Crime › Re: 18-year-old Girl Arraigned For Kidnapping In Ekiti by HtwoOw: 6:45am On Jan 04, 2017 |
I don't trust anything from Fayose's state |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Could Teach The West A Few Things - Bloomberg by HtwoOw: 6:44am On Jan 04, 2017 |
divicoded: Where are the flattties? I hope they are seeing this? I hope they won't chorus it is their money that developed Lagos again when Abakaliki Umuhiahi etc are begging for development They are still on hibernation mode 300 views, 12 comments , that's a knockout punch they dare not talk nonsense |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Could Teach The West A Few Things - Bloomberg by HtwoOw: 6:41am On Jan 04, 2017 |
KINGwax007: You would be safe in any Yoruba States. And if someone must kidnap you in a Yoruba state, it must be out eastern brothers or our fulanians... 
Try the east in your next trip... I bet the directions your pen takes, would be different...
Nobody shld attack me o... I didn't mention name of tribes except Yoruba o Did the guy tell you he won lotto and wants to share money? Or did he say he's depressed and wants to commit suicide? . How can you advise a human being like you to go to East? Admittedly he's probably white skinned with blond hair , but his blood is red like yours!! Abeg if na joke make you stop am East koor Easter ni  |
Politics › Re: Breaking....pdp Are Real Members Of Boko Haram....open Confession From Pdp by HtwoOw: 6:37am On Jan 04, 2017 |
edebemba: Rubbish post! If you have nothing to write, why don't you read other people's post and learn something. If PDP said Book Haram's flag is fake, does that make it fake if in fact it is authentic? During the 2015 election campaign, Buhari said that there was nothing like oil subsidy payment by the Jonathan administration. Did that comment make oil subsidy payments by Jonathan fake? Did Buhari not make some oil subsidy payment himself? Actually Buhari said he does not know what subsidy payment is, emphasizing the fact that the payment is fraudulent For first few months they (Marketers) under the supervision of PDP nearly crumbled the country when it was imminent Buhari would stop subsidy payments And today petrol, diesel, kerosene is readily available at government approved prices , no queue or price inflation, even black market is dieing off . So what's your comment really supposed to mean? As for boko haram I am more than certain it's PDP's creation more than twice boko haram suspect was arrested in top PDP official's home |
Politics › Re: Buhari Can’t Stop Me From Succeeding Him In 2019 – Sule Lamido by HtwoOw: 6:32am On Jan 04, 2017 |
Lamido Lamido Sweet dreams  |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Did Not Clear All Salary Arrears by HtwoOw: 6:20am On Jan 04, 2017 |
mytym: You're a slowpoke who perhaps had a doctored results in arithmetic...
Lautech workers are still owed...
All officers from GL 08 upwards are still being owed 8months and above depending on your GL.
All Pensioners whose monthly take home is >20k are still being owed 8months arrears and above depending on your pension.
So if your majority equals 99.99999% then you are a disgrace to whatever level of education you have.
When you type in a public forum, try to check your facts and figures first before submitting. You called me slowpoke? Insulted me more than 4 times, the so called moderators will not say anything, but as a Yoruba man by the time I reply they will all come out like devil with pitchfork to ban me for months, they banned Dabullit till April because he replied insult with insult, they banned GMbuhari for posting a muddle finger picture in response to the insults he got on the same topic these are my buddies, my friends and they've told me not to join issues with liePob and Flatinoes so go in peace but insult no more |
Politics › Re: Another Lie Exposed:Here Is What Buhari Wont Tell U Abt N5, 000/month Stipend by HtwoOw: 6:14am On Jan 04, 2017 |
DelGardo: Lol. The guy deserves pity. 10 very poor people (adults) under one roof in his family.
Buhari please increase their CCT quota. I take God beg you. No mind am jare, anybody wey need pity no go dey run him mouth anyhow untop Mtn borrowed data |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Did Not Clear All Salary Arrears by HtwoOw: 6:12am On Jan 04, 2017 |
freeze001: How can you be this crass and disrespectful of a poster's parents? Where dem wan see money collect if dem no pay am for dia account? He's just said what loads of people have confirmed about the half salary slash yet u assume somehow that maybe his parents borrowed above their means...all because of politics u lose ur sense of humanity. Such a shame! See this one lol , poster's topic is about his parents , who would my response be directed to? By loads of people you mean 8 angry anti Aregbesola people? Cos the original thread is 3 pages and most people agreed aregbe paid them |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Did Not Clear All Salary Arrears by HtwoOw: 6:08am On Jan 04, 2017 |
Joyintwos: You attended EdePoly, that means you're either in Osun or familiar with the state, since I am wrong, I challenge you to prove me wrong with a senior staff FULL SALARY alert screeshot, when you do that I'll show you HALF SALARY alert screeshots. Ede poly koor, Kaduna poly ni |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Did Not Clear All Salary Arrears by HtwoOw: 9:48pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Talk say your mama and papa never see money collect
Or maybe dem borrow cooperative wey pass their salary
Majority have been paid and by majority I mean 99.99999% |
Crime › Re: Man 32 Stripped Naked, Beaten To Coma For Raping Teenager In Abuja (PHOTOS) by HtwoOw: 9:45pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Old news |
