Stats: 3,330,812 members, 8,447,212 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 09:10 PM

Hinwazaka's Posts

Nairaland ForumHinwazaka's ProfileHinwazaka's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 103 pages)

PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Guebuza To Lead Election Observers by hinwazaka: 10:08am On Oct 09, 2015
joseph1832:
Guy I take God name beg you abeg just shot up!.
You can't even spell SHUTUP. What a shame.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Guebuza To Lead Election Observers by hinwazaka: 10:04am On Oct 09, 2015
Omotolu:
Jonathan of all people? Jonathan that tried desperately via Orubebe to disrupt the last Nigerian presidential election. Ok ooo.
Too bad for you that you and your pathetic members are irrelevant and your bizarre untrustworthy account of the elections is not accepted by the world. If you like run mad, GEJ will still be a HERO.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Guebuza To Lead Election Observers by hinwazaka: 10:01am On Oct 09, 2015
JEGA01:
well, only God knows. But I suspect jonathan knew about it b4 it happened.
You are the biggest FOOL on this thread. Take it or leave it, you know nothing. MU+MU.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Guebuza To Lead Election Observers by hinwazaka: 9:58am On Oct 09, 2015
eyesofgod:
Very wonderful news! This is a better job description for GEJ. Just observe and not act or take decisions. You can't make any mistake by mere looking. Kudos, anyway!
When your messiah was only looking, he ended up making inciting remarks and calling for riots and violence. Now he is acting, he is now killing our economy and causing wide scale ethnic divide. After he has been kicked out of the government, we will see if even SouthSudan will call him for local government elections.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Guebuza To Lead Election Observers by hinwazaka: 9:46am On Oct 09, 2015
And some fools, including the OP, came on this platform and claimed, even swore that the world would not recognize the erstwhile President. They claim that the new President is more recognised and accepted, like if Pinochet can be celebrated by the UN. The President is internationally known, and yet, JP Morgan reviewed and threw us out of their index, and Barclays is now also reviewing our membership. The President is equivalent to a noble laureate for peace, and yet at the UN summit, his meeting with other world leaders saw many empty seats. The truth is that we are slowly been rejected by the international capital market, by various countries and indeed the big players in the world. Its just the SW fraudulent media in cohorts with some unscrupulous foreign media firms who are feeding us lies of the Presidents international acceptability. Unlike our dear President, his predecessor is liked and respected by all. A man who extended a hand of friendship, and who accepted defeat, without any regrets. Such a man 50 years from now, will still be recognised as the GREATEST PRESIDENT we have ever had.
PoliticsRe: Echocho, Ibrahim Idris, Others Dump PDP For APC In Kogi by hinwazaka: 9:31am On Oct 09, 2015
Its now normal practice to fail in the primaries, dump the party and turn up for an election in a LOSERS rival party. Echocho will move to the APC, with hopes of upstaging the gubernatorial candidate of the APC, Abubakar Audu, who is currently facing a rejection of the party. But like the failure of the two foolish Edo boys and Timi ALAIBE, " YOU CAN NOT COME AND CHOP, AFTER MONKEY HAS DONE ALL THE WORK". Echocho is as good as dead.
PoliticsRe: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by hinwazaka: 7:20am On Oct 09, 2015
Ernieman:
Nothing is more precious than one's reputation. She has lost hers! It is a pity.
Nope, she still has her reputation. Its just our media that is attempting to deride and ridicule her by framing her with this outrageous accusations. When she clears her name, some people better own up and apologize, because if they don't, there will be hell to pay.
PoliticsRe: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by hinwazaka: 7:18am On Oct 09, 2015
I won't be surprised when the scholastic body comes out to refute and deny this report. Sahara whatever is your go to guy for unsubstantiated reports that are both inflammatory and one-sided in nature. Diezani will floor this allegations the same way she beat the boys in her classes in elementary, primary, secondary and tertiary institutions. Diezani will come out on top.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Ambode, Others Call For Adequate Women Representation In Pmb’s Cabinet by hinwazaka: 10:41pm On Oct 08, 2015
Fools, after the foolish President duped them, they want to now try another attempt at infiltrating the President's cabinet. MUFU's, if the President rejected your brothers, what makes you think he will accept your ashawo sisters. #COWARDS.
PoliticsRe: Beggy-beggy Buhari Is His Own Problem by hinwazaka(op): 10:10pm On Oct 08, 2015
cc. Seunmsg ,midolian, insultaan, abduljabbar4, omenka, obiagelli, passingshot, aminat508, ilekeh, ,,beremx, gabrielsuswan...
PoliticsRe: Beggy-beggy Buhari Is His Own Problem by hinwazaka(op): 9:55pm On Oct 08, 2015
Come one, come all, MEN of VALOR
cc: TonyeBarcanista, SeverusSnape; ozaekpe ,francizy, Agaba123, Firefire, mizmycoli

