Stats: 3,325,606 members, 8,422,802 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 08:13 PM

Hilda90's Posts

Nairaland ForumHilda90's ProfileHilda90's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 50 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 8:15am On Aug 12, 2016
kangminhyuksho:
hmmmm so many k's to pick from, im not even going to attempt to try and guess, cos it could take the whole day. WAIT!!! except if theres prize money thats gonna be given to whoever guesses right, is there? lol
Hahaha. Even if u guess it right..I'll deny it.So don't bother attempting.Don't want anyone 2 know my age.But just know that I'm as old as your granny and you're my granddaughter, lol.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 8:12am On Aug 12, 2016
Atk01,this is for you.
wishing u long life,success,divine upliftment and every other thing that comes from above.
Happy birthday Chingu.

TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 7:25am On Aug 12, 2016
Atk01:
Thank you! If I happen to W my way into his life, we would cry tears of joy together for two weeks. (Crying is kuku Oppa's ministry tongue)

The only person I know/can relate to in that list is Luna, and that's because I have one of her songs. I share birthday with a popular Filipino actress, Marian Rivera. And if I was born a day later or he was born a day earlier, I would have been bday mates with Yeo Jin Goo. sad
I share the same birthday with one Korean actor.When I say share birthday..I mean we were born the same day(day,month and year).I was so shocked when I found out.I won't mention the actor's name cos some people may get curious and check out the actor's age.lol,I feel so old.

Hint:the actor's surname begins with K he's not a hallyu star, is well loved by everyone,and is currently in his mid twenties.Lol
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 7:18am On Aug 12, 2016
Atk01:
Lmao at Agric. cheesy why don't you like beans anymore? sad

Thank you. smiley
Lol.I still eat it,but once in a blue moon.I hate it cos it makes my stool watery if I eat it too much.I only eat it in the afternoon ..but very little.hahaha.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 7:12am On Aug 12, 2016
bosslady1991:
Lmhoo. This got me laughing! You have vexed oo
Lol.na vex I vex o.I know that Minho is not as attractive as he used to be but that doesn't mean he is no more handsome. He's still more handsome than most of his peers even with his balloon cheeks.
Balloon -cheeks -Min ho is thrice more handsome than Zinc.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 9:55pm On Aug 11, 2016
kangminhyuksho:
if yoona is the most popular actress in china then jeon ji hyun is my grandma
Lol,abi o.Idol fans can be annoying.someone on netizenbuzz(not knetz o,those comments beneath) said Lee min ho is the ugliest among the bf's of IU,sulli and seolhyun.just cos she's a fan of zinc or zico.... whatever he calls himself.If its possible to slap someone through the internet,that bi*ch would be looking for her cheeks right now.This one pass difference of opinion o..difference of opinion my a*s.imagine saying Sulli's bf is more handsome than Min ho..mtcheww.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 9:45pm On Aug 11, 2016
Atk01:
Really? You're a beans lover too? Wow! Thanks for the birthday wish and song.

And she cooked it before, not after delivery. Lol
Lol.Dis una beans talk made me remember my childhood days o.I was a beans lover as a child.I would always reject other foods and request beans...and I was taller than my siblings and skinny like a stick.They nicknamed "Agric" then and said the beans made me skinny.Thank God I get body now...they no longer call me Agric and I don't like beans that much now,lol.

Happy birthday in advance.. God bless your new age.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 9:31pm On Aug 11, 2016
vikkytan49:
Me think it's because of the way they treats their fans, like diamonds they think they are no one without those fans and those fans also made them believe they'd be finished without them..
Apart from that those celebs are being too exposed jare, u'll see them on social media posting what they are having for breakfast,lunch, and all, even when going to bathroom u'll see them posting..
Fans already knows too much abt them which is not gud, i'm not saying they should treats their fans like trash oo but they should try to put some limitations in exposing their private life, yes they should try being a little private..
That's why the ones that are private among them do not get into scandals that easily although they might appear to be boring to some, but they understand what they are doing, some don't even have any social account grin ..
Yeah,I agree with you.its the way they treat their fans.Not saying they should treat them badly but at least reprimand them if they cross boundaries. I don't blame them sha,they are trying not be hated or exiled from the industry.
I don't think social account causes scandals o.For example,Lmh has Facebook,twitter,weibo and others accounts but he hasn't gotten any scandal.same with JCW who has instagram.its only idols like Sulli who post weird things on instagram that get scandals.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 9:11pm On Aug 11, 2016
ellab:
*clears throat* Dear, 2nd woman, in this Town(Nairaland), Wookie has ONLY ONE WIFE and that person is ME. Yes o. I don't share husband o.

