Stats: 3,163,353 members, 7,853,550 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 07:00 PM

HARDBUOI's Posts

Nairaland Forum / HARDBUOI's Profile / HARDBUOI's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 26 pages)

Crime / Re: Various Criminal Elements Including Women Paraded By Police In Imo State. Photos by HARDBUOI: 2:15am On Mar 02, 2018
yorubas again!,. skull mining , prostitution, ritual killings pedophilia. etc etc
Romance / Re: Her Mysterious Beauty Makes A Brave Guy Becomes Shy Too by HARDBUOI: 11:36pm On Aug 29, 2016
yes i think everyguy has spirit of shyn3ss in him at some point
but not everyguy has dat spirit of boldness
Food / Re: Kpomo Sellers Arrested In Sapele For Using This To Fatten Kpomo (pic) by HARDBUOI: 11:14pm On Aug 29, 2016
nawaooo.
Politics / Re: Nickel In Nigeria: Forget Crude Oil If Nickel Is Discovered In Large Quantity by HARDBUOI: 9:59pm On Aug 29, 2016
nawao... this nickel is not as u people think o..
d thing plenty for enugu.
my sister dat studied geology and mining traveled to enugu to look for mineral resources as part of her final project.
and during their search they discovered ZINC, LEAD and this NICKEL wey all of una dey hype like thiz... and she brought all the samples home.

its been many years i dont kno where those things are now i would hav uploaded the pics.

56 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: 8 Most Underated Nigerian Musicians/Rappers by HARDBUOI: 7:00pm On Aug 29, 2016
for me..brymo is d only worthy person in ur list..
or leme say should be nomba1.
infact hez d most underated musician in Africa.
sometimez i feel for him coz he doesnt get much recgonition he deserves his songs are jst quite different from wat we hear everyday in naija.
just listen to "WE ALL NEED SOMETHING"
and u wouldnt kno wat to say to that guy.

and pls remove vector there.. i dnt thnk hez underated.
as a rapper in this country where rappers are not much appreciated. ..
i think hez getting d much he deserves.

Romance / Re: See What They Did To A Respectable-looking Lady Who Stole Cash In A Banking Hall by HARDBUOI: 6:05pm On Aug 29, 2016
Romance / Re: See What They Did To A Respectable-looking Lady Who Stole Cash In A Banking Hall by HARDBUOI: 5:47pm On Aug 29, 2016
[quote author=Dreyl post=48904111][/quote]

imbe... the last time i checked ur name is not bullhari...
unless ur brain is full of petrol..
Romance / Re: See What They Did To A Respectable-looking Lady Who Stole Cash In A Banking Hall by HARDBUOI: 1:37pm On Aug 29, 2016
wat?...
u mean a woman looking this desent?

God punish bullhari to suffer
or
God polish bullhari to recieve sense

Crime / Re: Nigerians Make Headlines In Malawi For Wrong Reasons by HARDBUOI: 1:35pm On Aug 29, 2016
hm
Romance / Re: Pls Answers Needed, Whenever I F*ck Her She Says...... by HARDBUOI: 1:31pm On Aug 29, 2016
ShayGirl:
And I trust ur answer would be.... Yes baby, I promise without thinking twice....gringringrin

And here u come asking for what the statement means after series of pleasure with her.. How are we supposed to know d answer to that when she is in d best position to tell u why she chose that ringtone..... undecided

bae i wan lah u

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson's Daughter, Purity, And Makeup by HARDBUOI: 1:27pm On Aug 29, 2016
nawao... see as mercy johnson just open vay jay like diz and duplicated her self..
Issorite !

18 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Meet Ghanaian Girl Who Make Money By Selling Her N*de Pics And Setape On What$ap by HARDBUOI: 12:50pm On Aug 29, 2016
chai... imagin a beautiful gal like this dat will make men w@nk off..by just walkin by d street dressin modestly.

why are gals like this?

