Stats: 3,327,382 members, 8,430,738 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 12:53 AM

Helinues's Posts

Nairaland ForumHelinues's ProfileHelinues's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 (of 4020 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2027: Reno Omokri Endorses Tinubu, Says Nigeria Now More Secure by helinues: 6:27pm On May 23, 2025
Bobloco:
The only documented enemy of Nigeria is this wicked and draconian Tinubu regime, which has succeeded in inflicting untold hardships, starvation, hunger, heightened insecurity, and its enablers
Add salt to your crying water. Na good medicine
PoliticsRe: 2027: Reno Omokri Endorses Tinubu, Says Nigeria Now More Secure by helinues: 6:23pm On May 23, 2025
Sadness news for some people

We go play una politics

PoliticsRe: What Have You Benefited From Pres. Tinubu Adminstration So Far by helinues: 6:18pm On May 23, 2025
DMerciful:
Deflecting as usual

Answer the question
Why not make your comments and Waka

Stop the ejo wewe jare
BusinessRe: $5 Billion African Energy Bank In Final Stage Before Kick-Off - Lokpobiri by helinues: 4:49pm On May 23, 2025
chigator2:
Serial debtor nation wan start international bank.

The bank's capital will be used to reward friends of the FG with unmerited financing and eventually we will hear news of a need to bailout a failed project.

Strangers to the inner circle will be asked to bribe top officials before their deserving project can be awarded financing.

Nigeria....
Be positive for once. Stop this displaying of bitterness on every comments
BusinessRe: $5 Billion African Energy Bank In Final Stage Before Kick-Off - Lokpobiri by helinues: 4:48pm On May 23, 2025
Another good news
PropertiesRe: Ground rent default: FCTA begins takeover of 4794 properties on Monday by helinues: 4:44pm On May 23, 2025
Toh

It's not business as usual
PoliticsRe: I'm Moses Leading Gale Of Defection To APC, I Should Be Commended - Bwala by helinues: 4:33pm On May 23, 2025
Agbegbaorogboye:
What is the relationship between this bunkum and your hatred for Bwala
You have no moral justification to be talking about hatred.

Again, tell NL'S how many years you have been trolling me on this forum if you are proud of your own act
PoliticsRe: What Have You Benefited From Pres. Tinubu Adminstration So Far by helinues: 3:44pm On May 23, 2025
Govt don't put food on masses table.

The policies and reforms are shaping things
PoliticsRe: The Inside Story: How It All Went Down In Rome By Bianca Ojukwu by helinues: 3:41pm On May 23, 2025
MrGerald:
He was on his on, in Vatican no matter who you be those protocol are not allowed, they have separate seats, he's not even seating behind PO, stop blind argument
That's Alaba ideology
PoliticsRe: I'm Moses Leading Gale Of Defection To APC, I Should Be Commended - Bwala by helinues: 3:06pm On May 23, 2025
Agbegbaorogboye:
Only you can say
But I suspect it's because he's special adviser after leaving APC for PDP before elections only to com back and chop better while folks like you who got dirty for APC are still having to make do with 30k
Should you be talking about hatred?

Tell NL's how many years you have been trolling and attacking my comments for no sensible reason.

That's at your grandpa age yet still trolling others for almost a decade.

Kwantinue
PoliticsRe: I'm Moses Leading Gale Of Defection To APC, I Should Be Commended - Bwala by helinues: 2:52pm On May 23, 2025
Agbegbaorogboye:
Why are you so bitter towards him
Do the justification
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: His Name Must Be Mentioned Everyday In Nigerian Politics. by helinues: 1:39pm On May 23, 2025
Deepspirituals:
Na U go Tire , Bring it on, Seems You are getting short of words and Struggling to find something to say and Keep relevance. It's not New Now , U are doing a hard work Defending Incompetence and Sufferings o Nigerians Caused by the Governance .

When Innocent Nigerians are Killed in Cold Blood by Terrorist , Bandits , Do you care ? U don't, It doesn't matter if your Generation is wiped Off , What You care about is to Get Obsessed with Peter OBi and Take off eyes from the Evils of your Master
You eventually talked to yourself alone as that's Incoherent to my comments
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: His Name Must Be Mentioned Everyday In Nigerian Politics. by helinues: 12:55pm On May 23, 2025
Deepspirituals:
Which Guys ? Jagaban is the President of Nigeria , Even your blood are Obsessed with Jagaban , Go to the streets and see how Obsessed Nigerians are so Obsessed by the Sufferings they are going through as a result of this Governance.

The mess on the ground is so Much , Obi os not Part of the Policies Making Nigerians Suffer , Rather than Creating an Awareness of Sufferings Nigerians , You are Obsessed with a Man that has nothing to do with what you and your Leader has Created.