Come and CRY CHICKENS
cc. Seunmsg ,midolian, insultaan, abduljabbar4, omenka, obiagelli, passingshot, aminat508, ilekeh, ,,beremx, gabrielsuswan...
PoliticsRe: Beggy-beggy Buhari Is His Own Problem by hinwazaka(op): 9:50pm On Oct 08, 2015
Come one, come all
hiamu gunuvi Truckpusher Rozayx5 bomsilaga exxell dunsman nigerianvenom Ishiamu nwadiuko1, ibokUtoroh, Koded, Ecoterrors, iPrinz20 Aprokoman, OcheJoseph, Dearpreye, Firefire, Tomakint Francizy, Temitemi1, Hinwazaka Ecoterrors, Dumkem21 Biafranqueen, Mogidi, Mizmycoli, IsraeliAirforce, Candyrain, Ambivert, Rose2014, Provacateur, Opiaoku, NDPVF, Anonimi, Engineerboat, Talktimi, ahaika23, coolestrogue APCSucks Emperortj93 ,tonyebarcanista
PoliticsRe: Beggy-beggy Buhari Is His Own Problem by hinwazaka(op): 9:47pm On Oct 08, 2015
Cc...
Sdindan Roob chukkiephil ChappyChase Ishiamu gunuvi Truckpusher Rozayx5 bomsilaga exxell erunz dunsman Nigerianvenom Ishiamu Phockphockman, nwadiuko1, ibokUtoroh, Koded, Ecoterrors, iPrinz20 Aprokoman, OcheJoseph, Dearpreye, Firefire, Tomakint Francizy, Temitemi1, Hinwazaka Ecoterrors, Dumkem21 Biafranqueen, Mogidi, Mizmycoli, IsraeliAirforce, Candyrain, Ambivert, Rose2014, Provacateur, Opiaoku, NDPVF, Anonimi, Engineerboat, Talktimi, ahaika23, coolestrogue APCSucks Emperortj93 DebateNigeria and all patriots
PoliticsRe: Beggy-beggy Buhari Is His Own Problem by hinwazaka(op): 9:45pm On Oct 08, 2015
Sdindan Roob chukkiephil ChappyChase Ishiamu gunuvi Truckpusher Rozayx5 bomsilaga exxell erunz dunsman Nigerianvenom Ishiamu Phockphockman, nwadiuko1, ibokUtoroh, Koded, Ecoterrors, iPrinz20 Aprokoman, OcheJoseph, Dearpreye, Firefire, Tomakint Francizy, Temitemi1, Hinwazaka Ecoterrors, Dumkem21 Biafranqueen, Mogidi, Mizmycoli, IsraeliAirforce, Candyrain, Ambivert, Rose2014, Provacateur, Opiaoku, NDPVF, Anonimi, Engineerboat, Talktimi, ahaika23, coolestrogue APCSucks Emperortj93 DebateNigeria and all patriots
PoliticsRe: "I Prefer Foreign Rice"--buhari by hinwazaka: 9:34pm On Oct 08, 2015
The President intends to kill off the local industries so as to make the country weak for his foreign sponsors to overrun and invade with their substandard products. He hopes they will help guarantee him a lifetime President ticket by contributing the necessary capital, media time, arms and ammunitions involved in effecting such an ignominious mission. Expect more of economics turned upside down policies. Very soon, it will become obvious that if we don't kill the President, then the President will kill us.
PoliticsRe: Oyinlola, Akeredolu, Others Allegedly Make It Into Buhari’s 2nd Ministerial List by hinwazaka: 9:22pm On Oct 08, 2015
Only oyinlola is assured. Forget about NNaji, he is not on the list. That's just like saying oby, Soludo and Utomi will be there. Haven't you noticed this is all about lobbying and jobs for the boys. So, now ask yourself who will lobby for Nnaji.
PoliticsBeggy-beggy Buhari Is His Own Problem by hinwazaka(op):
The president, last night called a meeting in which the senate leadership was invited. In this meeting, he begged the senate president to let bygones be bygones, and help shield his NOISE MAKER ministers from the wrath of opposition senators. The President, contrary to the expectations of his ZOMBIE supporters resorted to begging the senate President, after all his unsuccessful attempts to oust the senate President. This is a surprise twist from the CCB strategy to paint Saraki black and oust him from the senate top seat
