Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 3:40pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
Shut up jhare its the CEREBRUM and not Cerebellum! U r getting dumber with every post U make. I swear U cant be someone's father. Jlakeside: Haaa which part of your brain does that?.I need to learn.. I swear, you will keep failing jamb and postUme even if you try 100times.. Bet me..
Don't forget to address me just the way you do to your biological father.. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 3:05pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
Am just getting to know for the first that it's The Cerebellum that controls reasoning. U r actually worse than we think! Jlakeside: I know the pain of being marked down/wrongly. I experienced that in 300level when my lecturer expected a verbatim answer BUT in the case of Objective questions where if the answer isn't "A" it will surely be a "B", Excuse(s) shouldn't be given for failure.. See like I said before every computer-based exam always undergo test-running a day or some days before exam for proper accuracy... If you encounter an error during test running, you will have to re-run .. So all this have been done by jamb before releasing its date.
Its seems you're the only jambite with a witty cerebellum here.. Ohh omo Oba awon uni?. Ori e wanbe unlike refiner the ewu-ocha onye'nzuzu |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 7:32pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
I pity for Ur children if U have any and I also fear for Ur unborn children if U dnt have any yet! Jlakeside: Talk to me the way you talk to your dad.. I'm old enough to be like him.. On 24th of June 1965 where were you?.. Ask your father son |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by IamLukas(m): 7:26pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
Ohk,thnks RobinHez: I dunno bout that arrangement. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. by IamLukas(m): 11:51pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Please does the Jupeb normally comes before the post utme? RobinHez: When the current set are not done?! Uniben ND money Sha...  |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 11:22pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
They offer both! SLT is 4yrs while MLS is 5yrs. victorirowa1: pls wich 1 does uniben offer@medical lab science or science lab tecnology? cux i need d lab science |
Literature › Re: Of All The Girls In Lagos (story By John Spurgeon) by IamLukas(m): 4:29pm On Mar 13, 2016 |
Beautiful! 1 Like |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 12:37am On Mar 13, 2016 |
Lol,it will pay off in the post utme Test since Jamb believes otherwise. refiner: oh!...it mawnin already!
am used to being awake til mawnin tho....all fanks to jamb!!! |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 12:33am On Mar 13, 2016 |
Cool if true.
Good morning! refiner: d smiley was smiling rite?
so it meant I was damn jocking wif him! |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 12:29am On Mar 13, 2016 |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 6:20am On Mar 12, 2016 |
Industrial Chem Fedric: iamlukas pls i just pick some least selected course. amonge all i brought out this three.
1, industrial chemistry <199 applicant> 2. pharmacology and therapeutics <238> 3. agriculture <65>
which course do u think i will be good, and easy to scape through with 187 in delsu. with good job prospect? |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 7:49pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Sorry,why not do a COC and choose a course U are sure is accredited in Delsu since U r from Delta and then mayb rewrite another Jamb for OPT? Fedric: thank u man for ur advice, |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 7:36pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
He doesnt have UniBen with a score lower than 200 evansvenus: opt for abia state university..applicants are not upto hundred..i can talk to my aunt..she works there..but tuition fee is quite expensive.
Unilorin cut-off is pegged at 200
imsu is bedevilled with accreditation problems..you just have uniben and absu |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 7:35pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Please do well not to choose a Federal Uni. Also do well to research about any state Uni U eventually chose to know if Optometry is accredited there. Fedric: my fellow, i score 187 in jamb and i wanna study optometry in one of the bellow mention uni.
imo state uni<with total applicant of 356.
unilorin with 259 applicant.
am from delta state.
which uni will i be most welcome and can admit me into optometry |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 2:21pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Seconded! Na with "ABEG" sha  PilotOz: well since we applied to different skuls in different states, nd for different courses in different faculties.. why dont u pls drop the techniques so ppl can benefit?? |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 2:18pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Considering the number of candidates who fill in Medicice every year,Schools deem it fit to cut down the number of students to the barest minimum. Meanwhile,a little research about Ur school would have save U the stress. Donpre: and I thought only UI doesn't accept 2 sittings... its puzzling tho, how does getting 5 credits in 1 sitting of an 0'Level exam make one a genius?, I don't even get why its a criteria for med students. like what da hell does it even prove?
