Stats: 3,331,387 members, 8,450,094 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:08 PM

Iamfraud's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamfraud's ProfileIamfraud's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 204 pages)

CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op):
adekolaelect:
I hope they will not say Ghana hate them. They say we should not talk about their bad behaviours in the name of money. They prove to be a builder of structures but failed to build moral and positive human resources than fruads . They will later come out and claim to be a successful one in the societies but they have no moral to emulate . They always claim victims in any negative things they caused with their bad characters yet they will blame someone else . Humm some are bad Animals deserved to be stigmatized .
I will blame Gowon for not allowing them to go in 1967
Esnbrutality Smartcitizen smartpolitician Owobokiri I feel sad
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 9:12am On Oct 31, 2025
Babaken:
10years even small it suppose be 35 or 50yrs
if the jail sentence is more than that they will tell us that Ghana also hate them
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 8:45am On Oct 31, 2025
simpleseyi:
People that chased their brothers from South Africa to Ozubulu Catholic Church and shot several people right there inside the Church including the statues of Jesus and Mary, all because of drugs money. What else can’t they do for money?
they are so many in Ghana prisons

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aT62nxMX-hw?si=C_abjfAVc57MsLXD
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 8:43am On Oct 31, 2025
simpleseyi:
India, Indonesia, Thailand, South Africa, Ghana and several other countries know the difference between a Nigerian and a Biafran
those ten Ibos that were recently arrested in Thailand will be kiilled
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 8:41am On Oct 31, 2025
Fuulish Esnbrutality doesn’t have pictures to share here
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 6:48am On Oct 31, 2025
owobokiri:
This is why Ogun state is the ritual killings capital of the whole worldhuh
media propaganda about Ogun ritual killings
Show me 3 posts of killings in Ogun in the last one month
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 6:47am On Oct 31, 2025
Cti28:
Talk. I am ashamed of my people. They worship money chase money, to the extent their heart is already seared.
All their lives is build on fraud
Esnbrutality
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 6:43am On Oct 31, 2025
Royalty83:
If these people finally get their Biafra , they will be blacklisted everywhere in the world. Very terrible set of people. Just tarnishing the image of the country and coming back to shout TINUBU.
that is Owobokiri Smartcitizen Esnbrutality people for you
CrimeRe: Eight Nigerians Drug Traffickers Arrested In Bangkok, Thailand by iamfraud(op): 6:41am On Oct 31, 2025
PUNANI01:
Bastaad, a public borehole system!
shame on you
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 6:40am On Oct 31, 2025
Instead of him taking all these fresh Ibo Ikpu to Ghana
He should have taken it to the SW boys at least they deserve it better than Ghanaians
Owobokiri Esnbrutality
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 6:36am On Oct 31, 2025
Kdut:
These same people who sell their parents, children and siblings all for money. They don't see humans they see money . If you think I'm lying, in your quiet time sit back and reason how they behave and their every actions in human relations and it will be obvious. From their girls to their parents, to the men and everyone. It's only money they see and the get it anyhow they can.
this is just the truth
Esnbrutality Owobokiri
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 6:04am On Oct 31, 2025
DeltaBachelor:
Na wa o. The heart of men is truly wicked. Even your own blood sister ? The love of money ….
just imagine just to brag and drink away his life
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 5:47am On Oct 31, 2025
Owobokiri Esnbrutality
What do we call this?
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 5:36am On Oct 31, 2025
Bubu4Sea:
Not as bad as brown roof people killing their children for wealth.

Says the same people that gave us a drug baron as president.

dem never do product drug lord as a politician yet.

How come you fight them leaving Nigeria?

Anywhere yorubas settle put skulls at risk.
stale
Esnbrutality use it everyday
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Lords Dominating South Africa’s Illicit Drug Trade Revealed by iamfraud(op): 12:52am On Oct 31, 2025
Pascal9:
then stay your lane coward, you will still die one day, it doesn't matter whether now or in 1000yrs
shame on you
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 12:37am On Oct 31, 2025
PulaPower:
When we are not in Biafra..

Here’s Nigeria and there’s freedom to talk..

Keep talking bro..
It's unthinkable that someone would traffic his younger sister to Ghana for prostitution just to buy landed property in Lagos
CrimeRe: Ghana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op):
They will say we should not talk and they are doing bad things
CrimeGhana Jails Nigerian Man 10 Years For Trafficking Sister, Nine Others by iamfraud(op): 12:22am On Oct 31, 2025
A Ghanaian court has sentenced a 29-year-old Nigerian, Chukwudi Nwachukwu, to 10 years’ imprisonment for trafficking his younger sister and nine other girls from Nigeria to Ghana for prostitution.

The victims, aged between 15 and 18 years, were reportedly lured from Nigeria with promises of decent jobs in a restaurant but were forced into sex work upon arrival in Ghana. One of the victims was Nwachukwu’s own sister.

Prosecutor Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) Isaac Babayi told the court that the case began when Chief Calistus Eloziepuwa, a member of the Nigerians in Diaspora Organisation (NIDO) in Ghana, reported the matter to authorities and rescued the victims.

