Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,865 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:03 AM

Hyperchi's Posts

Nairaland ForumHyperchi's ProfileHyperchi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 64 pages)

PoliticsRe: It Is Grossly Unfair That Most Gov Fubara’s Commissioners Were Chosen By Wike by Hyperchi(m): 12:20am On May 16, 2024
Own goal bad ooo, wike why
PoliticsRe: Seun Kuti Finished Nnamdi Kanu, Simon Ekpa, Ojukwu And IPOB On Tiktok by Hyperchi(m): 8:34pm On May 14, 2024
If he live in East he will understand the drive towards self govt, but as a Lagos to everywhere Yoruba man he can say anything
PoliticsRe: Seun Kuti Finished Nnamdi Kanu, Simon Ekpa, Ojukwu And IPOB On Tiktok by Hyperchi(m): 6:59pm On May 14, 2024
Na joker seun be, no value e da add, na to they talk they find popularity
PoliticsRe: Check How Beautiful Inside Aba To Portharcourt Train Is by Hyperchi(m): 7:26pm On May 11, 2024
Post pics here, but no try show horror film
PoliticsRe: Aba Residents In Shock After Seeing The Train Carrying Passengers by Hyperchi(m): 7:04am On May 08, 2024
If na u e go shock u say na this 57billion can get
TravelRe: The Video Of Aba To Port Harcourt Train by Hyperchi(m): 7:00am On May 08, 2024
Propaganda no go kill this Govt, so them paint the first three and sold it with NTA that they bought new train to Abia, abge make I drink Bitter Obi for clear vision
PoliticsRe: Cyber Security Levy: Peter Obi's 2021 Tweet On Taxation Trends by Hyperchi(m): 1:07am On May 08, 2024
Bitter obi is the cure to the present BATeria
HealthRe: Foreigners Now Troop Into Nigeria For Medical Treatment – Health Minister, by Hyperchi(m): 8:05pm On May 07, 2024
What the effect using naira to dollars formula
TravelRe: Moment A Heavy Duty Truck Fell On A Bad Nigerian Highway (pics/video) by Hyperchi(m): 7:57pm On May 07, 2024
The driver get mind
PoliticsRe: Was 2nd Niger Bridge A 'Wasted Venture' Since You Already Had 1st Niger Bridge? by Hyperchi(m): 10:46pm On May 06, 2024
It was not, but the toll gate there is a waste of time, when u know only celebration time u get the traffic u need and make toll money,
For me Buhari tried on it but it was political, knowing how they budgeted every year for it, it was used to enriched themself
PoliticsRe: Gov Otti Signs 'dig Once Policy' To Regulate Telecom, Public Utility Assets by Hyperchi(m): 9:15am On May 03, 2024
yarimo:
Hahaha ALEX OTTI doesn't know exactly what he was signing, he is just posing for pictures only.
U know more, minister of social media
PoliticsRe: Lagos-Calabar Coastal Project: Peter Obi Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt by Hyperchi(m): 4:09pm On May 01, 2024
So when Atiku talked about the project he was not inciting his ppl against the govt, inferiority will not kill the ops, get Mind
PoliticsRe: Governor Peter Obi Should Stop Licking Old Wound by Hyperchi(m): 9:29am On May 01, 2024
The ops is what we call an hypocrite, obi is playing modern politics compared to the once ur master played against GEJ, so u will say he gamble the relationship between Ss and SW when he came for GEJ.
Obi criticize with opinion, which u can tell ur master to look into, let me ask u the FG road to the ops state is it OK, is it not affecting biz and the economic growth of ur state and the country.
The best beach spot in Nigeria is what the just demolished, when u see the spot u think u are in Europe.
But they went into elephant project that they may not see to the finishing.
PoliticsRe: Michael Chibuzo Replies Obi's Criticism Of The Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway by Hyperchi(m): 7:37pm On Apr 30, 2024
Difrent:
You didn't get the scope of the project, look for it and educate yourself and stop making a fool of yourself In public
U first go to others be4 dis and ask if what I said are Lie's, am talking of fact meanwhile u are thinking with ur Ass
PoliticsRe: Michael Chibuzo Replies Obi's Criticism Of The Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway by Hyperchi(m): 5:10pm On Apr 30, 2024
So na chibuzor una da use for propaganda, I laff, road that will not be completed in 4yrs, every year them go da budget for am to loot.
Buhari did it and for 8yrs they where budgeting for 2nd naija bridge.
Most ppl don't think, the road to ur village is it OK, why not repair it first, them they find road to put tore gate
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Seeks Normalization With Israel Despite All The Zionist Crimes by Hyperchi(m): 9:51am On Apr 29, 2024
What do Palestinian have to offer the Arabs than war.
If they have something let Iran accept them
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu, Abiru Visits Umahi To Express Appreciation For Ikorodu-Itokin Road by Hyperchi(m): 7:21pm On Apr 27, 2024
Paraman:
How can you be this ignorant?
Instead of thanking me for exposing ur stupidity
Foreign AffairsRe: ISRAELI Defence Forces Targets, Bombs, Kills Lebanon Senior Terrorist (WATCH THE by Hyperchi(m): 7:17pm On Apr 27, 2024
I want to use this opportunity to also donate 30 extra virgin to the man.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ben Gvir's Car Overturns And Israel Gives The Egyptian Army A Last Chance .... by Hyperchi(m): 7:14pm On Apr 27, 2024
So 50 territories for 1 Israel soldier. Na wow,
This is future impossible tense
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu, Abiru Visits Umahi To Express Appreciation For Ikorodu-Itokin Road by Hyperchi(m): 6:03pm On Apr 27, 2024
Paraman:
Fashola was suppose to turn all the federal roads in Lagos to that of Dubai in 8 years

