Stats: 3,325,343 members, 8,421,430 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:16 PM

Immortal07's Posts

Nairaland ForumImmortal07's ProfileImmortal07's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by immortal07: 7:09pm On Sep 13, 2015
Mzflexydeeva:
If one where to get admission into medicine, is it possible to defer the admissionhuh
plz y wud u want to differ
if i may ask
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by immortal07: 10:51pm On Sep 11, 2015
c dis ppl oo...na unilorin mak una dey count lik ds...if u lik twentened sef.......on a serious note..i dint believe it wen sum1 sent it to me buh i had to share it fr one reason wich is prof Ambali promised dis yrs admission wil b on merit wich am sure we all knw deriz notin lik merit in unilorin...(so mayb dis is d change u all voted fr)
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by immortal07: 4:11pm On Sep 11, 2015
UNILORIN 2015/2016 Departmental Cut-off Marks

UTME Departmental cut-off-marks for various departments.

Pharmacy, Optometry, Geology, Mechanical Engineering, Medicine, Mass communications, Electrical and Electronics Engineering. —Cut off mark is 70.

Biochemistry, Microbiology, Industrial Chemistry, Food science, History, Nursing, Computer science, Chemical engineering, Civil engineering, Common law, Accounting. —Cut off mark is 66.

Chemistry, Economics, Political science, Veterinary medicine, History, Anatomy, Physiology, Information & Communication science, Computer Engineering, Metallurgical and materials engineering, Water resources and environmental, Architecture,Business Administration. —Cut off mark is 60.

Marketing, Common and Islamic Law, Food science and technology, Biomedical engineering, Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering, Computer science education, Economics Education, English education, Telecommunications, Library and information science,Performing arts, Linguistics, English, Sociology, Mathematics, Plant biology, Zoology. —Cut off mark is 56.

The rest courses not listed here have cut off marks of 50.

