Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 10:52am On Jul 06, 2017 |
Abeg what is the closing hour for screening. I am on my way to pH. Hope I will meet up |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 5:08pm On Jul 04, 2017 |
whosayswot100: Reporting from port harcourt center Just go there even if it's not yet the date for your state. I'm from delta and I did mine today. Don't bother going there with photocopies. All you need are the NAF credentials you printed, originals of NYSC cert, WAEC/NECO cert, Bsc/HND cert, LGA of identification, Age Declaration and Attestation letter. Don't even consider buying files from those sellers at the gate because you don't need them. Pls don't even think of going there with a signed copy of the Naf credential met only for SERVING MILITARY PERSONNEL if you are not a military personnel Lastly, all your credentials would be given back to you. All they need is just confirmation of the authenticity of your credentials. And if your height is less than the required height...you know... What of those that didn't make it on the date of the are suppose to screen |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 7:46pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
Macmilla: If ur declaration of age was done on or before 2012,then it is acceptable. But if gotten later than 2012, then don't bother. Too bad, my declaration of birth was done in 2015 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 7:45pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
But our date/ year of birth is in our waec cert.my age declaration was done in 2015 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 5:07pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
This attestation of a good character is it compulsory and who is suppose to sign it |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 1:20pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
I no sabi any military personnel here ooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 1:11pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
What happens i f you didn't meet up with the date of your state |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 2:01pm On Jul 02, 2017 |
Please I am unable to download the list. Someone should help me with the list henrolevra5@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force DSSC Enlistment 2017 by henrolevra: 1:49pm On Jul 02, 2017 |
Please any WhatsApp group for pH center |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Air Force Airmen & Airwomen Recruitment 2017 by henrolevra: 4:05pm On Jun 27, 2017 |
Pls add me up on WhatsApp 08039593983 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by henrolevra: 12:16am On Jun 18, 2017 |
If you have not done your practical question yet, contact me via henrolevra5@gmail.com for free samples |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Air Force Recruitment For 2017: To Engage 5,000 Nigerians by henrolevra: 12:48pm On May 23, 2017 |
I didnt take note of my Applicant ID, I cant login to continue with the registration |
TV/Movies › Re: "The Wedding Party" Loses N200Million To Piracy by henrolevra: 11:55am On May 07, 2017 |
[color=#006600][/color] Who can help me with the link to download the said wedding party.
No cinema around here |
Investment › Re: How To Withraw Your Bitcoin Staight To Your Local Bank Without Any Exchanger by henrolevra: 7:13am On Dec 20, 2016 |
Why is the naira value is n my bitx is decreasing daily |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by henrolevra: 4:55pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
080039593983 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by henrolevra: 4:14pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
@sleemon Please Kindly help your brother (henrolevra5@gmail.com) for the said navy past questions. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Finally!!! Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service 2015 Form on sale by henrolevra: 10:45am On Jun 14, 2015 |
Pls... I need someone to help me with a sample or a copy of the Nigerian Navy Aptitude Test questions......henrolevra5@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Final Free Dragnet GSE Past Questions And Answers ( Old And New Package) by henrolevra: 1:59pm On May 19, 2015 |
pls send to ne henrolevra5@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by henrolevra: 7:34pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
Pls am residing in Ajah lagos, where do i submit my own |
Phones › Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by henrolevra: 12:30pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
I just got a new z10 and I was having no problems opening the pictures app. I updated the phone with model number STL100-1 to 10.2.1.3062 yesterday and now whenever the pictures app icon is taped it tries to open but then immediately closes. The thumbnail opens for a split second before going away. I tried restarting it and stuff but honestly have no clue what to try next. I was wondering if anyone else has had this problem and how they fixed the issue. |
Phones › Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by henrolevra: 7:26pm On Jan 07, 2015 |
hw did u did it |
Phones › Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by henrolevra: 4:07pm On Jan 07, 2015 |
[quote author=mekstaniac post=29566700]what do you mean by firing up |
Phones › Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by henrolevra: 4:06pm On Jan 07, 2015 |
I just got a new z10 and I was having no problems opening the pictures app. I updated the phone with model number STL100-1 to 10.2.1.3062 yesterday and now whenever the pictures app icon is taped it tries to open but then immediately closes. The thumbnail opens for a split second before going away. I tried restarting it and stuff but honestly have no clue what to try next. I was wondering if anyone else has had this problem and how they fixed the issue. |
Phones › Re: Get Your Huawei New Algo Code To Unlock Stubborn Modems Like Mtn E303 by henrolevra: 8:18pm On Sep 20, 2013 |
Pls sir tanking u for ur concern nd efort. Pls hlp me unlock my mtn huawei mobile broadband. It is remaining 2 atempt nw. model:E303s-1 imei:868988010786751 |
Phones › Re: Unlock Your Huawei E303 Modem And Other Modem For Free Here by henrolevra: 8:08pm On Sep 20, 2013 |
Pls sir tanking u for ur concern nd efort. Pls hlp me unlock my mtn huawei mobile broadband. It is remaining 2 atempt nw pls hep me model:E303s-1 imei:868988010786751 |
Phones › Re: Unlock Your Huawei E303 Modem And Other Modem For Free Here by henrolevra: 8:06pm On Sep 20, 2013 |
Pls sir tanking u for ur concern nd efort. Pls hlp me unlock my mtn huawei mobile broadband. Is remaining only 3 atempt pls sir. model:E303s-1 imei:868988010786751 |
Phones › Re: Unlock Your Huawei E303 Modem And Other Modem For Free Here by henrolevra: 6:51am On Sep 20, 2013 |
Pls oga, help me witn dis one. I wil realy apreciate it Pls hlp me unlock my mtn huawei mobile broadband model:E303s-1 imei:868988010786751 |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Unlock ur ZTE & Huawei Modem Including E303(UPDATED FOR ZTE MF SERIES)8/9/13 by henrolevra: 9:13pm On Sep 19, 2013 |
klinspot: Thank you very much man.it workd! pls hlp me out |
Phones › Re: Unlock Your Huawei E303 Modem And Other Modem For Free Here by henrolevra: 9:12pm On Sep 19, 2013 |
adewasco2k: no free code every day, contact me via info@wasconet.com with a token pls i nid it dis nite |
Phones › Re: Get Your Huawei New Algo Code To Unlock Stubborn Modems Like Mtn E303 by henrolevra: 8:28pm On Sep 19, 2013 |
Pls sir tanking u for ur concern nd efort. Pls hlp me unlock my mtn huawei mobile broadband model:E303s-1 imei:868988010786751 |
Phones › Re: Unlock Your Huawei E303 Modem And Other Modem For Free Here by henrolevra: 8:23pm On Sep 19, 2013 |
Pls sir tanking u for ur concern nd efort. Pls hlp me unlock my mtn huawei mobile broadband model:E303s-1 imei:868988010786751 |