Stats: 3,154,764 members, 7,824,203 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:31 AM

Jamezafolabi40's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jamezafolabi40's Profile / Jamezafolabi40's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Politics / HILARIOUS: Atiku Not Destined To Be President – Oshiomhole | WATCH by Jamezafolabi40(m): 10:31pm On Feb 28, 2019
The ruling party, All Progressives Congress (APC), has reacted to the loss of the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Atiku Abubakar in last weekend’s election, saying the former vice president was never destined to be Nigeria’s president.
The National Chairman of the party, Adams Oshiomhole, stated this at a news conference on Thursday in Abuja.

“I think it also borders on arrogance for Atiku Abubakar to suggest that our future is tied to his presidency. Atiku is destined never to be president of Nigeria,” Oshiomhole said. He continued:

Rather than Atiku thinking that rigging has come to stay and could not understand why the numbers can’t add up in the absence of massive rigging, he should be reminded that the essence of the collective effort that has been made and the intervention of genuine friends of Nigeria has been to try to improve the electoral process such that rigging can be eliminated or reduced to a tolerable level.
We have a petition that we have written to INEC – how we were rigged out in Akwa Ibom state and it is interesting that it is PDP that is complaining about the outcome of the election in Akwa Ibom state. How do you explain that INEC cancelled so many units not only in Akwa Ibom state but so many other states in order to be able to declare PDP candidates as winners? That is how Senator Akpabio was rigged out in Akwa Ibom state.

When he said even if he would die he would sell NNPC, many believed that he had already collected deposit and so if those depositors now see that it cannot be business as usual and decide to take their flight, we don’t even want them to come back. Was he going to rule Nigeria against our wish? Citizens must hold their leaders accountable for their policy choices.

WATCH THE INTERVIEW HERE
Business / Re: "LIE" Is The World Fastest Selling Product by Jamezafolabi40(m): 4:16pm On Feb 04, 2019
Are you paying for reading this? Why have you blocked your mind from what's positive.

Pls go change your orientation, by sharing to others like you who prefer to trade with lies

mdokaba1:

And to think that you also want to "LIE" to sell this post
Romance / Re: She Never Gave Me Attention When I Was Broke... by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:52pm On Feb 04, 2019
Wouldn't deny the fact everyone likes easy life but brother, I don't think you read the part I said I had something doing, I wasn't jobless. Mind you she wasn't the one who triggered me, it was due to my hardwork cos I have never been lazy...

[Quote author=Guest007 post=75409671]

you sound very young... undecided

why would you even bank on that? nobody likes hardship and depending on you probably feels/sounds risky :

All I am saying is that you can't handle the truth, and she trigged you so settle with her or going on a long break grin

You're not ready for a relationship because you can't even get over her wink[/quote]
Business / "LIE" Is The World Fastest Selling Product by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:44pm On Feb 04, 2019
True, every business presents themselves as trustworthy but when checked deeply there is an element of lie. The bank lies, church lies, mosque lie, government lie.

Come to think of it, if every sector is full of lies and liars. who will bargain for the truth? I don't think anyone or probably just few. You know why? it's/because the Truth is expensive and it usually stays long in the stock but never stale.

Imagine those we look up to as men of God, and the holier than thou, lying to us in broad day light, People we call human right activist caught in Red activities. Who should we trade with, where is the market for the truth? I think it is suppose to be the church or probably the mosque, because the Bible teaches about truth, in which I know the Quran also doesn't object that.

So why the lie. People tend to like it, maybe because it's cheap and does come with interest and the truth someway somehow has no advocator except God. And the seperated Prophets.

Emo re(this is ridiculous). Good morals and teaching are no longer in vogue, these are the things we classify as old schools while moral decadency, Fraud, corruption and nepotism becomes the other of the day.

Individuals who uphold the truth are not given a sit up there, if at all they are given, they have no say. Where's the world heading towards, our values are goals are selfish, no more love but lies.

Even the so called government who are suppose to be an instrument of Change and truth, are not but a supporter of lie a big fan to be precise.

Thieves are being showered accolades while genuine diligent persons are being given a frugal reward. Good inventions are been denied exhibitions due to selfish interest of our political dealers and not leaders.