More inquiry kindly call Admin Dept: 08100395665

#copied
EducationRe: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by immortal07: 5:02pm On Sep 10, 2015
Torilo:
I didn't run away.
yea..u were veri prominent last yr..dint knw u were admitted sef...wat course?
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by immortal07: 10:07am On Oct 05, 2014
Hu has bin cleard into d dept of mathematics?
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by immortal07: 8:16pm On Sep 27, 2014
Dlordisgreat1: hmmmm
just as i pick up my mobile phone to log in to Nairaland, i knew already that am going to drink from the well of your knowledge.
I really appreciate this.
Very explanatory enough.
Would let you guys know my final decision.
,,unilorin is much more reliable ..welcumin u in advance 2 my dept nd d better by far uni.....hope u aint 1 of dos DE student wey go dey collect scholar fr our hand o..
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by immortal07: 3:17pm On Sep 16, 2014
I tink say na only me c am o....I tink say we dne get maths comm under maths dept noni
choose4me: Hoodboi, shey na fine babe make you spell your own faculty dept wrongly?? You need an antivirus for your fingers asap.. Lol..
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by immortal07: 10:00pm On Aug 14, 2014
Juzt fill d form nd submit...once u submit nd it confirms it.....ure good 2 go.if u try recheckin it,it wunt display but am veri sure its saved ....it must display dat page confirmin it o
SetH001: please any exprienced staylite in d house should please educate us on how to upload the result thingie..... Pleaseeee ur quick responce will be appriciated
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by immortal07: 1:20am On Aug 14, 2014
Veri gud 2 go......goodluck.....
mathsguru: I'm new on this site cos I just registered...... I want to mathematics and I scored 241 and 64% in JAMB postutme respectively. Pls guys am I good to go?
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by immortal07: 5:21pm On Aug 09, 2014
EINSTEINPG: No sir, I did sciences in secondary school. I should be undividedly engrossed in mathematics/physics right now in earnest preparation for university, but Unilorin's ambiguous system is keeping me off at a tangent momentarily. I shall soon give rein to my course of choice. Why asking sir?
..lol..ppl ar complain,u stil dey long tin....wish u goodluck o......c u at d dept soon.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 11:15pm On Oct 31, 2013
Guy call me or drop ur contact..if u interestd o..
toyad24: I'm in need f accommodatn. If u r looking 4 a room-mate, pls reply me asap... Thanks in anticipatn!
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 11:11pm On Oct 31, 2013
I nid a rumate..for a selfcon of 80k..it has fan cupboard...toilet tiled.....a cools dude tho.,t juz anyow rumate oo..a sci student preferable..am in maths dept..08188585148..haus is at oke odo
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 7:05pm On Oct 24, 2013
Were exactly at oke odo..is it beside bekadims or d oda sidehuh
Ibrahymoba: I need a roommate. I v secured accommodation at oke odor 50k selfcon We pay half half 25k I will prefer a fresher.. Make it quick and let's hook up in school tomorrow.. 08066001312
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 7:47pm On Oct 23, 2013
I can b ur rumate na...must it b juz muslim lady..dnt leav we d muslim guyz out
Halimzy: plz i nid a roommate o. a muslim lady. itz a room self con, wit a fan, tiled, runnin water. d house rent is 89,200. if u r interestd plz contact me 07063548726 or 07045357764
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 7:38pm On Oct 23, 2013
Were is d haus located...nd is der waterhuh
JSAdex: who want to share self contain 60k 30:30 should quote me,
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 11:28pm On Oct 13, 2013
Serzly searchn fr accomodation btwen 50-55k around skul..selfcon.......abeg if u av any valid info...juz holla me oo..cumin 2 ilorin on thursday!!
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 11:52am On Oct 12, 2013
realtem: hey i think i saw you yesterday. Are you not that civil engineering guy that came to submit your files to the L.A(mr ibiyeye. A.A)
for dos dat av submitted dier files....wat were u askd 2 put in ithuhhuh??
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 10:54pm On Oct 08, 2013
Flutter: Pls won't D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ give stalites pc tablets. Its not fair slf. Shey ♌ɑ̤̥̈̊ only dem sabi enjoy nii? Sighs# Y dem Ŋ talk dt kynd tng last year.
y u sef no vex differ ur admission last year wait till ds year na.........I heard frm a reliable source dat its optional for stalites...u'll av 2 request nd pay.....but nt nw sha........mak e reach us fresherz first grin grin
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 7:56pm On Oct 08, 2013
Was here last year.....nd omolaraparis was nt lik dis oo..............she dne suddenly bcom comedian fr hhere...nice1
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 12:32pm On Oct 06, 2013
Unilorin mak ppl suddenly bcom comedian.....its gud fr d haus tho
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by immortal07: 12:27pm On Oct 04, 2013
Am a novice here.....I nid lectures frm d start.........any expert sud plz drop me hiz contact...bbm preferably
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 8:42am On Oct 04, 2013
Cleard!!!.......bsc Mathematics..any coursemate in d haushuh?.........
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 7:21am On Oct 03, 2013
Scopic01: Urhm..Pls..is unilorin pre-degree form out and is it appropriate for me as an ondo indigene 2do it??Pls I need reply asap...Thanx in advance.
weda u frm iraq sef ,ure qualified......its juz luck my broda....d form wil b out late dis month or early next month.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 10:06pm On Oct 02, 2013
Abeg oo...were can I get a rum self con of 50 to 55k...........I no get pass dat 1.....anybory wit valuable info
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 12:02pm On Oct 02, 2013
kendupully: you r right @omolaraparis bt your admission is secured bro....its just that you mite be moved to another dept lower than mathematics
ook.....bfr I start 2 jubilate.....lemme ask 1 Q.....hope I can combine weac nd neco..........I juz checkd 1 of my neco exams I did back in second skul....nd found out chem is d onli subject I passed............so if am able 2 combine.......I'll av englishC5,mathsB2,phyC4,chemC6,ecoB3,futher/mathsC6 grin..am I save...
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 8:01am On Oct 02, 2013
Wat nd wat did dey ask of wen u went der?
hardmanvicky: haryo, come comsit tomorrow and report d case. I also had d probs.
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 6:50pm On Oct 01, 2013
Accordin 2 d brochure....it is maths english physic nd any of economics,boi,chem,f/maths nd so many odas oo....I did rems nd I was cleard wit dat combo.......so y d suddn re-upload result na
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 4:46pm On Oct 01, 2013
C me c wahala oo.....plz any1 in mathematick dept sud answer dis Q..........I av maths , eng,phy,further maths nd econs in o'level....nd I can add biology 2 dat combination dats usin 2 sittings.....d only subject I dnt av is chem in both sittin...am I nt qualified fr mathematicshuh..........tho. I used weac nd neco....dev av bin askin me 2 re-upload oo....hu has anytin reasonable 2 share on dis?? huh
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 2:12pm On Sep 29, 2013
Oga believ it or nt oo....its out..check d time sef...........but I tink it sud nt b calld second list...bco I tink its only rems students...nd dos remite dat got below 180 av nt bin admited.....so hopefully more is cumin soon....my is merit list oo...bcoz I got above 180 nd passed rems exam..so fingerz stil crossed fr fr second list quote author=Samboot]2nd list is out ke?? Dats impossible.. I av'nt recieved my SMS nah, so hw is it now possible for the list to be out?? Leave those pple wey jux dey talk their own jor.. Erimako hw fa, i couldn't made it yesterday but I dey road to Ilorin as of now.. I go call U wen I land..[/quote]

EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 1:43pm On Sep 29, 2013
grin@last........Bsc Mathematics grin.....tank u God
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 8:59pm On Sep 27, 2013
happykidArotiba: wait oh..wetin dey do unilorin??...i uploaded my documents, i was admitted for microbiology..i had 293 in jamb..and 80 in postjamb...i was given microbiology after wich i chose medicine oh..naw i reluctantly..paid d accpetance fee..den and i uploaded my docu..i had 1,A1.3,B2,3,B3,1,C4,and 1,C5..in relevant science subjects in o.level..one sitting..in 2011..naw..saw clearance..its tellin me..dat i'v bn cleared to studey geology,..though it was geography i had A1..oh..see me see trouble oh..wat shuld i do plshuh.after denyin me medicine...dey are naw denyin micro..again..wait.are dey mad??
....bro if u did biology in jamb nd ure sure ur combo is correct.....gallantly pack ur document nd walk into d admission office....u will b cleard back 2 were u belong oo............dos in d office ar human aswell...if u explain well U'll get wat u want
EducationRe: University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission by immortal07: 1:11pm On Sep 22, 2013
Atlast I can finally log into d putme portal wit my jamb reg, derz a "new upgraded undergraduate portal" available nw....juz came out dis mornin.so hopefully wen deir releasin d rems list more putme candidate wil bcom students...insha allah

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)