Stats: 3,162,148 members, 7,849,576 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 02:52 AM

IamLabbyRich's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IamLabbyRich's Profile / IamLabbyRich's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Music/Radio / Re: How To Make A Beat In 3 Minutes by IamLabbyRich: 3:26pm On Jan 21, 2019
Can we call you DJ Olamideyelo now?
Travel / Re: Want To Take A Vacation? See My Stay At Ghana's Labadi Beach Hotel by IamLabbyRich: 3:24pm On Jan 21, 2019
When next are you going to Ghana? biko take me
Celebrities / Re: Olamide's Energetic Performance At Red Tv's Rave Party by IamLabbyRich: 12:35pm On Dec 07, 2018
Baddo Sneh, omo olope!
Celebrities / Re: Why They Call Me The Virgin Face Of Nollywood - Chioma Akpotha by IamLabbyRich: 11:36pm On Oct 29, 2018
Vigin kwa kwa?
Celebrities / Re: Why They Call Me The Virgin Face Of Nollywood - Chioma Akpotha by IamLabbyRich: 11:35pm On Oct 29, 2018
I never knew she was called that..
Celebrities / Re: Fred Amata, Rita Dominic, Toyo Baby, Frank Donga Others Speak About #AMAA2018 by IamLabbyRich: 12:31pm On Oct 22, 2018
Nice, congratulations to everybody... cool stuff
Politics / Re: I Believe Nigeria's Problems Can Be Fixed In 2 Years - Mathias Tsado by IamLabbyRich: 12:26pm On Oct 22, 2018
Believers loveworld ni..LOL grin grin grin grin grin grin
Travel / Re: Quick Horse Ride At Labadi Beach Hotel, Accra, Ghana by IamLabbyRich: 6:26pm On Oct 19, 2018
Wetin we gain?
Webmasters / Re: Updates From Africa Summit For Women And Girls InTechnology by IamLabbyRich: 6:23pm On Oct 19, 2018
Nice
Events / Re: Woman In Tech Are Not Stereotype Geeks Without A Life Or Not Being Fashionable by IamLabbyRich: 6:18pm On Oct 19, 2018
Weldone Olamide..you are doing amazing
TV/Movies / Re: Nigeria Movie Actors Storm Kigali For AMAA 2018 by IamLabbyRich: 6:16pm On Oct 19, 2018
Correct!
Education / Re: How To Get Your Certificate From Adekunle Ajasin University In 5 Steps by IamLabbyRich: 6:37am On Oct 11, 2018
Choi! That school gave my cousin a tough time oo. nice one sha
Webmasters / Re: Tech Women Have To Be Worldwide Useful by IamLabbyRich: 6:36am On Oct 11, 2018
What does Worldwide useful mean again?..LOL
Politics / Re: How President Jonathan Asked Me To Be A Minister Dr Omobola Johnson by IamLabbyRich: 6:35am On Oct 11, 2018
Looks like this ex-Minister disappeared into thin air. What has she been up to sef
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 3 Reasons Why Small Businesses Should Keep Accounting Records by IamLabbyRich: 6:34am On Oct 11, 2018
I hate accounting oooo
Politics / Re: Honour President Buhari - Kwankwaso Tells PDP Chairman Uche Secondus by IamLabbyRich: 6:34am On Oct 11, 2018
Does anyone know if he has congratulated Aiku yet?
Politics / Re: Your Hope Will Be Rekindled When I Become Nigeria President - Mathias Tsado by IamLabbyRich: 6:32am On Oct 11, 2018
I reserve my comment. I think I also want to declare for president, will you vote for me?
Celebrities / Re: Watch Bright Chimezie Perform In Yoruba And Hausa At Afropolitan Vibes by IamLabbyRich: 9:53pm On Sep 25, 2018
Police eh Police eh!

I like truth and justice too
Webmasters / Re: How I Was Rushed While Shooting My Youtube Video by IamLabbyRich: 8:12am On Sep 24, 2018
LOL! Instead of money to rush you, it is NEPA that is rushing you. It is well

Webmasters / Re: 3 Social Media Strategies You Can Use Improve Your Business Marketing by IamLabbyRich: 8:11am On Sep 24, 2018
I cant even lie, managing social media for your business is not an easy task. I just prefer talking to people one on one jare. it is too tasking
Webmasters / Re: From Ijebu-Musin To The World, Meet The Convener Of Wordpress Nigeria, Mary Job by IamLabbyRich: 8:09am On Sep 24, 2018
Nice one! 2 women in tech. Weldone!

Politics / Re: Folake, Femi Fani-Kayode's First Daughter Is Beautiful. Meet Her (Photo) by IamLabbyRich: 8:04am On Sep 24, 2018
hmmmmm
Politics / Re: Osun Election: Omisore Reacts As INEC Declares Election Inconclusive by IamLabbyRich: 8:03am On Sep 24, 2018
Abeg,, let us hear word. It is Ambode I am concerned about. Will he win the party primaries?
Business / Re: How To Start An Ecommerce Business In Nigeria And Buy Goods From China by IamLabbyRich: 8:02am On Sep 24, 2018
I just read it. Nice! I particularly like his suggestions on delivery options. A lot of these ecommerce platforms struggle with them. Let me keep saving o so I can start importing when I have 100k.
Jokes Etc / Re: #nademdeyrushus: The NEPA Edition by IamLabbyRich: 7:29am On Aug 28, 2018
Will this people ever allow anyone be great in this country? #NaNepaDeyRushYou

Webmasters / Re: #smetechtools: 5 Technology Tools Every Small Business Should Have by IamLabbyRich: 7:28am On Aug 28, 2018
Nice. Thanks for sharing
Business / Re: You Shouldn't Do Without These 5 Tech Tools As A Business Owner by IamLabbyRich: 7:27am On Aug 28, 2018
Thanks for sharing. It is helpful
olamideyelo:
These 5 technology tools to help you and your small business team function effectively and be more productive.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4u7QaqK5Xfw&t=97s

My Dropbox invite link: https:///SoBwau6a

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel so you won't miss any updates
Connect with me on
Facebook: https://facebook.com/olamideyelo
Instagram: https://instagram.com/olamideyelo

Twitter: https://twitter.com/olamideyelo

And finally, don't stop being awesome!
Webmasters / Re: Meet 12 Year-old Nigerian Web Developer, Obaloluwa Odelana by IamLabbyRich: 9:42am On Mar 17, 2018
� � � �. Children of nowaday sha. Weldone don. Starboy

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13