It really touches me, when the Truth is being cheated in broad day light, situation where people know the Truth and they all decide to follow the lie. Yes that is why j said it is the fastest selling product in the global market. Don't be surprised, it's not here alone but all over the world.

Lastly, perhaps you find yourself in the Truth market but couldn't afford it, tarry and do not give up, pursue and fight for it, keep bargaining and praying for a drop in price...
Romance / Re: She Never Gave Me Attention When I Was Broke... by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:16pm On Feb 04, 2019
Would this change anything?
Allen02:
you should have fvck her silly undecided
Romance / Re: She Never Gave Me Attention When I Was Broke... by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:14pm On Feb 04, 2019
Nice opinion but not accepted, one who loves you, loves you regardless. You mean if was a rich guy and we get to marry each other, don't you think the she would divorce or dump me God forbid things turned other way round,
Guest007:

I'm going to share a secret with you
Both girls wanted the same thing, just that Marian had no other options lipsrsealed

chichi is probably young and dumb, she was honest with you, you were broke and it was suffering, and if the truth hurts you; *SHURGS*

you're lucky she's still interested tongue

Romance / She Never Gave Me Attention When I Was Broke... by Jamezafolabi40(m): 2:19pm On Feb 04, 2019
Yes she's calm, she's a good friend, but when our discussions tilt towards relationship, she usually laugh at me, and make statements like "who wan suffer, no be your type we dey talk jare".

I felt very sad, and I wasn't that broke, at least I have my business only that it was not paying as it was supposed to. I'm not always on the reigning designer shoes, sure I can't afford them then. But I loved her and will be willing to sacrifice anything for her. She no gree o..

Meanwhile, I have a girl dying for me even in my ugliest state, but don't just want to attend to her yearnings. Chichi was the one I loved but she said I'm too broke and that means we can't cope. Eiyah, look at me the poor boy.. Omo Yoruba ehn..

This really got me, that I fell ill at some point but just had to summon courage to move on and strived hard to a great extent, despite all these Chichi never showed concern, not even a call from her to say "epele" meaning sorry.

When it got to a level, I spoke to myself and went back to Marian who was willing to do anything for the broke guy, her love was genuine, prayed with me, fasted with me even loaned me some money I never even returned.

What a woman, I feel it's an individual things, that's just her. She's a good woman. You can't believe I still try Chichi's number sometimes just to know whether she's changed her mind. Oti o,

It was on a day like this God paved the way for me, changed my story to glory, won a big contract which turned my life around. I'm now fully balanced with Marian. I now have my apartment, presently working on my own building. Planing on my wedding.

Omo Igbo tigbo, she has heard the gist from her friends about me, cos I bought a Toyota Camry 2016... Unlike her, she called me, ewo... What's up Chi girl? nothing much just checking you... She never allow me breath... It's her call day in day out... And I don't want to have anything to with her in my life anymore.

Some friends even advised me to have sex with her and dump which to me not good enough, better just to let her go and meet her type...

Just using this medium to tell all young guys out there, not to seek just after the physical possessions she's got, also check if she's genuine, whether it's not just your money... Some ladies, if not all are dangerous, you just have to be careful..

I don learn

Credit: https://www.gistmattaz.com/2019/02/she-never-gave-me-her-attention-when-i.html

13 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Effects Of Healthy Communication In Relationship As Defined By Experts. by Jamezafolabi40(m): 8:49pm On Jan 27, 2019
Healthy Communication is the bedrock of every working and breathing relationship, be it business or between opposite sex. It's imminent to keep a healthy and steady conversation in our relationships due to these reasons below:

7 Positive Effects of Healthy Communication in Relationships.

Source: Gistmattaz

1. It's Open, Honest, And Vulnerable

Although it can feel scary to be vulnerable with someone, you can't get to the root of an issue or argument if you're unwilling to be open and honest about your feelings. Healthy communication doesn't involve lying or misrepresenting your feelings: it's about being totally transparent with one another.

"Healthy communication in any relationship is based on the premise that both parties are open and honest with each other," Caleb Backe, health and wellness expert at Maple Holistics, tells Bustle. "If you’re able to respect each other and really hear what the other person is saying, then you’re on the right path."

