Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Houston17(m): 11:41am On Dec 27, 2020 |
Daniel2802: Just checked the thread, omo that place dey confusing. Be like that foreign currency and offerup deals thread, mixture of scammers and legit people.
The two threads I posted, they have been doing it for long and so far, look reliable. I can't be waiting for up to two months for item wey cost. Thanks nevertheless. I agree with you boss cos confusion sef confused on top their Mata there |
Travel Ads › Re: Smyoot: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Houston17(m): 11:40am On Dec 27, 2020*. Modified: 12:19pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
[quote author=BizBloke post=97220814][/quote]I want to ask you receive payment from your clients, do you also receive payment in Naira?
Do you have a website where I could know about what you do cos I have so many questions on mind begging for answers as regards this. I wanna get two phones on AliExpress, but considering the monthly limit placed on dollars spendings via banks here it's impossible to get what I want.
Thus, I need more info from you if you could help out, your charges and how many days it will take to get to my doorstep from China
Cc BizBloke |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Houston17(m): 10:34am On Dec 27, 2020 |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Houston17(m): 10:15am On Dec 27, 2020 |
Daniel2802: Anyone on NL? Point me to their thread. Thanks. Same here abeg |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Houston17(m): 12:35am On Dec 27, 2020*. Modified: 9:24am On Dec 27, 2020 |
Guys, I have been trying to make some inquiries from the stores, but anytime I send a message, I get a response that my account isn't permitted to we messages.
Anybody with an idea what the problem is and how to go about it?
Cc genius43 any help? |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Houston17(m): 12:20am On Dec 27, 2020 |
Valto: u can contact the seller to send to Nigerian agent shipper in China.once delivered to him, u can get it here in less than 8days. Pls I sent you pm |
Education › Re: ASUU Suspends Nine-Month-Old Strike by Houston17(m): 9:30am On Dec 23, 2020 |
Very true.
Cc lalasticala mynd44 dominique. Abeg move to fp
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 10:08pm On Dec 21, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 6:58pm On Dec 21, 2020 |
Education › Re: ASUU Strike: Congresses To Vote On Referendum Today by Houston17(m): 12:17pm On Dec 21, 2020 |
Sunmoluvic: Lol, so you come post am for you blog concluding that ASUU won do referendum today. I'm also a student like you, and I'm in school. Nothing of such is happening here, atleast if no news outlet picked the news, alot of people who knows about it would have posted on Twitter, not a single post has been made by anyone. The last news I heard was they wanted to have a mettint with FG, and it was cancelled, now they a planning another meeting. I don't know the kind of meeting they're having in your school, but it's has nothing to do with the ongoing ASUU strike Some persons here are actually lecturers and i believe that's why they are privy to this info. I am on a group on telegram where it was posted that they have emergency meeting today as well |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Houston17(m): 7:33am On Dec 19, 2020 |
mctfopt: In 7 days Wawuuu. Make sense |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Houston17(m): 10:31pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
mctfopt: The total charge is $86.76...package weighed approximately 3.4kg Thanks bro. And you got it in how many weeks? |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Houston17(m): 8:17pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
mctfopt: Some sellers that knows what's up will do this without you even asking. Eg I recently bought a $618 package. FedEx just delivered it and I did not get any custom duty. It turned out the Chinese man said the package is worth $75 
Funny I didn't remember asking him to reduce the amount. Lol Pls is FedEx charges on shipping as expensive as DHL? And on those products, how much did FedEx charge you for shipping? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 7:12pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Newcastle2023: A trusted friend and one of the most important persons that I was privileged to connect with this year is on his way to FCC to confirm the latest happenings as regards the recruitment.
