Stats: 3,325,151 members, 8,420,572 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:43 AM

Imiete's Posts

Nairaland ForumImiete's ProfileImiete's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CrimeRe: "Sars Officers Stopped My Bus In Logos", See What They Did To Me (photos) by Imiete(m): 9:22pm On Aug 10, 2020
SARS na criminals too
pH own worse o, once Dem catch with dreadlocks or tattoo d list 50k go cum out 4rm ya pocket
#ENDSARS
CrimeRe: Pastor Impregnates Teenage Sisters, Dupes Their Mother by Imiete(m): 5:32pm On Aug 10, 2020
Ugaboy:
How do some girls reason, he said, he's a pastor and still consider laying with him...do they lose dia sanity.
my brother GIRLS THEM MUMU WELL WELL
PoliticsRe: Hushmummy Forming Righteousness- Charly Boy,Falz, Toolz Lambaste Diezani Madueke by Imiete(m): 5:28pm On Aug 10, 2020
Mumu woman
RomanceRe: Tutorial On How To Edit Videos On Phones by Imiete(m): 5:27pm On Aug 10, 2020
DON'T CLICK THIS LINK,I REPEAT DON'T CLICK
CelebritiesRe: "Ashewo No Be Work" - Mercy Aigbe Says As She Puts On A Very Busty Display by Imiete(m): 5:26pm On Aug 10, 2020
Bunch of oloshhhoooosss
FamilyRe: How Does An Average Nigerian Youth Escape Poverty? by Imiete(m): 5:09pm On Aug 10, 2020
jesmond3945:
I understand your pains brother. If orji uzor kalu was to come to your market, will you leave your shop to go and hail him?
I nor even know who bi oji uzor kalu
FamilyRe: How Does An Average Nigerian Youth Escape Poverty? by Imiete(m): 4:35pm On Aug 10, 2020
Nairalandmonika:
Is cassava not lucrative?

Maybe u should try increasing the scale of ur cassava business, also learn a skill join ur business.
Guy, e sweet as you talk am o
But I wish u where in my shoes
Life nor easy
FamilyRe: How Does An Average Nigerian Youth Escape Poverty? by Imiete(m): 4:09pm On Aug 10, 2020
Guy my own worst pass your own
Is like them curse me sef, after sec school I never get anything good apart from second hand tecno k7, na only 2 clothes,two short Nika and one trouser I dey manage.

Me don give up, na village I dey now dey cultivate cassava dey fry garri dey sell.
But my story no mean say mke you give up.
Me I don tire na why I choose dis village life
RomanceRe: Is There Anything Still Worth Living This Life For? by Imiete(m): 12:08pm On Aug 10, 2020
Is there anything in this life that is worth dying for?
Op answer my question
EducationRe: Unicalabar Student Commit Suicide, After Duped Of N100,000 by Imiete(m): 3:28am On Aug 09, 2020
100k too small for her to kill herself
RIP anyways
SportsRe: Bayern Munich Vs Chelsea ( Live ) Thread by Imiete(m): 8:40pm On Aug 08, 2020
na na na dem don dey wire Chelsea 2-0 grin
RomanceRe: The Cobra We Kill Today Inside Our shopping Complex by Imiete(m): 8:39pm On Aug 08, 2020
NobleSeed:
The cobra we kill today inside complex. Prior the pandemic parlva, is been 3months plus since they ask us to lock down. So we have been running things on code,so we were ask to open last week Friday.so when the woman open her shop whilst the sun was really hot, I was attending to customers when I heard people shouting snake snake so local man ran out lol... Two seconds everywhere burst so the snake was killed. After the snake was killed we Later discovered the bad guy has changed his skin lately....
lala meat don ready oo
Christianity EtcRe: South Africa Pastor Bathe His Members Who Are Looking For Prosperity With Coke by Imiete(m): 3:35pm On Aug 05, 2020
notin okemute no go see for gate
SportsRe: Jadon Sancho Vs Kai Havertz by Imiete(m): 3:30pm On Aug 05, 2020
na kai havertz better pass sancho

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)