Fashola built the Oshodi Apapa expressway

Lagos Ibadan expressway

Lagos sagamu expressway(about 90% completed before he left).
Who told u he built oshodi Apapa road. Do u think if the project was fashola that was in charged, by now them never finish am.
For ur ignorance it was Dangote project for tax waiver with the FG.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Blasts Peter Obi For Unproductive Tenure As Governor by Hyperchi(m): 7:22pm On Apr 26, 2024
Ur state wa built schools, how far
That means the ppl no get brain
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Officials Say Group Willing To Disarm If Palestinian State Is Established by Hyperchi(m): 2:26am On Apr 26, 2024
What a joke,
The offer has expired, released hostage and disarm that the new one
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Did Not Build Any School In Anambra State As Governor by Hyperchi(m): 9:38am On Apr 24, 2024
If u notice they don't show report of FG and international agency during his tenure, but will show u Obiano and Soludo own report.
What was the educational quality during his tenure compere it to ur state government that built school and give me the report.
SportsRe: Chiamaka Nnadozie Has Been Nominated For Goalkeeper Of The Season In France by Hyperchi(m): 7:24am On Apr 23, 2024
She is our best of all time now
PoliticsRe: Obi’s Achievement As Gov Not Better Than Lagos LG Chair – Omokri by Hyperchi(m): 6:33pm On Apr 21, 2024
Obi only improve what he meet, by given the property to missions to handle and supporting them yearly, so if u go internet u will see churches building not state
Foreign AffairsRe: President Barack Obama Gave Israel The Iron Dome. by Hyperchi(m): 10:08am On Apr 20, 2024
Dream25:
I'm not telling you this as an ignorant, don't let anybody deceive you with all those nonsense childish talk...
Israel is not ahead of USA in terms of anything.. Assuming you said Russia now, it's still debatable but Israel? No..
Top inventors in USA are Jews, and top wall street guys alslo, but when u call them American, they still pay homage and support Israel.
Foreign AffairsRe: President Barack Obama Gave Israel The Iron Dome. by Hyperchi(m): 6:02am On Apr 20, 2024
Dream25:
I may not like USA but you guys will just come here to say nonsense..

Which Israel is ahead USA in technology?..
That the truth ooo, even USA had to get Court order to open a terrorist iPhone which the company still refused to obey and pay the fine, but it took Israel noting and they opened it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Breaking News: Israeli Missile Hits Iran, U.S. Officials Confirm. by Hyperchi(m): 9:04am On Apr 19, 2024
Jordan and Saudi are not supporting anybody, they just want to prevent it from becoming a war as it will also affect them,
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Nuclear Facilities Working Normal, Explosion Is From Air Defense System by Hyperchi(m): 8:50am On Apr 19, 2024
Media cover up. So na defence system they explode like that
Foreign AffairsRe: Strikes On Israel: Iran Did It Alone, Israel Could Not do It Alone by Hyperchi(m): 8:48am On Apr 19, 2024
Israel used small drones wa musician da use shot video attack Iran, imaging and Iran did not notice until the first few once hit target.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 64 pages)