Stats: 3,326,418 members, 8,426,429 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 09:23 AM

Happyjill's Posts

Nairaland ForumHappyjill's ProfileHappyjill's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy Pierces His Balls, Tattoos His Children's Name On His Body (photos) by happyjill(m): 5:13pm On Apr 23, 2017
Okay..
FamilyRe: Most Women Just Do Not Understand This by happyjill(op): 8:20am On Mar 28, 2017
I gladly wait there arrival.

2swt
You as a woman,do you find this offensive

Where is lalasticlala
FamilyMost Women Just Do Not Understand This by happyjill(op): 1:36pm On Mar 27, 2017
WHERE IS THE WOMAN BY HAPPYJILL(#wordsfromhappyjill)

Million years to come, the world would remain the way it is,women would still fight for "their right",men would still feel "bossy". Men would love their wives some would bully them,some women would be arrogant under the guise of feminism,some other women would discover their strenght and be women and never try to be men. Women would see how irreplaceable the woman is, some in their ignorance would struggle to be something else.

In all, my dear do not be caught in the shadow chase, define your feminism in these lines;
the world is beautifully made, if you must struggle for anything,struggle to replace it's original design,because in it's original design you are a woman,a different being from the man,strong mentally than physically. You are a woman you can't afford to become irresponsible and try to struggle to be a man.

It is not easy to be a woman,it's easier to try to say the world is unfair to women and turn a serial complainant,that's why plenty of women resolve to thrive this part.
Be smart and wise to realise the strenght of a woman.You don't need a man to be powerful.You have so much strenght in your mental, so much strenght to shut the world down but when you discover this strenght do not abuse it.

But then again for you to discover it,you must be extraordinarily smart and strong enough to properly use these powers, because the strenght of a woman is not known to lost,arrogant women,so if you can discover it I trust you can handle it.

You can be happy without fighting your man on whom is the head of the house. If i may ask, what destroys the rock, is it the dynamite or the person that puts the dynamite in the rock? Think about it.The person is the mental, the dynamite is the physical.
Dear woman you have no cause to fight,just stay smart and open your eyes.

Cross your legs and see the man struggle to build confidence, to approach and woo you for marriage.
pick one of them,cross your legs again and watch them bring you and your parents gifts to convince your parents to let you be with them,see how they appear like drenched travellers, when they come to seek your hand in marriage, they do all they can, to get you(you are priceless like that).
This would only happen and end well when you have discovered the strenght of a woman,else you would be married off like a lost,slave girl(the gifts and ceremony would not matter)
He would get tired and mistreat you or end the union but when you discover your strenght he would be compelled to treat you like a powerful goddess.

With your strenght you can be anything you want,except being a man.
Be wise you can't be a man,because you don't need to be a man you are a daughter a mother. YOU ARE A WOMAN,and it is not a curse it is a blessing with a price.

Lalasticlala please forward to FP
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 8 Things You Can Do To Get A Job Despite Graduating With A 2.2 by happyjill(m): 7:18pm On Mar 04, 2017
Richy4:
I never knew 2.2 has been relegated to division 3...It used to be 3rd class before..Things has indeed changed angry...
no man the poster has no idea...2.2 is what most graduates come out with. 2.1 is like first class few nigerian university gives 1st class to deserving students
LiteratureKamikaze Moves by happyjill(op): 12:22pm On Mar 01, 2017
His kamikaze moves
by Happyjill

Now he is married with a happy family
Now that him and his decendants leave among us, how do we go forward?
We are bound by his sons and tortured by his men, to whom do we turn?
How did we get to this place, where we are?

He use to live shy in dark rooms, only revealing himself to children.
Now he is so powerful that he no longer need to anounce his presence.
He has become a ruler, a dictator.
Let us break loose, let us break free
let the revoulution start with you and me

In the night while he sleeps,
let us come together to kill him.
We shall burry him in the morning
When bothe the young and old shall see.