So Far, JCW fans are getting pissed(me included, almost involved myself in Fanwar) because of Sones(SNSD fandom) who are making noise about Their Yoona being so important. There's a reason I never wanted her as his co-star(ain't impressed with her acting) and this issue if them claiming K2 for their Unni just makes it harder for me to even like them. *sigh* its petty but I like being petty lol.
Yoona's fans are so annoying. There's this site i visit sometimes... Onehallyu.If you visit there,you'll see different varieties of idol fans.I read the Chinese ban topic there.come and see how Yoona's fans were doing shakara as if she's Obama's daughter.They were putting other celebs down and claiming that she's the most popular actress in China and Indonesia. Some Indonesians on the site came up and were like..we are from Indonesians but we don't give a sh*t about your Yoona.Those comments made me laugh sha.
Yoona is not a good actress but her acting doesn't bother me much.she was okay in love rain.I'll rather have her than some certain actress/actresses I won't name.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 5:36am On Aug 11, 2016
adaocha:
See how I'm just spamming you people. Sorry oo. I'm in a different time zone.
Anyways my huzzband Ji chang wook is coming back to kdramaland after Healer (best kdrama hands down). Working title is K2 and he will be opposite Yoona.

http://www.soompi.com/2016/08/10/yoona-confirmed-new-tvn-drama-starring-ji-chang-wook/

If the writers mess up this script, I will fight somebody for real.
I've missed bae so much cry
Did u say my husband? hmmmmm...let Ellab catch u.
I dey anticipate K2 like mad,same with Min ho and Gong Yoo dramas.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 5:33am On Aug 11, 2016
ellab:
Touché!
K-Ent this year get as e be. Apparently, this news was brought out as a distraction from what is really going on. There's a controversy about Comfort Women (Those tortured by the Japanese for sport) and its a serious issue.
Government self like to use celebs as scape Goats.

The girl who is translating in Netizenbuzz is a Big BlockB fan and seeing as her oppa is dating someone she Hates(that girls hates a lot of people. YG, Big bang,AOA,etc..in short, if she purposely puts up a translated article with like 10 upvotes, You will know its people she doesn't like. Meanwhile, If you click on the link to the article and chk the comments, there are a lot of upvotes for positive comments. she no go translate that one o ), the girl has gone into translating spree. its more than we have all seen and people dey laugh her.

Anyway, K-Ent is very interesting and tryna understand why they do the things they do will will give you serious headache.

Abeg o, I wan ask, where you dey get eng trans of Webtoons biko? I only know of The app "LINE".
There is always a controversy and they always using celebs as coverups.
The netizenbuzz gal can be nicknamed the second koala.They have something in common.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 5:30am On Aug 11, 2016
kangminhyuksho:
i think fnc didnt pay her enough to buy pants, she wears shorter things on stage tho so it must feel pretty normal to her. by the way all the other short engines and i are gonna start a hate campaign against you on netizenbuzz till you send us a handwritten apology of not less than 500 hanja characters
Girl,sorry o.I personally apologize to u,lol.As for those coconut head knetz,I no go apologize,they deserve it.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:25pm On Aug 10, 2016
kangminhyuksho:
no be their fault, you know their celebs like to cover up like ninjas while dating, but seolhyun tho showing off that hot body, zico gats to recognize
Lol.They say if u've got it,flaunt it.The girl has a nice body and is pretty tall,unlike most korean girls who are short engines. But truth be told,i no go fit wear that kinda dress comot for house o.That one na butt gown.if small wind blow,they fit see your undies.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:16pm On Aug 10, 2016
kangminhyuksho:
i hate this apology business, d episode has already aired whats the apology going to solve, thats how i read about KWB apologizing and im like what the hell for, i wish all k-celebs would be more like TOP who doesnt give a crap
Lol.na Top fit them wella.same with IU,girl no send dem sef.During the time of her controversy,they were expecting to apologise,but she kept quiet.she was probably telling them to go screw themselves in her mind then,lol. This reminds me of taiwanese Aaron yan's controversy some time ago.read that his flight was delayed which made him come to his group's concert late.Their fans were bashing him and throwing tantrums about it.out of anger he went to their faces and was like....i dont give a rat's a*s about what you guys think,lol.He is still popular till today. Sulli is another actress that doesnt send them.Though,i dont understand that gal.she dey behave like pesin wey get kolomental sometimes.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 12:35pm On Aug 10, 2016
Hmmmm...so Park shin hye has entered knetz sh*t list,just cos she apologized for doing her nails in her drama,na wao.i read that apology and saw nothing wrong with it.maybe they wanted her to lie flat on her stomach and apologise.See how they control their celebs as if they be mumu.If it were hollywood,park shin hye would tell them to go eat sh*t for breakfast...and wouldnt even flinch after saying that.Anyway,na korea she dey.where celebs fear knetz more than God,smh. I even saw a comment that said Seoulhyun should have waited till 30 before dating.Nope,she should have waited till 40 na.Anyway na the hand celebs give dem dey make them talk anyhow.Thats why their ego is bigger than their huge empty heads.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 11:16am On Aug 10, 2016
kangminhyuksho:
OMO lee sung kyung and nam joo hyuk accepted their roles in that MBC drama, i really want my YG babies to do well, but i think they will get the same time slot with legend of the blue sea, which means their ratings are totally gonna suck, eottoke