2. It's Done Face-To-Face

It's unrealistic to assume all communication in a relationship can be done face-to-face (especially if you're in a long-distance relationship), but as far as the important stuff goes, it's much better to talk in person than to try to resolve conflict over the phone — or worse, text.

"One of the main factors of healthy communication is the ability to have important conversations face-to-face to avoid any misinterpretation," Backe says. "[...] The idea is to talk to each other, rather than at each other. It’s a subtle shift that can make a world of difference."

3. It's Not Judgmental

One of the hardest parts about opening up to someone is dealing with the fear of being judged — but in a healthy relationship, neither partner will make the other feel judged for sharing their feelings or opinions.

"Healthy communication occurs when both participants are calm, they are open to hearing a differing perspective or opinion, and their goal is to find a common ground, a solution, or just to learn about the other person, all without judgment or anger in reaction to what the other person says," Kryss Shane, LMSW, LGBT sex and relationship expert, tells Bustle.

4. Arguments Are About Understanding Each Other, Not "Winning"

It can be difficult not to get caught up in being the one who "wins" a given argument, but healthy fighting isn't about who's right or wrong. Rather, it's about both partners sharing their perspectives and finding a solution as a team.

"Healthy communication involves speaking with the intent of understanding your partner better," Ibinye Osibodu-Onyali, LMFT at The Zinnia Practice, tells Bustle. "It's not about being right or proving the other wrong. It seeks to build a bridge between partners, rather than to shame the other."

5. It Doesn't Involve Making Assumptions

Particularly if you've been with someone for a long time, it's tempting to just assume what your partner is thinking at any given time. But in order to avoid unnecessary miscommunications, it's crucial to ask for clarification of your partner's feelings rather than making assumptions.

"Healthy communication also seeks to clarify what the other means, rather than building on assumptions," Osibodu-Onyali says. "So often we respond based on what we think our partner means. When communication is healthy, each individual is able to ask for clarification, get clarification and then move on to another topic."

Source: https://www.gistmattaz.com/2019/01/7-effects-of-healthy-communication-in.html?m=1

Politics / MUST READ: Why Buhari Is Not The Problem Of Nigeria by Jamezafolabi40(m): 11:05pm On Jan 23, 2019
We all thought our freedom was freedom, not until they left and left us with mindset of dependency after they said we are independent.

We started with the Kano riot, followed by the Civil war which lasted for three good years General Gowon's effort was frustrated, he tried but we never stopped struggling. Military rule came and gone. We thought the anticipated freedom has come. Though things weren't as hard as this, but the struggle continued.

We build our cities and our name not our resources, set mansions in foreign lands and desolate our homes while other were busy building their resources we were busy claiming giant of Africa and settling conflict instead of arranging our home. The then giant now can't kill an ant due to her selfish aims and objectives.

Nigeria, A land with many Natural and Human resources but still rated amongst the poorest countries in the world today. Our problem is not caused by a the man, Buhari but by a point of view of many who are given the privileges in deciding matters. The so called House of representative has divided against itself and the house in which has divided against itself shall not stand

read more http://www.gistmattaz.com/2019/01/why-buhari-is-not-problem-of-nigeria.html

Jobs/Vacancies / Say Any Of These 55things To Your Boss And Get Sacked by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:34pm On Oct 31, 2018
Have you been looking for ways to quit that job, and you haven't found any yet, I've got killing 55ways you can get that done, and wala you're handed a sack letter... Lolz just kidding. .

But seriously there are somethings you don't just say simply because of your feelings. Sometimes you just have to keep that in your mind till you have found an headway. No matter how easy or hard He or She is, she is still your boss. You don't work with emotions, work based on principle and loyalty.

