Stats: 3,327,405 members, 8,430,841 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 08:45 AM

Ibkayee's Posts

Nairaland ForumIbkayee's ProfileIbkayee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 (of 496 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:41pm On Jul 30, 2019
MizzD:
Kaffi is sulking already. She’s not finding Venita’s oversabi funny grin
Thought I felt a bit of standoffishness from her towards Venita

I could be wrong, didn't see when the new housemates first entered either
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:32pm On Jul 30, 2019
Eeghe:
Just said this
(With more unnecessary words though)
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:31pm On Jul 30, 2019
apcmustwin:
I think he will. Asking the house about it in this diary session is a pointer. I might be wrong though.
Possibly to draw more attention to it, to stir things up? He probably has something up his sleeve but I don't know that it's to expose anyone directly per se
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:25pm On Jul 30, 2019
Omashola I'm rooting for you but slow down
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:15pm On Jul 30, 2019
apcmustwin:
it will create more tension in the house. If other housemates can be casted for gossiping and crying, calling out a Thief wouldn't be out of order
I think Biggie would've played it by now, Ike's first 'expedition' wasn't even shown to the viewers
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:10pm On Jul 30, 2019
apcmustwin:
The pepper will be hotter when Biggie plays the video that will cast him out as the Thief he is to the house grin
Unlikely since Biggie permitted and low key encourages it lol
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:02pm On Jul 30, 2019
Mike4TheMoney:
I heard you’re a needy(emotional wise)person though you’re financially buoyant cheesy

Don’t lie , no be you woo your first bf? angry
Lol God forbid
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 10:04pm On Jul 30, 2019
livelymatilda:
Chai...na wa oo
Lool cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 10:04pm On Jul 30, 2019
MizzD:
I’m laughing out loud, because Im imagining you doing this cheesy
Lmao I would’ve done it if I were in front of him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:51pm On Jul 30, 2019
3RNEST:
grin grin ; my crush
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:51pm On Jul 30, 2019
100naira:
Ibkayee see ya sister oo

Issa cartoon things grin grin cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:48pm On Jul 30, 2019
livelymatilda:
This Khafy is becoming very very annoying,talk with no sense..Must Gedoni and Khafy be in the same team?

I am Tired of seeing the together sef.

ibkayee na like this una be for UK? Na wa oooo
Don’t lump us together with her, she’s probably from one of those rural areas and moved to London recently

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:17pm On Jul 29, 2019
Khafilat

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 9:22pm On Jul 29, 2019
Rossycee:
You are not serious... Don't worry I now know, voting Mike.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:53pm On Jul 29, 2019
Rossycee:
Please who are those up for eviction?
Only Jeff, please vote for him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:45pm On Jul 29, 2019
MizzD:
Vyolet baby, your favorites are not up. Please Help us move from our ministry from 1.02% lipsrsealed cheesy cry

Ibkaye, if it’s not too much to ask for embarassed tongue. Epp us grin
Sure thing, let's try to give your boy a result that can at least be rounded up this time embarassed

Voting Jeff
RomanceRe: Sending Nudes On Snapchat, Whatsapp, Facebook Twitter: 6 Reasons To Avoid It by ibkayee(f): 4:40pm On Jul 29, 2019
All my nudes self destruct after 30 seconds
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 4:38pm On Jul 29, 2019
P0c0p0c0:
He wants her to tell him in words.
Her actions are lost on him.
Lol smh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 4:20pm On Jul 29, 2019
P0c0p0c0:
Did anyone just hear Frodd?

"...I still like her, but in a reasonable way"

Diane: Esther doesn't really like you and she has told you.

Frodd: She never tell me anything
I find this so irritating
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 3:42pm On Jul 29, 2019
P0c0p0c0:
How exactly were people expecting Frodd to pick Esther? Kayode sef zoomed into her face when he was asked to pick.

Give the guy some credit, he isn't that dumb.
People didn’t have much hope because he’s pursued her more than once despite being bluntly rejected. I will never forget their play diary session together when he half jokingly told her he thought they would be the first ‘love story’ and she swiftly interjected to shut it down lmaoo

I’m so sorry for laughing Frodd and congrats once again lol
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 3:10pm On Jul 29, 2019
Ayyy congrats Frodd
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 12:58pm On Jul 29, 2019
Beorn1:
Wow. This is the worst gaffe.

They were mentioning countries in NORTH AFRICA and Mercy said South Africa.

Kuku kee me.
Lmao ok maybe I need to take back what I said sad
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 12:44pm On Jul 29, 2019
Beorn1:
Are you serous? She called Jericho a country? Good Lord!!
Lol yeah allegedly

I don’t find her ‘stupid’ for it though lol, you’d be surprised how many people don’t know much about other countries in general
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 12:29pm On Jul 29, 2019
Beorn1:
Tacha dey learn work for where she dey.
I like Mercy but I will NEVER stop laughing at her calling ‘Jericho’ a country lmaoo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 12:06pm On Jul 29, 2019
Menance:
Am not a love person never.
But whenever I see Ike and Mercy on my screen I feel happy and cool
Yeah I like their chemistry, they’re fun and funny to watch
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 12:37am On Jul 29, 2019
And9:
Best lyricist
Yeah def my best
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 12:37am On Jul 29, 2019
Sirfeeking:
You are indeed a rap fan.Nas is my favorite rapper too.

The lost tape 2 is out,try and check it out.
Yeah I heard, will give it a listen at some point
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 12:31am On Jul 29, 2019
Sirfeeking:
Who is your favorite rapper?
Of all time? Nas
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 12:23am On Jul 29, 2019
Sirfeeking:
You listen to hardcore rap?
Yeah
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 11:52pm On Jul 28, 2019
Undertaker001:
game canceled..
fvvk Tacha.. fvck biggie as a staff.. voice.. fellow and as a motherfvckin crew....
and if you wanna be down with tacha... fvck you too

grin 2pac

even biggie knew the game was shiit
Lool werey cheesy

I love that song though
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 10:22pm On Jul 28, 2019
Eeghe:
It’s hard to feel sorry for Esther though
I dunno why!
I feel Tacha is softer than she shows
When she lowers her guard and comes out of her hard shell she can be quite pleasant. I think she was one of the first people to go and check on Esther and they barely interact normally
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ibkayee(f): 8:43pm On Jul 28, 2019
MizzD:
Yes oh. I’m so happy cheesy

Every vote counts with these ‘weak’ housemates. Thank you o kiss
We have another week with him at least kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 (of 496 pages)