HimName's Posts
Nairaland Forum › HimName's Profile › HimName's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)
tundegan:Oga, it will be imposed on you whenever you access the service. |
Just name it. Refinery, sea, train which one you want. |
Person dey do content to take remain on your lips and stay relevant una dey take am serious. if u take dis guy serious, e mean say dem just born u yesterday. |
Kennyfide:It was at Crystal Specialist Hospital Akowonjo. Sorry, the cost was covered by my health insurance so I don't have an idea. You can visit for inquiry. |
Na transformer remain |
10mobile:"Nigerians and their short memory" You have said it all. This is the major source of our problem. Obasanjo had everything with him to reshape this country but what did he do? That Ebele, Buhari and Bola were and are disasters does not place Mathew on a different pedestal. He was a failure! |
He get mind mention yam still mention plantain join. Dis wan still dey live for 1987. |
See men wey sing beta song back in the days. RIP Onyeka! |
Yesterday on my way home, I saw a man pricing yam from Aboki. Straight up I carry my phone google EFCC number, then report am ASAP. Even pikin wey dem born today know say na only most wanted 419 men dey fit afford yam for this economy. A working nation begin with me and you. I don play my part. You nko? |
How you all think MTN will go ahead and bar customers line without regulatory directives baffles me. You think they are always willing to do this? How would they generate revenue if customers are unable to utilise services? Una go just dey channel anger to the wrong people. You can blame MTN for every other thing but not disconnection of lines. MTN can not disconnect you without regulatory directives. If they do, just rename yourself as the NEW BIG MAN AROUND cos you go cash out big time if you sue dem for court. Channel ur anger to people wey talk say MTN must disconnect your line. |
That 'Young lady waiting out there' wey d man mention NA NAIJA G BOY. Know this and know peace. |
DrinkWater10:No. It is located along Egbeda-Isheri road. |
Remijuice:Sorry, I have no idea of the cost. I had it covered under a health insurance plan. I advise you visit a good clinic that offer the service. It shouldn't cost much I hope. I'll be glad to hear you are relieved. |
Dis wan na close to Car wash Bus stop. C GTB n Twins faja for front. Any small rain like dis, Egbeda go carry flood for head like gala. Good thing is that it doesn't last. Egbeda isheri rout get good drainage system but na people dey block am with waste materials. |
I can relate cos I had similar experience. Mine lasted about 4 months. I had a lot of thought in me. Could it be Tinnitus? I pondered! I went to see an Otolaryngologist who diagnosed and took care of the situation. The process entails flushing the ear with high pressure liquid solution (more of water). He collected the water inside a pan and I saw thick cotton buds mixed with wax. I was astonished. All the pains and discomfort went away imidiately and my hearing restored. Infact, as I dey now, I fit here wetin baba dey talk inside Aso rock right from my abode in Lagos 😂 |
HitRun:Or Babamgida hand 🤣 |
noobody:This is what the do on a daily basis. They keep migrating more areas to 'band A' knowing well they were never ready to meet the minimum supply hours. They have so relied on daily dose of apologies offered to helpless customers. What a shame of a country! |
It's so terrible. Public schools are worst of it. How do you explain beating a child for not bringing N100 toilet fee. Is the child working to have been expected to shoulder such responsility? Why physically harm a child for failure of his parent? A lot is wrong and sadly, its end is not nigh. |
My decoder just dey hia for space cover. I do Netflix for movies and streams football matches on my phone. Make dem increase am reach 50k if dem like. |
ManirBK:Dial *312*201# |
Dial *312*201# |
Oyerinde16:Just an innocent question sir. What do you think would happen if 10 people repeatedly steps on 20 pieces of paper naira notes for a time duration 30 minutes without care? Possibly defaced, damaged, torn and/mutilated right?
Timbolo/Tims as we dey call am back in the days. |
noobody:Na dem! |
She dey turn herself to exhaust pipe now, she no care about the past o. Tomorrow now, she go dey sing am like anthem say "forget about my past if you really love me" Dem dey tell am now, she dey claim 'Wake up babe' |
This wan na Ibuprofen money after excessive wiping. U sure say no b ur rival dem give the Koboko so? |
Nasri100:Visit any MTN store with your NIN and phone. ESIM activation is free |
yemkoguru:Please hw do I install offline PS game (football in particular) on laptop? |
Please how do I install PS game (football in particular) on laptop? |
deyplay:I swear I no understand. I had wanted to ask if Musa was injured? Imagine a setup of Osimen at the middle, Musa by the left and Chukueze by the right running at defenders. Na only politics make Iwobi dey starting 11. That guy was a complete waste of spot |
Dougad:You dey mind am? Before the match, wetin him lamentation don change for a country that is already gone? Wetin he use most part of him child and adulthood take lament and wail about wey still go from bad to worst nai just 90 minutes lamentation wan repair? |
They should do well to avoid Iwobi and short passes that hardly gets to the next player. |