Health › Re: Sick Man Slumps, Dies In Bank In Rivers; Denied Access To Money For Treatment by ipobarethieves: 9:59pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
Health › Re: 52 Passengers On A Flight From India To Hong Kong Test Positive For COVID-19 by ipobarethieves: 9:39pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Reps Ask Buhari To Declare State Of Emergency Over Insecurity by ipobarethieves: 9:38pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
Officialgarri: State of Emergency should be declared in the South Eastern states. We can't keep living in fear.
It took Jonathan more than 3 months to declare state of emergency in the North East even when bomb blasts can be heard and seen by mere peeping out of the windows of Aso Villa. Now, Boko Haram now almost have a legitimate government in the NE
Today, we saw the SE people cheering the "unknown gunmen terrorist group " on the streets of Imo state after killing some uniformed officers.
I could do nothing but shake my head pitifully at the decadence we are descending into.
No man with hope, health and wealth, properties and families will jubilate in support of these attacks on his own people. Only a hopeless IPOBPIGS/ESN insurgents will. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Which Job Should I Go For? by ipobarethieves: 9:26pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Which Job Should I Go For? by ipobarethieves: 9:17pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
 If u knw anybody u can live with in Abuja,go there. Mind U,dnt sell/give the Abuja slot to that one up here.If he buy the slot,he won't go to office.Even if he go,nah bribe his type go dey run after.If u wan help,give it to a responsible person  not Criminals |
Romance › Re: My Wife's Sister Is About To Crash My Marriage by ipobarethieves: 9:13pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
 Elder soup  .Le fulefu  ,wristbangle,tosyne2much, Righteousness2 too is free to taste em  .Abeg! Op,pm her number |
Politics › Re: Olusegun Bamgbose: We Cannot Forgive Those Who Re-Elected Buhari In 2019 by ipobarethieves: 7:49pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Buhari, Blinken, Onyeama Virtually Meet (Photos) by ipobarethieves: 4:18pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Ejigbo, Osun Rejects Naming Of School After Wole Soyinka by ipobarethieves: 2:27pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
 See dumb fl@theadPi IGS reasoning |
Education › Re: Innovation: Enugu Partners Oxford University On Students’ Mentorship by ipobarethieves: 5:19am On Apr 27, 2021 |
 they should rather encourage these restless iPOB HOODLUMS/ESN insurgents to farming  .Give dem wheelbarrows  ,hoe  , |
Politics › Re: Pantami: Doctored Videos Against Me Coming by ipobarethieves: 5:15am On Apr 27, 2021 |
Politics › Re: NERC Mulls Another Electricity Tariffs Review by ipobarethieves: 5:12am On Apr 27, 2021 |
Politics › Re: NERC Mulls Another Electricity Tariffs Review by ipobarethieves: 5:08am On Apr 27, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Makinde Launches Special Security Joint Task Force Against Kidnapping, Banditary by ipobarethieves: 4:54am On Apr 27, 2021 |
Those ones go dey flex in their AC vehicle |
Crime › Re: Italian Police Arrest 30 Suspected Nigerian Gang Members by ipobarethieves: 4:49am On Apr 27, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Italian Police Arrest 30 Suspected Nigerian Gang Members by ipobarethieves: 4:45am On Apr 27, 2021 |
 . Very good.They are tired there.They should deport the ANIMALS back to 9ja.We need their experience in Borno, kastina,Zamfara  |
Crime › Re: 5 Trucks Burnt, One Person Dead In Accident On Bode Saadu-Jebba Road, Kwara by ipobarethieves: 4:45am On Apr 27, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Anambra Government Imposes Curfew On Igbariam, Others by ipobarethieves: 10:30pm On Apr 26, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What's The Salary For Non-medical HND Graduate At A University Teaching Hospital by ipobarethieves: 5:16pm On Apr 26, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Fact Check: Does President Buhari Shake Hands With Women? by ipobarethieves: 12:09pm On Apr 26, 2021 |
 I dnt knw if it is religion/culture.Hausa girls dnt shake anyhow.Evrn their Muslim brethren dnt shake like southern Muslim shake |
Travel › Re: Folajimi Olubunmi-Adewole Dies Trying To Save Woman From River At London Bridge by ipobarethieves: 9:36am On Apr 26, 2021 |
 Good night Hero |
Autos › Re: GOLF 3 4 Sale by ipobarethieves: 9:23am On Apr 26, 2021 |
Olarsview: in the sense that it doesn't slip out of gear on motion. Take a confam mechanic to help u check am Buy 1k petrol and test drive it. B4 u pay him |
Politics › Re: Another ESN Commander Has Taken Over - IPOB by ipobarethieves: 9:17am On Apr 26, 2021 |
Technology Market › Re: ... by ipobarethieves: 9:15am On Apr 26, 2021 |
Betterrich: Clean used Samsung Galaxy s9 plus just has a ink on the screen as u can see on the picture I just snap it today so don’t text me and be asking me unnecessary questions like I say it has a ink on the screen that’s why am selling it so cheap.