http://tribuneonlineng.com/ccb-and-trial-saraki
At this useless ineffectual trial, the president utilised the powers of the CCT incomplete judges to rubbish the senate President, but at the end they were unable to force him out of the picture. This trial was helped along by the overtly corrupt EFCC, who's leadership was already rubbing shoulders with the senate Presidenthttp://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/188999-lamorde-probe-not-linked-to-my-wifes-case-saraki.html
Forces outside the CCB also helped in the conspicuous attempt to rubbish the senate President, who was already making a nuisance of himself by attempting to dig into the past
http://www.punchng.com/news/corruption-senate-begins-power-sectors-probe/
Through the actions of the President, the power probe which could have given an insight into the devious and shady dealings of the power sector was stopped, and the corrupt, who the President had claimed he would hunt were allowed to go scot free
http://www.thescoopng.com/apparently-nigeria-is-too-broke-to-carry-out-any-probe-as-national-assembly-stops-all-investigations/
Worse, the shameless President, while on his UN trip, gave a very controversial interview where he passed ridiculous messages that he was hoping for the ouster of the senate President
http://saharareporters.com/2015/09/29/exclusive-video-president-buhari-finally-opens-saraki%E2%80%99s-corruption-trial
When the trial failed to accomplish its intended motive, the President foolishly organised a childish public ridicule of SARAKI, in order to show that SARAKI was now a crook in the eyes of his people, and Nigeria as a whole.
http://sunnewsonline.com/new/senator-saraki-stoned-at-prayer-ground-in-ilorin/
But of course, that failed as well. Any fool could have told him that the idea of driving up human emotion in Nigeria, has never worked. But of course, as we all know the President is obstinate and recklessly foolish, so that was not unexpected. One may think the President only tried going at Saraki from the front, but trust the President, he is lower than low. He initially tried getting at SARAKI, through his wife. Talk about shameless, he initially tried rubbishing the wife of the Senate President. But as expected that failed as well
https://www.naij.com/501247-sarakis-wife-causes-commotion-efcc-headquaters.html
But the President didn't stop there. Being the COWARD, that he is, he foolishly attempted to hide his actions by framing the opposition, so as to appear holier than thou.
http://pulse.ng/local/toyin-saraki-pdp-denies-sponsoring-petition-id4018104.html
Now one may ask what is SARAKI's sin in the eyes of the president. SARAKI dared to dream, worked at his dream, turning it into reality while others lazily SLEPT at night.
http://www.paparazzipressng.com/cover/revealed-buhari-was-sleeping-while-saraki-was-being-elected-senate-president
But funny enough this is not the only time that tsetse flies attacked the lazy President, and thus made him miss his way. On his UN trip he slept way too much and so missed his appointment
http://www.thebreakingtimes.com/excess-sleep-causes-buhari-to-miss-appointment-with-pope-francis/
Its a shame that we have a government run by vindictive Cowards who fail to plan, and so indirectly plan to fail. And when their goals are blown off, right in front of their eyes, apply Pull-him- down syndrome to attack the competition who planned better than them. As BARCANISTA, beautifully put it: THE PRESIDENT IS HIS OWN PROBLEM.

