European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ibunkun1(m): 8:01pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Expert17: I was even defending the idiot, hoping he will perform like 2020/2021.....Omo Chelsea scam us 🤣🤣 Have faith. He'll come good  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ibunkun1(m): 7:58pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Expert17: Kane to Bayern pain me die
The deal would have bn so easy to complete.  you're right though. Since your board believes in Hojuju,  You gats agree too boss. Na Mount wey una buy muzz me pass. I don't just get the rationale behind it |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ibunkun1(m): 7:53pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Expert17: Still better than that 80m for Hojuju
5 seasons of goals/assists for 100-150M is a no brainer
Fergie would have sanctioned the deal  person wey never play. Calm down na |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 7:39pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Skimpledawg: Ibime, I see your kind of robust midfielder Bissouma  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 7:37pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Tottenham go worry this season o. Na agemawo style den dey show Casemiro today  |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 10:30am On Aug 19, 2023 |
Dybala11: Spoiler alert ke, maybe for people that are yet to watch the last episode of the series sha. Ah Toy's dance with Strickland is less of a fight and more of punishment to me o. Baba stood no chance at all. 😂😂😂😂😂
And I believe Bill O'Hara saw the person that took down Strickland, he's just pretending by telling Leary that he didn't see the person.
Las las, na Chao suppose take the train sef. I expect Zing to have a prominent role in the season 4, he might become the person that all the other Tongs will need protection from seeing how the Tongs have grown weaker now. Zing's return was fire, the guy get better craze for head. I don't know who's the better fighter between him and Li Yong sha. I think Zing will want a piece of the power and influence he was robbed of. The way Young Jun spoilt his relationship with Ah Sahm sha |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 10:26am On Aug 19, 2023 |
Kaycee7: The love part I can understand. I'm not knocking him for wanting to save Yan Mi. But you look Chinatown from up to down, na Chao you see to go give money to keep for you, come tell am say you wan snitch for matter wey him self dey involved. Ah Toy is literally right there and owes him a favour. Na Kung Fu and love full that mumu brain I think Chai understands him to an extent, and chao has always been loyal to any deal he strucks  . Chao already knew his mumuness was sponsored by his love for yan mi |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 1:13pm On Aug 18, 2023 |
Ibime: Man said Reece James is working remotely. That one enter body Chai  |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 6:04pm On Aug 17, 2023 |
abduleez1: I fit invoke Ogun for anybody wey spoil finale for me o....   |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 4:11pm On Aug 17, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 3:28pm On Aug 17, 2023 |
Baddestguyp: Tried Twisted Metal. Halfway through episode 1...not sure I'll be continuing...it doesn't seem like it's a series for me
Special Ops: Lioness....not watching
Warrior Season 3...has it finished airing yet? I planned to binge once it's done airing The last episode is out |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 3:27pm On Aug 17, 2023 |
Kaycee7: Warrior finale in a bit. Feels like yesterday we were clamoring for a season 3. And now the wait for season 4 is about to begin. Hopefully it'll be shorter. The finale is lit mheen  I wan talk but I no wan drop spoiler abeg  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 12:15pm On Aug 16, 2023 |
Enzo5: No Caicedo moniker yet?  e go show soon |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 8:41am On Aug 14, 2023 |
swiz123: How did you feel when Sanchez fell flat on his face when Salah scored the disallowed goal? I mean, which professional goalkeeper does that?
I was so ashamed of him.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 6:37pm On Aug 13, 2023 |
lordfalcao: Disasi is solid, will pick him ahead of fofana No brainer |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 3:56pm On Aug 13, 2023 |
WhoDeyHause: Good what? Omo this people should do fast and announce caicedo with lavia. Then get a new keeper. With the kind of vexation klopp already has this week we might see fire. See how he set formation like champions league final. As in. Nawa for klopp  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 3:35pm On Aug 13, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 5:04pm On Aug 10, 2023*. Modified: 10:52pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
Mheen Warrior's season 3 finale will be crazy. Leary don enter beast mode |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 5:53pm On Aug 08, 2023 |
MorataFC: Can I hear amen from the front and back  Amem! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibunkun1(m): 11:23am On Aug 07, 2023 |
Incognito9: She want perform a drogba, plan don change  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibunkun1(m): 11:20am On Aug 07, 2023 |
A40: Dr play am go Niger 😭😭  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ibunkun1(m): 6:56pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
Ellexy: We go collect tomorrow. You know it, I know it, we all know it.
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 8:44pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
Warrior How did Mai Ling get to wrap Li yong around her fingers like this? Nawa o. Good to see Bill fight  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 1:14am On Jul 27, 2023 |
How can I watch the game? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ibunkun1(m): 9:48pm On Jul 26, 2023 |
WhoDeyHause: Continue. By the thing you collect something from both champions league and premier league next season nobody will tell the devil in your club logo to buy bible and go to Christ embassy.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 6:49pm On Jul 15, 2023 |
BlueMann: Lukaku to Inter is off
Just when they were getting close to making a suitable offer
All that loyatly talk was bs, as usual
Juve are our only hope now Mheen this guy na 🐍 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 9:55pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibunkun1(m): 6:16pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
Warrior is backk! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibunkun1(m): 1:07pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
larride: My wife give birth to a bouncing baby girl this afternoon. Both mother and child are in good health. 😎 Congrats boss. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibunkun1(m): 8:40pm On Jun 25, 2023 |
Koulibali don comot. Officially |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Ibunkun1(m): 5:21pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Jodera: Lol... Make I no lie, e enter me well  For Arteta to go all out for him. There's something he's seen. Time will tell if he can make it work. I like Kai the boy no just improve na wetin dey vex me |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Ibunkun1(m): 10:02pm On Jun 23, 2023 |