Stats: 3,328,820 members, 8,437,543 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 03:44 AM

Jamesharryson's Posts

Nairaland ForumJamesharryson's ProfileJamesharryson's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 28 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious,draw What You See! by jamesharryson(m): 9:59pm On Jan 22, 2016
Sharp student
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Lied Maritime University Is Only At ‘feasibility Study’ Phase by jamesharryson(m): 6:02am On Jan 22, 2016
change agent
PoliticsRe: More Troubles For Nigerian Oil As Iran Gets Its Groove Back by jamesharryson(m): 10:27pm On Jan 16, 2016
PoliticsRe: Missing Budget: ‘you Are A Frustrated Man’, Senate Fires Back At Akande by jamesharryson(m): 10:25pm On Jan 16, 2016
fools everywhere
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious Photo Of The Day, Who Do Think Is Insane Here? by jamesharryson(m): 7:52am On Jan 16, 2016
the person insane is the one who believed this is true
Christianity EtcRe: See Why A Woman Slept With Her Own Son by jamesharryson(m): 7:45am On Jan 16, 2016
ur tori don finish? I fitn't believe u na.
PoliticsRe: Is 2016 Budget Really A Fraud? by jamesharryson(m): 7:39am On Jan 16, 2016
fraud budget... even when it was mentioned initially, fraud came to my mind. it was called budget if change. I remember when Patience Jonathan told us that we should pursue anybody shouting change to us cos it will be fraud, but we despised her candid advice. now what do we have here? change my foot
HealthRe: Lassa Fever: Minister Blames Jonathan, Says Vaccine Being Tested by jamesharryson(m): 6:57am On Jan 16, 2016
fools everywhere
RomanceRe: Will You Drag This In Her Presence? by jamesharryson(m): 2:23am On Jan 16, 2016
na dat change wey u wan leave so na hin d bae see dey come. so if u leave am na him be sey u wan leave d bae too
RomanceRe: Is It Good To Write A Will While U Are Still Single? by jamesharryson(m): 1:11am On Jan 16, 2016
who are you willing it to bro? do u know if u will born male or female children? what do you know about the wife you are willing to? or are you telling me you want to will to your parents
PoliticsRe: GEJ Finally Speaks by jamesharryson(m): 1:09am On Jan 16, 2016
my President emeritus
PoliticsRe: The Real Reason Why The 2016 Budget Is Delayed by jamesharryson(m): 1:07am On Jan 16, 2016
confused president
PoliticsRe: IRI, AU Observers To INEC: Conduct Accreditation Along With Voting by jamesharryson(m): 1:06am On Jan 16, 2016
them no go hear... na to dey cos wahala dem go dey sabi do. use card reader.... leave card reader... use manual accreditation.... cancel manual accreditation. end time INEC
Jokes EtcRe: That Moment When U Ask Your Friend/classmate For Help In Exam Hall. by jamesharryson(m): 1:04am On Jan 16, 2016
na thunder go fire am... end time friend
EducationRe: JAMB 2016/2017 Registration Deadline Date Extended To January 31st, 2016 by jamesharryson(m): 8:10pm On Jan 15, 2016
I thought someone said 14th February here yesterday?
Jokes EtcRe: I'm Confused! Is This A Girl OR A Boy? by jamesharryson(m): 8:08pm On Jan 15, 2016
a human being
PhonesRe: MTN To Re-register All Its Customers - Dailytrust by jamesharryson(m): 8:04pm On Jan 15, 2016
na thunder go fire any person wey go send me SMS to go and register my line again
PoliticsRe: Caption This Hilarious Picture Of PDP by jamesharryson(m): 8:02pm On Jan 15, 2016
stagger no go fall
HealthRe: What Drinking 'lime Water' Can Do For You by jamesharryson(m): 8:02pm On Jan 15, 2016
I think sey na lime water for chemistry... good idea shaaa. Mek I begin dey gather am
PhonesRe: Airtel Just Surprised Me by jamesharryson(m): 8:00pm On Jan 15, 2016
I want to re register what do I do for them to tell me to go
PoliticsRe: Wike Appoints Acting Chief Judge - Photos by jamesharryson(m): 7:01pm On Jan 14, 2016
great deed
Foreign AffairsRe: President Mugabe Not Dead – Presidency by jamesharryson(m): 5:18pm On Jan 14, 2016
SportsRe: Arsenal New Signing Mohamed Elneny Is 46 Years Old...see Proof! by jamesharryson(m): 3:26pm On Jan 14, 2016
ndi ara.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Senate In An Emergency Meeting, As ‘new’ Budget Emerges (see The List by jamesharryson(m): 3:24pm On Jan 14, 2016
era of CHANGE!
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Senate In An Emergency Meeting, As ‘new’ Budget Emerges (see The List by jamesharryson(m): 3:21pm On Jan 14, 2016
the unmissing budget shey?
PoliticsRe: 2016BUDGET! The Nigerian Senate finally reached a Conclusion! by jamesharryson(m): 3:20pm On Jan 14, 2016
missing budget and when found, they became to copies... kontinu
PoliticsRe: "Nigeria's Budget Is Intact With Clerk Of The House Of Reps." - Yakubu Dogara by jamesharryson(m): 1:56am On Jan 13, 2016
which means all the leaders in national Assembly are foolish for keeping something in one place and goes to another place to look for it. does it mean that not even a single of them remembered that the budget was not with them in the first place? foooooooools leading the wise

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 28 pages)