Stats: 3,330,576 members, 8,446,101 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 06:42 AM

HydraFeeds's Posts

Nairaland ForumHydraFeeds's ProfileHydraFeeds's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 98 pages)

PropertiesRe: Adeniyi Ajayi Demolishes Olaitan Ogunseye's Property In Ikorodu by HydraFeeds(m): 1:15pm On Aug 26, 2024
UselessBuharist:
Did I mention any region ?
which region are they talking about in the news ? Also ,did I mention any region as well ?
PropertiesRe: Adeniyi Ajayi Demolishes Olaitan Ogunseye's Property In Ikorodu by HydraFeeds(m): 12:58pm On Aug 26, 2024
UselessBuharist:
They all have that agbero tendency. Dirty land grabber
stop saying thash ,we know how people kill themselves for land in other regions .
PoliticsRe: Gaza War: Nigeria, Other Israel’s Crude Oil Fuel Suppliers Risk War Crimes Probe by HydraFeeds(m): 6:00pm On Aug 25, 2024
Nigeria like other countries don't care about the war going on ME so far they can sell their oil .

That's why a man must do anything in his power not to be the victim cos dead men tell no tales .
PoliticsRe: Nutrition Supplements Stolen, Replaced With Stones In Sokoto, Says UNICEF by HydraFeeds(m): 8:53am On Aug 25, 2024
Because head is not always rolling ,that's why corruption is everywhere in the country . Don't receive bribe from anyone so that way you can maintain your position without being emotional to treat someone's fvck up .
PoliticsRe: Edo Election: Pictures From APC Rally In Ikpoba Okha LGA by HydraFeeds(m): 7:11pm On Aug 24, 2024
PDP hasn't performed well in the state .
CrimeRe: Kidnappers Of The 19 Medical Students And A Doctor In Benue Caught (Photos) by HydraFeeds(m): 7:08pm On Aug 24, 2024
There should be capital punishment for kidnappings .

Also ,the armed forces should continue threatening bad actors like kidnappers ,bandits etc and follow through with fire ,that way they will mellow .
PoliticsRe: Man Goes Off On A Rant After Discovering That Son Of New CJN Is An Obidient by HydraFeeds(m): 5:05pm On Aug 24, 2024
Believeintruth:
It is not the same in South east.
Dey play .

Aside from the poverty ravaging SE ,tell thousands of people that run to SW states for greener pastures that SE is not poor .
PoliticsRe: Man Goes Off On A Rant After Discovering That Son Of New CJN Is An Obidient by HydraFeeds(m): 3:39pm On Aug 24, 2024
Believeintruth:
How? Have you been there. Did they beat up any APC person recently? APC campaign freely ij Abambra without intimidation.
I've been there ,the poster I quoted wasn't talking about beating up any party member but the "poor" lifestyle of the people living in the abodes he mentioned while supporting APC .
PoliticsRe: Man Goes Off On A Rant After Discovering That Son Of New CJN Is An Obidient by HydraFeeds(m): 12:22pm On Aug 24, 2024
Smartcitizen:
If you visit most Kwara and Ekiti local government, you will hate most of these APC ONLINE PAID supporters.
what about if you visit most part of Enugu ,Abia ,Ebonyi ,Anambra ,won't you hate LP supporters ?
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Faces Collapse 'in Less Than A Year' If War Continues: Retired General by HydraFeeds(m): 2:49pm On Aug 23, 2024
Denko2721987:
The same way u remain in Nigeria with all the kidnappings and killings going on.. Shey na the whole ME they in conflict?
Well , precisely Isreal, Palestine,Syria,Yemen and the likes . In Gaza for instance ,Isreal has bombed over 80 percent of its landmass .

I'm not talking about people still living there ,I'm talking about people still alive and/or ready to fight cos people die everyday from both sides.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen In Military Uniform Kill 3 Persons & 100 Cows In Kaduna by HydraFeeds(m): 11:36am On Aug 23, 2024
ChybuzzDD:
This particular gruesome act was carried out by Nigerian soldiers, not Boko Haram, you filthy hypocr!te.
Which country has a president, where the military destroys lives and property instead of protecting themhuh
You unfortunate creatures just turn things upside down to suite your silly and evil narratives
Because they wore camouflage doesn't make them soldiers,that's why Nigeria soldiers are against "casual" wearing of camouflage by civilians.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Faces Collapse 'in Less Than A Year' If War Continues: Retired General by HydraFeeds(m): 7:41pm On Aug 22, 2024
I always wonder how men are still remaining in the Middle East with all the killings going on everyday .
PoliticsRe: With 60% Of Decided Edo Voters, Ighodalo Pulls Ahead Of Okpebholo, Akpata - API by HydraFeeds(m): 9:24am On Aug 22, 2024
Edo gubernatorial election seems uncertain.