They shall agree that he gains power from deception,you see;
He is not as strong as we see
He exploit our condition and gain strength
He feeds on our ignorance to stay this powerful, "sense"

Let us come out with all we have and save ourselves
He feeds on our blood to stay alive
If we no longer fight no one would bleed from a bite.
He would starve because he gets strenght in our time

He has no strenght to kill without your mind
Your mind work hard to keep him alive
Let us look for an alternate place for your minds
They deserve to be happy like him and his family.

Your minds posess the real power we think he posess
He deserves his place, let us stay true and victorious
Tommorow morning,men! and women! boys! and girls!
Wear! your amours, carry you guns,prepare!

We shall march! like the invincible army we are, we shall defeat Fear.

Contacthappyjill@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: A 7-Year-Old Girl Asked Google For A Job And Got A Reply From The CEO (Photos) by happyjill(m): 8:44pm On Feb 17, 2017
Okay..when I give birth to my Nigerian child I would make her write to dangote....am out.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe's Valentine Gift & Letter From Her 6-Year-Old Son Got Fans Talking by happyjill(m): 10:41pm On Feb 15, 2017
Is lack of inteligence to criticise what you do not understand...yes a cgild can write that and more,a 6years old. If you work on your olodo pikin he can do better
PoliticsRe: EFCC Replies Twitter User Who Said They Tweet Like Kids by happyjill(m): 1:29pm On Feb 15, 2017
castel428:
Abeg who go supply me that meme 'to slap you de hungry me undecided
RomanceDescribing The Word That Makes Valentine Day. by happyjill(op): 12:33pm On Feb 14, 2017
"LOVE" by Happyjill
happyjill@gmail.com

Love is a beautiful thing
Just like water and fire
Very useful and very dangerous
But to love is a risk worth taking
Many things have been said about this topic
Everything they have said is right
Because love can be anything to different people
But love is beautiful.
Is water not beautiful? Is fire not beautiful?
don't water destroy properties and swallow them?
don't fire destroy and cause tears?
that's the kind of beauty am talking about.-happyjill
CelebritiesRe: Terry G Accused Of Wearing Fake Rolex (Photos) by happyjill(m):
Terry G,good response,people be staying nosy in a hungry country....
CrimeRe: Lady Raped By A Guy With Small Manhood Says It Wasn't Worth Pressing Charges by happyjill(m): 8:43am On Feb 10, 2017
Does your weedseller buy from a madman....this is not ordinary.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Sister, Rakiya Adamu: "I Speak With My Brother Every Day" by happyjill(m): 1:04am On Feb 09, 2017
Okay...continue.
CrimeRe: Woman Stripped Unclad For Stealing Clothes At Lagos Store (photo) by happyjill(m): 1:02am On Feb 09, 2017
They throw stones like they are saints,jungle justice is bad in all angles,a worst criminal might just be their forming saint too. Mtcheww
CelebritiesRe: 2baba: The Truth About The February 6th Man And The Frustrated Antagonists-happ by happyjill(op): 6:45pm On Feb 07, 2017
I guess his sympathy overode his passion.
Education2baba: The Truth About The February 6th Man And The Frustrated Antagonists-happ by happyjill(op): 4:39pm On Feb 07, 2017
2baba:The truth about the february 6th man and the frustrated antagonists.-happyjill

I would not lie that my situation as regards tubaba's cancellation of the protest was stable, let me paint you a picture of how I felt,you know when a tire is inflated and it's about to hit the road excited and expectant,just before it leaves,a nail pricks the tire and you start to hear something like "psssspsssspssss". I felt like that yesterday. But that was just emotions running,now let's use the head.

