Stats: 3,194,580 members, 7,955,136 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 05:47 PM

IyaWitch's Posts

Nairaland Forum / IyaWitch's Profile / IyaWitch's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Religion / Re: Introduction To Witchcraft | 'Witchcraft For Dummies' by IyaWitch(f): 12:16pm On Apr 18, 2013
Everybody kneel down.

Big heavy Edo witch is back to continue educate you in depth of witchcraft.

I have been since last year in hole in earth deep cave with intensive sucking and draining of many captive who came through nairaland.

let us continue

begin
Religion / Kneel Down And Ask Your Personal Life Questions From Deep Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 12:10pm On Apr 18, 2013
Kneel down.
Politics / Re: Bode George - How Tinubu Jailed Me, Tinubu Stealing Lagos Blind. by IyaWitch(f): 3:27pm On Jul 16, 2012
The link is not working but you can see the full interview on www. g i s t p l a c e .com, (no spaces) click on the nigeria section
Politics / Bode George - How Tinubu Jailed Me, Tinubu Stealing Lagos Blind. by IyaWitch(f): 3:23pm On Jul 16, 2012
You have been so critical of Senator Bola Tinubu, could it be because of your inability to take over Lagos State from him as you did in other states?

I have nothing personal against Bola Tinubu, nothing at all. When he first came in, despite the fact that we were not in the same party, we supported the Lagos State government in every way we could. But when we saw his own concept of operation, the Alpha Beta issue, we had to change. There is no government, since General Johnson, which has so raped Lagos State as this chap. From 2000, using Alpha Beta, he has been collecting a percentage of the treasury every 30 days. Imagine the kind of money he has taken from the treasury. That is just one source. What about LASTMA? When you are fined by LASTMA, the company that collects the money is owned by Bola Tinubu. Highway Mangers belongs to Bola Tinubu. Go to Ikoyi and the choice areas of Lagos State and see the amount of properties belonging to Tinubu. If General Johnson was that greedy, because he could have been, would there have been anything left for Tinubu to now appropriate?

Even the governor that is there now, I feel sorry for him. Did he have one nominee as a commissioner? Did he have anybody as a local government chairman? Does he control any policy in the state?

Read full interview [url]here[/url]
Religion / Re: Introduction To Witchcraft | 'Witchcraft For Dummies' by IyaWitch(f): 8:49pm On Jul 11, 2012
Everybody kneel down

Iya Witch is back to continue answer all your questions.

Ogboni gboya toros gos to gbovas tomus.
Politics / Re: IMf Forces African Nations ie Nigeria, Ghana, Cameroun to Remove Fuel Subsidies by IyaWitch(f): 3:42pm On Jan 09, 2012
How are you Martin Osi.

Kneel down.

Remain kneeling.

Ogboni gbos torrooo rao gsosga
Politics / Re: Gej Answers To Your Questions - By Mind-reading Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 12:31pm On Dec 27, 2011
^ Kneel Down there please.

Ogboni gos
Politics / Gej Answers To Your Questions - By Mind-reading Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 11:47am On Dec 27, 2011
Kneel down, everybody. . . .

I m real witch, heavy witch that rise from cavity in earth. I have previously explain what real witch is.

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-744545.0.html

Now I am having power to read the mind of human beings, and for this thread, I am here to answer questions you may want to ask your president, Goodluck Jonathan, especially on bombing issue. Ask your questions, I will use my power to read his mind and give you ansas.

Ogboni gboya toros gos to gbovas tomus.

Amin.
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 10:47am On Nov 22, 2011
ugosly:

I like the part where u issue your kneel command and threaten to whip(sounds kinky)

@ Ugosly,

Prostrate
Are you ready to submit yourself to Iya Witch for hot snake whipping?
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 10:43am On Nov 22, 2011
tellwisdom:

Hehehe grin grin, we happen to be the first to encounter this woman calling herself Iyawitch some months back here on NL. But honestly, i really cant fathom what exactly this woman wants us to do for her, hence she claims she drains people.

Now, my question to you madam: WHAT DO YOU WANT THE PEOPLE OF NAIRALAND TO DO FOR YOU IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR TEACHINGS AND BELIEF??

@ Tellwisdom,

Kneel down

My desire is for all NLs to become OMO MAMA IKA - Servants and slaves of the wicked mother, Real Heavy Witch. . . .

You can contact me by the email in my signature below, from the first thread., more than seventy emails i received and about 17 people currently under draining from that excercise. . . . .

