TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:33am On Sep 18, 2023 |
Munzy14: Call it a day already!.
You said more than thia in the Pepperdem final week.
The gap between Mercy and Mike is smallllll, When result show we found out that the distance is between Lagos and Maiduguri🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ilebaye may win, but cannot dust Ceec and her organic fans, or Mercy.
This two ladies Paid their dues for a bottomite in her Season to come back and dust them with bandwagon... You honestly don't know what it means for Nigerians to be on your case sha. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:37pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Amya: The long and short of it is the game is still very much open. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise. Today's voting result proves that.
Go hard for your faves in the finale. Get those IUCs ready and vote. Don't let people deceive you that their fave is already the winner. Lmao, ur eyes go soon clear. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:35pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
[quote author=Amya post=125858053]To you. I don't see that. Would you rather she pretends that's she's okay with the fake calculated apology? Ceec is gradually earning my respects. It might just be her I'll be voting for in the finale. I always love a straight shooter.[/quoteStay!!
Bandwagon...stay with ur fave, don't move to Ccee |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:34pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Amya: Has it gotten to this level?
Like fave like fan I suppose. U said worse to me. Stfu!! |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:53pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Giel: Dj for this transition now Come and take the whole 120m All your sins are forgiven He's tooooo good |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:51pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Clement1111: Abeg who knows where I can download this DJ's mixtape for tonight's party Na must download, we go find the guy go IG |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:49pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Threebear: Lol when Whitemoney leaves , even a sheep will know Ilebaye is strong . Abi ooo  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:48pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
fitzmayowa: She won't, since about 3 or 4 of them will be saved..... One strong person or two will go, she'll be shocked she was saved while such person leaves. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:47pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:46pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Reussite: This is the best DJ after DJ Phatt so far🔥 This one beat Phatt small for transitioning |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:34pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Nhazeru: Ilebaye rocking all the men, probably thinking this will be her last party in bigge's house. If only she knows how freaking safe she is, she go get idea small tomorrow .  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 11:32pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
Madddddddd DJ!!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:50pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Jessewizy: Who else is experiencing this? I hope it’s not what I’m suspecting sha. We’ve all been experiencing this in my group. Exactly what I've been experiencing, that stupid Catcha thing |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:46pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Amya: You have to repeat the same thing over and over like you're on a loop. Very obvious things are not right with you upstairs . Why are you so pained, weyrey?? Eleriibu!!!  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:08pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Amya: Will you get out of my mention! Mumu Lmaooo.....why are you so pained?? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:06pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Godoverevery: Beautiful girl ?
Come on.........what the lie for. So, she's ugly to you? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:03pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Amya: Ilebaye, special friend or sugar daddy? Talk true? Later you'll cry when guys start calling women olosho, how can you, a woman make this kinda assertion?? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 4:01pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Monzze: Call it Bandwagon or whatever you like. e good 😹
it has always been bandwagon for the winners
if na your fave get the massive love and support Baye is getting, you go gree say na bandwagon??
una go dey alright in few weeks time Don't mind them, very senseless people. Bandwagon has always won the show, why should her own be different Miracle Efe Laycon Mercy Whitemoney Phyna are all bandwagon winners. Let Ilebaye be abeg. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:59pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Amya: Carry your herd mentality self out of my mention. You're stupid for mentioning me first. GTFO!!! You don't tell me who to vote. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:58pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
I'm in love with Ilebaye, soft-spoken beautiful girl....  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:52pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Tatiana4u: No be to shout Baye for the money o,you don vote abi you dey catch cruise? My network no good since. I'll keep trying. Who be this special friend Ilebaye dey talk.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:51pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Amya: They're not real fans of the show I'm sure. Plus they're dumb asses with a herd mentality. Lmaooo, this one is pained. You can only say this if you're rooting for someone like Neo or Soma, if not, STFU. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:49pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Amya: From Ike to Baye? Omo you disappoint me abeg. Is it a must to support a bandwagon favorite? It is a must....Leave me alone. Ilebaye for the money!!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:48pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
ambassadorgozie: You ended up saying nothing. This white money sef?
Kindly tell me what he did now? What's his offence?
Some of you here are senseless.
I ask again, what did WM do you animals?
WM has been good to all housemates, why the hate?
Your hatred won't change the fact that he's a former winner. This one don vex.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:47pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Eeghe: I thought you always did I've not voted anyone this year |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:43pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Amya: Where do all this new Baye fans come from. I'm just seeing new monikers every secpnd. Bandwagoners will bandwagon I suppose. Yes oooo |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:43pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Manfromlasvegas: Na because of her tears gan gan that's why I dey vote am She's so scared She's going home, if only she knows  I'm beginning to like her already |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 3:13pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Abeg, how una dey vote. I wan vote Ilebaye. Either she cry or not, na she I wan vote. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 8:36pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Lauryn41: God please let soma / neo not be up o
People wey nominate them , God go punish them o Why? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 8:35pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Threebear: He has three nominations , how did he escape? Tot he has two |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 8:32pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Ilebaye don enter |