Politics › Re: Breaking! Police Shoot Ipob Members Selling Biafran Flag In P/h, Arrest Many Now by headhunter1: 4:56pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
thunder scatter Buhari Insha'Allah amin Thunder scatter aisha masha Allah amin |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu has broken Arewa- born to rule mentality - IPOB boasts by headhunter1: 4:47pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
kn23h: These are my words....read it very well
I don't sympathize with clowns.
You can play victim all you want, but you iPod mofos are known to shout Yoruba on any thread. Don't cry when Yorubas come calling. Cowards. Lalasticlala obinoscopy Seun |
Politics › Re: Ibadan Pictures & Development, The Fastest growing and Largest City in Nigeria by headhunter1: 4:37pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] kn23h: What is your obsession with Yorubas and why do you want them killed? [/s] trash trash trash |
Politics › Re: Ibadan Pictures & Development, The Fastest growing and Largest City in Nigeria by headhunter1: 4:36pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] kn23h: Then they need to ban you for inciting hate crimes against Yoruba muslims on your signature.
Lol using your actual ID huh? All these "I am Yoruba by the way" mofos.
Coward ran to the mods faster than Ojukwu's shameful escape to IVC during the biafran war. [/s] shatap which hate crime you broke the rules be ready to get sanctioned |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Is A Clown – Lai Mohammed by headhunter1: 4:28pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] sarrki: Fake Ipob Jews, Ipob miscreants and ipob occultist are problem to nation building [/s] Buhari is a terrorist apc is bokoharam Tinubu is a bastard Osibanjo is a vagabond awolowo is a rat poison king abiola of cursed memory is a rifraf Omidina is a cooperate begging bastard kiss the truth |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 4:27pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] kn23h: My fellow Ibo osu Jew, are those the ones causing us Ibos to kill our fellow brothers in 2017?
We Ibo osu Jews are diabolical. See how we killed a 10years old and forced the mom to carry him home while we snapped pictures. [/s] trash trash trash |
Politics › Re: Africa Should Be "Ashamed" Of Leaders Seeking Treatment Abroad - SA Minister by headhunter1: 4:26pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
Buhari is a terrorist aisha is a shameless corrupt prostitute Thunder scatter Buhari Insha'Allah amin Thunder scatter aisha masha Allah amin |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 4:24pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] kn23h: I am 100% Ibo osu Jew.
We Ibo osu Jews are known to wish Yoruba deaths but are punished by death within our Ibo community.....if not by church shooting, ritualism or erosion, by our own governors. [/s] Buhari is a terrorist apc is bokoharam Tinubu is a bastard Osibanjo is a vagabond awolowo is a rat poison king abiola of cursed memory is a rifraf kudirat of cursed memory is a rifraf prostitute kiss the truth  |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Is A Clown – Lai Mohammed by headhunter1: 4:23pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
lair Muhammed the charlatan bastard - sarrki |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 4:21pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] kn23h: I am a fake Ibo osu Jew [/s] haaaa 100% yeroba Muslim e pain am well well not suprised though if my siggy dey vex you nwuru na ime anyasi  |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 4:18pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
Truckpusher: This is what one wouldn't wish his own enemy but here it is happening to someone like us - Everyday people.
The bitter side of it is that the perpetrators are well known and no one just no one dare ask them why and someone still think that people like Nnamdi Kanu and co won't have the ears and eyes of their ordinary everyday people?
Where there is no justice ,even a villain can become the people's hero. truckpusher the man head hunter dey greet oo |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 4:16pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] kn23h: And all your family members as you wish evil and death on Yorubas.
Expect many more of this to happen. [/s] are you a yeroba Muslim? |
Politics › Re: Osekola Obaze And Rotimi Akeredolu Resemblance Is Striking (Photos) by headhunter1: 1:46pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] TonyeBarcanista: Maybe una migrate from Israel sef who knows  [/s] TonyeBarcanista you don start again  |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 12:53pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
[s] Benekruku:
I pray it keeps bleeding since you have chosen to place curses at will
Was it Rochas that shot the boy or did he order the shooting?
Why wont your heart bleed forever when you can barely reason and channel complaints to appropriate quarters.
Better get iodine and lint to reduce the bleeding cos in a case of blood-drain, you definitely know what next happens! Lets just hope that also wont be blamed on Rochas
Just be spewing trash out of hate! [/s] example of those that will share the curse with Rochas |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 11:09pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
[s] leofab: will you keep quiet ; why not curse the killer only instead of roping his family into it. What if you die miserably from the sins of your great grand father ? [/s] Rochas can never go unpunished both him and his supporters in one way or the other |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 11:07pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
babyfaceafrica: But the governor said nobody died..who are we to believe now?...u get video? i guess as a notorious unrepentant zombie you'll believe the governor (who gave the order) even if you're presented with video evidence which is by the way on YouTube well if this picture does not prove anything to you am sorry but your humanity is lost forever. nonsense trash |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 10:01pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 10:00pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
lalasticlala seun obinoscopy
some people are demanding the contact of this family for some financial assistance a little front page exposure might do the magic |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 9:58pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
SnowJay92: A good Samaritan on twitter wants to help this family financially in his own little capacity, please can you or anyone on the thread reach out to them? Or provide a way to contact them? i wish i could but bro be careful because heartless scammers are around waiting to capitalise on this |
Politics › Re: Oseloka Obaze Wins Anambra PDP Governorship Primaries by headhunter1: 9:55pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
AdaNri1: Ndi Anambra should reject anybody bring propped up by a godfather. We do not want our dear state held to ransom by any greedy idiot. just like we rejected willie when he was been projected as obi stooge nne your hypocrisy no be here |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 9:50pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Mrjo: Bt the man said nobody died God hav mercy ffk was right when he said that Rochas is a gay ritualist and some scumbags sided Rochas curse be upon them and their family cc sarrki ngeneukwenu |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 9:48pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
nwaanambra1: i don't curse people no matter the provocation - but this is so painful that I am compelled to invoke the gods of our land!
