Stats: 3,161,182 members, 7,845,880 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

Hardayemmie's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hardayemmie's Profile / Hardayemmie's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Education / Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hardayemmie(m): 12:40pm On Dec 12, 2014
Guyz ain't talking abt admission tinz here.....
its nw total Overwhelmed joy of being admitted & registration tinz.
@ Markfish and others who did nt secure any
admission this year , here is a link of a new
thread for 2015/2016 Session ........ https://www.nairaland.com/2016969/ahmadu-bello-university-a.b.u-zaria#28815561
post Ur comments or questions there ..... I will
be there to give answers to questions/success
tips.
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 10:43am On Nov 28, 2014
clevvermind:
simple answer. I CAN'T DO THAT.

Hmm ! brox ..... God forbid bad thing oh,what if she is in a critical condition.... what will u do?
Education / Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hardayemmie(m): 6:48am On Nov 28, 2014
markfish10:
Congrats. To U̶̲̥̅̊ all.........seems we'v all 4gotten ourselves nd carrried away with ds "admission".............well,if U̶̲̥̅̊ can remember,I was also an aspirant ℓi̶̲̥̅k̲̅e̶̲̥̅ evry1 of U̶̲̥̅̊ hu tried encouraging others.......now goin straight to ϑ point.......pls any sign of ABU releasing anoda list? Is der hope fr we hu ά̲̣̥я̥є̲̣̥ stl here at home?..........ǧ☺☺ϑ luck i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ūя̲̅ registration nd scrEening

Guyz ain't talking abt admission tinz here..... its nw total Overwhelmed joy of admission.

@ Markfish and others who did nt secure any admission this year , here is a link of a new thread for 2015/2016 Session ........ https://www.nairaland.com/2016969/ahmadu-bello-university-a.b.u-zaria

post Ur comments or questions there ..... I will be there to give answers to questions/success tips.
Education / Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hardayemmie(m): 6:48am On Nov 28, 2014
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 2:37pm On Nov 27, 2014
chimerase2:
why na embarassed
I no trust guy like u
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 12:52pm On Nov 27, 2014
chimerase2:
For dos of u Niggas dat said god forbid I dey laff una grin
I swear una dirty die so u can not keep ua surrounding u live in clean akwaya undecided
I as a man of god I specialise in washing G string angry
If u dnt take care of ua babes pant who will undecided

Bad boy.... I understand Ur specialization
I no fit keep my sister with people like u shocked
chimerase2:
I swear una dirty die so u can not keep ua surrounding u live in clean akwaya undecided

I no fit keep my sister with people like u
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 12:51pm On Nov 27, 2014
chimerase2:

I no fit keep my sister with people like u
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 12:11pm On Nov 27, 2014
mcdokwe:
my ex had no problems washing my wears and it was only natural that I reciprocated.

Really ?? ...... men! u they try oh
cus only men can do it
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 12:08pm On Nov 27, 2014
nickz:
slavery
even if you intend paying 20mil for one pant?sad
what nonsensesad

but 20mil shacry...hmmmmmm
in short from 20mil upwards,sad i MIGHT considerangry

Lol... always Money oriented
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 11:45am On Nov 27, 2014
FLAWLES:
.lolssss

can u allow Ur guy to do that for u
undecided....... no offence
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 11:39am On Nov 27, 2014
As In ..... Andyblaze na serious loverbouy be that . No doubt grin
Romance / Re: What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 11:34am On Nov 27, 2014
Diffdeef:
Never will I wash someone's clothes,be it underwear or whatever!!

It's just something I hate to do,in my fam,nobody dares asks me to wash any stuff that's not mine,I mean I can still wash the car but not clothes,be you an elder,IDontCare.

Wash underwears??

Hahaha.

Sure....I will soak them in a bucket...

Filled with petrol & burn them.
lmfao....... diffdeeff ur a baddoo
Romance / What Do We Call It ? Love Or Madness,can You Wash Your Wife's Underwears ? by hardayemmie(m): 10:42pm On Nov 26, 2014
What do we call it ? Love or Madness, Can you wash your wife's underwears like pants & bras ?

They say Love can do anything..... How many miles are you able to go for your switie pie to show how much you care.

Some guyz can do this , even when they ain't under any spell. Is this Love or Madness ??
Education / Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hardayemmie(m): 10:12am On Aug 23, 2014
Good morning once again guys.... like I av said my name is adeyemi a 200l student of Econs dpt ABU. Am here once again, but this time to pass a note of warning to you guyz: not to pay any attention to anyone whosoever tell u online here or anywhere online that they can runs Ur admission stuff. Its a big lie! sme av fall victim of scam several timz, I am talking from experience upon sme dubious act by scammers on this same thread as @ 2012/2013 & some other sites online . pls u guyz shud beware. If anyone needs info or help as far as faculty of social science is concerned , here is my no. 08093543519(whtsapp only) I wish u all the best of luck.
Education / Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hardayemmie(m): 11:22pm On Aug 22, 2014
Xup guys..... My name is adeyemi .. a student from Economic dpt 200l, I hope u guy are having fun, if u need any info or help as far as my faculty is concerned u can Halla me on wtsapp on 08093543519
Education / Re: FG Holds Crucial Talks With ASUU Today -releases N100bn To Suswam-led Committee by hardayemmie(m): 11:04am On Aug 13, 2013
ITbomb: Now FG is showing sincerity in tackling what ASUU has been asking for.
U bail out the banks, power and even nollywood but education is left to rot.
I always believe GEJ as a true sincere democrat, not like Buhari who sent guns to kill students or Obasanjo who love grandstanding and sign an agreement he knew he could not implement making mockery of Nigerians.
GEJ till 2019 and beyond
them don bribe u . . Guy go sit dwn
Music/Radio / Re: Olamide – Going To Heaven by hardayemmie(m): 10:37pm On Jul 30, 2013
whch kind Olamide, well him they try sha bt i wish lyrical wayray still they alive him for they follow am for back ni . . . . And as for vector the piper or wt does he calls himself , him they sing rubish. my mere linez can beat him to a comma , he's wack, so lame an needs a back to stand

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)