Stats: 3,330,134 members, 8,444,016 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 10:49 PM

IamDaisy's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamDaisy's ProfileIamDaisy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys I Need Help by iamDaisy(f): 5:31pm On Jan 18, 2017
bbmpin:
[color=#000050] Tell him! but make it clear that you have "self worth" and he will still need to "work" to have you(Make your importance felt)

When you like someone there is one rule that is to be followed when you try to approach them "NEVER show your Desperation"

Message him if he likes you he will respond observe his "Response time" if it takes "Days" he doesn't like you

All your actions till he starts to return your feelings should be "Premeditated" [/color]
Knock Knock smiley
RomanceRe: Godly Advice For Women by iamDaisy(f): 4:10pm On Jan 18, 2017
Welcome to 2017, we hv evolved from 1930 rules.
RomanceRe: Guys, How Much Is A Replied Female Pm Worth? by iamDaisy(f): 3:51pm On Jan 18, 2017
SalomonKane:
You don't say. Care to share how very long it can go?
Marriage grin
RomanceRe: Guys, How Much Is A Replied Female Pm Worth? by iamDaisy(f): 1:52pm On Jan 18, 2017
Tomjazzy2:
so, how do you choose which one to reply to?
my mood and name of d profile.
RomanceRe: Nollywood Industry Has Turned To Porn Industry.. (pics) by iamDaisy(f): 1:49pm On Jan 18, 2017
PoliticalThuG:
doing what?
eating grin

RomanceRe: Guys, How Much Is A Replied Female Pm Worth? by iamDaisy(f): 1:48pm On Jan 18, 2017
Masonic:
You get pm's on the regular, dont you?
No.
RomanceRe: Guys, How Much Is A Replied Female Pm Worth? by iamDaisy(f): 1:47pm On Jan 18, 2017
Tomjazzy2:
Really

Why then ignore them undecided
cant reply everyone.

RomanceRe: Nollywood Industry Has Turned To Porn Industry.. (pics) by iamDaisy(f): 1:27pm On Jan 18, 2017
a man on his kneels kiss
RomanceRe: Guys, How Much Is A Replied Female Pm Worth? by iamDaisy(f): 1:26pm On Jan 18, 2017
makydee:
A pm can really go a long way.
very long way.
Christianity EtcRe: South African Pastor 'Heals' Woman's 'Vagina Pimples' With His Shoe (Video) by iamDaisy(f): 12:53pm On Jan 18, 2017
Christian louboutin healing the afflicted since 1963 kiss
RomanceRe: Can U Marry A Man That Earns 35k As Monthly Pay? by iamDaisy(f): 12:42pm On Jan 18, 2017
add one more zero and i might consider grin
PoliticsRe: Fani-Kayode In Lagos Court For Patience Jonathan (Photos) by iamDaisy(f): 12:23pm On Jan 18, 2017
shame, Those placards cheesy
RomanceRe: I Want My Child Back Biological Mother Of Angelina Jolie Adopted Daughter Zahra by iamDaisy(f): 7:51pm On Jan 17, 2017
Heartbreaking cry
RomanceRe: “ladies When A Man Beats You, It Means He Truly Loves You”—nigerian Lady Says by iamDaisy(f): 12:47pm On Jan 17, 2017
Any man that lays his hands on me wont forget me for the rest of his life.
RomanceRe: Woman Has Intercourse With Male S3x Doll, Narrates Her Experience(photos) by iamDaisy(f): 10:47am On Jan 17, 2017
Yummy shocked
RomanceRe: Comment A Lie Your Ex Told You by iamDaisy(f): 10:43pm On Jan 16, 2017
I love you.
RomanceRe: ... by iamDaisy(op): 5:44pm On Jan 16, 2017
Genea:
Sohuh More like u r infatuated... All these kids sef... Anyways beware of Nl guys, they aren't useful... Phoolish fuckboiz that kiss and tell...

