Stats: 3,325,636 members, 8,422,951 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:51 AM

Iceyjayz's Posts

Nairaland ForumIceyjayz's ProfileIceyjayz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 100 pages)

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Iceyjayz: 6:24am On Apr 13, 2020
Ishilove:
I usually salivate when I'm on this thread but today I feel like throwing up. The meals look like sacrifice to the gods.

I must be coming down with something.
You don't post food pics here but you still have mouth to talk trash, abeg swerve comot. grin
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Iceyjayz: 6:21am On Apr 13, 2020
ibkayee:
Man I'm craving suya
Look at your mouth like suya grin
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Iceyjayz: 6:20am On Apr 13, 2020
Mariangeles:
The truth is more than half the population of Nigeria ate spag today embarassed
More than half? where did you get the figure? Smh!
FoodRe: A Nairalander Shares Her Easter Food. Share Yours by Iceyjayz: 5:48am On Apr 13, 2020
Lalas247:
Just here to feed my eyes cheesy
Be my easter food baby
PoliticsRe: Lockdown: Buhari Meets Task Force, Keeps Mum On Extension by Iceyjayz: 5:36am On Apr 13, 2020
mytime24:
He go soon keep dad cheesy

No b only keep mum tongue
Shut up
RomanceRe: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Iceyjayz: 5:36am On Apr 13, 2020
mytime24:
That am a landlady embarassed
Shut up
HealthRe: COVID-19 Testing In South Africa & Other African Countries by Iceyjayz: 5:35am On Apr 13, 2020
mytime24:
Wetin i go comments na cool
Shut up
CrimeRe: Lagos Unrest: Residents Of Agege Form Vigilantes To Protect Their Community by Iceyjayz: 5:30am On Apr 13, 2020
This country sha
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 5:29am On Apr 13, 2020
Allaboutkatiee:
I cant seem to find the question cheesy
Nah you sabi.
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy Gifts N100k To Elderly Woman Who Offered Sex For N500 (Photos, Video) by Iceyjayz: 5:40pm On Apr 12, 2020
Tallesty1:
You've no idea how far a woman can go just to take care of her children.

For a woman her age to come out and say she's willing to offer herself for sex, it means she has reached the stage where many would have committed suicide because they can't endure what's happening to the children.

Some depressed one will kill herself and the kids so they would rest from everything but this one sees no sense in suicide. She's a strong a woman.

Her decision may no make sense to you, after all you're not wearing her shoes but trust me when I tell you that she cried her eyes out before concluding to sell her body.

I even expected you to ask about the father of the kids.
You made alot of sense
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 5:31pm On Apr 12, 2020
GreatResearcher1:
So boys are stupid?
Some boys are stupid you know that. grin
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 5:30pm On Apr 12, 2020
Allaboutkatiee:
Lolss grin grin
I asked you a question and you didn't reply? or you want to pretend you didn't see it abi?
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 11:15am On Apr 12, 2020
Twoclans:
How does that prove anything? Can't I upload my sister's picture for two months ?

The forum has Male nairalanders who speak with me offline .

Leave me and that clown I have his time this morning afterall no church service.
Keep liking your post with your alternate monikers you hearhuh

jobless boy.
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 11:13am On Apr 12, 2020
Semperty:
very well then.
Lol you can see the boy is lying, let him prove that he's a female with a recent picture taken with tag on it before i believe.
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 11:11am On Apr 12, 2020
Semperty:
prove you're a female. Upload your pic on your profile for only one day smiley wink
That's a male account, it's only a dumb and gullible person that will fall for it.
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 11:10am On Apr 12, 2020
Twoclans:
Elder/preschbills/the upsetgirl dont allow me start or else that suicide you wanted to commit two years ago you will commit it today tongue

Do not allow me open our page again.Attention seeker.Very soon you will have over 1000 monikers because of me on nairaland.
You must be stupid, i don't even know the elder you have been talking of, what proof do you have that i am elder or whatever you call it?

foolish boy, don't go and do something meaningful with your life.
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:44am On Apr 12, 2020
Semperty:
smh
You yourself know that am right.
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:41am On Apr 12, 2020
Twoclans:
You are elder /preshbills /theupsetgirl /etc

Stop been a sissy I will never give you that attention you so much crave .
I'm not boy, keep deceiving gullible niggas here. grin
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:38am On Apr 12, 2020
Allaboutkatiee:
Awwnn cheesy
He just want to fvck you, forget it. grin
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:28am On Apr 12, 2020
Twoclans:
Fear fear huh,quote me with your original moniker undecided

Elder/preshbills so this is the new moniker you are hiding under. Yeye
I'm not elder nor whoever you potray me to be on here.

stop hiding using female moniker to cover up this boy, we all know how majority of female monikers on this section is operated by jobless boys here. cheesy

so you want even drill your fellow man? you gay ass nigga. cheesycheesycheesy
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:25am On Apr 12, 2020
danduchi:
hehehehehe.. Ohh u went outside and still came back.. Eyaaaa.
It's a guy that's behind that account, because a girl can't be that stupid.
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:22am On Apr 12, 2020
0KNM:
[img]https://media1./images/1a33cee6da594cd44801734fdbfa4922/tenor.gif?itemid=8704035[/img]
Nah your fellow man hole you want drill, oshey! cheesy
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:20am On Apr 12, 2020
Phenomenal16:
Sister's lodge! I would love to meet her
Lesbian things
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:17am On Apr 12, 2020
Twoclans:
Nwamikkpe : curiosity shocked
OKNM : sex : tongue
Donpiko : to find out how much of a big boy he is cool
Look at this silly boy, who are you deceivinghuh
RomanceRe: Mention A Nairalander You'd Like To Meet In Person And State Your Reason(s) by Iceyjayz: 10:15am On Apr 12, 2020
makydebbie:
Lol, just snap pictures?
And fvck you probably.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Sudden Loss Of Crowd In Jakarta's Streets As Businesses Close Due To Covid19 by Iceyjayz: 5:45pm On Apr 11, 2020
Alot of people are feeling this Covid 19 lockdown, maybe God help all of us.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Sudden Loss Of Crowd In Jakarta's Streets As Businesses Close Due To Covid19 by Iceyjayz: 5:44pm On Apr 11, 2020
gloriaunobi:
Just order and they obeyed while Buhari have to use armed forces.... what a country
Answer my questions, why are you ignoringhuh am sure you don't live in Dubai like you claimed. grin
RomanceRe: Lady Reveals Conversation Of How Her Boyfriend 'ended Things' With Her. by Iceyjayz: 4:52pm On Apr 08, 2020
Paxie55:
Davash undecided
No wink
CelebritiesRe: “if Your Boyfriend Allows You To Drink And Smoke, He Doesn’t See A Future With U by Iceyjayz: 4:51pm On Apr 08, 2020
I dislike girls that drink and smoke because I don't do the same thing.
AutosRe: »»» Distress! Neat Ford Edge 08 @ N1.1M Negotiable ««« by Iceyjayz: 4:49pm On Apr 08, 2020
ignis:
This car dey drink fuel no be small.
Nah donkey the car behuh
RomanceRe: Lady Reveals Conversation Of How Her Boyfriend 'ended Things' With Her. by Iceyjayz: 3:55pm On Apr 08, 2020
Paxie55:
The girl asked a nice question, he had sex with all his exes, wetin come out?
This is how they pressure girls into sex and come out to demand for virgins.
Kitikpa rachakwa unu ike.
You too kitikpa rachakwa unu Ike. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 100 pages)