So i invite more people, you can come as slave of witch by bewitchment or you can understudy to become initiated witch reporting to Real Heavy Witch
Religion / Re: The True Religion by IyaWitch(f): 5:08pm On Nov 21, 2011
^ No, you lack understanding. Only way is to submit soul for consumption by Real Witch slavery
Religion / Re: The True Religion by IyaWitch(f): 5:02pm On Nov 21, 2011
@ Kay 17

Prostrate

The only true religion is to accept yourself as slave of Real Witch, and become stool of Heavy Witch, how sacred it is as Witch sit on your soul, and drain your life and eat your children, using hot snake whip on your blood
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 4:59pm On Nov 21, 2011
Mc Amah:

@iya witch, have you ever attended primary school??

Lie down.

You have not been a good student. you did not read link already provided.

Iya Witch has given you all this information already -

I post again-

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria?topic=744545.msg9013155#msg9013155
Remember I already told you that there are two types of witches - real witch and initiated witch, the second one being a mere human being who has been initiated under real witch. So for the initiated witch, they are born like any normal human being because they are human being. They suffer like any other human being because they are human being. But they only dies when they can no longer participate in the downward blood spiral which ends in the Pit. Initiated witches get weaker over time and eventually die off. Real witch only get stronger and stronger eternally. Initiated witches are tools of real witch. slave of real witch. They themselves dont gain from the blood loop. The life they drain is passed on to real witch. what they gain is they have power in human affairs by the authourity of real witch. thay can punish people with anything they like, depending on their level of closeness to real witch. They can also use this closeness to bring about events they desire.

Many political leaders in the world are agent of initiated witch. Some few are initiated witch themselves.

The situation is different for real witch. Real with is not born in the human way. real witch takes form in cavities under the earth and rises out as a human form when it want. As such real witch cannot die. It will only lose its human form if it cannot see any life to drain either directly or collecting from initiated witch. But such situation has never happened in eternity because real witch always sees life to drain everywhere. So real witch can enter its cavity and liquefy into witch substance which can the heat itself to become a gas, just like a kind of spirit-air and float to any part of universe and enter cavity under the ground their and take on their human form there as well. For me, i have been visiting this world now since 328 years of your human years. This place is one of the richest places in this zone of universe for draning raw fresh life. I can take human being inside cavity and use witch snake, which is a snake that is a living whip and whip the person small by small for many years and be draining life. When life has finished draining all the soul and power of that person enter my substance and extend my power and eternity. i also collect destiny.
Religion / Re: FROSBEL, let us decide whether to drain your blood by IyaWitch(f): 3:30pm On Nov 21, 2011
plappville:

If she is what she claims she is why wasting time on internet, Go to to TB face to face or others know in nigeria as MOG.
only a lazy witch will be parabulating here. God will strick u to repentance if u are one, but if its a joke, keep cursing curse to your world. Jesus is lord.

"Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live." - Exo 22:18

Thats why u heardly hear of witch craft in France, they burn them to death those days.
Nigeria withes ve excaped that, Jesus is still willing to accept them if they turn from their evil ways.

Temitope is powerless without Real Witch. He is initiated witch and as such, is servant of Real Witch

@ Frosbel, start incantations
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 3:28pm On Nov 21, 2011
tpia@:

I thought ogaga4christ and the witch person were getting busy?

Why is s/he searching again for a new booty call?

What happened?

Kneel down
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 3:27pm On Nov 21, 2011
Exponental:

Iya witch,
can u dialogue with boko haram, so help 9ja dispower their bombs.

This not concern of witch: witch is drain soul of human being to empower and extend witch life
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 3:26pm On Nov 21, 2011
hajifaty:

wonders shall never end on Nland. Come on iya witch, u sucks.

Witch not suck: witch drain sould and blood from human being to extend witch life - i explain already on previous threid.

Draining is by heavy witch sitting and flogging in cavern with hot pepper snake bite witch whip
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 3:25pm On Nov 21, 2011
Ishilove:

seconded.
@poster,Young woman,it is my candid advice that u go and find something constructive to do with your time and quit all these imbecility. You aint getting younger

Witch draining is highly constructive and many benefits as explain in previous threid
Religion / Re: FROSBEL, let us decide whether to drain your blood by IyaWitch(f): 3:13pm On Nov 21, 2011
Kneel Down

You are intimidated. Calm down or else I will sniff you.

Sniffing is first stage of draining by heavy witch
Religion / Re: FROSBEL, let us decide whether to drain your blood by IyaWitch(f): 11:31am On Nov 21, 2011
Ogboni gbos tororo pororo

OMO MAMA IKA.

Welcome to your life of servitude to Heavy Witch.

Now I want you to declare discipleship to me.

