Politics › Re: Deborah Samuel: Police Fire Live Bullets At Protesters In Sokoto, Scores Injured by Heroicvic(m): 4:25pm On May 14, 2022 |
Mightymanna: Release them what is their crime? I have been following your comments since this saga started Do you want to die a painful death? What was I even saying? I forgot your longed dicked father has 300 of your kinds so he won't mourn you |
Christianity Etc › Sokoto Residents Plan Mass Protest Over Arrest Of Suspected Deborah Killers by Heroicvic(op): 12:25pm On May 14, 2022 |
Some residents of Sokoto State will on Saturday embark on a “mass” protest against the arrest of two people suspected to be involved in the killing of a female student of Shehu Shagari College of Education, identified as Deborah Samuel, for alleged blasphemy.
News Direct had reported how Deborah was violently stoned to death and later set ablaze by angry mob, who are mostly students of the college.
Following the incident, the police in Sokoto said two suspects had been arrested and taken into custody. According to the Sokoto police spokesman, Sanusi Abubakar, the mob overpowered campus security before killing the female student and setting her remains on fire.
However, a leaflet obtained by SaharaReporters on Saturday, written in Hausa, asked Muslims to come out en mass to protest against the arrest. “We’re inviting Muslims in Sokoto to come and help them rescue our brothers that were arrested because they were defending Islam and uplifting prophet Muhammad S.A.W,” the leaflet read. “Gawon Mama Roundabout is where they’ll meet; Time: 9am. For more details call those numbers.”
Politics › Re: MURIC Condemns The Murder Of Deborah Samuel. Warns Against Insulting Prophets by Heroicvic(m): 12:19pm On May 14, 2022 |
TheNiceGuy: This Igbo boy Yobabad, Muslim are majority in Osun, Oyo, Ogun and kwara, anything changed?
Well I don't blame you, you all can't separate emotions from reality.
Actually "he" is not a "she'', he's thesame person as Yobabad. Check through all his posts.
It may seem funny, but the agenda to him is that, Biafra can only be realized when the forces biding Nigeria together (Yoruba) are in state of disorderliness Muslim is not dominant in osun nor oyo neither is it in ogun but can't say that of kwara, get your facts right Yea of course everything changed with Muslim Islam is a cancer to the world Don't ask me why, because you can see what's happening in the north and other Islam infested regions and countries Is God a Christian or a Muslim ? Why must you kill a Christian that blasphemes
We won't be saying all these if it was atiku's daughter that was lynched |
Business › Re: How To Earn Potential 7k - 168k Daily by Heroicvic(m): 8:42pm On May 13, 2022 |
I'm interested |
Politics › Re: Buhari Condemns The Killing Of Deborah Samuel by Heroicvic(m): 5:50pm On May 13, 2022 |
How can you kill your fellow human being for not reasoning like you ehn abokis? How do you sleep at night after perpetrating this evil act? What offence did I commit for sharing the same country with these animals who see no bad in snuffing out lives ? Is God a Christian or a Muslim? I need answers now Why? Why? Why?
#Justicefordeborah
God if you truly exist, please take me outta here to a better country where human lives are preserved and security guaranteed
You Muslims will pay for this We will make sure to send y'all to your 72 virgins in hell
Please say no to islam |
Crime › Re: Re: "Girl Captured In Viral Sex Video With Dog Dies Of Infection" - Police by Heroicvic(m): 5:40pm On May 13, 2022 |
This doesn't bother me
How can you kill your fellow human being for not reasoning like you ehn abokis? How do you sleep at night after perpetrating this evil act? What offence did I commit for sharing the same country with these animals who see no bad in snuffing out lives ? Is God a Christian or a Muslim? I need answers now Why? Why? Why?
#Justicefordeborah
God if you truly exist, please take me outta here to a better country where human lives are preserved and security guaranteed
You Muslims will pay for this We will make sure to send y'all to your 72 virgins in hell
Please say no to islam |
Career › Re: Calling A Man 'Bald'Counts As Sexual Harassment - UK Judge by Heroicvic(m): 4:40pm On May 13, 2022 |
pocohantas: What is sexual about baldness?