*currently watching*: doctors, W, one fine day
song of d day:every song from SECRET LOVE OST
They'd probably get sh*t for ratings...too bad.i heard that they prepared to air Min ho's drama in china.Not sure its gonna happen cos of d ban thing. I love and hate that chinese ban thingy at the same time.i hate it cos my oppas would lose financially.i love it cos it would make those greedy actors/actresses to act in korea...instead of running off to china for a year or two to act there.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 7:32pm On Aug 04, 2016
Dqueenzy:
Lol.koreans they never cease to amaze me.
Lol,I read that news in d morning. its not the matter of Koreans but their gals.
I read that the girl lived with him for four good years,maybe she was pissed cos he wanted to end things with her.
It seems Korean girls are clingy and burdensome. I think the sentence "it's over" has not entered their books yet.When a guy tells u its over,just go your way.it means he doesn't love you...and don't waste your time on the person.Guys are always the cause..they be giving girls false hope.Maybe park yoo hwan's babe think say hin be his wife.For me,I can't live with a guy for four years(won't even live for a year set) without him putting a ring on my finger....and I even heard that the gal is older.nawa o.Korean girls are clingy o,same thing applies to that babe that sued Lee jin wook.And those yeye guys that deceive those mumu girls should mind themselves o.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:51pm On Aug 02, 2016
vivaciouzz:
Are u kidding me? Ljs smiles a lot..maybe u hvnt seen all of his dramas dats y u think he doesn't smile..anyway,hope u r in our WhatsApp group
Lol.I know he smiles,just that his mood in W is kinda different. I don't know sha,maybe its the role.
Whatsapp group?Nope,I don't like whatsapp groups. The excessive messages kill my phone battery.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 11:06am On Aug 02, 2016
vivaciouzz:
All of u dat r insulting my Lee Jong Suk Yeobo..am watching y'all from d other side
Lmao.No one is insulting him.Just tell ur yeobo to smile often and not bone face,lol.He is not ugly though.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 10:53am On Aug 02, 2016
sarang60:
hahaha really, ugly? they need glasses, I understand what they see anyway, but that is not ugly like you said its a good weird, I see perfect, unique kindof weird. I just can't take my eyes of him when he is on screen, I think people will change their views when they see him in W. he is fab, handsome and cute.
Lol,you took d words out of my mouth.To be honest,i never find Lee jong suk handsome.i have watched most of his dramas,but i changed my mind after watching W.He's kinda attractive there.i think he looks good in light roles.i discovered that he's always handsome when he's jovial(or when he's smirking) and less attractive when he's serious.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f):
i just saw d chinese ban thingy this morning.i'm not interested in idols but i really pity them.i think korean citizens caused this.i know that some of the chinese members wronged them but they always take their bashing and hatred to another level....forgeting that the main source of income of their idols is from china.They are always telling the chinese idol members to screw off to their own country...forgetting that one day,chinese will tell korean idols to screw off to their own country too.its a Lose-Lose situation and very sad.i just wish it wont affect actors/actresses.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:56am On Jul 28, 2016
sarang60:
thanks so much girl, I had to uninstall and reinstall my dramania app thinking that the app has be corrupted on my phone, I will check the rest out
Babe,dramania has uploaded dramas o.Let the downloading begin.

so W surpassed Uncontrollably fond in ratings? Happy about that.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:48am On Jul 26, 2016
sarang60:
hahahahaa it is good to know that I was missed by someone here oooo. saying Aaron is hot is an understatement, he is on fire, he is fine and crazy, I loved the end of REFRESH MAN too, how the 3rd team stood by him was really nice.