PDP underperforms at the state level and is no longer popular in the state .

APC underperforms at the federal level which makes APC unpopular in the state .

LP candidate is not popular and doesn't have full backing of the Obidients .
TravelRe: 3 Girls Die In Tragic Car Accident On MCC Road In Calabar (Photos) by HydraFeeds(m): 2:21pm On Aug 20, 2024
Don't drink and drive . If you can afford 15m car ,you should be able to afford 10k for driver per night when you're going to a party .
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Congratulates South West On Isese Day by HydraFeeds(m): 2:09pm On Aug 20, 2024
Sirmwill:
This country's traditions completely took over their brains
Nothing good came out
At least it nullifies your assertion that our indigenous religions is the cause of our backwardness .

Innovations comes from scarcity and chaos but most part of Africa is less chaotic and more abundance resources than other part of the world .

Also ,the type of neighbours also influence ones development, competition leads to innovation.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Congratulates South West On Isese Day by HydraFeeds(m): 1:48pm On Aug 20, 2024
Sirmwill:
Well
As for me ooo

The Traditions have only done more harm than good.

It still remains the reason for backwardness in SW and other zones that still practise all the nonsense till date.

For any one thinking of any nonsense comment
When your forefathers (that you are celebrating their traditions today) were bowing down to carved furnitures, trees and stones and water bodies, some people's forefathers were busy inventing things that led to the phone you are about to use to reply rubbish,The cloth you are wearing, your means of transportation any day, etc

So
Let's have it 🙄
it's a different argument,religion and innovation doesn't align . They still bow down to statue till today in most Asian countries like China,Japan and India but these guys were very innovative.
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 10:07am On Aug 20, 2024
Minjim:
Don't make this about Christians vs Muslims.

It's Israel vs Terrorists.

Most Israelis aren't even Christian.
You only hear noise whenever Israel retaliate against an attack on it. Do you know the number of suicide bomb that explode in Tel aviv daily?
you brought Islam to the conversation and I simply informed you that all religions are scam .

If Hamas that killed innocent people in Isreal are terrorists,what do you call IDF that killed thousands of innocent children in Gaza(even before the Oct 7th )? War hero or mass murderers ?

The fight going on in ME is slightly religious but highly racial . There are several Jews in Palestine as well as there are several Muslims in Isreal .

We don't hear much of pro Palestinians news because Zionists have invested so much in mass media to propagate Isreal invincibility and "chosen" status which is the number one reason I'm against them because all humans are equal in the eyes of God .

If you want to hear unadulterated news ,it should be from individuals that on ground that posts on X and telegram pages .
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m):
Minjim:
Have ever seen a Christian terrorist kill anyone in the name of Jesus Christ?

And don't tell me about the crusade
You have no idea how many atrocities committed to spread Christianity . Africa enslavement is an example ,English conquerors and Spanish conquistadors genocide in South America and north America are example,even Christians killed themselves in the name of doctrine like the Spanish vs English war just to exact Catholicism in England . Even in central African Republic.

Abrahamic religions want to take over the world by any means ,either by preaching ,threatening with hell , terrorism,war or propaganda.
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 8:14am On Aug 20, 2024
Minjim:
That's the ugly side of war.

It's just so sad but Muslim terrorists don't care about civilian casualties except when they use them for propaganda
Every thing was docile and relatively peaceful before Hamas escalated it
You must be living under hole to think Hamas just decided to escalate things , skirmishes have been going on like forever in their border with several Palestinians sniped for just carrying Palestine flag or throwing stone especially during Trump presidency.

Isreal has killed several hundred of thousands of children in the name of looking for Hamas like this twins and that's what every reasonable person should condemn cause it's genocide and it should be called what it is .

All religions wether Islam ,Christianity or Judaism are birds of a same feather and should be tamed .
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 10:48pm On Aug 19, 2024
Minjim:
Hamas should come out and fight.

Stop using humans as shield.

That is the consequence of shielding terrorists
Why don't you tell us the terrorists hiding in this single hospital room where newly born twins were bombed to death ?

Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 8:11pm On Aug 19, 2024
Ikpunekenwa:
So you will start war, when the war is against you, you will call it genocide, my dear you are a mad fellow and a fool. When you invaded someone's country and killed her citizens, you want them to clap for you abi?
You're living under hole to think everything started because of Oct 7th .

