Stats: 3,158,329 members, 7,836,394 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

ITearHerTotoWyd's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ITearHerTotoWyd's Profile / ITearHerTotoWyd's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Your Bae During Early Morning Sex Even When They Have Not Brushed?? by ITearHerTotoWyd: 2:03pm On May 26, 2019
JujuSugar:

Thanks but don't worry. I was never interested.
You sound like you were invited

Pukes angry
Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Your Bae During Early Morning Sex Even When They Have Not Brushed?? by ITearHerTotoWyd: 1:47pm On May 26, 2019
author=JujuSugar post=78735321]
Unfortunately you can't get that opportunity

You will have to queue. angry
Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Your Bae During Early Morning Sex Even When They Have Not Brushed?? by ITearHerTotoWyd: 1:43pm On May 26, 2019
JujuSugar:

Your moniker is ITearHerTotoWyd but u dey fear toto. Lmao
Well if you're opportuned to spend time with me then you would know if yours won't tear or go half torn

Not forgetting your ass-hole

Pukes angry
Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Your Bae During Early Morning Sex Even When They Have Not Brushed?? by ITearHerTotoWyd: 1:29pm On May 26, 2019
JujuSugar:

Why? Do you want to suck it?
Can't even suck your pusssy even if I'm paid a million dollar. Talk more of ass

I have no idea the contents in it embarassed

Pukes angry

Crime / Re: Lady Raises Her Hands Against A Soldier, Gets Rewarded With A Slap by ITearHerTotoWyd: 1:27pm On May 26, 2019
He should have slapped nonsense out of her unshaved punnna. I don't know where this hoes think; with their nippples

Pukes angry
Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Your Bae During Early Morning Sex Even When They Have Not Brushed?? by ITearHerTotoWyd: 1:23pm On May 26, 2019
Biglittlelois:
I always brush my teeth before sleeping, it's a habit I can never stop, and a habit my exes got from me which they can't also do without, so yes I can, since there won't be bad breath due to the previous night's brushing.

Pukes angry

Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Your Bae During Early Morning Sex Even When They Have Not Brushed?? by ITearHerTotoWyd: 1:22pm On May 26, 2019
ubunja:
my virgin loved licking my anus every night. That thing is fire.

I recommend your GF do it.
Then kiss you

Pukes angry

Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Your Bae During Early Morning Sex Even When They Have Not Brushed?? by ITearHerTotoWyd: 1:17pm On May 26, 2019
JujuSugar:

This one is puking grin. When you find out where else people willingly put their mouths, it's gonna blow your mind.
Have you been sucked in the buttthole before

Pukes angry

Celebrities / Re: I Know When I Meet The Right Man – TV Host And Actress Linda Osifo by ITearHerTotoWyd: 12:53pm On May 26, 2019
In the days of Nebuchadnezzar women with flabby irritating breasts were not allowed to be seen outside. Fail to adhere to the rules and your breasts would be cut off and thrown to the dogs.

But in modern Nigeria Zoogeria ladies like that are allowed to be parading in every nook and cranny plus they even have a say. Only few men know that ladies like that are lesser animals and aren't supposed to be among the untainted but flunged in a suckaway

Pukes angry
Travel / Re: Young Girl Dies Inside Plane From Sudan To Nigeria by ITearHerTotoWyd: 12:48pm On May 26, 2019
It's so dispiriting that more souls would still fall before month end. It's hurts so much cry

But that's none of my business so lemme just shut up lipsrsealed
But Whosoever is reading this now should repent or you end up with Hades come month end. Message delivered lipsrsealed

Pukes angry

Romance / Re: Can You Kiss Your Bae During Early Morning Sex Even When They Have Not Brushed?? by ITearHerTotoWyd: 12:36pm On May 26, 2019
Imoh555:
Can you kiss your Bae during early morning sex even when they have not brushed??

Pukes angry

Crime / Re: Bus Driver Lies Under His Bus As Conductor Strips Unclad To Avoide Arrest by ITearHerTotoWyd: 11:50am On May 26, 2019
That first comment; the guy that put that trash up there doesn't deserve food. Like WTF is he saying A waste of soulangry

He should be dumped in the nearest suckaway available

Pukesangry

12 Likes 1 Share

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12