Keep your age, state of health and rank in church in your house whenever you're in that office environment. It doesn't work together they are separate entities... And you don't just say it the way it comes, it must be presentable...
Below are 55 hurting statements you shouldn't make to your boss
“I am not working for you; I’m working for the money.”
“I’m clocked out.”
“How many minutes until this work day is done?”
“I partied a little too hard last night.”
“I just assumed that…”
“I promise to do that.” (When you know very much that you will not do it.)
“I’ll try.”
“I turned down an offer of ($Bleep) just last week. I was an inch away from accepting, but no, I chose to stay here.”
“If I don’t hear from you, I’ll just do X.”
“You never told me to do it.”
“I don’t like working for other people.”
“I can’t believe you did that.”
“It’s always been done this way.”
“At my last job we did it this way.”
“I’m a Director (Vice President, Partner, Manager, etc.) I don’t need anybody’s permission to act.”
“I can’t.”
“I’ve never had a boss as smart as I am.”
“I’m going to quit after I…”

“Well, I did my best.”
“I agree to disagree.”
“How do I benefit from this?”
“I don’t see what Jerry ever did to deserve that promotion.”
“I don’t have a solution.”
“Leave me alone!”
“That’s not my responsibility.”
“I’m bored.”
“My job is too easy.”
“I’ve tried that before.”
“That takes up too much time.”
“That’s not part of my job.”
“That’s not our priority.”
“Sorry, I must have drifted off.”
“I can’t work with him/her.”
“Yeah, I know I haven’t been performing my job very well. But I’ve been here for an entire year and nobody’s offered me a raise. So where’s my incentive?”
“I’m not optimistic.”
“I have such a hangover/allergies/a cold, I can barely function but I’m here today, anyway.”
“I am one step away from bankruptcy.”
“I’ll leave.”
“It’s too difficult.”
“That’s not what I heard.”
“I was here first. You should promote from within.”
“I’m pretty busy. Can’t it wait?”
“I want to do what’s easiest.”
“That wasn’t the job I applied for.”
“My day is light. Can I leave a few minutes early?”
“Do it yourself!”
See More Here via Gistmattaz
Celebrities / Tiwa's Ex-husband, Teebillz Shares A Heartily Message About His Past Mistakes. by Jamezafolabi40(m): 8:47am On Oct 15, 2018
After years of breakup with entertainer wife Tiwa Savage, Teebillz come off with a new side of himself, what he has went through and how he had been able to cope with the situation and move ahead, though according to him it hasn't been easy.

He says: “They say that time heals all wounds & I can honestly say that, that is a true statement. Everyone’s healing will come in different forms because as we do not all hurt the same, we can never heal the same.

Just because you were able to move past something and be ok in a shorter time frame than the next person that has gone through the same thing, it does not make you a stronger individual. You’re just different, that’s all. I could’ve written this post a different way and come from a totally different angle but it is unnecessary for those that are intelligent enough to read between the lines.

Just because you’ve lost a fight it does not mean that you’ve been demoted & taken off of your square. It just means that you were tried in a certain area that you may have once been victorious & now you came up shorter than you have in the past.

So what!!! Its like having one winter coat that you can’t stand but it’s cold outside & you have to either go to work or to school. What do you do? Do you not go and run the risk of being fired? No you do not. You grab that ugly ass coat, put one arm in at a time, pull that collar out & you wear it. Does it feel good? No.

However, you take your ass to work, stack your paper and when you can afford better you get one better. Chess moves Champ. Of course there was a time when I’ve substituted a Chess piece with a Checker piece. We all have. You make that wrong move, learn from it, never repeat your mistakes, make new ones but you learn from all of them moving forward.
The people that love you will always love you if it is and has always been unconditional. If not, you step over the phony ones and you move on”.
Copied from (gistmattaz.com

Politics / Re: Date For Osun Supplementary Election: INEC Sets September 27 by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:35pm On Sep 23, 2018
I could see people agitating for the naive and nepotic PDP. Nigerians can never learn from past sufferings, gullibility is the order of the day... We prefer to vote that guy that has no plans for you other than dancing all over the states. He will use all osun revenue to host dancing and music shows for Davido and secure more riches for his unborn generation.
Islie:

https://punchng.com/inec-sets-september-27-for-osun-state-governorship-election-rerun/

Politics / Ayefele: Akande Urges Ajimobi To Adopt Compassion Into Governance by Jamezafolabi40(m): 5:47am On Aug 23, 2018
One of Oyo state gubernatorial aspirant Prof Adeolu Akande, on Wednesday, beckoned on the state Governor, Abiola Ajimobi, to allow love to guide his decision when dealing with matters that directly involved citizens.

