Stats: 3,327,145 members, 8,429,520 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:27 AM

HellVictorinho6's Posts

Nairaland ForumHellVictorinho6's ProfileHellVictorinho6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 171 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 10:14pm On May 26, 2023
KnownUnknown:
Those are basically unanswerable questions.
Why something instead of nothing?
Universe is just the totality of what exists whether we perceive it or not. For example, the totality of what scientists that study the nature of what we call the universe know is approximately 5 percent. Most of what we call the universe are things they don’t understand so they term them “dark matter” and “dark energy”.
Gradual and painstaking accumulation of knowledge over millennia is how we come to understand the universe. Maybe one day we will accumulate enough knowledge to determine whether it has a function, maybe but probably not.
if there is a totality of what exists,then what is the totality of what does not exist? something instead of nothing is unto another thing. just any other thing ,which can be anything. any question u ask is unto another thing or another way to exist . nothing has no reason to exist actually so there is no totality of existence.
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 4:31pm On May 24, 2023
KnownUnknown:
A 5D leprechaun farted.
does existence itself have to exist? does it require a function? must it have a totality called universe?
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 2:46pm On May 24, 2023
AudioMonkey:
Hey yo boy, i'm over familiar with these your usual lines. I'm not stepping into a debate with you on this at the moment. We did a lot of that way way back, it always got us nowhere.
Right now, I think you should be about how to inject yourself into Sisterfire's DM so you can plan a day for your meet-cute. You two freaks have a lot in common. Lol
You both emit psychotic vibes and other traits.
Worst case, she can improvise you as a labia-wiping object in the absence of her partners. You need a helper, now you found one.

Jokes aside, both you really need Jesus.
ask KnownUnknown how the singularity comes into existence
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 2:42pm On May 24, 2023
AudioMonkey:
Meaning whatever it means to you boy.
false
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 2:38pm On May 24, 2023
AudioMonkey:
Hey yo boy, i'm over familiar with these your usual lines. I'm not stepping into a debate with you on this at the moment. We did a lot of that way way back, it always got us nowhere.
Right now, I think you should be about how to inject yourself into Sisterfire's DM so you can plan a day for your meet-cute. You two freaks have a lot in common. Lol
You both emit psychotic vibes and other traits.
Worst case, she can improvise you as a labia-wiping object in the absence of her partners. You need a helper, now you found one.

Jokes aside, both you really need Jesus.
i know u 4rm where?
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 12:09pm On May 24, 2023
AudioMonkey:
Valid or invalid, your composition looks catchy and I'll be happy to know what you mean by this.

I've casually come across few of your posts in the past and it made me assume you're counterpart to the likes of Workch, hopefullandlord, hellvictorihno and some others.
meaning?
RomanceRe: Karma Is Baseless by HellVictorinho6(op): 11:50am On May 24, 2023
SisterFire:
because universe don't exist
because burn u there
RomanceRe: Black People Are Helping In Promoting Racism! Change My View. by HellVictorinho6(m): 11:39am On May 24, 2023
1Sharon:
Give your own perspective
did the OP give evidence that all africans are useless? If that is not his claim,then he has none. What else is the use of the exaggeration,miscomparison and misdeduction if not misgeneralization? U cannot encourage ur people to improve by saying they are inferior to people that keep having sex,business,politics,music,etc with them. If am less to u,why not do without me? Go furrrrk urself
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 11:07am On May 24, 2023
AudioMonkey:
You just dropped a big scientific/logical heresy, unless you explain yourself clearly, or else your post is an incoherent babble.
if u are sure the universe exists, then why not say how the singularity comes into existence? u are bound to fail to explain how 'all that exists' is something. how can u have 'all that exists' when u cannot determine 'all that does not exist' ? Maynmann assumed that 'things' refers to a thing,LordReed said google is to blame 4 this error in thought. I call it an error since reed himself cant explain what is considered verifiable by him in this case...the universe.
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 10:41am On May 24, 2023
LordReed:
You think I am saying nonsense so why do you need my confirmation? I have indulged you long enough. Bye.
how should i express my disagreement?
RomanceRe: Karma Is Baseless by HellVictorinho6(op): 11:30pm On May 23, 2023
SisterFire:
is good i'm reconciling with u now am about go lileave earth
why tell me u like me with no proof
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 11:26pm On May 23, 2023
AudioMonkey:
Nice but I must say, you're already mixing other dimensions with the space-distance dimension in the scope of discussion.
Wave or energy is not a 3D space dimension. Anything not possessing xyz - length, breadth, height is outside the 3D space dimension.
Space is one dimension I.e. xyz 3D distance in space.
Time is another dimension.
Behavior of matter/particles e.g duality or transmission of waves and energy is another dimension. While behavior is dependent on other quantities like size, mass, state, pressure, temperature etc. Water in different states exhibit different behaviours.
When a particle is almost zero, infinitesimally small mass, then it's stability decreases and so can exhibit strange behaviors but that's not our discussion. When such particular acts like wave, then it's an energy or quantity and no longer a 3D space object but as long as it remains a matter/object/particle, then it must be a 3D object with xyz - distance/length in the space. Also, it doesn't exist as 0D/1D/2D or 4D. All these dimensional variations are rather from the observer or perception and not the object.