PoliticsRe: Screening: Senate In Closed Session On Meeting With Buhari by hinwazaka: 4:30pm On Oct 08, 2015
erakab2006:
Some of those sighted as of 11:30am were Former Governor Ogbonnaya Onu, Senator Chris Ngige, Senator Udo Udoma and a former Chairman of the Peoles Democratic Party, Audu Ogbeh.
The 4 DUNDEES
PoliticsRe: SCN Felicitates With PDP On Chief Edwin Clark's Exit From The Party by hinwazaka: 3:58pm On Oct 08, 2015
Despite my reservations towards the statesman, I must confess, he has been a strong pillar for the foundation of our democracy. His contribution to the PDP, democracy and Nigeria as a whole can not be denied or mocked. The great Clark, has done his bit, and now has stepped aside for other younger, innovative individuals. The PDP have duly replaced him with the likes of Leo ogor and Ben Murray Bruce, who have a lot of work to do to be considered as trying to fill out the shoes of the great Clark. We have put Clark and Annenih aside, while the ruling party are resurrecting the dead Audu Ogbeh. Talk about CHANGE.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Rice Millers Criticise Custom’s Decision To Allow Rice Importation by hinwazaka: 3:50pm On Oct 08, 2015
Its obvious that the APC under the islamist cows, intends to kill the nation's fast rising industrial sector. They can not compete with local companies, so the best thing, according to them is to allow foreign domination back into the country. From the first day of the regime, the government has made no meaningful contribution to the local industries. The only policy they introduced ended up being a backdoor policy for the monopolization of the forex market, by their bureau de change brothers. They want to take us back to the 90's when according to the President, the nation was a land flowing with milk and honey. To this I say WAKA to the President, his vice, Hammed the cow, the government and the bastardized APC and all their supporters
PoliticsRe: Benjamin Adekunle’s Daughter Alleges Death Threats Over Biafra Comment by hinwazaka: 3:32pm On Oct 08, 2015
Useless cowardly b**tch, NOONE cares about you. You are just trying to attach some relevance to your boring irrelevant life. Your father was a nobody and died a wretch. Now, you want to participate in this PHOTO OPS administration. If really you were sent death threats, why don't you show the evidence to the whole world. If you know that you and your siblings are not bas+TARDS, insult one fulani, and see if you will live to tell the tale.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Pension Commission Responds To Oshiomhole's Latest Allegation Of N3.5tr by hinwazaka: 3:22pm On Oct 08, 2015
OSHIOMOLE's enemies are
* NGOZI OKONJI IWEALA
* DIEZANI
* GEJ
* PEJ
* CHINELO
* NEBO
* ANYIM PIUS ANYIM
These people all have something in common. They are either eastern Igbo's or are married to igbos. We now know that he doesn't mean well for us. By the time he is GUNNED down, let NOONE say he wasn't warned
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Working With The Same Politicians Who Destroyed Nigeria For 16 Years by hinwazaka: 9:02am On Oct 08, 2015
Segadem:
time will tell
In his CAT( continuous assessment test) he has just scored a mere 4 out of 25. He has 75 marks left to compete for, and since he is not a genius, the odds of scoring 50 and above is quite slim. His failure is already guaranteed, how much he will fail is the big question.
PoliticsRe: Pics: Senators, Saudi Delegation Meet To Tackle Boko Haram Insurgency by hinwazaka: 8:49am On Oct 08, 2015
They are here to force on us their prerogatives in OPEC. They don't care about BOKO HARAM. They haven't raised a finger to stop the activities of ISIS, who are allies of the BOKO HARAM sect. They might actually be the sponsors, and have simply come to meet their foot soldiers with a bullion van.
PoliticsRe: Military Can Never Defeat Boko Haram By December – Jide Johnson by hinwazaka: 8:42am On Oct 08, 2015
Only a foolish and insensitive individual, would have made such a ridiculous and ignoble promise. Useless president.
PoliticsRe: As Yorubas Gear Up To Fight Fulani Let Them Remember That All Is Fair In War by hinwazaka: 8:35am On Oct 08, 2015
Blackfire:
low beings from the useless SW?.