Also ,your lack of wisdom is when you don't know that there's rule of engagement in warfare . You need to educate yourself first about that before you brazenly and ignorantly supper genocide .
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 5:02pm On Aug 19, 2024
Minjim:
That's what happens when you don't take on someone your size.

Hamas should have taken on someone their size
In a nutshell ,you support Israel genocide on innocent civilians.
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m):
lexy2014:
can you show me where we had any discussion about who is deflecting or not deflecting?

1. while not tolerating "genocide", why is there no call for Hamas to release the hostages?

2. why is Hamas still holding unto the hostages despite it sees that as you call it "genocide" of its people?

3. how many Gazans have to die for Hamas radicalism?

4. why is Colombia and you not bothered about the hostages and their release by Hamas?
I will .

You asked why Hamas hasn't released Isreal hostages ,I responded that Isreal also have Hamas hostages and that the best way to ask for their hostages is by opting for swapping but you still asked again ,which means that you're deflecting.

Also, hostages is not the reason for the ongoing war in Gaza . The number of IDF death in Gaza surpass any known hostage held by Hamas . So if even the hostages are released,the war will still continue because isreal don't want Palestinians to exist.
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 4:35pm On Aug 19, 2024
Tyche:
Columbia is not even among the top 5 exporters of coal. The top 3 are pro west. Besides, coal is seen as dirty energy and accounts for 15% of their energy generation.
Its columbia loss. USA have the highes coal reseerve in the world. China, which uses coal the most has an anual contract with Indonesia.
Good lucck cutting off your customer in the middle of a contract and good luck finding another.
according to available data ,Columbia is fifth largest coal producer in the world and exported 3 million tons of coal to Isreal last year out of their approximately 10 million tons consumption.

No matter how small the 3 million tons is to Isreal ,the lack of it will be impactful .
That's how western countries sanctions opposing countries as well and it affect them negatively one way or the other .

There's business ethics like the way we have ethics in different professions ,it's honourable not to sell to a bad actor and discourage bad actions than to sell to bad actors and amplifying bad actions .
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 4:26pm On Aug 19, 2024
lexy2014:
still does not answer my questions.

while not tolerating "genocide", why is there no call for Hamas to release the hostages?

why is Hamas still holding unto the hostages despite it sees that as you call it "genocide" of its people?

how many Gazans have to die for Hamas radicalism?

why is Colombia and you not bothered about the hostages and their release by Hamas?
you are the one deflecting ,both of them have each other hostages ,it doesn't make sense if only one party release hostages while the other party is holding on to their own hostages . The best way is to swap hostages but hostages is even the least of the issue . Palestinians want a country of their own but Isreal doesn't want two state resolution. That's the term US government set but Isreal is not honouring it and that's why they're killing Hamas negotiators even on foreign soil which has heightened the tension in ME .

It's better to fight than to be broken ,because our forefathers lost in war or refuse to fight against the imperialists made them slaves . Imagine a country that killed innocent newly born twins in hospital or that rape Palestinians prisoners,that's the country you want Hamas to "surrender" to . They will just wipe them off the surface of earth .
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 4:15pm On Aug 19, 2024
lexy2014:
while not tolerating "genocide", why is there no call for Hamas to release the hostages?

why is Hamas still holding unto the hostages despite it sees that as you call it "genocide" of its people?

how many Gazans have to die for Hamas radicalism?

why is Colombia and you not bothered about the hostages and their release by Hamas?
Recently,us exchanged prisoners with Russia . That's how it's done in saner climes . There are several Palestinians held prisoners in Isreal without trial . The best course of action is to exchange hostages or prisoners or whatever they tag it .

I'm not against Isreal response to Oct 7th attack ,I'm only against killing of innocents Gazans and killing of Hamas negotiators .
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 3:26pm On Aug 19, 2024
Tyche:
Bro, they do sell those coal to Isreal and other coal exporters will sell to Isreal. Customer is king my boy
The cost will sky rocket cos that way there will be a third party also there's tendencies for sanctions against their customers that sell to Isreal .
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 3:25pm On Aug 19, 2024
NothingDoMe:
Terrorists and supporters alike hardly think clearly. They always cut off their nose to spite their face.
mumu ,what's the difference between Hamas and Zionists ?
Foreign AffairsRe: Colombia Bans Coal Exports To Israel by HydraFeeds(m): 3:00pm On Aug 19, 2024
Genocide lovers won't delay to tag them anti Semitic but every reasonable person knows that it's a great action to prevent crime against humanity .