Akande called on the governor to remember the promise he made to cater for the security and welfare of the people of the state when he was newly elected. He said,

“The primary responsibility of any government is to protect lives and property. The sacredness of private property is second in importance only to that of the preservation of life.

“The furore generated by the demolition of the property of Mr Yinka Ayefele must have demonstrated to the government by now that it was an unpopular decision.

Government is about the people and not the anger and emotions of the people in government. The Yoruba capture this truism when they say, ‘Ogbon ni Oba n lo, Oba ki lo agidi’ (ruler rules with wisdom and not with stubbornness).

“The Ayefele saga has once again brought to the fore the need for Governor Ajimobi to rethink his government and review its personnel and focus, as he embarks on his home stretch so that history can be kind to him.

As the pioneer Chief of Staff in the administration, I am pained to see that many of the lofty ideals that endeared the governor to the people in the early years have been abandoned and replaced with practices that can only wipe out the achievements of these early glorious years of his administration.”

Akande also noted that many of the personnel who encouraged controversial government decisions and actions claimed innocence in private conversations and never identified themselves with those decisions.

Read more of the stories here

Romance / Ladies Virginity Is The Cheapest Thing In Today's Market... by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:53pm On Aug 22, 2018
This generation love is sex and money centered, Men's ability are now being checked with the number of cars, houses, and sexual abilities.

Things has changed the old ones would say, because cars and money, without attitude takes you no where, unlike today where corruption is being honored with Doctorate degree, while sense expires in the market and nonsense sold out.

Sex and money not everything, where is the place of true love, which has nothing to do with the material thing but partnership in all spheres of life, support and contentment..

Every guy wants to satisfy a woman, with these going any length to be rich in order to be famous and rich not even considering his own life... We all want exotic cars, big mansions, but lack good intentions and approach to getting it positively...

Well, even the so called girls too are so blind and wet in their panties and allows anything pass through them as far as there is money... Yes they build mansions, they acquire what their fathers couldn't achieve in donkey years in few months but most of them couldn't leave long as their fathers...

They sell their virginity, which is their glory, like Esau traded his birth rite with a plate of asaro (porridge). virginity is no longer a thing of pride, now a thing of shame to the gullible, most girls are ashamed to declare their virginity status, why? Because the society has given room for immorality to creep in.

The minds have so much been eaten up and no medicine to cure these mess it has cause.

We've got to rethink, rewind and go ask the ancestors how far, how we arrived here...

We need to do the things the right way, respect and love and the same time, money and sex's not everything...

TV/Movies / Audition: Participate In Toyin Abraham Alakada Sitcom Audition Coming Sunday.. by Jamezafolabi40(m): 5:53pm On Aug 16, 2018
Nollywood Star actress Toyin Abraham is calling on talented and good actors and actresses to take roles in her upcoming ALAKADA SITCOM, a TV series which would be hitting the screen anytime soon. ..

See Registration details here
here

Crime / Video: Pickpocket Beaten Mercilessly After Stealing A Phone In The Bus In Lekki by Jamezafolabi40(m): 1:46pm On Jul 24, 2018
I wonder why Mr President wouldn't say Nigeria. Youths are lazy, when some people are busy huzzling and another person is thinking of how to steal it..
I have also experienced same thing, couldn't cry on my way to a show, couldn't even perform well....

[flash=425,300]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAhWlTEa8NY[/flash]
Autos / Two People Sitting On Train, Fall, Die In Lagos . by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:19pm On Jul 20, 2018
Source Gistmattaz
At least two persons have been confirmed dead and one injured after a train averted a collusion with an abandoned commercial bus. .
The incident occurred Friday morning at Pen Cinema, Agege, Lagos Mainland. It was gathered that the three victims were sitting atop the train when it veered upon sighting the bus from afar. .
Witnesses said the deceased fell on the rail line and was shredded by the moving train, while the other two fell by the bus, losing some body parts. The train was said to have continued its journey, oblivious of the casualties. .
Irked by the incident, hoodlums, it was gathered, set the bus ablaze as onlookers rushed the injured to nearby Orile-Agege General Hospital.