In reality, a flat plane is also a 3D objects, except the height is too minute to see compared to the area. There's really no 0D/1D/2D objects in real world, every object is in 3D no matter how small. So everything is a 3D object observing another 3D object, except that each object has different perception.
When on earth, you think the earth is flat, but when in space, you can see the real 3D spherical form of the earth, not like the earth suddenly changed from 3D to 4D, rather your perception changed.
there is no universe.
RomanceRe: Karma Is Baseless by HellVictorinho6(op): 10:57pm On May 23, 2023
SisterFire:
I don't know y I like u . U are depressed but cool.
But stop acting like a kid you are for once .
prove that u like me. Fire and Hell as friends. Prove it.
RomanceRe: Karma Is Baseless by HellVictorinho6(op): 6:53pm On May 23, 2023
SisterFire:
...so y join a stupid worm in saying karma is useless when u know Religion is y karma isn't noticed here.

Religion is also reason people don't die less painful death, my husband is missing me from li•um and I don't know wat I will take to end it peacefully ,doctors are denying Me drugs because they think they understand life more than me. I don't want to drink sniper, I need something cool... That they have denied me.
?,:+-@@;;-
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 5:03pm On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
You think I am saying nonsense so why do you need my confirmation? I have indulged you long enough. Bye.
am sorry to have used nonsense to express my disagreement
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 4:55pm On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
So why are you asking me when you can ask Google?
cuz u also agree with google though google has no answer
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 10:33am On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
Where did I say anything about singularity?
google says it when speaking of the universe
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 10:28am On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
You are not entitled to my attention.
nothing is confirmed this way
RomanceRe: Why Can't Most Nairalanders Hold A Healthy Discussion? by HellVictorinho6(m): 10:14am On May 23, 2023
thesilentman:
A healthy discussion devoid of insults.WHY?
Someone ask for opinion as no one is an island of knowledge;insult.Someone airs their view: insults.
REMARKABLY,most users here that are quick to insult others are mere riff-rafs and low-lifes that uses every opportunity to take out their frustrations on peace-loving folks here..
PERSONALLY,I regard people that insult others here as nonentities,nobodies and never-do-wells.
I have spoken!
what is peace? angry
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 8:11am On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
Not interested.
why?
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 8:08am On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
Your failure to understand is your problem.
understand what? even google does not say where the singularity comes 4rm. 4get stored energy. big bang is about a singularity.
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 7:51am On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
No they replicate as long as you have energy and that energy doesn't need to come from outside because your body can store energy. Same with the universe, all the energy is already in the universe.
this is nonsense. u come into existence or appear when x combines or separates 4rm y. anything that is always existing cant be all that exists,anyways. if not always, then it has to be a consequence of separation or combination.
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 7:41am On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
No they replicate as long as you have energy and that energy doesn't need to come from outside because your body can store energy. Same with the universe, all the energy is already in the universe.
then why cant u live in jupiter?
RomanceRe: Black People Are Helping In Promoting Racism! Change My View. by HellVictorinho6(m): 7:29am On May 23, 2023
SisterFire:
blacks planned to redeem their image through pushing out corrupt ones but hellvictorinho6 and his Yoruba people betrayed us by supporting tinubu.
confusion
RomanceRe: Black People Are Helping In Promoting Racism! Change My View. by HellVictorinho6(m): 7:28am On May 23, 2023
Reminderz:
you are very wise... until we start being productive and promote innovative breakthroughs, we will never move forward.. until we stop asking foolish people popular like the set of people you just mentioned, we will never move forward...

