Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,933 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:43 AM

ItzHoludex's Posts

Nairaland ForumItzHoludex's ProfileItzHoludex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 25 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Lil Kesh Joins His Former Church Choir Members For Yuletide Performance by ItzHoludex(m): 7:16am On Dec 29, 2016
mptchew

CelebritiesRe: Ubi Franklin Removes Wedding Ring, Flaunts Watch Gift From Ali Baba. Fans React by ItzHoludex(m): 7:13am On Dec 29, 2016
their business
CelebritiesRe: Ubi Franklin Removes Wedding Ring, Flaunts Watch Gift From Ali Baba. Fans React by ItzHoludex(m): 7:12am On Dec 29, 2016
Nixiepie:
So wats really her problem undecided I mean that nurse titi LiLian whatever she is called sef

Frankly should move on jare, is her lost

Which man will genuinely love and care for second hand like her,she should better have a rethink biko.
nurse Abigail
LiteratureRe: Types Of Title On Nairaland by ItzHoludex(m): 7:07am On Dec 29, 2016
CelebritiesRe: Emir Of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi And Wife Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary by ItzHoludex(m): 7:04am On Dec 29, 2016
and how does this affects me..

HealthRe: How Water Therapy Can Kill You. by ItzHoludex(m): 7:01am On Dec 29, 2016
sorry
AgricultureRe: Palestine SEEDS HULLING MACHINE Layout, Design And Potential by ItzHoludex(m): 6:59am On Dec 29, 2016
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu Changes Surname, Adopts Abraham by ItzHoludex(m): 6:58am On Dec 29, 2016

CareerRe: 1,260 Policemen From S-west Protest Transfer To Northern States by ItzHoludex(m): 6:55am On Dec 29, 2016
k
PoliticsRe: Army Arrests 1,240 Boko Haram Insurgents In Sambisa by ItzHoludex(m): 6:54am On Dec 29, 2016
good
PoliticsRe: Budget 2017: Power Gets N69.96bn by ItzHoludex(m): 6:52am On Dec 29, 2016
k
RomanceRe: SEE OBESSED COUPLES KISSING- SEE PHOTO HERE by ItzHoludex(m): 6:51am On Dec 29, 2016
kkk
Christianity EtcRe: Atheism Is Scaringly Gaining Ground In Nigeria by ItzHoludex(m): 8:44pm On Dec 28, 2016
GOD
CelebritiesRe: Wetin Be Recession, I Can Never Go Broke, Mc Galaxy Shows Wad Of Naira(video) by ItzHoludex(m): 8:33pm On Dec 28, 2016

CelebritiesRe: Why It Is Difficult For Successful Ladies To Find Husbands by ItzHoludex(m): 8:30pm On Dec 28, 2016
PRIDE
CrimeRe: Drug Traffickers Excrete 50 Wraps Of Cocaine by ItzHoludex(m): 8:18pm On Dec 28, 2016
nah dem
CrimeRe: Drug Traffickers Excrete 50 Wraps Of Cocaine by ItzHoludex(m): 8:17pm On Dec 28, 2016
solid3:
They have come again. The lost tribe of Israel.
Jesus the lost tribe of Israel grin grin grin
TravelRe: Train Rams Into A Truck In Kaduna (photos) by ItzHoludex(m): 8:09pm On Dec 28, 2016
bad
CelebritiesRe: Street Hawkers Burst Into B-RED On Hold Up, As They Rush To Touch Him(pics,vid) by ItzHoludex(m): 8:07pm On Dec 28, 2016
and....

FamilyRe: Missing Girl In Kaduna: Walida Found In Kano by ItzHoludex(m): 7:54pm On Dec 28, 2016
good ....but dat location is worrisome
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Enjoying Christmas In Sambisa Forest (Photos) by ItzHoludex(m): 7:50pm On Dec 28, 2016
kkk
CelebritiesRe: Fan Faints On Stage As Kcee Performs In Tanzania (video) by ItzHoludex(m): 7:47pm On Dec 28, 2016
bfr clicking d topic I knew it will be a female
BusinessRe: Billionaire Tony Elumelu Spends Quality Christmas Time With His Children At Home by ItzHoludex(m): 7:45pm On Dec 28, 2016

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Reacts To Sen. Okpozo's Death by ItzHoludex(m): 5:05pm On Dec 28, 2016
k
CelebritiesRe: Freeze: "Pastor Adeboye's 2016 Prophecies Are Vague" by ItzHoludex(m): 5:02pm On Dec 28, 2016
freeze, freeze, freeze how times I call u

PoliticsRe: Gov Ikpeazu Swears-in Newly Elected Chairmen Of 17 LGAs In The State(pics) by ItzHoludex(m): 4:31pm On Dec 28, 2016
k

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: “we Have Won The War, We Need To Win The Peace” – Army by ItzHoludex(m): 4:30pm On Dec 28, 2016
u guys should till be vigilant sha
PropertiesRe: Will You Buy A House With A Maid's Room? by ItzHoludex(m): 4:28pm On Dec 28, 2016
nmreports:
Baba... Morning jare. Have a productive day.
thanks bro and same here
BusinessRe: Consumer Prices In Nigeria Rise By 92% In 2016 by ItzHoludex(m): 7:29am On Dec 28, 2016
WebmastersRe: 6 Important Things Every Blogger Should Know by ItzHoludex(m): 7:25am On Dec 28, 2016
ok

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 25 pages)