Tubaba has done so much for himself as an artist,his natural flow and killer charisma plus uncommon talent cannot be overstated. Tubaba is so real that he has not changed from whom he use to be,the, "no shaking" "nothing dey happen" Tubaba of 1994 is still the Tubaba of 2017.This is unarguably uncommon,as a star, it is a trend to start speaking "for-ne"(speaking in an acceptable accent mostly like an american or a londoner) immediately you turn a star to "kill" your red carpet interviews.You start to dress differently wear all the "blinks" and spend on cars "the boy haz arrive" hahaha.Tubaba's originality and simple life style is one of the reasons for his longevity in the music industry.His love for people around him is very evident in his every day life,Tubaba would feature "never heard of" in his music albums,accept to be featured in "am hustling to blow" singles,just to help there careers,Tubaba would relate with commoners like he was nobody,this uncommon simplicity and love for people have added to the time his "tires of fame" has lasted,while many fall Tubaba sails.He is a man with people at heart you do not need to be his sibling,cousin or friend to know this, it is clearly evident in the attitude of his colleagues(entertainers,business partners and people close to him)towards him. One of those times this was seen, was during his wedding which became like an all African event populated by stars,commoners and politicians bothe those he knew and those he didn't, it can only be Tubaba.Ants don't come close to bitter leaves.
Another time was his fortieth birthday almost everybody(stars,partners,friends and strangers) came for his fortieth birthday.Tubaba can't do anything that concerns him small,people would light the spark,he has invested in people's life that much,Tubaba is a unique character like that.

He is a concerned nigerian, a patriot by "default" he loves his people, in so many occasions, he has made conscious songs, to spark the spirit of nationalism,and conquer the silence, of sleeping,suffering nigerians,he has songs like "thief" feat sound sultan in his "face to face" album as far back as 2004 and many other songs and projects for his dear country.Even though Tubaba is not a "brimstone and thunder" activist because of his unique personality,his ernest contribution to the voice of the less priviledged are untop the sea for all eyes to see.
He is an activist like the latter part of Martin luther's activism,when he asked the blacks to love the whites and the whites to love the blacks,everybody was urged to act right,like the latter part of Nelson Mandela when he said the people should forgive the whites and the whites should change there ways. If one can cut those parts of the life of these two heroes you might have an idea of who Tubaba is, a unique blend a "Nurse activist" Not confrontationtional like conventional activism.It wasn't a surprise when he declared february 6th(anti government protest in Nigeria) it shook the nation,it scared the leaders,it appeared the police weren't prepared to control that mamoth crowd they advised that the protest be cancelled tubaba is a voice louder than one can imagine.
I can't end this without citing the events that unrolled after tubaba's declaration to protest

Nigeria is cursed with blockheaded professors and haters of democracy.thank God for the few real professors.God bless you for choosing to study rather than being friends with all bar men. Before the cancellation of the protest a nobody professor known by his students and his family members insulted Tubaba of being an illiterate for wanting to protest I heard he latter apologised,I may consider an apology after proving my point since he is an older man and am African,an elder can't be wrong in Africa.
This said professor and one other one somewhere and some frustrated wizards together with some malnurished Nigerians said Tubaba was an illiterate,for some seconds after all the songs,they sang "Tubaba is an illiterate" I had to look for my dictionary,I was becoming confused. I was starting to think, I didn't know what the word illiterate meant,I checked my dictionary and there it was, I was correct,the people were either lost or had chosen not to know what the word meant, since they had cancer of the mind.
The oxford dictionary of English defines illiterate as a person not knowing how to read and write,a second meaning,not knowing very much about a particular subject area,Now going by the second definition it means Logically we can all be illiterates at any given point in time when faced with a strange subject,just as the professor is a lost illiterate when it comes to music,production and showbiz where Tubaba is highly knowledgeable , and Tubaba is an illiterate when it comes to the professors world which revolves arround books,hypocrysy and praise singing for the king,that's settled,everybody is an illiterate,at some point. somebody said being a professor is having enough knowledge about a small thing.that aside,
Now the first meaning,an illierate is someone who cannot read nor write, hmm Tubaba attended st Gabriellas college Makurdi,and enrolled in Institute of Management & Technology's, Enugu (IMT),before dropping out to pusrsue his career, In Nigeria,at the time,you had to write common entrance before passing to jss1. How did he pass? Tubaba is more than an o level holder in the name of God why can't he read and write is it logical,is it not abnormal for a full grown man in his right senses to think somebody that came that far is an illiterate? That he can't read and write? For God sake somebody tell these people to stop drinking. After listening to all these songs he wrote philosophies and all his achievements he is still an illiterate, On which ground? If I may ask these drunks.

