Stats: 3,327,481 members, 8,431,231 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 01:16 AM

Ipobarethieves's Posts

Nairaland ForumIpobarethieves's ProfileIpobarethieves's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 278 pages)

HealthRe: Hhealth Problems by ipobarethieves: 3:16am On Oct 14, 2022
sad sad ikogosi water cheesy
CrimeRe: 2 Women Drugged A Shop Owner & Stole From Her Shop. Caught On CCTV (Pics/Video) by ipobarethieves: 6:35pm On Oct 13, 2022
sadMe too want to give 5 pipu something but majority of peeps here will spend ur money on Bet9ja,,smoking, beer/useless lifestyle/knack u one story.Best bet is for them to show genuine evidence. Anything short of that,they are wasting their time
Odewaleadesoye:
I really want to help about 5 to 10 people on this Forum to pay up their loan from the loan sharks but to know genuine persons is the challenge.

I was in this shoe sometimes last year where good people like Lexusgs430 and other good people helped me out.

I want to help others too but how do I go about it... Knowing genuine people that really need it.

Any better idea please?

https://www.nairaland.com/7355310/giveaway-zone#117066777
HealthRe: Lightning Strikes Chainsaw Operator To Death While Felling Ondo 80-Year-Old Tree by ipobarethieves: 3:11pm On Oct 13, 2022
Blitzerz:
My father a Tribalist scum will always surface
PoliticsRe: Obajana Cement Factory Ownership: Kogi Government Urge Citizens To Remain Calm by ipobarethieves:
sad bellow wan scatter thing b4 he leave office.I trust the hausa in Aso Rock to calm/settle thing
HealthRe: Lightning Strikes Chainsaw Operator To Death While Felling Ondo 80-Year-Old Tree by ipobarethieves: 1:43pm On Oct 13, 2022
phoneport:
It seems there is more to incidents like this than meets the eyes, always from Ondo.

Can people truly invoke thunder to do their biddens?
STOP joking with OGUN.I believe dey warned him but d demon of DEAF and DUMB sealed/BLOCKED his EARS
HealthRe: Lightning Strikes Chainsaw Operator To Death While Felling Ondo 80-Year-Old Tree by ipobarethieves: 1:41pm On Oct 13, 2022
sad OKORO from EASTERN Afgan sad,OBIDIENT yoot lipsrsealed Don go flex muscle say nothing dey happen.I believe dey warned him but whosai sad! Person wey gods wan lipsrsealed embarassed angry lipsrsealed

Good nite OBINNA sad
HealthRe: Lightning Strikes Chainsaw Operator To Death While Felling Ondo 80-Year-Old Tree by ipobarethieves: 1:36pm On Oct 13, 2022
cool ogun yeee
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested In Cambodia For Defrauding A Woman Of $5,000 On Facebook by ipobarethieves: 12:36pm On Oct 13, 2022
shocked grin TALLEST KELECHI IS A IGBO CRIMINAL lipsrsealed grin
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested In Cambodia For Defrauding A Woman Of $5,000 On Facebook by ipobarethieves: 12:29pm On Oct 13, 2022
grin KELECHI grin grin OKORO grin.
Even one of their state gov Don charge dem 100k for OBITUARY posters sad

Imagine the amount OBI HIM TU LIE go charge us for dancing sad/doing our OWAMBE jeje sad? FEAR OKORO MAN sad
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested In Cambodia For Defrauding A Woman Of $5,000 On Facebook by ipobarethieves: 12:28pm On Oct 13, 2022
sad KELECHI OBIDIENT cheesy wink grin.
ALL OBIDIENTS ARE THIEVES angry undecided lipsrsealed grin
PoliticsRe: PDP Didn't Postpone Presidential Campaign - Dele Momodu by ipobarethieves: 9:56am On Oct 13, 2022
grin Pa Dee wan take over from Legendary ,fame Pa Linus and continue with the renowned liar lifestyle.