Fela(that supported igbos and biafra), soyinka, fajuyi(that decide to die with ironsi), and so on.

Are u high?.

I love yorubas and igbos with passion.

Quote me in your conscience.
In the entire population of Sodom and Gomorrah, the angels could not find up to ten holy and righteous men, so as to spare the city. Love the SW, at your own peril.
PoliticsRe: Saraki And NASS Members Meet With Buhari (Photos) by hinwazaka: 8:00am On Oct 08, 2015
ibro2040:
don't worry and keep deceiving yourself. This saraki of a man will fall like Una role model uncle Jonah.
If only the President shared the same beliefs as you, he wouldn't resort to BEGGING like a DOG those he claimed he would crush. BEGGY-BEGGY BUHARI.
PoliticsRe: See What Buhari Discussed With Saraki, Dogara And PDP Leaders by hinwazaka: 7:58am On Oct 08, 2015
Ghandi12:
Its 2015 brother. Be more benign in your thoughts and actions.
When we SACK the President, you will know if it is 2015 or 3088.
PoliticsRe: Saraki And NASS Members Meet With Buhari (Photos) by hinwazaka: 7:55am On Oct 08, 2015
Excuzeme:
AZAKA the #WAILER!

When are your people going to produce a President, despite all these una #WAILING, since 1964!
haba, wetin?

Even Minority don produce .... yet na so-so #WAILING una just dey produce
huh huh

No #WAILING, NO PRESIDENT! tongue tongue
We don't need to produce a President, to be relevant. When we have been SACKING useless governments since day 1. Just ask AKINTOLA, how we mercilessly pumped hot LEAD into his useless cone shaped head. Or ask the useless OBJ, how Ken Nnamani ended his third term dream. If we don't like you, we SACK you, that's how we roll. We will equally SACK and stone to death both BUHARI and JAGABAN.
PoliticsRe: See What Buhari Discussed With Saraki, Dogara And PDP Leaders by hinwazaka: 7:48am On Oct 08, 2015
Ghandi12:
This is where most people with your kind of mindset get it wrong. Buhari, all things being equal, is less interested in political intrigue and machinations. He is more interested in entrenching probity in governance and efficient service delivery in all sectors.

He has immense constitutional powers and much brutish options to successfully bulldoze his ways through through but he has chosen a friendly approach to delivering on his mandate. He, practically, controls the overwhelming majority of the voting public approval to stand on and whip big sticks but he is handing out a third chance.

Baba should be praised, for, once again, presenting people with opportunity to see he has no personal grudges against anybody. Anything anyone is facing is a result of "...consequences of their actions or in-actions..."

I will advise you to wait for when people with inherent sleaze throw away this golden opportunity, to forge ahead as a nation, and start new mischief. Then you will understand that Baba's hand of fellowship is an ambrosia that should be accepted quickly by wise dissidents.
MURTALA MOHAMMED thought he had POWER, as well, but 6 months into his reign, the real powers that be reminded his DEAD body, who was truly in charge. Only a foolish leader believes his chiefs and subjects are irrelevant.
PoliticsRe: Saraki And NASS Members Meet With Buhari (Photos) by hinwazaka: 7:43am On Oct 08, 2015
texazzpete:
It still pains you, doesn't it? It hurts you to the marrow that Buhari is President and your paymaster is out of power. You lie awake, raging in impotent fury at forces beyond you.
But you must know that these type of vitriolic posts are useless. They influence no-one, Buhari does not care if you exist, nobody reads your angry, hate-filled posts and is influenced by them, your net effect is essentially zero.

So why do you do it? Is it merely therapeutic for you? Lacking the intelligence of someone like Tonyebarcanista, do you post this drivel just to exorcise this pain from your body?

Either way, continue wailing for our amusement, because...

https://cdn.smosh.com/sites/default/files/ftpuploads/bloguploads/meme-tears-evilcat.jpg
And yesterday your messiah was KISSING SARAKI's Ass. Do I need to mention anything else. BEGGY-BEGGY BUHARI.
PoliticsRe: As Yorubas Gear Up To Fight Fulani Let Them Remember That All Is Fair In War by hinwazaka: 7:40am On Oct 08, 2015
Blackfire:
Odua children and people of the rising sun competing since 18bc.

Imagine this two wonderful tribes,forming an alliance , give this country 15 years, we would ve made much progress.

Why this cant happen? NORTH.

What is the beef on this thread? NORTH
Are you high. According to the lyrics of a song by a Nigerian artist
" HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A LION CHILLING WITH A DOG, OMO, NA TO CHOP AM O". Why should we mix issues with low beings from the useless SW.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 103 pages)