WHO SOEVER IS INVOLVED IN THE DEATH OF THIS BOY AND CAUSED THIS HEART WRENCHING PAIN TO THIS FAMILY - ESPECIALLY THE MOTHER AND FATHER OF THIS BOY- BE IT BY ACT OF OMISSION OR COMMISSION - THAT PERSON WILL KNOW ONLY DEEP PAINS EVEN IN DEATH!
THE PEOPLE INVOLVED IN THIS BOYS DEATH, SO SHALL PREMATURE DEATHS, UNFULFILLED DREAMS, MADNESS, LOSSES, SICKNESS AND DEATH WILL BE THEIR PORTION TO THE 11TH GENERATION!
NO MATTER HOW HIGHLY PLACED OR LOWLY PLACED IS ANYONE INVOLVED IN THIS BOYS DEATH - THIS CURSES WILL MANIFEST IN THEIR MISERABLE LIFE!
THE ONLY ESCAPE IS IF AND ONLY IF THEY GO SEE THIS FAMILY AND ASK FOR THEIR FORGIVENESS - FAILURE TO DO SO, REPERCUSSION WILL SURELY FOLLOW!
ALUSI NTEJE! ALUSI OKIJA! OJITA NIMO! ARO ABAGANA! EZENWAYI ORIMILI ANAM! EZENWAYI ORIMILI ONTISHA! YOU ARE ALL KNOWN AS AVENGERS OF INJUSTICE! UNU NA FU NA MMUO NA FU NA MMADU! SEE TO IT THAT THE PERPETRATORS OF THIS EVIL WILL NEVER GO FREE!   |
Politics › Re: My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 9:33pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
bounty007: okoroawussa must die.. his generation will bear his wickedness..
curse man.. honestly as strong as i taught i am i felt shattered seeing that picture imagine what that woman was passing through carrying her dead child on her arms and to think that the bastard ritualist that caused this was smiling when he visited the place was soo pathetic. may it never be well with Rochas and anyone who supports him |
Politics › My Heart Bleeds As I Saw This Picture (pics) by headhunter1(op): 9:20pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
i have seen the news since but i came across this picture and my heart bleeds this woman is carrying her dead son home after killed by Rochas men
it shall never be well with Rochas and anyone that supports him
in one way or the other they'll never escape justice
Politics › Re: Couple Wear IPOB Attire At Their Wedding In Owerri (Photos) by headhunter1: 8:17pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
[s] omenkaLives: A pig is an animal which swallows hook line and sinker whatever some nutjob tells them about some imaginary utopic Republic, rolling in a muddy pool of scum thinking nothing else could feel better in life.  [/s] e pain am well well ozu nwulu anwu |
Politics › Re: I Am Happy Nigerians Don't Buy Foreign Goods, Foods — Buhari (video) by headhunter1: 1:24pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
[s] omenkaLives: Typical foolishness of an average LiePob miscreant.
You guys would start dying of the hate eating y'all up deep from within soonest. [/s] trash |
Politics › Re: Arewa Youths Can’t Fool Us With Withdrawal— Niger Delta Agitators by headhunter1: 8:34am On Aug 28, 2017 |
[s] Bolustical: If these different splinter agitating groups can make life unbearable for their governors by demanding good governance and efficient service delivery, the Niger would have since been the region to beat.
If the agitators are sincere, they should have truly known that an average Hausa/Yoruba man isn't their problems but the likes of Ibori, Igbinedion, Uduaghan, GEJ and wife among many others who robbed them blind. [/s] including Buhari the useless gworo chewing terrorist |
Christianity Etc › Re: 400 Jehovah's Witnesses In Angola Pass Out Due To Toxic Gas At A Convention by headhunter1: 10:12pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
thanks to God is just a pass out not death
Buhari is a terrorist he's now terrorising Angolans
Thunder scatter Buhari Insha'Allah amin |
Politics › Re: Imo Killings: Okorocha Is A Filthy Sodomite, One-legged Ritualist – Fani-kayode by headhunter1: 9:38pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
[s] CrtlAltDel: Has Kanu paid BSS junior staff 10k salary…. You have been too excited tonight, jumping from one thread to the other  [/s] claptrap |