Stats: 3,331,409 members, 8,450,214 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:18 PM

Honsule's Posts

Nairaland ForumHonsule's ProfileHonsule's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 (of 281 pages)

PhonesRe: Honsule & Dual Core Nl Help! by honsule(mod): 11:28am On Oct 31, 2009
Marhoski:
Honsule please when I install it, I try opening it under my installations and it will try to open, then get to a stage saying applying patches and won't pass there. I have tried it many times even as long as 30mins. What do I do?
format ur phone with this code *#7370# before installing the Hellox
PhonesRe: How To Activate Glo For Glo 3g Plus For Prepaid Lines by honsule(mod): 11:25am On Oct 31, 2009
flyuche:
my last post was deleted. i will say it again. you don't need any special code to have 3G activated on your phone. just subscribe to any data plan. the 500naira all day plan will do. thereafter you have 3G on your line. if you don't want to renew the plan, you can still do pay as you go still on 3G.
is that so difficult to understand?
if u are careful of the words u use,u might not fall into the trap of Mr. spam-Bot.
The facts still remain that, how can one subscribe?because that method u gave is not working at all.i even tried it in the mid-nite-service temporarily not available
PhonesRe: Honsule & Dual Core Nl Help! by honsule(mod): 3:09am On Oct 31, 2009
Marhoski:
am ready now bro i knew i could count on you. my email is momekeh@yahoo.com. thanks.
msg sent.check ur email
PhonesRe: How To Activate Glo For Glo 3g Plus For Prepaid Lines by honsule(mod): 3:01am On Oct 31, 2009
info4sina:
Hi House, anyone still using glo in here?
Nope
PhonesRe: Phone Certificate by honsule(mod): 6:26pm On Oct 30, 2009
honsule:
@shilohboy.How is preparation?like this site is down o http://cer.opda.cn/en/
are u sure this link i posted is correct?It is still not opening o
PhonesRe: Phone Certificate by honsule(mod): 6:24pm On Oct 30, 2009
shilohboy:
@honsule: preparations are going on fine oh. Small small. The site is still running o! Its been upgraded now with links to some necessary phone apps. Do check them out when you can
ok

shilohboy:
@marhoski: will get back to you wit the cert. Lemme check my email now
Never mind.i have done it for him.i even went to the extent of signing the Hellox for him.
PhonesRe: nokia su-33w tv receiver update by honsule(mod): 6:22pm On Oct 30, 2009
ceejay80s:
@honsule EXPLAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not u jare,it is the other guy claiming he got free call.i hv deleted his complete posts.He is a spammer
PhonesRe: Let Me Activate Your Zain For:internet,wap & Mms** by honsule(mod): 4:49pm On Oct 30, 2009
[quote author=tomi_ade link=topic=162611.msg4830174#msg4830174 date=1256914315]thanks bruv. . .how did your exams go?[/quote]my exams was ok.i want to put final touches to my Project.i have a deadline of 6th Nov
PhonesRe: Honsule & Dual Core Nl Help! by honsule(mod): 4:42pm On Oct 30, 2009
when u need it send me an email and i will attached it for u ok.
PhonesRe: $$$Fresh etibaba Browsing/download On D Move:2010### by honsule(mod): 4:16pm On Oct 30, 2009
nellaluv:
just dat some people here always act like a-hole except honsule. (i like only d best 4 your s60v3 topic)
thankz for the compliments.i appreciate. wink wink wink cool cool cool cool
PhonesRe: Honsule & Dual Core Nl Help! by honsule(mod): 4:12pm On Oct 30, 2009
Marhoski:
I use nokia E63 and I need tips on how to get certificate and also hack my phone.
Your cert/key or rather Hellox is ready now
PhonesRe: Let Me Activate Your Zain For:internet,wap & Mms** by honsule(mod): 3:42pm On Oct 30, 2009
[quote author=tomi_ade link=topic=162611.msg4804594#msg4804594 date=1256580559]PLS PLS and pls Adebayo help me activate my new line. . .my number is 08025921207. . .phone model is Sony Ericsson w810i. . .thanks menh.[/quote][quote author=tomi_ade link=topic=162611.msg4829972#msg4829972 date=1256912473]whats happening to this thread. . . someone should pls helpp!!!!!!![/quote]i just activated ur sim for Internet,wap and mms.Cheers
Poems For ReviewRe: A Free Gift For Evryone by honsule(m): 3:37pm On Oct 30, 2009
moved from phone section
PhonesRe: ">>>mtn Operamini4.2 Is Back To Life<<<" by honsule(mod): 3:33pm On Oct 30, 2009
Mannylex:
@folarin, is there anything like free call in naija, anyways i'll check that right away.
don't mind the guy.He is just spamming.He needs people to register on his website

