Stats: 3,325,316 members, 8,421,316 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:03 AM

Izprince's Posts

Nairaland ForumIzprince's ProfileIzprince's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Izprince(m): 10:59am On Feb 22, 2022
Omo, things dey occur oooo... The day I started bleeping someone's serious gf, na since then I gave up on women. Me and the guy go see we go shake hands laugh he no know say we dey ride the same okada... grin grin
CrimeRe: Man Killed After Being Caught In Bed With Another Man's Wife by Izprince(m): 10:27am On Feb 22, 2022
This is not murder, it is manslaughter... lawyers in the house can relate grin
CelebritiesRe: 'no Be Today' - Obi Cubana Reacts To Old 2005 Photo Of E-money's Yellow Lamborgh by Izprince(m): 10:10am On Feb 22, 2022
Omo since 2005 sha... This story no clear...���
SportsRe: Gambling Has Turned Me Into A Serial Debtor!!! by Izprince(m): 3:20pm On Jan 26, 2022
I was once in your shoes and lost close to 6million naira during my phase, the only people that can help you now are your family, your family are the only once that can feel the pain as much as u can... During my own phase I reached out to my sister and my mum, I opened up to them, told them the whole truth... It was hard but it was worth it. They gathered enough money to clear the debt that is more enormous and the once that are life threatening, after that I got a little balance and I promise my mom not to ever play virtual again. To cut the long story short, seeing my mom cry was enough reason to let go of the bad habit. Finally I went for deliverance, trust me that virtual of a thing is demonic and you have to go for deliverance, unless u are just wasting your time. But wait poo hope say u no offend any girl because girls of nowadays most of them dey into vodoo... Because the deliverance wer I go them tell me say na one girl wer I pipe run nai carry my name go meet baba so my life no go straight... But thank God for God aha....��
BusinessRe: Bet9ja Site Is Down, What Is Wrong??? by Izprince(m): 9:20am On Nov 26, 2019
[quote author=vinzez post=84373436]There's a site maintenance/upgrade ATM, kindly surfx the number 2 to the bet9ja site you're using.

Bet9ja2.com

shop.bet9ja2.com

Thanks.

SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER....
WEBSIT CLONER....
MONEY TAKER....
JOY DISTROYER...
I HAIL OOOO ���
BusinessRe: Bet9ja Site Is Down, What Is Wrong??? by Izprince(m): 9:04am On Nov 26, 2019
bet9ja don't have enough money to it customers because the total amount won over the weekend is over a billion naira so they removed d IP address.... Source insider
RomanceRe: Why do I keep getting rejected by girls? by Izprince(m): 7:18am On Aug 07, 2019
One thing any girl likes his power, it can be in form of money but just show the girl you can protect her and I'm telling you even though she has numerous boy friends you will be the highest shareholder.✌
TravelRe: Audi Smashes Into 11 Luxury Supercars In London In ₦442m Crash by Izprince(m): 7:06am On Aug 07, 2019
hahn:
And I am here looking for 20k
receive it IJN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)