Stats: 3,328,072 members, 8,433,951 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 June 2026 at 11:48 PM

Immaculatesnow's Posts

Nairaland ForumImmaculatesnow's ProfileImmaculatesnow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 (of 168 pages)

WebmastersRe: I Want To Buy A Verified Nigerian Adsense Asap by Immaculatesnow(op): 12:59pm On Oct 04, 2018
grin quite available I want a verified Nigerian AdSense account to buy
WebmastersRe: . by Immaculatesnow(m): 11:26am On Oct 04, 2018
Jennysandra:
It is still available
First come
Gets it
First of all if I have to buy that account, you will agree to sale it me using Lockmycash website, secondly I will pay 18,000 for that account, so if you are ready to sale it today using an escrow service like Lockmycash website, my digits are on my signature so contact me
WebmastersRe: . by Immaculatesnow(m): 11:23am On Oct 04, 2018
Cyberl33t:
Another girl looking for Adsense to buy... Aunty lemme tell u, all the girls so far buying Adsense here are Scammers. I personally came in contact with two.

So my dear, if you won't use an escrow, you're on a long thing.
That is why I stopped selling to men posing as women to scam people here, dude if you want to sell to this girl use a platform called LOCKMYCASH dot com for your transaction, it's the best Nigerian escrow service available.
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Looks Flawless In New Picture. by Immaculatesnow(m): 8:58am On Oct 04, 2018
grin old used hag

I want a verified Nigerian AdSense account to buy
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy And Toke Makinwa Shoot Their Shots At Each Other! by Immaculatesnow(m): 8:34am On Oct 04, 2018
It is like don jazzy wants to shag this grin old bleaching pussyy, cheesy abeg don jazzy protect your pen1s against this baby hungry lady cool

CelebritiesRe: Actress Lilian Afegbai Gives Petty Trader A Makeover by Immaculatesnow(m): 8:28am On Oct 04, 2018
What a joke of a people we have in Nigeria cool

I want a Nigerian verified AdSense account to buy
WebmastersI Want To Buy A Verified Nigerian Adsense Asap by Immaculatesnow(op): 8:01am On Oct 04, 2018
I want a Nigerian verified AdSense account to buy today, if you have one do contact me on 0,,,,8---0---6___0....2----1,,,,2....0----1____7
RomanceRe: Curvy Nigerian Ladies In White Garment Robes Cause A Stir Online by Immaculatesnow(m): 7:55am On Oct 04, 2018
KillaBeauty:
scammer
angry If you don't take your time, I take it as a part time job to frustrate you till you deactivate your nairaland account, angry your mother is a scammer, how else can you identify one if you were not born by one f00lish olosho angry waste of a zombie angry your lack of common sense has made you a troll and you can not identify the f00l who scammed you, angry as I said before and I will say it again call my digits 0...8,,,,0....6,,,,0..2,,,,1,,,,2..0,,,1,,..7 and tell me to my face I'm a scammer, na your village thunder go kill you and your generation
CelebritiesRe: Ghanian Actress Juliet ibrahim Says YES To A Young Nigerian Comedian by Immaculatesnow(m): 11:00pm On Oct 03, 2018
What a joke, but my guy should think about how to lash her than proposing cool

Come and sell your verified Nigerian AdSense account to me
FashionRe: Rihanna Flaunts Her Assets As She Steps Out In A Head-to-toe Snake Skin Outfit by Immaculatesnow(m): 10:51pm On Oct 03, 2018
Nothing to see here

CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Uriel All Shades Of Beauty In Stunning Make-Up Photo by Immaculatesnow(m): 9:19pm On Oct 03, 2018
Under that 3 inch make up lies an ugly black baboon cool please don't come for me women of narialand grin you all know it is the truth.