Let this dry Joke of him being an illiterate look for a grave because it is not funny anymore.Tubaba congratulations I heard you got a honorary degree,congratulations I heard you have seven children with different women and foolishly refused to abort them like there sons and daughters do to appear as saints again,I heard you are proud of the children and you denied non,I heard you accepted you were wrong and advised young men in your song "raindrops" to be mindfull how they sleep arround.
I am still healing from the cancelation of that protest.like the feeling you get when your star is evicted from a TV reality show,but is all good,we soon get to understand why things go down the way they do. I should stop writting I guesshuh Yes stop writting.

By happyjill
Email: Contacthappyjill@gamil.com
Politics2baba: The Truth About The February 6th Man And The Frustrated Antagonists-happ by happyjill(op): 3:20pm On Feb 07, 2017
2baba:The truth about the february 6th man and the frustrated antagonists.-happyjill

I would not lie that my situation as regards tubaba's cancellation of the protest was stable, let me paint you a picture of how I felt,you know when a tire is inflated and it's about to hit the road excited and expectant,just before it leaves,a nail pricks the tire and you start to hear something like "psssspsssspssss". I felt like that yesterday. But that was just emotions running,now let's use the head.

Tubaba has done so much for himself as an artist,his natural flow and killer charisma plus uncommon talent cannot be overstated. Tubaba is so real that he has not changed from whom he use to be,the, "no shaking" "nothing dey happen" Tubaba of 1994 is still the Tubaba of 2017.This is unarguably uncommon,as a star, it is a trend to start speaking "for-ne"(speaking in an acceptable accent mostly like an american or a londoner) immediately you turn a star to "kill" your red carpet interviews.You start to dress differently wear all the "blinks" and spend on cars "the boy haz arrive" hahaha.Tubaba's originality and simple life style is one of the reasons for his longevity in the music industry.His love for people around him is very evident in his every day life,Tubaba would feature "never heard of" in his music albums,accept to be featured in "am hustling to blow" singles,just to help there careers,Tubaba would relate with commoners like he was nobody,this uncommon simplicity and love for people have added to the time his "tires of fame" has lasted,while many fall Tubaba sails.He is a man with people at heart you do not need to be his sibling,cousin or friend to know this, it is clearly evident in the attitude of his colleagues(entertainers,business partners and people close to him)towards him. One of those times this was seen, was during his wedding which became like an all African event populated by stars,commoners and politicians bothe those he knew and those he didn't, it can only be Tubaba.Ants don't come close to bitter leaves.
Another time was his fortieth birthday almost everybody(stars,partners,friends and strangers) came for his fortieth birthday.Tubaba can't do anything that concerns him small,people would light the spark,he has invested in people's life that much,Tubaba is a unique character like that.

He is a concerned nigerian, a patriot by "default" he loves his people, in so many occasions, he has made conscious songs, to spark the spirit of nationalism,and conquer the silence, of sleeping,suffering nigerians,he has songs like "thief" feat sound sultan in his "face to face" album as far back as 2004 and many other songs and projects for his dear country.Even though Tubaba is not a "brimstone and thunder" activist because of his unique personality,his ernest contribution to the voice of the less priviledged are untop the sea for all eyes to see.
He is an activist like the latter part of Martin luther's activism,when he asked the blacks to love the whites and the whites to love the blacks,everybody was urged to act right,like the latter part of Nelson Mandela when he said the people should forgive the whites and the whites should change there ways. If one can cut those parts of the life of these two heroes you might have an idea of who Tubaba is, a unique blend a "Nurse activist" Not confrontationtional like conventional activism.It wasn't a surprise when he declared february 6th(anti government protest in Nigeria) it shook the nation,it scared the leaders,it appeared the police weren't prepared to control that mamoth crowd they advised that the protest be cancelled tubaba is a voice louder than one can imagine.
I can't end this without citing the events that unrolled after tubaba's declaration to protest