what do u want to post?
PhonesRe: nokia su-33w tv receiver update by honsule(mod): 2:24pm On Oct 30, 2009
folarin22:
guys can u bliv that i jst got mtn freE call its real am not lieing
Don't SPAM this Section ok grin grin grin
PhonesRe: Honsule & Dual Core Nl Help! by honsule(mod): 2:18pm On Oct 30, 2009
@Marhoski.Ur own case is special o.Ur certificate was actually affected by a bug.i just mailed the admin for a manual cert.i will keep u posted.i will sign the Hellox for u after getting the cert.so,all u will need to do is to install the Hellox and Soil ur phone.takia.
NOTE:I just deleted ur posted IMEL
PhonesRe: Nitel by honsule(mod): 1:59pm On Oct 30, 2009
thread locked
PhonesRe: Nitel by honsule(mod): 10:38am On Oct 30, 2009
Dunddy:
i just cant crack ma brain.
crack the correct word is:RACK
PhonesRe: Re: ">>>mtn Operamini4.2 Is Back To Life<<<" by honsule(mod): 9:12am On Oct 30, 2009
Thread locked
PhonesRe: Honsule! Go And Help Me In That Topic: by honsule(mod): 8:29am On Oct 30, 2009
Guy this one that u are just opening new threads any how self grin grin grin
Thread locked.
PhonesRe: Phone Certificate by honsule(mod): 8:08am On Oct 30, 2009
@shilohboy.How is preparation?like this site is down o http://cer.opda.cn/en/
PhonesRe: Please Help! by honsule(mod): 9:18pm On Oct 29, 2009
Onyegbule1212:
What do I do with my US ROBOTIC.? I got it from Nitel bauchi. Can i use it for something else.?
expatiate
PhonesRe: ">>>mtn Operamini4.2 Is Back To Life<<<" by honsule(mod): 6:08pm On Oct 29, 2009
tunnex190:
I'll post it when Jesus comes,
Thou shall not use the name of the LORD in vain
PhonesRe: Closed by honsule(mod): 5:45pm On Oct 29, 2009
tunnex190:
It's okay here @mod
are u sure?
PhonesRe: Closed by honsule(mod): 4:41pm On Oct 29, 2009
This thread should be on computer section.will be moved in a Jiffy
PhonesRe: Closed by honsule(mod): 4:35pm On Oct 29, 2009
puskin:
@hons.
. . .while U r dat, kindly sent me a working maltina code 4fone nd pc. cheesy
so,u want to drink Maltina?Hope a bottle will be enough for u.or do u need Guiness Malt?***Honsule Yields,who will go and buy puskin this malt***LOL cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PhonesRe: Closed by honsule(mod): 1:00pm On Oct 29, 2009
paxson:
how can i be anonymous on internet?
i will be back with a solution
PhonesRe: Closed by honsule(mod): 12:55pm On Oct 29, 2009
@Godmother.Guess that is ur site:i just paid a visit to that place
PhonesRe: Closed by honsule(mod): 12:51pm On Oct 29, 2009
Godmother:
I dont want to get banned so I wnt post any here but I can give you as many as you want.Send an email to muoboisivwe@yahoo.com
who will ban u? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
PhonesRe: Phone Certificate by honsule(mod): 12:50pm On Oct 29, 2009
Marhoski:
@ genuflect that is when I try to download it, it will download only key and no certificate. 4get OPDA
u have register ur IMEI self.Give me the link,so that i can help u download
PhonesRe: Honsule & Dual Core Nl Help! by honsule(mod): 12:43pm On Oct 29, 2009
Marhoski:
Honsoule I have inboxed u the imei.
are u sure?which email did u use?this one that u can't spell my user name very well self grin grin
PhonesRe: Honsule & Dual Core Nl Help! by honsule(mod): 12:40pm On Oct 29, 2009
hushy:
honsule, pls the em em no dey connect again, please and yhello no good 4 ma place, help me with another1, my e-mail is adebays1@yahoo.com
guess u have sorted out urself

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 (of 281 pages)