My question again, Why can't You just refrain from Mentioning Obi Name a day ? Obi Is just a serious headache to you Guys..
Why are you crying more than the bereaved?
PoliticsRe: I’m Expecting More Defections To APC – Tinubu by helinues: 11:18am On May 23, 2025
lexy2014:
how will that improve the living standard of nigerians?
I have told you in the morning to reserve your further questions till another day.

Why are you in hurry?
PoliticsRe: Zulum: I’m Happy FG Responded Swiftly To Our Plea To Push Back B’Haram Attacks by helinues: 11:16am On May 23, 2025
Good

Probably you guys have talked to each other because it doesn't make sense to be waiting for the presidency all the time to intervene
PoliticsRe: I’m Expecting More Defections To APC – Tinubu by helinues: 11:15am On May 23, 2025
Elyonboy:
Yes i can and my location is not hidden
Hands will soon touch you.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: His Name Must Be Mentioned Everyday In Nigerian Politics. by helinues: 11:13am On May 23, 2025
GEJDHERO:
He inherited assets and Liabilities so he has to pay up every single kobo
But he's not allowed to take new ones even though he has been paying the ones he never obtained
PoliticsRe: I’m Expecting More Defections To APC – Tinubu by helinues: 11:13am On May 23, 2025
Elyonboy:
The NANS President was kidnapped, brutalized and detained by Seyi and his goons, and business is going on as usual as if nothing happened. A whole NANS President? Is Seyi Tinubu above the law?
Can you provide the evidence in court if you are arrested to prove this?
PoliticsRe: I’m Expecting More Defections To APC – Tinubu by helinues: 11:11am On May 23, 2025
That one na baba Ijebu

The ones we have been seeing are just the tips of the iceberg

The North Central defection would be massive
PoliticsRe: I Am Really Afraid For Akwa Ibom State by helinues: 11:08am On May 23, 2025
ChybuzzDD:
One of those brain washed r at.
The area you called SE and SS today are all Eastern Nigeria as far as geography is concerned.
Again, there's no where he told you that no SE state is progressing. Can't you see Abia and Enugu there?
Stop the land grabbing.

Reasonable part of Benin, Chad, Cameroon used to be part of Nigeria territory but that was in the past
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: His Name Must Be Mentioned Everyday In Nigerian Politics. by helinues: 11:07am On May 23, 2025
GEJDHERO:
Because Tinubu is still owing IMF about $30m
Was it Tinubu that obtained those loans?
PoliticsRe: The Inside Story: How It All Went Down In Rome By Bianca Ojukwu by helinues: 10:33am On May 23, 2025
MrGerald:
It was not photoshop, the first 3 red row seats are the heads of States and accredited diplomats, behind them where PO and adc seated are for other top dignitaries
So president Tinubu's ADC sat behind Peter Obi because Peter Obi is the Nigeria president bah

Make una dey think before doing your arguments
PoliticsRe: I Am Really Afraid For Akwa Ibom State by helinues: 10:32am On May 23, 2025
Heffalump:
Do you really have any other life endeavour than being on nairaland 24/7 ?
If not, please dm me I have a job for you that's well paying.
How is that your life's headache? Na your parents dey pay my bills?

Stop being petty
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: His Name Must Be Mentioned Everyday In Nigerian Politics. by helinues: 10:20am On May 23, 2025
shadyLP:
Was GEJ not dragged by Tilumbu, Adeboye and many of you guys during his tenurehuh Did you guys remember it was normal,politics? Was it not because of hatred attachedhuh
Karma as it peak!
Rubbish!
Was his tribe dragged?
PoliticsRe: South East Should Be Preparing For 2039 Election by helinues(op): 10:19am On May 23, 2025
after4:
It's not your fault, it's seun that cannot create a functional block button I blame
You know you are only being petty as the block feature is still active.

Stop the shalaye and do the blocking. Abi seh you want to get hypertension reading my comments?
PoliticsRe: I Am Really Afraid For Akwa Ibom State by helinues: 10:17am On May 23, 2025
agadez007:
Nairaland will allow Yorubas say whatever they please but I reply a comment they ban me
See this own wishing a whole ethnic group death
Una for kuku change the name of the site to Yorubaland
Stop sweating, go to biafraland
PoliticsRe: South East Should Be Preparing For 2039 Election by helinues(op): 10:15am On May 23, 2025
after4:
Seun said he created block button, I have blocked hellanus severally but I still see his folly ever eke market day
What are you waiting for. Make sure this time around the blocking is permanent.

It's just so funny that you people that I can't be tempted to mention or quote but still claiming of blocking me. Even before the blocking, una opinions are just inconsequential to me

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 (of 4020 pages)