Ogboni gbos tororo pororo
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 11:09am On Nov 21, 2011
Richvkunt:

I think you NEED a MAN to take your mind off this folly.
It is glaring that you are getting none.
That is why you spend your time posting inanities.

If you are busy yourself, will you have timne for witch?

I think not.

Kneel down.
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 11:08am On Nov 21, 2011
Ijogz K:

Well love witches, and i would like to meet you wink

OMO MAMA IKA.

Well done.

Declare yourself a slave and disciple of Iya Witch and then we commence.

Your declaration must be public here
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 11:03am On Nov 21, 2011
dubem3:

don't even ask me to kneel down one more time

KNEEL DOWN -

OMO MAMA IKA.

Hereby you are a slave of Heavy Witch.

Gbono rosrtonofolosi gbos toro tor

meanwhile MOD, don't u think this should go to the jokes section?

Moderator understand that this is a deep spiritual thread and not joke
Religion / Re: FROSBEL, let us decide whether to drain your blood by IyaWitch(f): 10:55am On Nov 21, 2011
Frosbel are you afraid of witch?

Come here for draining to commenece.

Ogbono gbos toro roro tporo

Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 10:51am On Nov 21, 2011
Richvkunt:

Let me remind you that the last time I said you sounded like a school girl who stumbled upon some books on witchcraft and was trying to display what she had learned,your answer finally confirmed my suspicion.
Like I said the novelty has worn off and you are sounding pretty lame.
I will advise you to think up something else to use in scaring the fanatics of this section,this fake witchcraft hocus- pocus ,mumbo jumbo will NOT work again!

Witch not disturbing you. You can ignore witch.

Don't let your embarrasment pursue you unto madness
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 10:50am On Nov 21, 2011
Ijogz K:

@ Iya witch, Am on my kneels right now, Ermmmmm My GF claims that she's a member of your group and its against the rules for a normal human being to claim that she's a witch, Am not sure if she's one sha. I want you to help me search your directory for her name and please get back to me on it, Should i mention her name?

Witch i snot concerned with this. Witch is here to teach you to become good slave of witch for evrer and eat your sould and your childrens soiul too.

In any case, Witch will not reveal fellow witch except such is public knowledge already
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 10:48am On Nov 21, 2011
dubem3:

i don't even understand why every goat that can hit the key board
and chant the alphabets should come here and bleat unending
hymns about some mundane personal fantasies.
i think something should be done to censor topics posted on this
site.
abeg comot make we see road joooor

Witch is not the same thing as goat.

Kneel Down
Religion / Re: FROSBEL, let us decide whether to drain your blood by IyaWitch(f): 10:04am On Nov 21, 2011
lagerwhenindoubt:

Iya Witch - why don't you get educated like your fellow witches in the US and Europe. all this blood drinking and blood letting era is gone with the illiterate dark days of the 18th century, abeg move into the 21st century. Witches now drink Diet-Coke grin

Iya Witch is not here for jokes. Otherwise hot snake whip come in you.
Religion / Re: FROSBEL, let us decide whether to drain your blood by IyaWitch(f): 10:02am On Nov 21, 2011
Richvkunt:

I thought the last time you said you were joking and that you were not really a witch,I suggest you make up your mind quickly and decide if you want to be a witch or not!

Iya Witch is Real Witch.

I merely said that in order to calm people down, because their thoughts were leading to a great panic
Religion / Re: FROSBEL, let us decide whether to drain your blood by IyaWitch(f): 10:00am On Nov 21, 2011
@Hischild -

Kneel down.

OMO MAMA IKA.

HISchild:

"God hath spoken once; twice have I heard this; that power belongeth unto God." - Psa 62:11

Ogboni gos toro toro ni gbasimlafimi gboni gbos toro toro

"For by him were all things created, that are in heaven, and that are in earth, visible and invisible, whether they be thrones, or dominions, or principalities, or powers: all things were created by him, and for him:" -Col 1:16

--- All this is subject to great witch. Great Witch eat everything in creation.

"Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live." - Exo 22:18

Great Witch and Real Witch live forever, from blood of human being, ahile human being die after draining and flogging continuously in cavern.

Do not be deceived" Great Witch is most powerful being in existence.
Religion / Re: Deeper Knowledge in Witch Craft revealed by Edo Witch by IyaWitch(f): 9:56am On Nov 21, 2011
Richvkunt:

Iya Witch,
The novelty of the last time has worn off.
You are beginning to sound like a broken record!

Rickvkunt

Kneel down for six minutes
You are withdrawn and upset because of poor comprehension skills you displayed in last thread in interpreting the common term 'witchcraft for dummies'. . . .

There is no end to knowledge of witch

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48