HONVick50's Posts
Nairaland Forum › HONVick50's Profile › HONVick50's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Popular presidential Aspirant in the forthcoming General Election in Nigeria, will step down before the Election date . It's not known yet which one of them will, but definitely one of them will step down and ask his supporters to vote for his preferred candidate. |
Travelling to Abuja to hustle or Going to Ghana ..which one is advisable and what are my chances... |
I need help on how to raise 1 ( one ). Million naira to start up my business. Thanks. |
Please, this is an urgent call to Abia state government under the able leadership of our dear governor,(His Excellency, Dr okezie Victor Ikpeazu) To please come to our aid and evacuate the refuse been dumped at ngwa road by mosque beside Access bank. It is now becoming so irritating and of great discomfort for people living around that axis and passersby as well .. The huge dirt that is been littered at that junction has made that road unmotorable for road users and the bad odour coming out from that particular place is a risk to the health of people in that environs.. Please I humbly call on the state govt to swing into action and evacuate the refuse and as well clear the drainage system along that axis so that there will be easy flow of rainfall through the gutters . I also urge them to set up a taskforce that will be in charge of securing that area all nights to avoid stubborn and dirty members of the public to use that place as a dump site... The governor is really trying his best and I urge all abians to support him in making abia a clean place to dwell in... |
Please Arsenal board..we are tired, sack Arteta now...#Arteta out !!!!!!!!!!!!! Share till it gets to London.... |
Teachers are needed for both primary and secondary session..@CPA Aba..For those residing in Aba...Abia state.... Contact the HM..08063457586 |
Na the same people.... |
nheyol:1500 |
1500 |
Contact me for ur Agric fowls ...Or u can link me up with people that can buy,, either hotels or individuals...I have more than 100 pieces for sale..I base In Aba..Abia state.. contact me on my gmail =nnamdivictor1350@gmail.com or u call me on 07067071350..or 09061654382... |
fowls for sale..I have more than 100 pieces ..so buyers needed..I base in Aba ..Abia state.. contact Me on 07067071350...or 09061654382... |
Another mugu... |
Because say U dey see food chop abi...ur children dey comfortable abi...at the end of the month u will still collect ur salary abi...That's why even if we have to stay 10 years Indoors ..you don't care...See Oga..we are use to all this..live us to go and hustle ..if any of us catches corona. we will take medication and be alright..All this people that are been discharged on daily Basis..What drugs are u people giving them to get cured...So anyhow they manage to recover..we will also recover if infected.. see Oga..u people shud stop politicizing this corona issue..Everyday rate of corona dey increase.. Ahh ..Abi una neva tire...Abi the money neva do una...Make una live us to go about our daily activities.. Corona no.go kill us...Wetin be this sef... |
Please..Advice neeeded...I want to exchange my Infinix note 4 pro with Tecno Camon 11...So which one is better between the two...reason been that my infinix though the ba3 is 4500 mah...its. not strong , but tecno camon 11 is 3750mah...should I go for it..or still stick with my Infinix note 4 pro |
The dashboard of Corp Members is still showing Absent For this month of May Clearance...Hope The Covid 19 won't Affect Our Payment This Month... |
NGRsenate:Tanks very much... |
Please I need help on what to use to kill bedbugs in my home...the thing is now much for in my building |
eleko1:From Igbo... |
Please I will like to know the procedures of programs for a Tradutional marriage ceremony.... |
Bmchristy:Tanks |
Good Evening All...Please I need help in the aspect of Arthritis And Rheumatism ..My mother has been suffering this for long now...Please What Drugs Can Be Good for Her...... thanks as u make ur suggestion. |
The super Eagles of Nigeria have been drawn against the Indomitable lions of Cameroon and Definitely this is the end of the road for them.. So they should start warming up and get their luggage's ready to come bk on Sunday morning.... |
The Race for the Ballon d or' is becoming more Interesting....Ronaldo now has the scudetto and nations league trophy....Messi has LA liga and European highest goal scorer...Vigil van Dijk has the Champions league and PFA award...Let's keep our fingers crossed.... |
Wow...Its my Birthday...A man of Tomorrow...The man of the people...Join me as a celebrate another fruitful year Added to my age...Happy Birthday To Me... #Hon Wyper #Grace personified... |
Mtcheew....Anti Christ..... |
I don't Care about the explanation or how the story is been painted....The only thing there is that the Guy should go and settle with the devil In the underworld....He is A fool....why will u die for love when Christ has already died for all.....In not less than a week...Another guy man will start to Bleep the girl pussy so hard......I pity for the guy parents...cuz if say he died during birth ..it would have been more endurable... |
Onijagidijagan:I dey tel U.....U na jagaban.... |
GAZZUZZ:..Oga Mind Ur Own Business.... |
donstan18:You have lost ur sense of reasoning for calling Suleiman.... |
The Guy don Collect money wey he go use dey Eat....I said it that this ur Nnamdi KANU is a Confused Coward |
Adams oshiomhole..
.upon all the money....that man no fit dress fine for once....mtchwee |
1 2 (of 2 pages)
culture are diff.U can't compare igbo,Edo/Delta traditional to Yoruba own.So wic side are u from?