Stats: 3,325,335 members, 8,421,404 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:39 AM

Henry22's Posts

Nairaland ForumHenry22's ProfileHenry22's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 88 pages)

FamilyRe: Please How Do I Stop This by Henry22(m): 7:53am On Apr 25, 2019
If u continue with such an irritating lifestyle then tell me how you will make it in life and the worst part is that ur even a female......
FamilyRe: Please How Do I Stop This by Henry22(m): 7:49am On Apr 25, 2019
Are u an introvert.......?
RomanceRe: If You Continue Doing This, You Will Not Taste Wealth by Henry22(m): 12:46pm On Apr 24, 2019
To some extent I agree with the OP
CelebritiesRe: Chidiebere & Chidinma Aneke In Matching Bum Shorts by Henry22(m): 9:27am On Apr 19, 2019
partnerbizz4:
Too much make up

Well not bad

Sell Airtime to us and make money!

Also buy Mtn, glo and etisalat data on promo from us.
See over 751 testimonies below.
Someone with a monika like Urs scammed me of 1000 sometime last yeah claiming he sells data but when I sent him the money he never sent me the data.
CrimeRe: 23 Nigerians On Death Row In Saudi Arabia (Full Names) by Henry22(m): 9:51pm On Apr 15, 2019
Omen this people want to take over our business o grin
TV/MoviesRe: Who The Game Of Thrones Cast Want On The Iron Throne by Henry22(m): 9:01pm On Apr 14, 2019
Buhari grin
TravelRe: Onitsha Niger Bridge In 1967 And 2019 (Photos) by Henry22(m): 8:39pm On Apr 14, 2019
ANSMEDIA:
This is a throwback of the magnificent Onitsha Niger bridge at Onitsha. The images clearly showed what the bridge looks like during the war in 1967 and what it looks like in 2019. The Onitsha bridge links the Southeast and Southwest and parts of Northern Nigeria.

History recorded that the brave Biafran soldiers led by General Achuzia, General Ikedife blew the bridge to shut out the invading Nigerian forces from entering the Biafran territory. This singular act of bravery made the Nigerian forces led by Murtala Muhammed to lose the battle at Niger bridge, this prompted the then Head of state, General Gowon to quickly redeploy General Murtala Muhammed.

OP I doubt if u know history
RomanceRe: Top 10 "Crazy" Pre-Wedding Pictures By Nigerians by Henry22(m): 8:33pm On Apr 14, 2019
itspzpics:
cheesy last one tho
She's keeping the gbola safe.... grin
SportsRe: Join My VIP Group For Free Today by Henry22(m): 2:44pm On Apr 12, 2019
Oga stop misleading people cos there's nothing like sure game, even 1.01 os never sure.
PoliticsRe: How Sad For The Yoruba Nation by Henry22(m): 9:03pm On Apr 11, 2019
Let maxi finish fucckking that babe he will come and address them
PoliticsRe: How Sad For The Yoruba Nation by Henry22(m): 8:36pm On Apr 11, 2019
grin all this question who will answer them? Wait let me call mazi nnamdi maybe he has something to tell the yorubas
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 2:50pm On Apr 08, 2019
naturepride008:
see person that has gotten a good market that is working for him still want to fund 500 in exchange for airtime grin grin
Am not the one funding o pls, I told someone that its possible and he was doubting
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 8:22am On Apr 08, 2019
yomislim:
how much funding?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 7:51am On Apr 08, 2019
If u can fund sportybet with airtime then your service is needed so kindly reply to this ASAP...
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 9:10pm On Apr 07, 2019
iRepMyCity:
why not post the rollover here? una too like WhatsApp groups
Cos of distractions.....
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 9:04pm On Apr 07, 2019
Guys I want to open a whatsapp group 4 just 15 patient people that are ready to cash out big on this bookies using a particular market that has been working 4 me (strictly sportybet), it will be a roll over of 12 days to cash out 100k+, starting capital is 500 kick off date will be 2mao so, only 15 ppl.... I will collect the 1st 15 numbers AND ITS FREEEEEEE!!!
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 7:40pm On Apr 07, 2019
Someone should pls tell lsk Lodz to score undecided
PoliticsRe: I Warned Buhari On His First Day Not To Run Nigeria Through A Cabal – Unongo by Henry22(m): 6:13am On Apr 07, 2019
Just like your people warned you never to accept the the post of the chairman of northern elders forum but you gave them deaf ears cos of greed and when the fulanis started raping and killing your people your could not say a word cos your mouth had been stuffed with bribes. Oluku.....
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 6:52pm On Apr 06, 2019
BucketMan:
wow...5k a month is good...here's to hoping they don't run away with the cattle one day, because those guys will be hard to track...is there anyway i can stop that from happening
Guy use 100k play 1.10 everyday and save the rest then thank me late
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 6:01pm On Apr 06, 2019
Jimiyke:
Because you guys wanna chop alone, all those who only show there tickets when it has already casted will keep on loosing... kudos to those that drop there own, if it loose we all loose together , but most of you choose to remain selfish by playing alone....

Nonsense and ingredients
Watch out 4 my winning tickets soon u fooool
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 5:21pm On Apr 06, 2019
And somewhere in England wesbrom broke my

B911SCSRPZCQPP-5767584
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 5:19pm On Apr 06, 2019
And

B911SCSRPZCQPP-5767584
EducationRe: India Extends Scholarship For Emelife Stella Chinelo Who Broke 100-year Record by Henry22(m): 2:58pm On Apr 06, 2019
chibuzorAbia:
In drugs abi? Anuofia! She is from Delta State so she is not full Igbo!
So ur stupidity has reached this level..... Onye ofe mmanu
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Henry22(m): 11:26am On Apr 05, 2019
Pls I want to fund my nairabet using airtime
Christianity EtcRe: The Unrecognised Genius Of Prophet Muhammad As A World Class Comedian by Henry22(m): 2:56pm On Mar 29, 2019
grin u see y weed is bad.....?, it makes u say the truth
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Slams Waconzy For Calling Him A Demon by Henry22(m): 6:01am On Mar 29, 2019
dancewith:
Freeze talks about not giving tithes to churches but preaches donations from members to his Free Nation church. What does this really mean and how different is it from the tithes he so preaches against

His vitriolic against anyone commenting against his views is also unchristian like. His choice of words can hardly be deemed godly and more like street bashing and a race to abuse more

I am not holding court for anyone but this Freeze man seems like the kind of individual people should be careful with
Get ur facts right b4 spewing rubishh.... Df has never asked 4 donation to the free nation church..... Wt he does is solicit 4 help to people in dare need and the money is paid to the individuals account not to DF account.
CultureRe: Abdulfatai Coker: Yoruba Monarchs In North Not Accorded Respect by Henry22(m): 5:28am On Mar 25, 2019
Hmmmmm...... Even pigs want to wear suits, no be only respect them go give u, them go also give u convoy.
BLOODY ASSSS LICKER...
BusinessRe: Nestoil To Complete OB3 Gas Pipeline To East By March 2019 by Henry22(m): 5:43pm On Mar 20, 2019
Some pipo done they get hrt attack already...... grin
TravelRe: Boeing 777X: Boeing Unveils World's Longest Passenger Plane(Pics) by Henry22(m): 7:51pm On Mar 17, 2019
But the plane looks sexy sha..... grin
TravelRe: Boeing 777X: Boeing Unveils World's Longest Passenger Plane(Pics) by Henry22(m): 7:49pm On Mar 17, 2019
And somewhere in Ethiopia people are still mourning the people that same Boeing killed while in Europe they are already celebrating a new flying coffin....... sad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 (of 88 pages)