A girl and three sweethearts seems like it is going to be very interesting I saw a few clips of it and I said I would follow it up, you see we have similar taste to an extent. by the way Dramania hasn't uploaded W yet or have they?
Yeah,dramania hasn't uploaded any new drama for the past 4 days or so.I don't really know the problem.maybe they're working on the app.This same thing happened few months ago but they later fixed it.I downloaded W from Tubemate app(it downloads youTube version of videos),Videoder is another amazing YouTube downloader app.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 5:53am On Jul 25, 2016
jeweljoan:
I also have the dramania app but it doesnt download...i can only watch unlike dramatime app.
with dramatime app,when i click the video to watch,the download arrow also appears on the upper part of the screen and i download.
I dont really like the dramatime app cos they delay a lot to upload and not so many videos like dramania.

pls,how do u download with dramania cos i prefer it.
Go to the browse option and search d drama you wanna download. There's also a browse option for movies.Then tick the download mode and the chromecast mode and start downloading.see pics below.For newly update dramas,click on the Update option.

TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 5:23am On Jul 25, 2016
Wow. I stayed up watching 2eps of W after reading amazing reviews from db.The drama is so good.Ljs and that lead gal are really killing it.I can't wait to find out the man behind that hood.The drama is somehow suspenseful.. just like how I love suspense books.

sorry to say this but I want W to beat uncontrollably fond ratings wise.i watched a video clip of the latter drama from drama fever Facebook page.The scene where Suzy was confessing to that second lead guy while crying. Gosh!her acting was so bad there, it made me cringe so hard.Kdramas nowadays are always good in the beginning and become boring towards the middle or ending.I really hope W won't be one of them.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 10:30pm On Jul 22, 2016
sarang60:
hahaha, I wish I traveled to seoul oo, I have been around jare, just a little busy, but I have still been in touch with the drama world. BTW ever since you introduced me to dramania downloading dramas has become a habit, maybe I will post a picture later. I have been wanting to ask, did you enjoy Refresh man to the end?
Lol.okay..I missed u around here o.
Yeah,I finished Refresh man.my sis gave me a hard time cos of that drama...always disturbing me to download the latest episodes.I stuck with it cos of the romance between Aaron and d lead girl(they were so cute),couldn't resist Aaron's hotness too...though the office parts made it drag a bit. I love the ending sha.

I'm happy that u're enjoying the dramania app.it updates dramas pretty fast and has different varieties of dramas. There's a Japanese drama they updated newly..sukina hito ga iru koto aka A girl and three sweethearts.I watched the first ep and loved it.Hope they'd upload more eps
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:36am On Jul 21, 2016
i'm gonna be so busy with dramas in second half of this year.so many handsome actors to grace my screen...Lmh,jcw,gong yoo,pbg and so many others.They better not shift that minho's drama to next year o.i swear,i'm gonna watch the sh*t out of that drama.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:24am On Jul 21, 2016
ellab:
Biko..I'm dropping Doctors. I can't stand the cheesiness. yikes!

Beautiful Mind....squeeeeee...I love love love it.
lol.i'm still watching it.Cheese is sweet and i love sweet things,lol.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 6:21am On Jul 21, 2016
sarang60:
I will check this out too, seems interesting. BTW I loved gentle rogue @hilda, I loved how she disguised a full grown woman into a 12 year old boy, I love the whole captain seduction process and I loved her brothers too, it was lovely to read.
Babe where have u been?did u travel to seoul or something?lol. So you have read gentle rogue too?i read that book long time ago and loved it.The whole disguise thing was hilarious.she even changed her name to George,lol and her brothers were overprotective.They gave that captain a hard time.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 5:52am On Jul 21, 2016
SlimAdenike:
Judith mcnaught wrote double standard right,I love that novel so much but someone stole and I can't get it.
yeah, she wrote double standard.Her novels always make sense.my favourites are Paradise, Whitney my love,Almost heaven etc.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 10:28pm On Jul 18, 2016
pamilerin1463:
Which is most interesting:Boys before flower or You are beautiful
The two dramas are interesting.watch boys before flowers first,if u are looking for d one to watch first.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by hilda90(f): 10:23pm On Jul 18, 2016
Atk01:
Trolls bring more trolls and more trolls = more comments/traffic on her blog. Haven't you noticed her controversial post always have more comments than normal ones.

And Koala herself can be a troll sometimes.
I agree with u on the controversial posts.it brings in more visitors to her site.I have noticed that posts about popular stars like psh,lmh,ljs,ksh,Suzy,kwb,sjk cause fanwars and fanwars =more visitors and she likes writing about them.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 50 pages)