No one shud quote me oo angry
Romance... by iamDaisy(op):
RomanceGov. Ambode Arrests Pretty Mike For Putting Chain On Girls THANK YOU JESUS by iamDaisy(op): 1:19pm On Jan 12, 2017
30-year-old club owner, Mike Eze-Nwalie Nwogu popularly known as ‘Pretty Mike’, has been arrested for dehumanizing young girls by turning them into human puppies with chains round their necks. .
He was arrested on Wednesday by the police on the orders of the Lagos State Government.
Nwogu was said to be cooperating with investigation and had given useful statement to the police and was released after signing an undertaking to desist from the act
The undertaking read in part: “I, Mike Eze Nwalie, A.K.A Pretty Mike of 21A Magodo GRA, Luma Street, do hereby undertake to stop whatever act of putting girls on a leash or any other degrading treatment to ladies and guys.
I am aware that such act offends the law of the State of Lagos and if I repeat it again, there will be legal act towards me. I undertake to issue a letter of apology to the public effective from tomorrow on all my social media platforms.” .
Speaking on the matter, the State’s Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice, Mr. Adeniji Kazeem said the State Government will not tolerate any anti-social behavior that attempt to dehumanize any citizen in the State. .
Kazeem restated the government’s determination to prosecute any individual or group of persons who violate any law of the State under any guise. “The Lagos State Government is committed to the protection of the rights of all citizens including children, women and all the vulnerable persons in the State,” Kazeem said.
lalasticala

RomanceGirls If He Doesn't Eat You He Is Gay by iamDaisy(op): 12:28am On Jan 12, 2017
Only a Gay guy will accept oral but refuse to give.
RomanceRe: . by iamDaisy(op): 3:05pm On Dec 29, 2016
Berlynn:
same here..... I think they really suck in relationship asin really suck angry

Team foreign guys grin
grin Done with nigerian men.
RomanceRe: . by iamDaisy(op): 2:47pm On Dec 29, 2016
Nma27:
How will d husband come with that state of mind?
when i meet a serious man i will change my mindset.
Romance. by iamDaisy(op):
RomanceRe: See The Plans And Venue Of The Nairaland Beach Party (Pics) by iamDaisy(f): 2:16pm On Dec 29, 2016
Estharfabian:
Dating&meetUp And/Or sexuality Zone Please... undecided

RomanceRe: Romance Section Christmas Show! LIVE!!! by iamDaisy(f): 10:56am On Dec 25, 2016
makydebbie:
Why is your voice note short nahuh Sing for us joorgrin
Inside church, My voice isn't good sad
RomanceRe: Romance Section Christmas Show! LIVE!!! by iamDaisy(f): 10:37am On Dec 25, 2016
Season greetings
My poem; christ is born, hope has returned, the beacon of hope shines bright

My Story: I was sick doing christmas 2012 sad was painful to watch my family eat while i was sick, worst christmas ever

Merry christmas can't sing manage my voice note
RomanceRe: 15 Ways Shy Girls Act Towards Their Crush (pictures) by iamDaisy(f): 12:23am On Dec 03, 2016
very funny cheesy but true
RomanceRe: Happy Birthday To My Wife, My Queeen , My Everything by iamDaisy(f): 12:22am On Dec 03, 2016
Are you getting married? undecided
RomanceRe: See What This Girl Posted And The Hilarious Reply She Got by iamDaisy(f): 12:16am On Dec 03, 2016
Boys huh
RomanceRe: Ladies Which Would You Prefer? by iamDaisy(f): 5:16pm On Nov 27, 2016
Diddyydiva:
I prefer a man that is addicted to wrestling...

An addict too tongue

Football is boring, marijuana is deadly. undecided

Wrestling is bae smiley smiley
Wrestling is babe grin
https://img.pandawhale.com/82851-black-woman-milkshake-dancing-1cvU.gif
RomanceRe: I'll Baang Every Single Men In Your Family If You Dare Cheat On Me' - Lady Brags by iamDaisy(f): 5:06pm On Nov 27, 2016
I have said something like this before embarassed young love.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)