Stats: 3,325,092 members, 8,420,280 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:32 PM

Hoteph's Posts

Nairaland ForumHoteph's ProfileHoteph's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

AutosRe: 2003 Nissan Murano With Matching Leather Interior...sold sold by Hoteph(m): 10:21am On Sep 08, 2009
Can it go for 2.2 mil cash
AutosRe: Beautiful 2003 Murrano For Sale At Great Price by Hoteph(m): 7:48am On Sep 08, 2009
Hey bro,

l will be calling you over the weekend.
SportsRe: Funny Nicknames For Footballers. by Hoteph(m): 6:16am On Sep 07, 2009
Peter crouch------------------------Dogo baza
Anelka --------------------------------Nneka
Adebayor---------------------------Ade mumu
Fabrgas------------------------------Fabrpass
Paul Scholes-------------------------Albino flash
Didier Dorgba----------------------=-Turugba
Essien-----------------------------------katako (wood /3310)
Wayne Roney--------------------------Kolo Mental
C. Ronaldo------------------------------C.boy
Shaun Wright Philiphs-----------------Okada man
Therry henry----------------------------Igwe!
N. Benthner-----------------------------slowpoke
Joe Cole----------------------------------John Okoro
Alumnia----------------------------------Aluminium
Rio Fednand---------------------------Drug man
A. helb-------------------------------bending corner
Theo Walcot-----------------------A. bullet
Makalel------------------------------danfo driver
AutosRe: 2004 Honda Accord(fresh Toks) by Hoteph(m): 3:44pm On Sep 04, 2009
Is this ride still available? Am very much intersted
TravelRe: Nigerians Living In Qatar by Hoteph(m): 3:40pm On Sep 04, 2009
Well said Qatar is rich but you must take into consideration the religious mentality of the pple and the abuses being meted on some of the foreign workers like the Philippians and stuffs like that.
l have been there once the country is blazing hot l think one needs a stand by freezer to get some cold stuffs down the throat.

Socially Qatar is a no go area thats my take
TravelRe: Malaysia Dangerous Place To Visit by Hoteph(m): 3:31pm On Sep 04, 2009
Malaysia seems to me an extension of Nija except the fact that they have basic amenities like good roads, portable water, uninteruptabel power supply but on the other hand, anything that goes on in nija also happens here l mean corruption and sundry stuffs.
In Malaysia lf you got the money you got the power.
One of my Chinese friend us to say to me, No money dont talk. Thats how it goes here.
TravelRe: No Nigerian Won Visa Lottery This Year by Hoteph(m): 3:19pm On Sep 04, 2009
Hey Pls how can l get a link to the info about the said winners.
Please advice.
AutosRe: Nissan Murano 2003: Cool, Lovely: Price : Look Inside by Hoteph(m): 8:51am On Sep 02, 2009
Name ur price hopper
AutosRe: How Many Nairaland Users Are Based Abroad by Hoteph(m): 8:22am On Sep 02, 2009
Hoteph representing Malaysia
AutosRe: 2003 Nissan Murano Sl For Sale Cheap! by Hoteph(m): 7:43am On Sep 02, 2009
Hey bro l got cash to pay not counterfeit can swagger with this ride for 2.5mil?
AutosRe: 2006 Bmw X3 3.0i Price: 3,035,137nairas by Hoteph(m): 7:38am On Sep 02, 2009
This my kind of ride can 2.5 mil make this mine? Please advice
AutosRe: 2003/04 Nissan Murano(2.7m) And 2007 Honda Accord Eod(2.65m) Hurry! by Hoteph(m): 5:18am On Sep 02, 2009
Hey Bro can l get the pics for the Murano am very much interested holahoteph@yahoo.com
PoliticsRe: Kidnappings: How Safe Are Nigerians? by Hoteph(m): 5:36pm On Aug 30, 2009
The name Nigeria alone evokes fear we are born by default right from the word GO there have never been peace in Nija. It has been a congromelation and amalgamation of catalog of problems security wise and otherwise.
The whole country sucks, our leaders are mostly rulers bundle of failures l dont want to name names.
BusinessRe: CBN Ready To Sell Five Bailed Banks 100% To Foreign Investors by Hoteph(m): 5:26pm On Aug 30, 2009
What a political merry go round this senseless politician are gambling with our identity
AutosRe: 2007 Nissan Altima(HYBRID)very Neat by Hoteph(m): 4:26pm On Aug 30, 2009
Hey bro name your price am very much interested in this ride.
Here is my email u can also send me the details including in and out pic holahotep@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Beautiful 2003 Murrano For Sale At Great Price by Hoteph(m): 2:55pm On Aug 28, 2009
Hey bro 2.2mi. cash the money is down dont let me use it on so stuff lf its worth the deal let me know
AutosRe: X6 Bmw ( 39.000 Euros ) by Hoteph(m): 9:05am On Aug 28, 2009
Hey Bro how much is it gonna cost me to get this car in my crip am damn serious
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2004 Eod. Toks by Hoteph(m): 12:18pm On Aug 27, 2009
1.7mil can it get a clean 2004 EOD for me full option.
AutosRe: 2002 Infinity Qx4 Black On Black Leather 6 Cd Changer by Hoteph(m): 11:08am On Aug 27, 2009
Hey bro can you send me the pcitures of the ride inside out am very much interest and am sure price wont be our problem.
holahoteph@yahoo.com once l get the pic with the full spec. l will give you a call so we can talk.

Thank you.
AutosRe: Beautiful 2003 Murrano For Sale At Great Price by Hoteph(m): 11:44am On Aug 26, 2009
Hey bro can l get this stuff for 2.2mil cash am very much interested.
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2004 Eod. Toks by Hoteph(m): 10:09am On Aug 26, 2009
Hey Bro l need a clean EOD 2004 can u arrange for me full option everything intact, leather seat etc. l will need it by 10 of dec.
AutosRe: 2004 Honda Accord. by Hoteph(m): 9:55am On Aug 26, 2009
Hey bro can l get this stuff for 1.8mil cash am very much interested.
AutosRe: 2005 Honda Accord ( Full Option) by Hoteph(m): 9:55am On Aug 26, 2009
Hey bro this is just like brand new can it go for 1.7mil cash
AutosRe: SOLD! SOLD!! 2005 Accord Eod For Sale by Hoteph(m): 9:51am On Aug 26, 2009
Hey Bro more pics please am very much interested.
AutosRe: 2004 Honda Accord. by Hoteph(m): 9:35am On Aug 26, 2009
Hey bro this is just like brand new can it go for 1.6mil cash

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)