Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 10:42am On Oct 05, 2015*. Modified: 8:36am On Oct 15, 2015 |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 10:35am On Oct 05, 2015 |
olllachi: please is the news about choosing two universities true? Not true. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 10:32am On Oct 05, 2015 |
Tobiee: [email] Jamb successfully registered.. [/email] I heared they've reveiwed the syllabus but I have not been able to check the CD given to me after registration due to my laptop inability to load CD.
Have you bothered to check yours? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which One Of The Two Is Taking Control Of Your Life ? (pics) by HomoSapiien: 12:15pm On Oct 04, 2015 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which One Of The Two Is Taking Control Of Your Life ? (pics) by HomoSapiien: 12:04pm On Oct 04, 2015 |
SkinnyDude: all these atheist 'wanna be' I'm not an atheist |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which One Of The Two Is Taking Control Of Your Life ? (pics) by HomoSapiien: 10:13am On Oct 04, 2015 |
aminusanti: Get well soon! U need a brain In your village, people that don't have brain do come online, isn't it?
That bible you are reading is seriously deteriorating your brain. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which One Of The Two Is Taking Control Of Your Life ? (pics) by HomoSapiien: 9:55am On Oct 04, 2015 |
aminusanti: See madness abeg..who asked u for that??
I wonder if u are any better than these perpetrators of evil (bh). Some of u can kill with ur words. I wonder wat u will do if given a gun. You sound so pain. Is there anything wrong with your miserable life? Is reading too much holy book shits affecting your birdbrain?
Was I the one that asked the jews to nail you god to the cross?
Was I the one that ask the jewish woman to poison muhammadu? |
Politics › Re: Don’t Brand Fulani Herdsmen As Criminals, ACF Warns- The Sun by HomoSapiien: 9:06am On Oct 04, 2015 |
Fool-ani are bastârd criminals. They are animals in human skin.
Sángo punish their assss.
Ogún punish Arewa people |
Education › Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 8:50am On Oct 04, 2015 |
oluwatomiLove: Economics,Maths,Account. How 'bout you? I'm actually not going for Economics; I am going for Finance, and my combination is: Math, Economics, Commerce. |
Education › Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 8:34am On Oct 04, 2015 |
oluwatomiLove: Economics. Great! Abeg, What was your combination for jamb? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which One Of The Two Is Taking Control Of Your Life ? (pics) by HomoSapiien: 8:22am On Oct 04, 2015 |
I will rather read my books instead of those shits written by cavemen illiterates of the middle-east. |
Education › Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 7:46am On Oct 04, 2015 |
oluwatomiLove: Next week? I thought freshers do resume before staylite I don't think so. Which course are you going for? |
Education › Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 6:40pm On Oct 03, 2015 |
oluwatomiLove: Why isn't the list out already? I'm an aspirant too. Wanna study Economics...  Hopefully, it should be out by nextweek end |
Education › Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 8:18am On Oct 03, 2015 |
Mytl:
aiiite, success to d aspirants Yeah.. Thanks. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 8:04am On Oct 03, 2015 |
Profbrian: guy. This one that you've done with step 1 which is you have registered. Hmmm Reading things with full seriousness Commences o Naso.. The only problem is that I don't have any English textbook at hand for now. And I heared about this "A-Z jamb use of English" - don't know if the textbook covers everything about English.
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 7:06pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Tobiee: [email] thanks bro, I'd ask some silly questions later. [/email] Lool.. Okayz. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 6:13pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Tobiee: [email] Okay, registration is at jamb office? Is it that you will re-print slip to get the date and venue for the examination? Or how? [/email] Registration is at Jamb office. We arw to reprint the slip next year feb 22. |
Education › Re: Catchment Areas Should Be Banned In All Federal Universities by HomoSapiien: 6:03pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Misanthrope: I did not say that either, I'm just saying Catchment areas are purely Nepotism and nothing else. It isn't |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 5:25pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Profbrian: okay thanks. Did you take your passport with you to the registration centre? And hope you confirmed with me that it was white background I took it somewhere around the Jamb office. And YES, its must be of white background. |
Education › Re: Catchment Areas Should Be Banned In All Federal Universities by HomoSapiien: 5:23pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Catchment areas is a good initiative. Sorry OP, it has come to stay.
BTW, who told you Federal Uni make use of mainly catchment areas and neglecting Merit |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 5:10pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Profbrian: ok i will do that on monday. After your registration, have they given you your exam center and date of exams? No, they havent. It will be given on Feb 22. |
Education › Re: Nigeria's 5 Best Universities For Postgraduate Studies; Their Costs & Duration by HomoSapiien: 5:07pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
fratermathy: Hello Nairalanders! 
3. University of Ilorin: This University seems to find its way into virtually every listing and ranking of Nigerian Universities. The school is known mainly for one thing, SPEED!!! In UNILORIN, 1 Year is 1 Years, sometimes, even less. [s] The school is located in the Yoru-Fula City of Ilorin in Central Nigeria. [/s] The schoo What in the name of fvck do you mean by 'yoru-fula'
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 4:54pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Profbrian: guy i bought my own today at jamb office, they gave me e syllabus and e brochure but i didnt receive the book last days at forcados high school. And i forgot to ask. Will they give me when i go to register with them on monday? That I can't tell o. But it depends on the amount you paid. Like me now, I paid #5500 at bank and then #700 for registration at jamb office. I was given the book immediately after paying the #700. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 4:49pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
To those saying there is second choice option: There is no 2nd choice option o. So therefore, choose wisely.. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 4:44pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Registration Done. |
Crime › Re: How Fulani Herdsmen Kill, Rape Ogun Residents, Farmers by HomoSapiien: 10:16am On Oct 02, 2015 |
Fool-ani cows are bastârd 
Sango punish them. |
Politics › Re: 70 Million Independence Budget -How Much Is AIT,NTA, Channel Fees by HomoSapiien: 8:50am On Oct 02, 2015 |
shiinihost: are you this dense? AIT, CHANNELS would pay the Nigerian Government to be given access to cover the independence celebration.
NTA is mandated by law to cover National events. Go buy some brain. That shows how devastated the country's education sector has become. |
Politics › Re: 70 Million Independence Budget -How Much Is AIT,NTA, Channel Fees by HomoSapiien: 8:44am On Oct 02, 2015*. Modified: 10:19am On Oct 02, 2015 |
denko: This propaganda must stop, How much do u think Ait, NTA and other media houses charge for hourly coverage of event Google it and see the fraud in 70 million budget for independence, i hope Buhari will open his books for us to see after now. Illiterate, so NTA would charge FG for the coverage of Nigeria Independence celebration event?
Even if they charge the FG, is it #500milla per hour?
Use that same google to prove this jargon you just wrote.
dunderhead clown |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 6:28am On Oct 02, 2015 |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 11:26pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Ojim07: which university....re u applyn to University of Ilorin. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 11:25pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Profbrian: i have downloaded the e registration template to my phone and in the form it specified white coloured background and the passpost must be recent and not more than 3 months I'm finding it hard to download the template |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by HomoSapiien(op): 11:11pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Ojim07: RED BACKGROUND Z PREFERABLE Good.. |