Romance / Ladies! Why Nude Maternity Shoot? Any Benefits? by Jamezafolabi40(m): 9:04am On Jul 16, 2018
There's a trend that women has now adopted, that's baby bump photoshoot... Some even bares it all in the name of shoot even with their husband..

Just an opinion anyway is there anything wrong with that? Or just normal?

What do you think?

Religion / [new Gospel Song] Seunrolls - Ebubedikegibu (mp3 & Lyrics) by Jamezafolabi40(m): 5:31am On Jul 12, 2018
[img]https://2.bp..com/-lQy68mWKg3M/W0bNY0OtvFI/AAAAAAAAMJw/0ru81aD3EvEaMd2diV1EYdasSo3aLSAMgCLcBGAs/s1600/seunrolls-1531366693526.jpg[/img]
Sensational Gospel singer and nairalander Seunrolls has come out with his new single titled Ebubedikegibu meaning Great and mighty God

Ebubedikekaibu, is one of the mysterious names of God from the Igbo dialect. It literally translates to the great and mighty God, it can also mean strong and mighty, but the meaning in itself is mysterious.
The song Ebubedikekaibu is total inspiration unto me coined from His word in Psalms 136, it has really blessed and still blessing my life, I strongly believe that God will prove His greatness and mightiness in every situation you are faced with even as you listen to the song with faith.

Download here �
http://www.gistmattaz.com/2018/07/gospel-song-seunrolls-ebubedikegibu-mp3.html

Music/Radio / [new Gospel Song] Seunrolls - Ebubedikegibu (mp3 & Lyrics) by Jamezafolabi40(m): 5:18am On Jul 12, 2018
Sensational Gospel singer and nairalander Seunrolls has come out with his new single titled Ebubedikegibu meaning Great and mighty God

Ebubedikekaibu, is one of the mysterious names of God from the Igbo dialect. It literally translates to the great and mighty God, it can also mean strong and mighty, but the meaning in itself is mysterious.
The song Ebubedikekaibu is total inspiration unto me coined from His word in Psalms 136, it has really blessed and still blessing my life, I strongly believe that God will prove His greatness and mightiness in every situation you are faced with even as you listen to the song with faith.

Download here �
http://www.gistmattaz.com/2018/07/gospel-song-seunrolls-ebubedikegibu-mp3.html

Politics / Queen Imaria Worlu Is Dead (Ambassador To Sao Tome And Principe) by Jamezafolabi40(m): 12:01pm On Jul 11, 2018
President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria Muhammadu Buhari has commiserated with the family, government and people of Edo over the death of Ambassador Queen Worlu, Nigerian Ambassador to the Republic of Sao Tome and Principe. Worlu died at her duty post on Monday, July 9.

The president’s condolence message is contained in a statement by his senior special assistant on media and publicity, Malam Garba Shehu, in Abuja on Tuesday.

“The order for the immediate evacuation of her body by the President has been effected by the Nigerian Air Force,’’ the statement said.

The statement quoted the president as describing the loss of the career diplomat he appointed ambassador in 2017 after 30 years of foreign service as a painful loss to the nation. President Buhari said:

“Ambassador Worlu was a talented career officer who gave her best to the Nation. She was an admirable diplomat who was associated with the good relationship that exists between Nigeria and all the counties of her posting. “We pray to God to give her family the fortitude to bear this sad loss.”

Read More on Gistmattaz

Politics / Re: Atiku, Ekweremadu, Akpabio Protest Against Buhari: "Buhari Stop The Killngs" by Jamezafolabi40(m): 7:06am On Jul 10, 2018
APC or PDP no better option, Nigeria is sick, Imagine old men fooling over 170million Nigerians. After passing not too young to run bill to excite gullible Nigerians.
Go get your PVC and let's flush this naive government.

Crime / Fake Mad Woman Nabbed For Picking Sanitary Pad And Baby Diapers From Bin by Jamezafolabi40(m): 6:44am On Jul 10, 2018
A lady who pretended to be lunatic was on Sunday, caught while picking used female sanitary pads and pampers from a roadside waste bin along Egbu road, Owerri, in Imo State.

