Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 2:31pm On Mar 09, 2018 |
goldenval: I have invested in lots of business now and I don't wanna embark on anymore now. My plan this year is to enjoy my life to the fullest  Boss goldenval I need your assistance as well. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 12:17pm On Mar 09, 2018 |
shaggyosas: since its just one judas. Quote me next time n i will help u detect it. im good at that...trust me Oshey, Jesus Christ of punting |
Politics › Re: Sunday Ibrahim, A Policeman Missing, Wife Cries Out by IfoyinTEDO(f): 11:33am On Mar 09, 2018 |
OnyeOGA:
 So when he was collecting N50 and N100 from the innocent civilians you didn't cry. C'mon get outta here. If he dies, he dies. I hate Police |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 8:24am On Mar 09, 2018 |
Upon omotow* stupidity, some people still dey ass lick because of the castable him talk say him wan dey drop. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 1:08am On Mar 09, 2018 |
Fxwarrior: Lhimeet you didn't analyze that lazio game well. Looking at their previous result you will see that they have not been consistent. On 5 February, Genoa wired them 2-1 for their home and other such observations trail their performance.
Lazio nah name. Sometimes we pick teams based on dem suppose win not on consistency. Am not saying that consistency is always right but 90 percent right is acceptable and when a consistent team fails, you need to observe them. Bayern Munich was consistent before they lost at home to hertha, am watching their performance lately which has been encouraging and would soon pick them in the near future.
Same applied to Club brugge until they dwindled. Let's devote more time to analysis to get a stronger game.
For consistency, check Al Ahly Cairo results which bet9ja had to remove Egyptian league to avoid winnings. talking about analysis and previous results. I guess you would have tipped Milan over Arsenal. Milan has been on a good run before today's game. And we all know arsenal story. You guys should grow up for once, Haba. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 1:05am On Mar 09, 2018 |
Surebet247promo: campaign after election
Where u dae b4 the match start? some people always talk like they started punting yesterday. I just tire. Always emphasising on analysis. Like it guarantees Winning |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 12:01am On Mar 09, 2018 |
chewbacca: B91EWSWZZSZTA-4686395

Tomorrow I will do a small give away 
Please Don’t drop any Bet9ja/Nairabet id’s to avoid derailing the thread.
It will be in form of recharge cards.
Thank you  |
Crime › Re: Soldier Shoots His Superior In Borno by IfoyinTEDO(f): 9:34am On Feb 22, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 8:17am On Feb 22, 2018 |
kayus4live: Who want to be a millionaire
6LWF29R I am already a millionaire |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 10:59pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
jerrisonjeff: Sorry just registered on the new site..
Username is jerrisonjeff
#accessbet
Cc bestfacor
Elina123 who remembers this guy. He used to be hot back then. He gets like 50 mentions a day during his hay days. He gay my respect always because he never created a whatsapp VIP to make money off the gullible ones #memories |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 10:47pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
Who needs H2H or prediction site.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 10:35pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
Soluution. I sight you.
With your initial gra gra.
You used to 2 odd tips to turn people to millionaire. Same you, used your 2 odds to turn them to begger. You deserve an award. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 8:46pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
Abeg people. How can I fund a friend's merry bet account with his username. He doesn't know his Merry bet ID |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 6:48pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
Yemike: All ye great pundits you won't come and analyze today's games now.
You'll now come and be forming boss after the match. You DEY mind those oversabi people.
Health › Re: India Man Chews Off Snake's Head In Revenge After Snake Bite – Report by IfoyinTEDO(f): 6:27pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
Fukafuka:
 its a pity you don't know how to spell "Lalasticlala" just delete that picture |
Jokes Etc › Re: Most Hilarious Jokes by IfoyinTEDO(f): 6:17pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
greatnaija01: DRY with a touch of HARMattan This is even funnier than the original joke |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 3:09pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
Bigmex: Lame excuse....if you did your sampling and research well, you will find out that probability of goals exceeding over 3.5 in tonights game between Bayern and Besiktas is very promising..60%..in that case, common sense should tell you that, you shouldnt evn try goin for under 4.5 goals. If you have been following Barca of lately, you will also find out that they havnt beeen really consistent with their matches ending over 2.5 and with a team like chelsea and also historical meetings between the two, you shold know that betting under 3.5 goals for todays match between this two teams make super sense...use common sense Sir, the time is 3pm, Champions League starts by 8:45pm do you mind to drop your predictions now or you prefer to do it after the end of 90mins |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 10:28am On Feb 21, 2018 |
Betdey: Check our pages to see if you're part of our winners lol that guy Don enter one chance |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 8:46am On Feb 21, 2018 |
weazzy: plsssss can someone xplain the win or draw options to me in this image #1xbet how do you manage to see that fonts |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jokes Apart by IfoyinTEDO(f): 11:37pm On Feb 20, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 11:34pm On Feb 20, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 7:57pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
ronaldo: SUPER SINGLE
International Clubs Club Friendly Games 15:00 FK Cukaricki - MFK Karvina 1 @ 2.15 I just hope no one played this game. Dude is a certified money waster. Follow his games at your own peril |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 7:23pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
paroh137: Only one game enter you don dey jump already. Kilode maybe he is new to betting |
Crime › Re: Video Of Little Girl Performing MouthAction: Lagos State Government Reacts by IfoyinTEDO(f): 4:36pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
jayinfo2: This ur statement is funny eeeeeen
U were told d video is not enjoyable. U still insisted on on seeing it
Now i m suspecting u
Well d link won't be a bad thing to see though.
Just saying. maybe you don't know, that dude is the admin of naijauncut, I bet he wants to upload the video on his site |
Business › Re: . by IfoyinTEDO(f): 4:03pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
Jokes Etc › Re: 10 Funny Memes Nigerians Everywhere Can Relate To. (new Memes) by IfoyinTEDO(f): 3:34pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
Ayodejioak:
We only are responsible to make the choice to be happy ourselves. Its not my fault that your predicament are bigger than these jokes.
Yes, It does make the rest of us laugh hard, everytime! so long motherfucker, then why is it not on the frontpage |
Politics › Re: The 7 Strong Candidates That Are Ready To Take Over From President Buhari by IfoyinTEDO(f): 3:33pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
lawalosky: And who said this niggars upthere can compete with PMB in 2019, some people dont really know the different between social media and outside world, believe it or leave it.. knownofthemcandefectBuharicome2019... I suppose you mean NONE instead |
Jokes Etc › Re: 10 Funny Memes Nigerians Everywhere Can Relate To. (new Memes) by IfoyinTEDO(f): 1:24pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
Be honest with yourself, did any of those crap make you giggle.
And you're clamouring for it to be on fp |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 12:58pm On Feb 02, 2018 |
mrintegrity30: tnx. bt wit my experience on d platform, decency13 is more reliable than that customer support I want to believe you're just massaging his ego. That motherfucker is as rude AF |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 8:27am On Feb 02, 2018 |
EXLOVER: Even the man when trek from portharcout to Abuja go first you reach destination. nah, with 2 odds consistently, he's gonna be done in 10 days, he said roll over |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 8:14pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by IfoyinTEDO(f): 7:42pm On Dec 21, 2017 |
AmoryBlacq: Dear Mr Alabi! I hope you see the mighty feats bookies that started after you are pulling!
While you come here to hold executive meeting, giving us news we aren't interested in hearing! Lol. You're very wicked. |