RomanceRe: Man Kneels Down Inside Canoe To Propose To His Girlfriend. PHOTOS by Immaculatesnow(m): 9:10pm On Oct 03, 2018
grin oh boy I go like for sharks to come rush them, tongue and eat them up cool

CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa : 'My Man Mustn't Be Too Rich, Don Jazzy Reacts by Immaculatesnow(m): 9:07pm On Oct 03, 2018
cool don jazzy go like suck toke makiwa pussyy, I believe he is sex starved of old cougars grin

I want to buy a verified Nigerian AdSense account from anybody
Music/RadioRe: Westlife Are Finally Reuniting For Huge Comeback Tour Six Years After Split by Immaculatesnow(m): 9:04pm On Oct 03, 2018
cool best group after backstreet boys, and I will be getting their album to support them grin

CelebritiesRe: "When You Find A Good Woman, Get Her Pregnant"- Leo by Immaculatesnow(m): 9:01pm On Oct 03, 2018
cool I absolutely agree with you my G grin, I will always pour my seeds into fertile wombs cheesy

Come and sell your personal Nigerian verified AdSense account to me
RomanceRe: Curvy Nigerian Ladies In White Garment Robes Cause A Stir Online by Immaculatesnow(m): 8:11pm On Oct 03, 2018
cool fat ladies are quite disgusting in bed grin

PoliticsRe: Imo APC Primary: Okorocha Calls For Gulak’s Arrest by Immaculatesnow(m): 7:02pm On Oct 03, 2018
HealthTips101:
naija adsense urgently needed .. inbox
If you want an unverified one, I can sell one that has 40 dollars in it
WebmastersRe: Nigerian Adsense Account For Sale #10k by Immaculatesnow(m): 7:00pm On Oct 03, 2018
YorubaEmir:
No need for escrow grin I go call u . But if u insist
Lol my g cool
WebmastersRe: Newly Approved Adsense FOR SALE @10,000 by Immaculatesnow(m): 6:59pm On Oct 03, 2018
maxweb:
Bastard.your family is the fool
cool you see why I said your generation is a f00l angry
CelebritiesRe: #bbnaija: Cee-c Becomes The Third Ex-housemate To Reach 1 Million Followers by Immaculatesnow(m): 5:59pm On Oct 03, 2018
angry Crap, all these followers are bots nothing more nothing less

I have an unverified Nigeria AdSense account for sale with 40 dollars in it
WebmastersRe: Newly Approved Adsense FOR SALE @10,000 by Immaculatesnow(m): 5:56pm On Oct 03, 2018
maxweb:
You are very stupid idiot.
So if i want to do business i will go back to the past and create nairaland account abi
Idiot illiterate.
You are a dog ranting, your scam will not work f00l
WebmastersRe: Nigerian Adsense Account For Sale #10k by Immaculatesnow(m): 5:55pm On Oct 03, 2018
YorubaEmir:
If you agree to use an escrow service for our transaction, then I will buy it
CelebritiesRe: Davido Flaunts Food Been Prepared By Chioma (PHOTO) by Immaculatesnow(m): 5:53pm On Oct 03, 2018
cool the road to a man heart is via his stomach grin trust me I was selective of the women I dated until I met a random girl who destroyed my cheesy brain with food and cool now I'm looking for her pussyy

I have an unverified Nigeria AdSense account for sale
WebmastersRe: Newly Approved Adsense FOR SALE @10,000 by Immaculatesnow(m): 5:50pm On Oct 03, 2018
Nlearn:
Or The John ibeh's
He thinks i hv let him go..
Dude don't buy any AdSense without using an escrow like Lockmycash website to buy AdSense from sellers
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Actress, Yvonne Nelson Survives Airplane Accident In New York by Immaculatesnow(m): 5:47pm On Oct 03, 2018
grin this babe needs a real man seeds in her womb to cheesy do the job and bring forth a pretty baby cool I can handle this job effectively grin

I have an unverified Nigeria AdSense account for sale
WebmastersRe: A Year+ Unverified UK Adsense Available For Sale. by Immaculatesnow(m): 5:43pm On Oct 03, 2018
Lokidude:
It's a nice advice bro. Check my profile and confirm me yourself.
I stand by what I said dude, go and sign up with Lockmycash website and do your transaction with this guy so there will be peace on the AdSense buying and selling section, I want the best sanity in this business undecided and I hate scammers.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 (of 168 pages)