Stats: 3,326,506 members, 8,426,868 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 04:37 AM

Iamdbull's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamdbull's ProfileIamdbull's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 75 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Iamdbull: 7:24pm On Jan 28, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Same here have been on sex break for 24hours and still counting
CelebritiesRe: Blackface Hints At Plantashun Boiz Réunion (Video) by Iamdbull: 12:27pm On Jan 28, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

I doubt they can make a major comeback, even psquare is finding it hard
PoliticsRe: Innoson Vehicles Appreciates Soludo For Making Its Brand His Official Cars (Pix) by Iamdbull: 9:46am On Jan 28, 2022
AlexB300:
bia this boy. When you leave kurudu barracks?
I don comot since last year January, sorry who is this?
SportsRe: Statue Of Kobe Bryant & His Daughter, Gianna Placed At Crash Site (Photos) by Iamdbull: 9:10am On Jan 28, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

I see nigerians erecting a statue for me after delivering hits after hits for decades, this I have seen
SportsRe: Ronaldo Celebrates His Girlfriend, Georgina Rodriguez's 28th Birthday (Video) by Iamdbull: 9:04am On Jan 28, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Wow nice but if he really wanted to make her happy he should have invited me to perform for her.

Ooh I forgot he might be feeling insecured around me lol
CelebritiesRe: Davido Struggles With Tyre During Workout In Preparation For 2022 (Pix, Video) by Iamdbull: 7:45pm On Jan 27, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Good to know am not the only superstar working out this year

PoliticsRe: Innoson Vehicles Appreciates Soludo For Making Its Brand His Official Cars (Pix) by Iamdbull: 7:38pm On Jan 27, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Next music video am shooting I am using innoson vehicle
CelebritiesRe: Victor AD Rewards Boy Handsomely For Washing His Dirty Car Inside Traffic by Iamdbull: 7:14pm On Jan 27, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Nice one from my colleague
RomanceRe: What’s The Best Place And Time To Approach A Lady? by Iamdbull: 1:16pm On Jan 27, 2022
G
CelebritiesRe: Davido Lists The Assets He Plans To Acquire In 2022 (video) by Iamdbull: 12:57pm On Jan 27, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

I also plan big but first every forces dragging my career backward fire fire fire
CelebritiesRe: African Doll Impregnated By Sammie Okposo Says: 'I Will Keep The Baby' by Iamdbull: 2:00pm On Jan 25, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Why do my colleagues in the industry keep impregnating women, the last time I was with an obsessed female fan I had to excuse her when she started getting touchy
CelebritiesRe: Lady In Tears After Meeting Harrysong For The First Time (Pix, Video) by Iamdbull: 1:26pm On Jan 25, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Wetin she go come do if she see Dbull or Wizkid
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Replies Man Who Advised Her On How To Boost Her Music Career by Iamdbull: 11:27am On Jan 25, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

I don't see anything bad in the idea, maybe she's not on good terms with them, you all know there are more to things than what meets the eye. But whatever it is I will invite her and find out.
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Shortcut And His Wife Welcome First Baby. Maternity Photoshoot by Iamdbull: 9:35pm On Jan 21, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Congrats to him, very good entertainer, shared the stage with him on a couple of occasions
CelebritiesRe: Obi Cubana Gifts Tunde Ednut 6 Cows And N5m For His Birthday Party by Iamdbull: 9:29pm On Jan 21, 2022
TUBLEZ:
i wil be thr life and direct angry
We go jam then brotherman
CelebritiesRe: Obi Cubana Gifts Tunde Ednut 6 Cows And N5m For His Birthday Party by Iamdbull: 8:49pm On Jan 21, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

I made a shirt for him too, I might be performing at his party if I don't have other shows to attend

Foreign AffairsRe: Bronx-raised Cardi B Offers To Pay Fire Victim Burial Costs by Iamdbull: 6:56pm On Jan 19, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Now I understand her lyrics in Big papers
"I made it from the Bronx and a bitch never hated"
A new house at the palm tree for Everytime I was shared
Stop lying on that p**sy when you know you never ate it
Had to work my way up bla bla bla
BusinessRe: Ibiza: Obi Cubana Shows The First Club He Built In 2006 (Photos, Video) by Iamdbull: 8:45pm On Jan 15, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Here is also how I started in 2013

SportsRe: AFCON 2021: Super Eagles Qualify For Knockout Stages (Photos) by Iamdbull: 8:16pm On Jan 15, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

I will be hosting a free concert for eagles if they win afcon, this should motivate them
AgricultureRe: Antelope Caught By Farmer While Sleeping. by Iamdbull: 7:23pm On Jan 15, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Jimasun
CelebritiesRe: I Have Two Sons From Different Mothers - Portable (Video) by Iamdbull: 7:16pm On Jan 15, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

I really need some discipline as a very handsome artist so as to avoid baby mamarism
FamilyRe: Wife Eloped With Her Lover After Our Marriage by Iamdbull: 4:53pm On Jan 13, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

She only wanted the wedding and she has gotten it, now she can go and be with who she loves
PoliticsRe: Buhari Arrives Ogun On A One-Day Working Visit by Iamdbull: 12:03pm On Jan 13, 2022
Dbull on this one!!

No wonder the Dapo was disturbing me with calls to come and perform in Ogun. I no one make buhari bring him stagnancy join my already progressing music career ooo I just ignore
SportsRe: AFCON 2021: Senegal Vs Zimbabwe (1 - 0) On 10th January 2022 by Iamdbull: 9:26pm On Jan 12, 2022
Justinlean02:
Iamdbull do well to learn about NFT, and get this NFT guide if you can surely would help you career grin wink
Thanks alot brotherman
FamilyRe: Late Alao Akala Dancing On His Last Birthday (Video) by Iamdbull:
Dbull on this one!!

Too bad, I am sure he was dancing to one of my music
TV/MoviesRe: 6 Nigerian Movies To Watch Out For In 2022 by Iamdbull: 3:50pm On Jan 12, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

You should be seeing me in a blockbuster Nollywood movie this year as a guest appearance
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Tochi Deletes Engagement Post As Fiancée Shares Cryptic Message by Iamdbull: 4:53pm On Jan 11, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

Interesting
CelebritiesRe: Ubi Franklin Subtly Reacts To Sandra Iheuwa’s Marriage Crisis by Iamdbull: 2:34pm On Jan 10, 2022
Dbull NOT on this one!!!
CelebritiesRe: Actress Rachael Okonkwo Goes Bald (Photos) by Iamdbull: 2:15pm On Jan 10, 2022
Dbull on this one!!!

This reminds me of my ex girlfriend that was bald sex with her was awkward, it was as if I was banging a guy
RomanceRe: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Iamdbull: 3:17pm On Jan 09, 2022
Dbull on this one!!

Why choose one when you can have both

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 75 pages)