Even more painstaking is the fact that this sh!t isn't announced so peeps can be enlightened, messed up country ah tel ya, just f'kin messed up |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 11:38am On Mar 11, 2016 |
U only believe what Ur mind wants U to believe. Hawlahscho: No mind that guy jare. Hin dey form ni. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 11:37am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Sure it will! I knew about it since sha Donpre: No news? .... I'm sure a lot of people don't know this, I didn't until yesterday. I just hope it helps peeps sha |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 10:00am On Mar 11, 2016 |
This is no news na! Well,thanks for sharing Donpre: NOTICE TO MBBS ASPIRANTS
I just received the greatest shocker since 100/400 in 2016 utme, when I found out some universities other than UI also do not accept 2 waec or waec-neco combo for medicine(i.e You have to make all 5 credits in just one sitting).... Seriously, Nobody says sh!t in this country anymore, I would have read my azz off, only to be denied admission.
Anyway if you applied for any of the following universities and you plan on using 2 0'Level certificates, please pick up the change of institution form ASAP
*UI *IMSU *UNIILORIN *DELSU *UNN *UNIBEN *ABSU *EBSU *UNIOSUN *ANSU *BOWEN
I got the info from myschool's online brochure buh try and confirm from students of the respective universities before making the change of institution.... GOODLUCK Y'ALL!!!!!! |
Education › Re: Jamb scores 8th and 9th candidates below 200. by IamLukas(m): 9:55am On Mar 11, 2016 |
So because He plans to sit for Jamb then He should be dead to things happening around Him? Have U ever stop to think that He can garner useful information online?Did He ever complain that He had problems with His system?Graduate indeed! U arent better than SSCE holders. izyericson: like I said, u don't prepare for exam on the social media. ordinary cbt simulation training u guys won't do, yet you expect jamb to score u 300, and when they don't, u take to nairaland wailing! am not ready to trade insults with u. atleast u re still a jambite |
Education › Re: Jamb scores 8th and 9th candidates below 200. by IamLukas(m): 8:39am On Mar 11, 2016 |
Shut up if U have nothing reasonable to say ! Do U know how much information I garnered from Nairaland that helped me in this year's jamb? Allow the victims pour their hearts out and keep shut if U have nothing to say kITATITA: Why won't they fail JAMB when they are on Nairaland day and night; throwing insults or looking for affection. A serious minded candidate would have nothing to do with Nairaland forum. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 11:17am On Mar 10, 2016 |
Oh,Thanks. Delta State. Fabzgrace: yes, catchment is -2 ie 71. What state are u from? |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 10:55am On Mar 10, 2016 |
Yes I am
Any special treatments for neighbouring States?
Asin Catchment? Fabzgrace: Merit was 73. Are you an aspirant? |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 10:20am On Mar 10, 2016 |
Hello,I presume U r a student. What was Medicine's cut off for last year? Fabzgrace: You can still get medicine in UNIBEN with that ur score. Your level of preparedness for putme determines that. |
Education › Re: 2016/2017 UTME And Admission Process Thread by IamLukas(m): 10:18am On Mar 10, 2016 |
I am one. Nognome: Any Uniben aspirant for medicine? Pls lets get to know each other........ |
Education › Re: JAMB 2016/2017 Change Of Course Begins: Read This Before Changing Your Course by IamLukas(m): 8:51pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
IMSU is 180 Ur chances depends on Ur putme. Fedric: pls why are u people nt answering my question?
i score 186 in jamb and i want to study optometry in imsu "imo state uni"
1, what are my chances?
2what is the cut of mark for the institute ?
3, am i good to go? |
Education › Re: JAMB 2016/2017 Change Of Course Begins: Read This Before Changing Your Course by IamLukas(m): 8:49pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Its ok,I wish U dha best! donvico18: thanks dude..lemme talk sense to him |
Education › Re: JAMB 2016/2017 Change Of Course Begins: Read This Before Changing Your Course by IamLukas(m): 8:41pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Library YES,the others NO donvico18: what of biochemistry,microbiology and library and information |
Education › Re: JAMB 2016/2017 Change Of Course Begins: Read This Before Changing Your Course by IamLukas(m): 8:28pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
U r actually the fool here! Lagacy007: silence is the best answer given to... |
Education › Re: JAMB 2016/2017 Change Of Course Begins: Read This Before Changing Your Course by IamLukas(m): 8:27pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Physics is compulsory for all science related courses. He can switch to Commercials if He has Economics or write GCE to make up. donvico18: my little bro failed physics in his waec n he applied for computer engineering n his jamb combinations are physics, biology, chemistry and english..now the question is what other course can he apply for with his jamb combinations together with the fact that he didnt make physics in his waec science courses only |
Education › Re: JAMB 2016/2017 Change Of Course Begins: Read This Before Changing Your Course by IamLukas(m): 8:24pm On Mar 09, 2016 |
Sure! Iam not gonna change a thing about my course or institution. Just speaking for those peeps that were victims of this Jamb wahala. Olusanya333: there is a reason for every action. Trust God and reason along with him. |