He will be meeting with the person that manages the day to day affairs of FCC. We will keep you all posted. Thank you. Thanks boss |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 9:11am On Dec 17, 2020 |
Pan1207: The greatest blessing God can give to man are men of resources. God uses men to answer our prayers Plus Men of Influence |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 1:21pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Gbyms: I’d drop 60 percent  |
Education › Re: Federal Government Scholarship (fsb 2018) Thread by Houston17(m): 9:31am On Dec 12, 2020 |
Umaruxoxo: still relax shebi they said soon (soon fit reach April sha) Lols. Thanks. I no even put mind since na FG stuff. Their money dey come as arrears abi na pension I go call am |
Education › Re: Federal Government Scholarship (fsb 2018) Thread by Houston17(m): 7:22pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
Umaruxoxo: are you a scholar?have u been paid be4? I was just awarded two days ago. Not been paid before |
Education › Re: Federal Government Scholarship (fsb 2018) Thread by Houston17(m): 3:29pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
Umaruxoxo: OK that means pg guy don't undergo screening? Don't know yet |
Education › Re: Federal Government Scholarship (fsb 2018) Thread by Houston17(m): 1:28pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
Umaruxoxo: verification of certificate, verification of result if u reach 4.00 cgpa .verification if the last payment is actually paid Alright sire. I just got awarded for PG that's why I needed clarification. I believe that of PG might be slightly different |
Education › Re: Federal Government Scholarship (fsb 2018) Thread by Houston17(m): 11:57am On Dec 11, 2020 |
Umaruxoxo: there is a yearly screening that takes place ,this year have not be screened ,i doubt if screening wouldnt take place be4 payment What's the screening like ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 10:08am On Dec 10, 2020 |
Swit18: I am from Benue too GT anyways. Same here, GT as well |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 9:49am On Dec 10, 2020 |
Newcastle2023: Yes, I am Sir. Really  I don send u pm since o, u never respond. I am from Benue as well |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 9:57am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Newcastle2023: There are a few Benue here. Are you EH or GT please? Boss, are you from Benue? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 7:21am On Dec 07, 2020 |
fmstars: Hope invite will flow today Some of Una Sabi drive traffic. I see what you did  |
Romance › Re: Virginity Issues, What Effect Does It Have On Men? by Houston17(m): 6:35pm On Dec 04, 2020 |
Zzor: Having read the replies from most of you here, I think one need to very careful Lols that's the reality. The definition a man gives to sex is different from what a woman gives to it. Try reading this book:His Needs, Her Needs. You'll understand better how men and women interpret same thing differently. Sex might get a man, what keeps him is way more than that. And that's why a man can sleep with anyone and not get attached, but a woman (aside the loosed ones tho) do not just giver her body to anyhow cos it's part of her dignity and pride. |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by Houston17(m): 9:34am On Dec 04, 2020 |
mcemmy0z: PM me Aiit bro. I don enter your pm |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by Houston17(m): 9:23am On Dec 04, 2020 |
mcemmy0z: If you reside around songo Ota I have these available *Udemy - Beginner to Pro in Excel Financial Modeling and Valuation *Udemy - SQL - MySQL for Data Analytics and Business Intelligence *Tableau 10 A-Z Hands-On Tableau Training For Data Science! *Tableau Hands-on Learn Data Visualization with Tableau *Udemy - Power BI A-Z Hands-On Power BI Training For Data Science *Udemy - Machine Learning A-Z™ Hands-On Python & R In Data Science *Udemy - Python for Financial Analysis and Algorithmic Trading Brotherly, abeg I dey Obasanjo axis but currently in Sango. How can I locate you abeg I need am. I downloaded the files about a month ago but my system just crashed and my mind really dey to start learning this stuff before I finish from school. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 8:48am On Nov 30, 2020 |
Karac: 2 means there are two messages sent at the same time oga E shock me too o |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 12:28am On Nov 29, 2020 |
QueenOfOgoja: With all the "connects" you had in DPR when you were dropping false dates for collection of APLs, you mean never knew the condition of service at the agency? Wetin mallam no go see for gate Busted!!!  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020 by Houston17(m): 11:58pm On Nov 28, 2020 |
Mlayidi: If you saw any mail in your inbox that's means u either cheated or ur score was low. Some they were able to answer the whole questions in 20 minutes. Imagine!!!! I think their time sef no correct. I spent over 50minutes to answer my questions, but on my profile, na 18minutez dey there |