Nigeria is cursed with blockheaded professors and haters of democracy.thank God for the few real professors.God bless you for choosing to study rather than being friends with all bar men. Before the cancellation of the protest a nobody professor known by his students and his family members insulted Tubaba of being an illiterate for wanting to protest I heard he latter apologised,I may consider an apology after proving my point since he is an older man and am African,an elder can't be wrong in Africa.
This said professor and one other one somewhere and some frustrated wizards together with some malnurished Nigerians said Tubaba was an illiterate,for some seconds after all the songs,they sang "Tubaba is an illiterate" I had to look for my dictionary,I was becoming confused. I was starting to think, I didn't know what the word illiterate meant,I checked my dictionary and there it was, I was correct,the people were either lost or had chosen not to know what the word meant, since they had cancer of the mind.
The oxford dictionary of English defines illiterate as a person not knowing how to read and write,a second meaning,not knowing very much about a particular subject area,Now going by the second definition it means Logically we can all be illiterates at any given point in time when faced with a strange subject,just as the professor is a lost illiterate when it comes to music,production and showbiz where Tubaba is highly knowledgeable , and Tubaba is an illiterate when it comes to the professors world which revolves arround books,hypocrysy and praise singing for the king,that's settled,everybody is an illiterate,at some point. somebody said being a professor is having enough knowledge about a small thing.that aside,
Now the first meaning,an illierate is someone who cannot read nor write, hmm Tubaba attended st Gabriellas college Makurdi,and enrolled in Institute of Management & Technology's, Enugu (IMT),before dropping out to pusrsue his career, In Nigeria,at the time,you had to write common entrance before passing to jss1. How did he pass? Tubaba is more than an o level holder in the name of God why can't he read and write is it logical,is it not abnormal for a full grown man in his right senses to think somebody that came that far is an illiterate? That he can't read and write? For God sake somebody tell these people to stop drinking. After listening to all these songs he wrote philosophies and all his achievements he is still an illiterate, On which ground? If I may ask these drunks.

Let this dry Joke of him being an illiterate look for a grave because it is not funny anymore.Tubaba congratulations I heard you got a honorary degree,congratulations I heard you have seven children with different women and foolishly refused to abort them like there sons and daughters do to appear as saints again,I heard you are proud of the children and you denied non,I heard you accepted you were wrong and advised young men in your song "raindrops" to be mindfull how they sleep arround.
I am still healing from the cancelation of that protest.like the feeling you get when your star is evicted from a TV reality show,but is all good,we soon get to understand why things go down the way they do. I should stop writting I guesshuh Yes stop writting.

By happyjill
CelebritiesRe: 2baba: The Truth About The February 6th Man And The Frustrated Antagonists-happ by happyjill(op): 3:10pm On Feb 07, 2017
You can read latter when you have time. Share it though
CelebritiesRe: 2baba: The Truth About The February 6th Man And The Frustrated Antagonists-happ by happyjill(op): 3:09pm On Feb 07, 2017
Read when you have time.you share though.
Celebrities2baba: The Truth About The February 6th Man And The Frustrated Antagonists-happ by happyjill(op): 2:01pm On Feb 07, 2017

By happyjill
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia Opens Night Club In Victoria Island by happyjill(m): 1:00pm On Feb 07, 2017
Atmmachine:

For the people calling 2face a coward, you guys are dumbs as your leaders

After voting for Buhari, you want 2face to rescue you by going out to protest

The thunder wey go fire you still dey eat Amala and Ewedu

You voted for change, enjoy your change

2face will not waste his time protesting for dumb people who voted for a 90 year old sick illiterate
Nairaland GeneralRe: How To Create A New Topic by happyjill(m): 12:53pm On Feb 07, 2017
Thank you

1 (of 1 pages)