Harassment, body-shaming, head-shaming…
Which one come be sexual inside?  Dem no dey give you head?  |
Politics › Re: 2023: How Fulani Group, Almajiri Sold Cows To Pick APC Forms For Jonathan by Heroicvic(m): 7:36am On May 10, 2022 |
Fulani's just need someone they can control owning to the fact that the people are warming up for them regarding the atrocities they've been perpetuating in the country and buhari don't seem to care Hence they need someone that can guarantee them safety |
Politics › Re: MACBAN: Fulani Herdsmen Need Money, Won’t Buy Forms For Presidential Aspirants by Heroicvic(m): 7:27am On May 10, 2022 |
Fulani's just need someone they can control owning to the fact that the people are warming up for them regarding the atrocities they've been perpetuating in the country and buhari don't seem to care Hence they need someone that can guarantee them safety  |
Autos › Re: 1999 Foreign Used Volkswagen Golf 3 GTI Manual Gear by Heroicvic(m): 11:04pm On May 04, 2022 |
Op You dey smoke Igbo? |
Health › Re: HIV Activist Trolls Man She Allegedly Had Unprotected Sex With (Photos) by Heroicvic(m): 9:28pm On May 04, 2022 |
habsydiamond: HIV what!!!! .... Seeing that tweet, the guy go nearly pee for body ooo... To even use PEP don lapse... Depression go nearly kill this guy oo Activitist not positive |
Education › I Need Help On Admission by Heroicvic(op): 9:21pm On May 04, 2022 |
Hello nairalanders Please i need help on gainning admission into obafemi awolowo university (OAU) to study computer science I am not sure of jamb... Any other option?
your opinion counts Thanks
Business › Singer Justin Bieber Banned By Ferrari From Buying Its Cars by Heroicvic(op): 7:30pm On May 03, 2022 |
Justin Bieber has returned to his old ways and has not lost his flair for controversy, with Ferrari having had enough of the singer’s recent behavior with its cars and has chosen to prohibit him from driving their vehicles.
The singer’s behavior with their automobiles has irritated the Italian brand.
In 2015, Bieber had the Ferrari 451 in his collection, and the Italian manufacturer requests that buyers follow specific guidelines. For example, taking care of the vehicle and maintaining appropriate driving behavior.
Bieber parking his car, leaving it for two weeks, and then forgetting where it was did not sit well with Ferrari. In fact, it was a member of his own staff who managed to track him down.
Bieber not only altered the color of his car, but also auctioned it off. Ferrari does not like owners who alter the appearance of their cars.
Following this latest incident, Ferrari has decided to veto all further Bieber purchases.
Crime › Re: Police Launch Manhunt For Lady Who Had Sex With Dog In Viral Video by Heroicvic(m): 9:08pm On May 01, 2022 |
ozo13: I jus checked her tik tok page.she claims she was just catching cruise.nawao What's her tiktok handle? |
Politics › Re: 2023: Oba Of Benin Admires Osinbajo: “Other Aspirants Are Probably Shivering” by Heroicvic(m): 10:58am On Apr 29, 2022 |
Like if you think we should borrow Obama (ex president of USA) to lead this country for the time being |
Politics › Re: Angry Youths Attack Senator Nora Dadu’ut Over Poor Representation, Burn Vehicles by Heroicvic(m): 10:28am On Apr 29, 2022 |
Like if you think Nigeria has spoilt beyond repair  |
Health › Re: Is It Right To Take Drugs With Cold Water by Heroicvic(m): 8:50pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Abbeytoy: Not at all...
But sometimes, we'll always get tired. But it's normal as it's just a nature of human.
I am a warrior and been fighting for past 40yrs... We're not giving up My prayer and love to you I love you |
Health › Re: Is It Right To Take Drugs With Cold Water by Heroicvic(m): 8:28pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Abbeytoy: I live on pills Hmm you touched one side of me tonight Hope you ain't depressed about it? |
Agriculture › Re: My Mom's Pineapple Plantation And Harvest (Pictures) by Heroicvic(m): 8:26pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
BigRocky: Lol thanks,my mom is very strict trust me.she attempted joining the Nigeria army twice .
