Politics › Re: Apc Killed The Debate On Channels T.v Ur Views Pls by Holaryhemie: 8:38pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
diluminati: That yellow albino is a shame. I wonder what youth in his right mind would sell his birthright for a plate of lies. what a shame! Real shame!!! |
Politics › Re: Prof Soludo Tears Okonjo Iweala To Shreds. by Holaryhemie: 8:23pm On Feb 12, 2015 |
DaBullIT: Iweala misleading Nigerians since her secondary school days .
Nigeria is not broke, neither is our reserve low
Thank God for Internet and information on the Web, this iweala would tell us Nigeria is owned by her family lol!!!  |
Politics › Re: Prophecyy!!! :2015 Election Result Declared. by Holaryhemie: 8:19pm On Feb 12, 2015 |
Kenneth4u205: Nigerian 2015 Elections Prophecies: Prophet Joshua Iginla Says Jonathan ‘ll Win NIGERIA WILL NOT SPLIT OVER 2015 ELECTIONS. prophet Joshua Iginla of Champions Royal Assembly has said that the country will remain whole but will overcome it challenges . He alluded that despite the attempt of the opposition party, the APC at the federal level to take over ASO rock, President Goodluck Jonathan would win the elections. He added that peace though will come at a price as the squabble for power hits all time high. He warned the president and his wife to be prayerful in their next tenure. He said that the APC would definitely win more states but will also lose some states. While APC had held promise as being capable of overthrowing the PDP, the prophet revealed that the party that would overthrow the PDP was yet to be formed while iterating that the powers of the PDP will continue to dwindle. Death prophesies came for Bola Ahmed Tinubu as the prophet enjoined him to pray to finish the political fire that he has started as and The Governor of Kogi state Idris Wada who the prophet said he saw him fighting to sustain his breadth. For the elections, he revealed that there will be wanton destruction of life and property exactly six days after the elections as cars and properties will be burnt in protest against election results. The prophet also warned of military intervention asking Nigerians to pray against it and terrorist attack against a high rise financial building. Other prophesies include an attack on INEC installations, a vehement fire outbreak in Lagos, long strikes especially the Academic Staff Union of Universities and the Nigerian Medical Association. Two churches would be attacked, an orthodox and a Pentecostal while the wife of a prominent minster of God would die this year. The tides of terrorism will change as a great army from the south-south more deadlier than Boko Haram would be created. His last word was for Amaechi as he prophesied his political career diminishing. Hmm! it is well o! |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Holaryhemie: 8:06pm On Feb 12, 2015 |
rezzy: It's the same price. I saw it on their website. It s expensive oo. 1 for #5400. Abeg na wetin. It too cost
How do you manage during raining season? As in when there is no sun
Can I release like 11k for 2 pieces?Anyways, I will try to save towards it. Lol!! thats how i felt too initially.But afterwards I was happy i made the right decision.My sister,it has saved us thousands,you will understand soon as you begin to spend on the twins,every expense na times 2. As per drying,it dries pretty fast and during rainy season,it take doesnt take so much time too thou i have never noted the number of hours but once you remove the insert from the pocket it will dry faster,drying is not an issue at all. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News!!!! Professor Jega Resigned As Inec Chairman by Holaryhemie: 7:58pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
Its not true,head on the radio this evening. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Holaryhemie: 7:56pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
rezzy: How much is the diaper sold? My sister inlaw bought them for me from the US it was like $27 each,that was like 3 years ago,am not sure if it's still the same price.I still have them tho and planning to use them for the new baby also  . |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Started My Business With N50, 000 – Agusto by Holaryhemie: 5:22pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
kestolove95: My generation my generation...if dey have 50k..dey will. go and buy phone with it lol!! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2015 Nigeria Immigration Service Recruitment Is Now On!!! by Holaryhemie: 5:21pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Jsmile: Nigeria Immigration Service online recruitment exercise begins today 9th February, 2015 to Sunday 22nd March, 2015 through this portal www.nis.fedcivilservice.gov.ng
or you check daily trust newspaper page 46 of Monday 9th February 2024
N/B: No fee required!!!
Good luck guys Hmmm!! this link isnt working o! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: US Agency For International Development (USAID) Is Recruiting 2015 by Holaryhemie: 5:20pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Jamieb: Position Title: Senior Humanitarian Advisor
Solicitation Number: SOL-OFDA-15-000025
Salary Level: GS-14 Equivalent: $86,399 – $112,319
Issuance Date: February 4, 2015
Closing Date: March 4, 2015
Closing Time: 5:00 P.M. EST
Dear Prospective Applicants:
The United States Government (USG), represented by the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) Office of U.S. Foreign Disaster Assistance (OFDA), is seeking applications from qualified U.S. citizens to provide personal services as a Senior Humanitarian Advisor (SHA) under a United States Personal Services Contract (USPSC), as described in the attached solicitation.
Job Title: Senior Humanitarian Advisor
Job TypeFull Time Qualification Location:Abuja Job Field: Administration / Secretarial NGO/Non-Profit
Submittals must be in accordance with the attached information at the place and time specified. Applicants interested in applying for this position MUST submit the following materials:
1.Complete resume. In order to fully evaluate your application, your resume must include:
(a) Paid and non-paid experience, job title, location(s), dates held (month/year), and hours worked per week for each position. Dates (month/year) and locations for all field experience must also be detailed. Any experience that does not include dates (month/year), locations, and hours per week will not be counted towards meeting the solicitation requirements.
(b) Specific duties performed that fully detail the level and complexity of the work.
(c) Names and contact information (phone/email) of your current and/or previous supervisor(s). Current and/or previous supervisors may be contacted for a reference.