ASP Babayi said that on June 7, 2024, the Anti-Human Trafficking Unit (AHTU) at the CID Headquarters received a report from the Nmai Dzorn Police Station indicating that Chief Eloziepuwa and his team had apprehended Nwachukwu and freed the victims.
Investigations revealed that Nwachukwu financed the victims’ transportation from Nigeria to Ghana and worked with unidentified accomplices who recruited them from different villages in Nigeria.

The court also heard that upon the victim’s arrival, Nwachukwu reportedly kept girls at his residence at Liberia Camp near Kasoa, where he reportedly forced them to take oaths before a shrine after cutting their pubic hair.
The court also heard that Nwachukwu told the victims they would suffer incurable skin diseases if they disobeyed him or tried to escape.

Nwachukwu allegedly gave them waist beads from the shrine and later transported them to Odorkor, a suburb of Accra, where they were forced into prostitution and made to pay him GH₵300 daily from their earnings.

The Ghana police force found that Nwachukwu kept detailed records of their daily income in an exercise book.
The Achimota Circuit Court, presided over by Judge Akosua Anokyewaa Adjepong, found Nwachukwu guilty on two counts of human trafficking.

Judge Adjepong noted that although Nwachukwu was a first-time offender who pleaded for leniency, the seriousness and rising prevalence of human trafficking required a deterrent sentence.

She then sentenced Nwachukwu to 10 years in prison on each count, and the sentences are to run concurrently.

The judge also ordered Nwachukwu to pay GH₵15,000 compensation to each of the 10 victims.

Recall last year, The Guardian reported that the Nigerian High Commission in Ghana had taken custody of 11 trafficked Nigerian girls rescued from a prostitution ring allegedly run by Nwachukwu.

In a memo sighted by The Guardian, signed by the Acting High Commissioner, Nigeria High Commission, Accra, Ghana, Ambassador Adeoye Ifedayo, the victims were identified as native workers from Imo and Plateau states.

Adeoye said: “We have the honour to report that the Nigerian High Commission, Accra, has taken custody of the 11 trafficked Nigerian girls who were rescued on Thursday, June 6, at Wiennbba, Central Region, Ghana.

“The victims were rescued by officials of the Nigerians in Diaspora Organisation in Ghana, led by its President, Olayemi Akinwande. The victims, aged between 14 and 18 years, are at present being kept by the High Commission at 15, Circular Road, Cantonment, Accra.”
https://guardian.ng/news/nigeria/metro/ghana-jails-nigerian-man-10-years-for-trafficking-sister-nine-others/

https://gazettengr.com/ghana-based-nigerian-chukwudi-nwachukwu-jailed-10-years-for-trafficking-sister-nine-others-for-prostitution/

CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Lords Dominating South Africa’s Illicit Drug Trade Revealed by iamfraud(op): 8:21pm On Oct 30, 2025
Pascal9:
How is it I'll gotten?, I used my money to purchase goods, some body likes it and buy from me without force, I made my money and he enjoyed his goods, did I put gun on his head or tricked him like fraudsters or religious con men that are selling their god and invented deities, little man grow up.
goods that is harmful to the body
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Lords Dominating South Africa’s Illicit Drug Trade Revealed by iamfraud(op): 7:03pm On Oct 30, 2025
Owobokiri Esnbrutality
How do you feel if you don’t hear from your brothers and sisters who travel abroad for a month?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Lords Dominating South Africa’s Illicit Drug Trade Revealed by iamfraud(op): 7:01pm On Oct 30, 2025
Pascal9:
and will live like royalty if they
will they ever succeed with ill gotten wealth?
CrimeRe: Two Nigerians Drug Kingpins Arrested With Cocaine In Pattaya, Thailand by iamfraud(op): 9:58am On Oct 30, 2025
[quote author=SonOfDSoil01 post=137292022][/quote]another one is done

Arrested Individual: A 28-year-old Nigerian national named Chukwuma Okafor (alias “Chuks”), residing illegally in Bengaluru on an expired student visa. He has no prior local arrests but is suspected of links to a larger African-Indian drug cartel based in Karnataka. Okafor was apprehended without resistance; a search of his person yielded a burner phone with encrypted messages detailing delivery coordinates.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerians Drug Kingpins Arrested With Cocaine In Pattaya, Thailand by iamfraud(op): 9:56am On Oct 30, 2025
Smartcitizen:
Is anything wrong with that?

If anything is wrong please tell us what Tinubu was doing before he joined politics?.

🥱🥱🥱
I hope this is not your immediate brother 👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾👇🏾

Arrested Individual: A 28-year-old Nigerian national named Chukwuma Okafor (alias “Chuks”), residing illegally in Bengaluru on an expired student visa. He has no prior local arrests but is suspected of links to a larger African-Indian drug cartel based in Karnataka. Okafor was apprehended without resistance; a search of his person yielded a burner phone with encrypted messages detailing delivery coordinates.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerians Drug Kingpins Arrested With Cocaine In Pattaya, Thailand by iamfraud(op): 9:54am On Oct 30, 2025
Nefort:
And the funny thing is that the moderator always rush to put it on the front page. It seems he is actually the moderator himself using a different username.
Dey play
Are you saying Thailand know you people?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 204 pages)