09040285193 tell them Ur location.i,E Lagos,somolu,Agege,mushin,ikoyi,Ajah etc |
Autos › Re: GOLF 3 4 Sale by ipobarethieves: 9:12am On Apr 26, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Just In: Heavy Gunshots At Igboho's House Overnight As Sunday Igboho’s Men Repel by ipobarethieves: 8:58am On Apr 26, 2021 |
Health › Re: Dr by ipobarethieves: 8:56am On Apr 26, 2021 |
 Look like u use razor blade shave.Consult Ur pharmacy/Doc for assistance. |
Science/Technology › Re: LG Television 32 Inches Forsale by ipobarethieves: 8:39am On Apr 26, 2021 |
Vivian2233: 32inches LG Tv forsale Works with Any USB port Specifications Price: 45,000
Display
Screen Size(Inches) 32 Type of Television LCD Panel Type (S-IPS / IPS / MVA / TN) IPS Backlight LED
Picture Features
Resolution(Pixels) 1366 x 768 Picture Processor Triple XD Number of Selectable Picture Modes 5 modes (Vivid, Standard, Cinema,Sport, Game)
Audio Features
Selectable Sound Modes 5 modes (Standard, Music, Cinema, Sport, Game) Audio Output (PMPO)(Watts) 10W Number of Speakers 1 way 2 speakers
Connectivity
HDMI Input Yes USB Port Yes Composite Input Yes Component Input Yes
Dimensions
Dimensions (W x D x H)(mm) 738 x 207 x 497 mm Approximate Net Weight(Kgs) 6.7
More Features
VESA Compatible - Input Labeling - Smart Energy Saving - Motion Eco Sensor - Dolby Digital Decoder - Dynamic Color Enhancer - Analog TV receptor
Call or whatsapp 08034172781 25 tousan.Where in Lagos |
Properties › Re: I Need A Room Apartment In Lagos by ipobarethieves: 8:34am On Apr 26, 2021 |
That 60j can't give u a decent room/clean house oo. But u can still get a house with dat 60k around sango,Agege,ijoko,Aboru,ipaja)Ayobo |
Properties › Re: I Need A Room Apartment In Lagos by ipobarethieves: 8:31am On Apr 26, 2021 |
Tolulopefinest: Please I just relocated to Lagos. I'm just a fresh graduate. Please I need an affordable accommodation in Lagos. ( My budget is 60k). A room is okay . where in lagos |
Crime › Re: Kidnappers Told Me To Sell My House, Car, etc To Raise ₦100m Ransom - Farmer by ipobarethieves: 7:18am On Apr 26, 2021*. Modified: 7:33am On Apr 26, 2021 |
 They should hold FAYEMI ballz.They are his next of kin |
Politics › Re: Igbos Be Careful. Or The Next Biafra War Could Be Igbo Vs Igbo by ipobarethieves: 4:47am On Apr 26, 2021 |
 Who cares  .Allow them to kee themselves  . |