come to think of it, foolish people just spend 3 months in a house doing nothing but absolute nonsense, millions of useless Nigerians spend their money to support it and they are being awarded with many rewards... isn't that foolishness? a first class graduate that struggled through school and even managed to create mind-blowing project or make credible research doesn't even have anything to show for it? so why won't the youths be saying school is scam and why won't olosho keep on promoting their stupidity?

until we change our mentality in Africa and focus on the needful, Africa will never be regarded a developed continent... We will forever consume and not produce, we will forever be inferiors and be subjected to racial slurs.. foolish leaders, foolish followers, foolish youths... smh
nonsense.
RomanceRe: Karma Is Baseless by HellVictorinho6(op): 7:14am On May 23, 2023
SisterFire:
You will join me soon in hell maggot
am hell already,bitch.
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 7:12am On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
Do the new cells replicating in your body come from outside your body?
they replicate 4 as long as i get something useful 4rm outside the body.
RomanceRe: Black People Are Helping In Promoting Racism! Change My View. by HellVictorinho6(m): 5:42am On May 23, 2023
Infolenka:
Racism derives from a lack of respect. You only discriminate and look down on people you don't respect. And respect is earned not given for free.

If black people want to end racism we need to earn the respect of the world. And we are failing woefully at that .

Nobody is racist towards the Chinese even though there are a lot of things to be racist about them. Why? Because they have earned the respect of the world.

You only earn world wide respect through scientific and technological advancement. It's that simple. There is no other way.

Majority of the popular black people in the world are actors, musicians and sports people.
The world doesn't care about these sorts of people. It doesn't matter how many of them you have, it's not going to earn you respect.

Think about this: How many Russian musicians, actors or sports people do you know? Yet everyone respects Russians. How many Chinese musicians, actors or sports people do you know? Yet everyone respects the Chinese. Science and technology is the only thing that brings respect.

We keep promoting useless fools like these BBNiaja housemates, jobless Yahoo boys, ashawos and touts, and yet expect the world to respect us?

In universities serious students with prospects are insulted and cajoled by their yahooboy/ashawo peers because they take their studies seriously. We give awards and financial rewards to people who do useless things but give no regard to smart young people with brilliant technological ideas, yet we expect the world to respect us?

Black people are a global joke and unless we acknowledge that and look for ways to stop being a joke to the world, racism will continue.
to hell with ur view
RomanceRe: Black People Are Helping In Promoting Racism! Change My View. by HellVictorinho6(m): 5:05am On May 23, 2023
1Sharon:
Black people are just not progressive as a people.

Chinese people definitely do get discrimated against but not as much as black people.
rubbish ,u and the op spewing trash.
RomanceRe: Karma Is Baseless by HellVictorinho6(op): 4:50am On May 23, 2023
SisterFire:
So karma is useless because of poverty in ur life .You blacks worth less than maggots to me.

WHO LOVES KARMA?

EVERYONE INCLUDING ZOMBIES FROM NORTHERN NIGERIA( CURSED MAGGOTS ): WE LOVE KARMA

WHO WANTS TO WORK FOR KARMA?

SAME MAGGOTS: PLS FORGIVENESS IS THE KEY

AFTER 5 YRS

KARMA IS BASELESS
feed ur bastard kids,leave hell, bitch.
Christianity EtcRe: The Philosophy Of Spatial Dimensions And the Spiritual Realm by HellVictorinho6(m): 4:43am On May 23, 2023
LordReed:
From the universe.
how can something come 4rm itself?
RomanceKarma Is Baseless by HellVictorinho6(op): 9:29pm On May 22, 2023
If u touch water, u get wet. Some call it karma. Nonsense. Even the origin of the word is nonsense. If u say it is what u know, then u know nonsense .
What is the essence? Not every action is planned. U say karma like there is a predetermined reward 4 every case or like nothing is inevitable. Prisons do not make u wrong. It is ur inability to defend urself when given a chance that makes u guilty. Being wrong does not make u deserving of dehumanization by the nigerian police or army. Ur offence may not be as terrible as police brutality which is a crime against life itself. angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 171 pages)