Jahstech's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Jahstech's Profile › Jahstech's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 63 pages)
Guy do make you dey collect recharge cards, I can't be going to bank every time to pay 1100, and if I pay via bank transfer it is same 1200, that's similar to what others are collecting. |
mojeed4:Please send me a mail jahstech4000@gmail.com |
Any1 with news on the queen? is it up? |
teamlee:When you try to browse what is it showing? |
Hmm, just passing through |
For those who want total effect on your pc, you can do that with pd proxy, if you need premium account send me a mail, jahstech4000@gmail.com |
Chyjoey:If you want to stream videos look for Android download manager, I streamed very well with that app, check your play store |
frehage:Yea, you can say that, but I haven't noticed it doing anything strange yet, better still you can disable background activities so it doesn't work in the background. |
udemzyudex:Thanks boss |
Xhiss:Tanks Bro, use it along with proxydroid and it would power playstore and whatsapp. |
covenantfaith5u:Very much and snoring loudly in my room here. "I don tire for this guy, e no dey fit put wetin person fit watch" |
Yea, all servers are slow this evening, even my PDproxy managed to work this evening, but everything is back to normal now. Use this stuff while you can, i can smell danger not far ahead. |
udemzyudex:Yes the script folder is supposed to be inside the sl4a folder, and yes when you run sl4a, the main.py and the terminal you are supposed to see that number and some configuration, if you don't see the configuration that means your terminal is exiting by itself like others are complaining. |
funkyjms:Sorry guys, i failed to you this cheat has some issues with some roms, when you try to load the terminal it exits automatically by it's self, especially in tecno m3 that has the default rom, still looking for a way around that issue though, meanwhile, try same procedure in other phones with a different rom. |
udemzyudex:There is no much difference, but most times when sas is off, sl4a is blazing |
I no longer comment here, all my comments on mtn bis now goes here: https://www.nairaland.com/2082583/sl4a-alternative-sas-android-phones#29616387 |
Guys make owna no dey derail my thread!!!!!!!!!!1 i beg owna. Now back to biz, sorry to keep you guys waiting. The files you need are: 1: https://www.dropbox.com/s/i1n2wjp0cev72rb/PythonForAndroid-r7b1.apk?dl=0 Python.apk 2: https://www.dropbox.com/s/ni4kwqksz7s5lkj/sl4a_r6.apk?dl=0 sl4a.apk 3: https://www.dropbox.com/s/8bn436oh3b4bfx0/scripts.zip?dl=0 scripts.zip 4: https://www.dropbox.com/s/gltd0w9qv7nw47k/SL4A%20and%20PYTHON%20SETUP.txt?dl=0 SL4A AND PYTHON SETUP.TXT Any body who isn't clear should drop a message. I have been posting here: https://www.nairaland.com/2071752/android-users-knows-how-use/3 but all my comments on mtn bis are now restricted to this thread. |
Slymonster:The settings is in among my files in my dropbox link, the settings is here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/ue58kznaiqv3x61/SIMPLE%20SERVER%20AND%20PROXYDROID%20SETTINGS.txt?dl=0 |
Having dropped my link to SimpleAndroidServer on most threads, am hereby introducing you(ladies/gents on nairaland) who are interested on *YOU KNOW* to a similar software that serves the same purpose. If SimpleAndroidServer doesn't work, this software does work, so it is an alternative so you are not stuck. More info coming soon. |
frehage:Yes Boss. If you use simple android server alone, only the browser would work, but if you use it along with the proxydroid everything in your phone would work. EVERYTHING........ |
Slapel:Is it the same position as mytv? |
mojeed4:Am downloading torrent files on my system with the help of pd-proxy. Normally with the mtn bis and your simpleseerver or whatever software you are using on your pc, you can't do that, but with the help of pd-proxy, you can download torrent, update your anti-virus, use skype, yahoo messenger, i mean everything on your pc. |
For complete/total effect on pc and to download torrent files, don't hesitate to send a mail: samuel4gems@yahoo.com
Xhiss:You dey waste your time, use my method you would not have any issues whatsoever. SimpleServer and proxydroid |
Xhiss: |
Chyjoey:Didn't you see my instructions? Follow it word for word, besides you are using an android phone, there is no harm in trying any new trick on my phone cos I know I would always format and reinstall a new rom |
Efostick:Your rom is bad you have to install a new one. Try using sp flash tools to work on it. |
dechuksman1:Since is a new phone I don't think it would be that easy, oya try framaroot, look for various versions, if one doesn't work the others would work |
simdam500:Thanks Boss, but is OS 10.3 |
Please guys, i have tried reading from post 1 up to 16, am tired, i need help on the process of installing apk apps one z10, is there a way of installing it without going through playstore/blackberry world like in android phones? |
dechuksman1:Go to your phone settings, the last option in settings, which is about phone, and enable usb debugging option. This will enable you root the phone. After activating usb debugging, connect the phone to your system, the iRoot will detect the phone and your will see other options on what to do. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 63 pages)