Celebrities / Re: Why some Girls Will Always Remain B**ches by HARDBUOI: 11:12am On Aug 29, 2016
wen i see diz kinda post fro.m gals i dnt dem them serious coz it only means one thing.... she is akwula!. and d last time i checked they aint ashemed to discuss sex openly
Crime / Re: Another Victim Of Fulani Herdsmen Attack In Enugu State Dies by HARDBUOI: 2:15pm On Aug 28, 2016
dey there dey give orders to leave how many times will they trample on u guys before u learn. dats why i trust imo and aba.
Celebrities / Re: IK Ogbonna’s Beautiful Wife Looking Stunning Like Kim Kardashian by HARDBUOI: 1:43pm On Aug 28, 2016
this guy dey chop betta foodssy ooooooooo.
God forgiv me today na Sunday

i notalk anytin
Celebrities / Re: Mr Ibu Steps Out With His Wife, Says "She's The Contrast Of His Face" by HARDBUOI: 1:36pm On Aug 28, 2016
cruzita:
diaris God o

lol... i dnt mean no harm. d man always crack me up. ah like am.

Celebrities / Re: Mr Ibu Steps Out With His Wife, Says "She's The Contrast Of His Face" by HARDBUOI: 12:04pm On Aug 28, 2016
professional imbe

Crime / Re: Villagers Bombed Police Station In Anambra, Killed Guard – CP by HARDBUOI: 10:56pm On Aug 27, 2016
b
Celebrities / Re: Lupita N’yongo Is Dating Mobolaji Dawodu, Nigerian Fashion Designer(photos) by HARDBUOI: 10:53pm On Aug 27, 2016
Crime / Re: Notorious Robber Found Dead In Liberia In Pool Of Blood With His Hands Tied by HARDBUOI: 6:28pm On Aug 27, 2016
odikwa egwu
Celebrities / Re: ”I Am An IDOL. Nigerians WORSHIP Me!” – Kemi Olunloyo Boasts On Twitter by HARDBUOI: 6:25pm On Aug 27, 2016
ok
Crime / Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBUOI: 6:12pm On Aug 27, 2016
Araoluwa005:
I wonder how people around you cope with you

lol...
ok i love u
*kisses*
Crime / Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBUOI: 6:02pm On Aug 27, 2016
Araoluwa005:
pls can you do me just one favour?

nop..
sorr i dnt do ugly gals favour
especially chronic bleachers.
Celebrities / Re: He Copied My Style - Denrele Blasts Popular Nigerian Gay Idris Okuneye by HARDBUOI: 6:00pm On Aug 27, 2016
chowlade:

had it bn u saw shoeukwdi, uzor u won't type dis...na human faces dey ur flat brain.

conehead.... u have suddenly gone dumb.
i hav downloaded d pix for future refrence to coneheaded oafs
Celebrities / Re: He Copied My Style - Denrele Blasts Popular Nigerian Gay Idris Okuneye by HARDBUOI: 2:54pm On Aug 27, 2016
and now this 2 shameless fools are yoloba everybody is quiet.
no stupid comments against a tribe
no attack on one another....

Crime / Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBUOI: 2:26pm On Aug 27, 2016
Araoluwa005:
guy, receive senses

im.be.cile u need d sense more.....
Crime / Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBUOI: 5:04am On Aug 27, 2016
Araoluwa005:
why are you ranting like a sick dog?

u are an oaf....
humongous diplopoda..
dirty wh0re.. may a thousand bats descend on ur k!tty
Crime / Re: Woman Cages Girl In Bush In Ondo For Five Months (photos) by HARDBUOI: 12:27am On Aug 27, 2016
Araoluwa005:
I think you need help

ugly dirty@zz b*** upon all d bleaching and heavy makeup.
ur big face still looking dry!..
poor unlucky u!.... cone headed gal will still be a coneheaded gal nomatta wat
Sports / Re: Photo Of Mikel Obi And Family In The Pool by HARDBUOI: 10:25pm On Aug 26, 2016
StepTwo:

ma Nigga, keep calm.
hypertension is real.

lol... giv dat advice to urself

Sports / Re: Photo Of Mikel Obi And Family In The Pool by HARDBUOI: 9:56pm On Aug 26, 2016
StepTwo:
now he can confidently go back to his bench.

what a life.

u that hv been standing infront of the bench wats ur monthly income.

i can bet anything that you are still on the level of "mummy wen will lunch be ready"
ODE

82 Likes 7 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21