(d) Education and any other qualifications including job-related training courses, job-related skills, or job-related honors, awards or accomplishments.
(e) U.S. Citizenship
Method of Application
Your resume should contain sufficient information to make a valid determination that you fully meet the experience requirements as stated in this solicitation. This information should be clearly identified in your resume. Failure to provide information sufficient to determine your qualifications for the position will result in loss of full consideration.
Additional documents submitted will not be accepted.Incomplete or late applications will not be considered. OFDA reserves the right to select additional candidates if vacancies become available during future phases of the selection process.
Applicants can expect to receive a confirmation email when application materials have been received. Applicants should retain for their records copies of all enclosures which accompany their applications. Your complete resume must be mailed, delivered or emailed to:
OFDA Recruitment Team
529 14th Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20045
E-Mail Address: recruiter@ofda.gov
Telephone Number: (202) 661-9300
Any questions on this solicitation may be directed to OFDA Recruitment Team via the information provided above.
Sincerely,
Renee Reed
Contracting Officer
How to apply:
APPLYING:
Applications must be received by the closing date and time at the address specified in the cover letter.
Qualified individuals are required to submit:
1.Complete resume. In order to fully evaluate your application, your resume must include:
(a) Paid and non-paid experience, job title, location(s), dates held (month/year), and hours worked per week for each position. Dates (month/year) and locations for all field experience must also be detailed. Any experience that does not include dates (month/year), locations, and hours per week will not be counted towards meeting the solicitation requirements.
(b) Specific duties performed that fully detail the level and complexity of the work.
(c) Names and contact information (phone/email) of your current and/or previous supervisor(s). Current and/or previous supervisors may be contacted for a reference.
(d) Education and any other qualifications including job-related training courses, job-related skills, or job-related honors, awards or accomplishments.
(e) U.S. Citizenship
Your resume should contain sufficient information to make a valid determination that you fully meet the experience requirements as stated in this solicitation. This information should be clearly identified in your resume. Failure to provide information sufficient to determine your qualifications for the position will result in loss of full consideration.
Additional documents submitted will not be accepted.
By submitting your application materials, you certify that all of the information on and attached to the application is true, correct, complete, and made in good faith. You agree to allow all information on and attached to the application to be investigated. False or fraudulent information on or attached to your application may result in you being eliminated from consideration for this position, or being terminated after award, and may be punishable by fine or imprisonment. www..com
To ensure consideration of applications for the intended position, please reference the solicitation number on your application, and as the subject line in any email.
CLICK HERE TO APPY http://.com/2015/02/2105-recruitment-at-us-agency-for-international-development-usaid/ Is this for real? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Holaryhemie: 5:18pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Oluqueen: Tnx Holaryhemie, so grateful. Does the washing machine wash it very well? I mean the poo. If that's the case, I think I will buy some. Of Course it does.It's the easiest way to wash them thou hand washing them is also possible.Raising multiples is not joke,everything is times 2, I had to borrow myself brain .Really, using and caring for cloth diapers is not as difficult as people perceive it to be,even if you are scared of pooh accident on the cloth diaper,a disposable/flushable liner helps easy disposal of the pooh.It has saved us lots of money ,thou I still use disposables during the day. |
Sports › Re: Ivory Coast Vs Ghana: AFCON 2015 Final (9 - 8) On Penalties On 8th Feb 2015 by Holaryhemie: 6:31pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
Education › Re: This Is A Mathematics Braintest... by Holaryhemie: 6:30pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
koolet: the girl 19, the mum 38, and the dad 43 =100
chicken bone
u made me remember my x and y. my Simple method
solu.. Let the girls age be x Mother's age is 2x Father's age is 2x+5 X+2x+(2x+5)=100 5x+5=100 X=95/5=19 Therefore, the girls age is 19 Mother's age =19*2=38 Father's age =38+5=43 Efiko!! |
Family › Re: Best Diaper For Babies by Holaryhemie: 6:08pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
Onegai: Auntie, no vex. We weren't planning on Amazon. The rate I used was black market (which is highest now at N210), a card would be cheaper. I do appreciate Nigeria's wahala with importation and pocket diapers are more expensive, but I haven't even thrown in inserts and a few other extras. All the best sha, glad you got that distributorship  I hope you are not planning to buy on ebay? people sell used cloth diapers there i am saying this because i have read a lot about these diapers on baby centre before i got mine and its a fact that the initial cost might seem high but the cost savings in the long run is what matters. |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Holaryhemie: 5:33pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
Oluqueen: My fellow pushing mamas Una doh! I welcome the new mamas as well. I read daily the comments here to console and encourage myself.
I'm presently 35 weeks, twin pregnancy and I can't describe sef how I feel. I wish they come out today but I also wish I can stay till 37 weeks. Mtcheeew.
Abeg, which is less stressful to use: disposable diaper or the cloth diaper and how do one wash the cloth diaper? Won't it increase the possibility of the baby developing rash? Abeg make Una answer, encourage me o! The whole idea behind the cloth diaper is to save you money,I use them as weekend or overnight solution.I bought disposable liners with them that will ease the disposal of poop in the closet in case it happens while using them,washing them is not stressful either,i use a washing machine.I have twins and its a huge saving for me and have not had nappy rash using them. |
Family › Re: Best Diaper For Babies by Holaryhemie: 5:28pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
Miami11: Please do not buy the clothing diaper they are not worthy at all, you are better off using traditional nappies. Traditional nappies do not have leak protection and are not as fancy as the modern ones. The modern ones are also made with natural fabrics like bamboo that have antibacterial properties thus eliminating the likelihood of nappy rash,they old ones will most likely cause nappy rash.Just my 2 cents. |