They are petty thieves here also,but they do avoid my mom's plantation.
They know the consequences of such actions. See as I dey laugh you  What about bandits? Can she protect it from them coz pineapple dey hungry me to chop  |
Health › Re: Is It Right To Take Drugs With Cold Water by Heroicvic(m): 8:19pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Like if you hate pills |
TV/Movies › Re: Netflix May Clamp Down On Password Soon: Here's What That Means! by Heroicvic(m): 3:46pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Like if this news doesn't move you a bit  |
Romance › Re: Does Sex Actually Reduce One's Grace And Favor? by Heroicvic(m): 3:22pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
BBBricks: Your wealth is affected by your spouse
If you have not married and you are poor they will usually advice young guys to get married because what God usually does is that He will transfer the wife and children's wealth to the husband s head if he is the one providing for the house
However if the man usually sleeps around, that means he is sharing his wealth for women all around. That is why men who are very prolific in adultery and fornication are usually poor or end up poor at the end of the day.
Even women too who love sex also end up poor at the end of the day because even if she inherits from a rich husband and kills him, she will be using the wealth to lure poor guys who are good on bed to come and fxck her and at the end she will end up poor
Best thing is to stay faithful to one partner
Oyinbo tell you say make you put fuel inside the fuel tank, you poured urine insideand say your car is not working.
God wey create you say make you no do something you say you go do am. If anything happens, don't shout o!
#itiswell! You're are an educated fool for this statement only "what God usually does is that He will transfer the wife and children's wealth to the husband s head if he is the one providing for the house"You're a lost soul if you're a man because you're going broke even if you're made or inherit some wealth |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram, ISWAP Clash In Sambisa Forest. Two Commanders, 32 Fighters Killed by Heroicvic(m): 11:12am On Apr 23, 2022 |
Who gave out all this news? He should be arrested and interrogated immediately He knows so much about them... Just look at the news in details Does he has a reporter working from inside or what
This story never clear |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Jato-Aka In Benue, Slaughter Family Of 5 (Graphic) by Heroicvic(m): 10:59am On Apr 23, 2022 |
Benue are sick for allowing the Hausa Fulani to massacre them |
Family › Re: Which Bills Do You Hate Paying The Most? by Heroicvic(m): 4:48pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
udomma1005: Then install FTA [free to air]. I've been rocking this for more than six years now! Elaborate please |
Sports › Re: Novak Djokovic Condemns Wimbledon’s Ban On Russian Tennis Players by Heroicvic(m): 2:09pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
B |
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Goods, Shops In Anambra (Video, Photos) by Heroicvic(m): 2:08pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
Tycyborg: Definitely you are not in the east. Initially its not an everyday occurance but it happens a lot. Last month on my way back from Lagos the sienna I boarded they broke the man back glass and side mirror at onisha close to chisco park they wanted to burn the car despite we are still inside but the man acted fast and moved. Mind you it was on Tuesday... We had to turn back to pass through patani and we now use water proof and selotape to replace the broken back glass... We should speak the truth cos of karma not hide away from truth. People who said DSS or Army are liars on Oct 1st makes it second time I encountered this UGM and its not a good experience. They don't use mask and everybody knows they are Igbo's. Don't know why narrative is always different here on nairaland cos of tribalism. Let's call bad a bad and good a good to make a great society. Thank you We ain't saying there's no ugm Can we compare them to bokoharam, are they as bad as they're being painted Are you a victim? |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To ₦100 Million APC Nomination Form. Carpets EFCC by Heroicvic(m): 2:40pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Ruwize1: Can you please send a DM on Whatsapp? 09063152723 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: USA Sent Spare Parts To Ukraine Not Whole Fighter Jets by Heroicvic(m): 10:56am On Apr 21, 2022 |
I don tire |