NO TO PDP angry
PoliticsRe: Anambra Imposes ₦100,000 On Burial Banners by ipobarethieves: 9:28am On Oct 13, 2022
sad same thing OBI will do us. ShortIGBOman and Onionbandit nor go kee us
PoliticsRe: Anambra Imposes ₦100,000 On Burial Banners by ipobarethieves: 9:25am On Oct 13, 2022
grin grin SOLUDO the SOLUTION sad cheesy cool grin grin lipsrsealed lipsrsealed grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Anambra Imposes ₦100,000 On Burial Banners by ipobarethieves: 9:23am On Oct 13, 2022
grin grin OBIDIENTS ARE THIEVES grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Interview With BBC - Security Is The Priority. by ipobarethieves: 9:20am On Oct 13, 2022
1KOBONAIRA:
And you are indeed somebody's father o
I pray for your child.
My 4 children are doing great and well cool.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Commissioning Monitoring Vehicles Mobile Court (2006) by ipobarethieves: 9:05am On Oct 13, 2022
undecided grin grin grin grin grin very nice pic of LAZY PEOPLE. All dey sabi nah fight/blind argument sad
TheNiceGuy:
Your Igbo Christian Political party is going nowhere.

You can rant from now till God knows when
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Commissioning Monitoring Vehicles Mobile Court (2006) by ipobarethieves:
cool seen. While OBI killed his own pipu and dumped their lifeless bodies in Ezi River sad for Croc vultures cry to devoured angry. ASUU dey on strike for 6 Months, medical doctors, 12 Months.He chased hausa back to their village grin. Arrested EL Rufai ..Ask shortIGBOman, Onionbandit to chased fulani traders sad angry
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Interview With BBC - Security Is The Priority. by ipobarethieves: 8:05am On Oct 13, 2022
1KOBONAIRA:
lolLol
My father's A fl@theadPIG cool wink
PoliticsRe: Sirika: Why FG Didn’t Waste Time Giving Approval For New Lagos Airport by ipobarethieves: 8:03am On Oct 13, 2022
Dikaveli:
Let peter obi win first lets see what remains in lagos

Cos pH , calabar and warri seaports will be fully active let me know which ịgbo man will leave 4 hours drive pH to Lagos 8 hours to 10 hours drive to clear his goods

Then we shall know the people importing every goods coming into this country

God please let peter obi win

Ịts time to separate real men from boys

No be by mouth making
u are RIGHT. It is crystal clear that OBI will WIN.IPOBS in lagos,Edo,Abuja,PH,Kano,kaduna kebbi ETC should relocate back to their 5% headquarters ahead of Obi Inauguration cheesy cool in his online country undecided wink. You'll also enjoy FREE MONDAYS HOLIDAY cool
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Interview With BBC - Security Is The Priority. by ipobarethieves: 4:29am On Oct 13, 2022
franudi:
Was he the security head? Was he in charge of police or army? Please, always be realistic while talking. If we eventually enthroned government due to tribalism, all of us will suffer it as we are doing today.
bia Madu!but Pita dey collected security vote,sorry! Ego.Arent they Chief Security officer of their respective state? NUFF said
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Interview With BBC - Security Is The Priority. by ipobarethieves: 4:25am On Oct 13, 2022
Zinodant:
u are an ANIMAL.
your father is a GOAT
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Interview With BBC - Security Is The Priority. by ipobarethieves: 4:25am On Oct 13, 2022
franudi:
When Mr. Peter Obi becomes the president of Nigeria, psychiatric medicines will no longer be out of stock. Many madnesses will be cured.
Sure,ur family and father will take the dose/shot
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju Mocks Labour Party Presidential Campaign Council List by ipobarethieves: 10:41pm On Oct 12, 2022
grin grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cool grin tongue
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju Mocks Labour Party Presidential Campaign Council List by ipobarethieves: 10:40pm On Oct 12, 2022
shocked o lu le gbi grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Governor Wike Appoints 28,000 Special Assistants For Political Units by ipobarethieves: 10:38pm On Oct 12, 2022
cool grin I hear from my pipu say OBI Don appoint one OKORO grin as his Campaign director UpNorth undecidedshockedgrin grin grin I laugh grin grin grin in EVIL grinangrygrin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Interview With BBC - Security Is The Priority. by ipobarethieves: 8:19pm On Oct 12, 2022
Igbojew:
So those dead Igbos are no more MASSOB members like you people always say.I thought you people are calling him IPOB supporter or sponsor now those dead have suddenly turned dead Igbo.Hahaha boy give it up cos you people blackmailing of Peter Obi against Nigeria will never work cos almost the whole Nigeria have falling Inlove with him..............I am that Igbojew the table shaker
If somebody's DECEIVING U,u BETTER dnt DECEIVE yourself. 90% of pipu UpNorth dnt knw OBI/will NOT VOTE for him.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Interview With BBC - Security Is The Priority. by ipobarethieves: 8:14pm On Oct 12, 2022
iSense247:
my father don't have sense. Ori emi ati baba mi ti daru koja atunse..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 278 pages)