Politics › Re: Another Lie Exposed:Here Is What Buhari Wont Tell U Abt N5, 000/month Stipend by HtwoOw: 9:23pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Unless of course if your grand parents, your parents, yourself and your siblings live in the same house
Which means you have to apply as one of the poorest instead of criticizing Buhari |
Politics › Re: Another Lie Exposed:Here Is What Buhari Wont Tell U Abt N5, 000/month Stipend by HtwoOw: 9:21pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Even if it's 5000 per household
That's additional 5k per month
And since I'm assuming you are not pigs, else you wouldn't have 10 members in your family
Nigerian constitution allows just 4 kids at the most
Meaning na you do you |
Politics › Re: Another Lie Exposed:Here Is What Buhari Wont Tell U Abt N5, 000/month Stipend by HtwoOw: 9:19pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
First you said the project is for Northerners
Then you complained bitterly that he's a failure for not paying
Even now you are analyzing
If you are not in Buhari's or APC's inner circle
There's no way you can come by that information
. Which makes you a hater, a bloody liar and of course a liePob Flatheader
Whose only hope is to launch cyber attacks on Buhari and all his projects
Byebye for now |
Politics › Re: Aregbesola Clears 4 Months Salary Arrears With N14.2bn - Vanguard by HtwoOw: 9:15pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Bad belle come and complain as usual |
Crime › Re: Top 8 Things To Never Ever Google. If You Love Yourself by HtwoOw: 7:20pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
I searched 4 of 8 I'll show you my findings |
Politics › Re: James Ibori: The Glory Of Being A Celebrity Thief In Nigeria by HtwoOw: 7:14pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
They can never celebrate him like Jesus Christ, that is blasphemy
He's celebrated like his predecessors in crime or a celebrity would have been a better description
Anyways they've said he's thier thief, not ours |
Politics › Re: Buhari Caused The Recession, Not Low Oil Price.- Dr. Okonjo-iweala by HtwoOw: 7:07pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
I'm pretty sure Okonjo Iweala will deny this nonsense before 48 hours .
Only because she didn't say any of this, this content is the imagination of one braindead wailer |
Crime › Re: Brazil Fugetive Posts Selfie On The Run (photo ) by HtwoOw: 7:06pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
When I read about the riot I concluded it was a prison break
Looks like I was right
Again |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Women Quarrel On The Street Of London (video) by HtwoOw: 7:01pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
BERNIMOORE: oga please let us call spade a spade I am a Yoruba man but I was shocked to see the idiocity displayed here, that our own women exported noise pollution out there and not even ashamed of representing us, imagine when you first travel abroad you behave wella and well composed but if you come across scene like this abroad with the characters involved are your tribe will you be happy to be addressed alongside? I'm just supposed to take your word for it? That you are Yoruba? Thousands of videos on YouTube of different nationals, including US, Brits fighting on the streets, subway and everywhere else, so what's the emphasis on Yoruba all about? |
Celebrities › Re: AY, Seyi Law And Toke Makinwa: A Joke (Video) by HtwoOw: 2:37pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Was it funny? |
Crime › Re: Security Alert:Ongoing Armed Robbery Along Asaba-Ughelli Expressway,Delta(pics) by HtwoOw: 2:36pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
It's dem pipu |
Crime › Re: ‘nigeria Loses N127b Yearly To Cybercrimes’ by HtwoOw: 2:35pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
I thought Nigerian scammers made money from cyber crimes how come Nigeria is loosing money and how? |
Crime › Re: See How A Boko Haram Suspect Was “ Drilled ” In A Military Camp ( Photo ) by HtwoOw: 2:33pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
calddon: Soldiers also passed through this Big fat lie |
Politics › Re: Man Caught With N1.5bn Cocaine Confesses, Said Recession Caused It by HtwoOw: 2:32pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
They always find a way to blame Buhari or recession
Na wash!! |
Politics › Re: 2017: Biafra Agitation Will Be Bloody, Kanu Will Be Released – Pastor Iginla by HtwoOw: 2:32pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Collar wearing scammers |
Politics › Re: A Declassified File On The Nigeria-biafra Civil War : Britain's Complicity. by HtwoOw: 2:31pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Even one paragraph people won't read let alone a whole novel |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Discovers £3.8M Cocaine Inside Shoes At Abuja Airport by HtwoOw: 2:30pm On Jan 03, 2017 |
Is dem |
Crime › Re: Here Are Top 10 Ways Nigerian Police Identifies Yahoo Boys by HtwoOw: 8:37am On Jan 03, 2017 |
This thing go enter Fp
He sure die |
Politics › Re: Recession Affects Those Who disobeyed God ------pastor Abioye by HtwoOw: 8:35am On Jan 03, 2017 |
Yeah
Very true
Because nor be all of us fit dey collect offering and tithe every day especially Sunday
Men of thier pockets forming men of God |
Fashion › Re: 10 Reasons Big Boobs Are 'NOT' So Awesome (EXPLICIT PICTURES) by HtwoOw: 8:31am On Jan 03, 2017 |
I don't like over big Bobby, seriously it's suffocating  |
Celebrities › Re: "Everyone Is Trying To Reach My Pussy" - Kemi Olunloyo Exposes Man' by HtwoOw: 8:27am On Jan 03, 2017 |
Flatheadinos liking an abandoned misfit
Hehehehe he |