Stats: 3,328,667 members, 8,436,846 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 09:24 PM

Herkeym001's Posts

Nairaland ForumHerkeym001's ProfileHerkeym001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 27 pages)

CrimeRe: Area Boys Raid Shops At Abule-Ado, Lagos. Photos by herkeym001(m): 6:51am On Aug 19, 2016
ConqueredWest:
Afonjas doing what they know best grin
Craze dey inside your head
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Five Things I Would Learn To Do If I Was Jobless by herkeym001(m): 6:49am On Aug 19, 2016
Car TalkRe: The Seven Types Of Drivers In Nigeria: Which One Are You? by herkeym001(m): 6:48am On Aug 19, 2016
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) by herkeym001(m): 4:51pm On Aug 10, 2016
I go apply
CultureRe: Eid Mubarak: Emir Of Ilorin At Prayer Ground. Photos by herkeym001(m): 11:19pm On Jul 06, 2016
dahunsy:
Coughs*** clears throat# .....heard he was attacked few nights ago..and an islamic cleric who supports saraki
On Sunday Evening
IslamRe: The Spirit Of Tolerance In Islam by herkeym001(m): 6:36pm On Jul 01, 2016
hynex79:
Which Islam?Bros abeg stop the joke;islam=violence, period undecided
1. Clear your bias mind.
2. Seek knowledge about Islam, and not (bad) muslims.
3. Weigh Islam with other religion.
4. You shall know the truth, and the truth shall set you free.
Salam Alaikunm brother
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote Cement Plc Fresh Graduate Truck Officers Recruitment by herkeym001(m): 1:52pm On Jun 18, 2016
izzy4:
Is it true that Dangote cement company will only call 1st & 2nd batch,wat abt other batches,pls i need an update.
It is not true. third batch will surely be called, kemi said so on Wednesday at Obajana. Be hopeful.
PropertiesRe: Flooded Water Invade A Home In Anambra by herkeym001(m): 3:54pm On Jun 16, 2016
What a state!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote Cement Plc Fresh Graduate Truck Officers Recruitment by herkeym001(m): 10:40am On Jun 11, 2016
EducationRe: See The New 23 Words Added To The Oxford English Dictionary by herkeym001(m): 6:58pm On Jun 10, 2016
dynamo77:
Can we please adopt pidgin as our lingua Franca.....
I'm tire for this English language joor
seconded
EventsRe: Dion Osagie's Traditional Wedding In Benin - Photos by herkeym001(m): 6:44pm On Jun 10, 2016
E fine
Science/TechnologyRe: Earthquake Causes Panic In Saki, Oyo Community by herkeym001(m): 3:00pm On Jun 10, 2016
Science/TechnologyRe: Earthquake Causes Panic In Saki, Oyo Community by herkeym001(m): 2:55pm On Jun 10, 2016
CrimeRe: Five Suspects Arrested Over Kano ‘blasphemy’ Killing by herkeym001(m): 1:46pm On Jun 10, 2016
AdaNri1:
I hope these are not innocent people rounded up by the police as scape goats sha
seconded
CrimeRe: Five Suspects Arrested Over Kano ‘blasphemy’ Killing by herkeym001(m): 1:45pm On Jun 10, 2016
wengerjay:
The picture nah scam
seconded
CrimeRe: Five Suspects Arrested Over Kano ‘blasphemy’ Killing by herkeym001(m): 1:43pm On Jun 10, 2016
Equalizer:
Why are they still looking neat and fresh after spending days in detentionhuh

I smell something fishy here...
seconded
SportsRe: Odion Ighalo Holds A Farewell Match In Honour Of His Late Father by herkeym001(m): 1:36pm On Jun 10, 2016
which one to disbelieve nowhuh Op said 2016, while the poster/banner says 2006.
This Buhari regim self tire person......confusion everywhere
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote Cement Plc Fresh Graduate Truck Officers Recruitment by herkeym001(m):
baba2de:
We Are Still At Home And Our Induction Money Is Yet To Be Paid.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote Cement Plc Fresh Graduate Truck Officers Recruitment by herkeym001(m):
CrimeRe: Rapists Kill Primary School Teacher In Lagos In Her Child’s Presence (photos) by herkeym001(m): 12:38pm On Jun 10, 2016
NYSCRe: Important Information For Muslim Batch A Stream "II" PCM Going To Camp On Monday by herkeym001(m): 12:10pm On Jun 10, 2016
Alhamdulilai
CrimeRe: Sidechic Gets Bathed With Acid In Abuja By Man's Wife by herkeym001(m): 11:36am On Jun 01, 2016
ikan nbe
SportsRe: Kelechi Iheanacho With Ahmed Yusuf In 2010 & 2016: Refuting Age Cheat Allegation by herkeym001(m): 10:27pm On May 31, 2016
clap for him
CelebritiesRe: Make-up Free Photos Of Foluke Daramola-Salako by herkeym001(m): 10:38am On May 30, 2016
Jesu mio
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Oldest Man In Rivers by herkeym001(m): 10:36am On May 30, 2016
who be the gofanor for rifas statehuh
IslamRe: How To Get Ready For Ramadan by herkeym001(m): 4:16pm On May 27, 2016
rattlesnake:
I thank God for Ramadan but Jesus is the true way to God

IslamRe: How To Get Ready For Ramadan by herkeym001(m): 4:10pm On May 27, 2016
Mar ababika yah Ramadan
CelebritiesRe: Ronke Odusanya Shops For Tomatoes In Atlanta, Georgia [photos] by herkeym001(m): 3:49pm On May 27, 2016
nawao, this thing no suppose be news na. aba! Nairaland self.
CrimeRe: Okada Man Battling For His Bike With 3 Policemen In Lagos by herkeym001(m): 3:37pm On May 27, 2016
old picture, fake story, fade news.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: RECRUITMENT: Police Fixes Date For Screening Nationwide; Here Are 8 Things You M by herkeym001(m): 1:55pm On May 26, 2016
1:55pm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: RECRUITMENT: Police Fixes Date For Screening Nationwide; Here Are 8 Things You M by herkeym001(m): 1:53pm On May 26, 2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 27 pages)