I can't imagine people that stand against Hitler's holocaust engaging in ethnic cleansing.
PoliticsRe: Isese Day: Sanwo-olu Declares Tuesday Public Holiday by HydraFeeds(m): 2:52pm On Aug 19, 2024
Great ,I'm not religious but I will choose Isese over any foreign imperialistic religion if need be any day any time.

Also ,it's a strategic move to reinforce indigenous positions in the state . A lot of insults from some people that could not proudly point to their home state these days which need to be nipped in bud .

Another change the SW governors need to make is to unify the date that way it will have more impact .
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Strikes Hit Lebanon As Mediators Push Gaza Truce by HydraFeeds(m):
Ikpunekenwa:
Abi! You are right, But they beat all the arab nations in 6 days including iran, keep feeding yourselves lies from your worthless meaningless quran.
Iran wasn't involved in the 6 days war . Isreal attacked when UNEF "peacekeepers" were withdrawing while US and UN quickly negotiate for a peace deal to stop the war .

That's why I said Isreal will be nothing without big daddy US feeding bottle .

To reiterate my point ,all religions are scam and it's only people without brain that will support Isreal genocide or Hamas terroristic attack on innocent citizens because of archaic books like Bible and Quran .
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Strikes Hit Lebanon As Mediators Push Gaza Truce by HydraFeeds(m):
Ikpunekenwa:
Another insincere pro Hamas terrorist question. War isn’t about equality. War isn’t about proportional responses. Hamas, the government of Gaza, started a war they couldn’t win on the battlefield. They focused on attacking civilians, not military targets. They took hostages. Hamas hides behind civilians, in schools and in hospitals. All of these actions are war crimes. Attacking the enemy who is committing these war crimes is not a war crime. Pro terrorist people like yourself ignore the massive deaths, including to Palestinians, happening in numerous other countries, while complaining only about Israel.

Hamas has the power to end the violence at any time. All they have to do is return the hostages, accept Israel’s existence, renounce violence and begin negotiations for a 2 state solution. Hamas won’t do that. The government of Gaza doesn’t want peace. In fact, the government of Gaza doesn’t believe it has any responsibility for the safety or well being of its citizens. Pro terrorist people like yourself refuse to accept that truth.
For the record ,Isreal can't beat Iran one on one without NATO . The last time Iran attacked them ,Arabian countries like Jordan and us jets had to help them out to shut down most of the missiles . These efforts cost Isreal and NATO over 100 billion dollars !

Houthis and Iran control the water and they have been showing western vessels shege in fact they shut down undersea cable that affected several countries including Nigeria internet connection. Not that I support their actions but I'm just letting you know how powerful these organisations are .

Iran cough of retaliation for the killing of Hamas "peace negotiator" in Iran (an attempt by Isreal to prevent the war from stopping and accepting two state resolution) and "Almighty" USA ,NATO and EU are all jittery ,running helter skelter,sending 1/3 of US naval force a d several jets to the middle East to prevent Iran from attacking Isreal ,stock markets worldwide became bearish and market lost over 4trn dollars, Netanyahu is hiding under bunker and Israeli are protesting in Tel Aviv. That's to tell you what's happening by just Iran cough in case you're too slow to get update or you get updates only from biased sources like NL and Facebook .

Isreal soldiers are protesting for their right to rape non Jews (like you ) but you didn't see anything bad to that but open your yansh gadagba ,says much about your OT . You want Hamas to release Israeli hostages but you didn't say anything about Hamas hostages that includes children that are languishing in Isreal prison without trial ,says much about hypocrisy.

You condemned Hamas attack on Isreal citizens but you are giving excuses for Isreal attacks on innocent citizens ,I saw the map of where Isreal has bombed in Gaza since OCT 7th and it's almost every land in Gaza which begs the question wether they're looking for terrorists or they're engaging in ethnic cleansing.

Trump made a stupid comment recently that Isreal is too tiny in ME and they should expand which means what Zionist care about is grabbing more lands . Im sure you saw the picture of the hospital that was bombed recently where the twins were killed,Isreal precisely bombed the room only not the whole hospital . Are you saying terrorists are hiding in that single room where they just gave birth to babies .

In as much as Muslims tend to tilts towards Palestinians cause because of religious affiliation and Christian towards Isreal ,a reasonable and unbiased person will know crime against humanity when he sees one . In fact ,the battle is not about religious supremacy but racial supremacy and grabbing of more resources. There's no difference between Zionists and Nazi .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 98 pages)