will be far better than whatsap ,instagram, facebook all together .. please if you have an idea how we can build this together please reach on via ayosule65@gmail.com
CelebritiesRe: Actress Iyabo Ojo Pictured With Super Eagles Legend, Kanu by Handsme(m): 1:23pm On Jul 30, 2018
HER BODY GO DON DEY DO HER GISGIS grin
PoliticsRe: Sheriff And Fayose’s 2019 Ambitions Tear PDP Apart by Handsme(m): 7:51am On Apr 03, 2016
Sherrif? Fayose? Aff laff die. Automatic walkover fr APC even witout campaign APC will win all 36 States sherrif cap thooo
EducationRe: Oluwamayo Ojumah Makes First-Class From UNILAG After 16 Years In 4 Universities by Handsme(m): 5:26pm On Mar 12, 2016
She was Neva destined to study medicine
CrimeRe: Boy Dumped By His Girlfriend Commits Suicide,Left A Letter To Say Goodbye(photos by Handsme(m): 2:00pm On Mar 09, 2016
Mumu I wish I c his corpse mk I tear am three dirty slap BT conversely don't blame him yet. Some persons are too emotional and suicidal in nature #socialmedicine#
Christianity EtcRe: The World Will Rather Sink Than For Rev. King To Die – Pastor by Handsme(m): 2:23pm On Mar 06, 2016
Mtewwew not even a pin will sink and d idiot will die lyk a goat
Christianity EtcRe: The World Will Rather Sink Than For Rev. King To Die – Pastor by Handsme(m): 2:21pm On Mar 06, 2016
He will b hanged and he will die lyk a goat and not even a pin will sink. Pple D's days don't fear God anymore. Imagine d idiot follower saying rev king is a servant of God tank God. God no b man I wud av make him eat grasses lyk king nedbucanzzer
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: I Spent Two Days With Taliban Terrorists by Handsme(m): 2:13pm On Mar 06, 2016
Baba come spend one hour wit boko haram pls. Mtweew I tot twas wt boko sef
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Shows Off Cleavage (photo) by Handsme(m): 8:49am On Feb 29, 2016
Fallen. Hero breast. Wat a humble and loyal breast
CelebritiesRe: Lucy, That Paul Okoye Signed To His RudeBoyRecordz Label In 8 Hot Photos by Handsme(m): 12:09pm On Feb 27, 2016
Yam legs. @ last pix grin
PoliticsRe: Kayode Fayemi And His Friends In Their Youthful Days by Handsme(m): 10:12pm On Feb 26, 2016
D gap teeth tho grin. It has tey
CultureRe: Human Face In Awube Stream, Benue State (Photos) by Handsme(m): 10:09pm On Feb 26, 2016
Opticall illusion
CelebritiesRe: Onyii Alex Before & After Bleaching Pics by Handsme(m): 12:07pm On Feb 25, 2016
Okokomioko. Password not recognised she's unrecognisable thooo looks better
PoliticsRe: Donald Duke ''Staring'' At Omotola At Ben-Bruce's 60th Birthday (photo) by Handsme(m): 5:01pm On Feb 20, 2016
Duke. Abi dick. Be lyk chaiii if I straff u ennn all ur punnany go swell up
PoliticsRe: 'I Wanted Okonjo-Iweala As VP To Buhari' - Obasanjo by Handsme(m): 4:58pm On Feb 20, 2016
Rubbish from begining to d end
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Intensify Operations Against Boko Haram Terrorists. See Photos by Handsme(m): 4:27pm On Feb 20, 2016
NYC one gallant soilders na d real place to show muscle b DT no b fr civilians body

1 2 (of 2 pages)