It was revealed that the bags she was with, were also loaded with the items. The reason for her action remains unknown, but passersby collected the bags from her and set their contents ablaze, before chasing the woman away.

This should serve as lesson to ladies and mothers who disposes their sanitary pads and diapers anyhow...

Gistmattaz Gossips

Education / Post UTME 2018: List Of Schools That Has Released Registrations Details by Jamezafolabi40(m): 6:22am On Jul 10, 2018
The 2018 Post-UTME/ Direct Entry forms for registration are out already and available for sale. This is to make it easier for candidates to know whether the Post-UTME/DE registration of their chosen schools have for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Details about the 2018 Post-UTME cut-off, eligibility, screening date and registration details of all schools (Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of education) will be on this platform the as soon as they are decided by the schools.

List Of Schools That Have Released Post UTME / DE Registration Forms

All you need to do is to click on the link indicating the name of your school of choice and you will have access to the Post-UTME details.

Below is the list of schools that has so far announced their Post-UTME registration for 2018/2019 academic session.

This list is subjected to being updated as other schools announce their Post-UTME registrations dates. You are therefore advised to stay in touch with this platform regularly to know when your school of choice has been added to the list.

UNIPORT Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off mark, Date, Eligibility And Registration Details

Edo State Poly Post-UTME 2018: Eligibility And Registration Details

Auchi Poly Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off mark, Eligibility, Date And Registration Details

FUNAI Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off Mark, Date, Eligibility And Registration Details

UNIMAID Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off Mark, Eligibility And Registration Details

Veritas University Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off Mark, Eligibility And Registration Details

UNIUYO Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off Mark, Eligibility Dates And Registration Details

OOU Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off Mark, Eligibility, Date And Registration Details

GOMSU Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off mark, Date, Eligibility, And Registration Details

ABSU Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off Mark, Eligibility And Registration Details

FUDutsinma Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off mark, Eligibility And Registration Details

Nekede Poly Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off Mark, Eligibility and Registration Details

FUTO Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off mark, Dates, Eligibility And Registration Details

UNIBEN Post-UTME 2018: Cut-off mark, Dates, Eligibility And Registration Details

UI Screening Exercise 2018: Cut off Mark, Dates, Eligibility And Registration details

Link - Gistmattaz: Studentpulse
Politics / Atiku, Ekweremadu, Akpabio Protest Against Buhari: "Buhari Stop The Killngs" by Jamezafolabi40(m): 5:49am On Jul 10, 2018
The former Vice president and presidential aspirant 2019, Sir Atiku Abubakar alongside Deputy Speaker of the Senate, Ike Ekweremadu and Governor Akwa Ibom State, Godswill Akpabio, Olu Falae stood in protest against the dreadful killings in the Northern part of Nigeria. Which was tagged : Buhari Nigeria Lives Matter, Stop the Killings

Post Link -Gistmattaz News

34 Likes 8 Shares

Politics / Photos: El-Rufai Receives World Bank Delegates At The Government House by Jamezafolabi40(m): 3:12pm On May 30, 2018
Kaduna State Governor, Nasir Ahmad El-Rufai Receives a delegation of the World Bank Organisation today Wednesday 30th May, 2018 at the State Government House. The delegate team was led by the Senior Director of Governance, Deborah L. Wetzel.

Deborah Weltzel stated that Kaduna is the first state she is visiting in Nigeria. She commended the Kaduna State Government for being progressive, despite the challenges. The World Bank team pledged to support the Kaduna State Government to Strengthen Governance.

Link:
http://www.gistmattaz.com/2018/05/gov-el-rufai-receives-world-bank.html?m=1

Romance / Re: Nigerian Ladies Join #bigbreasttwitter Trend (photos) by Jamezafolabi40(m): 12:01pm On May 24, 2018
queensera:
Nigerian Ladies Join #BigBreastTwitter Trend And There Are Absolute Big Things To See (Photos)

Nigerian ladies have joined the bizarre #BigBreastTwitter trend which started trending since last night, and they are sharing photos of their gigantic and eye-popping boobs.

Source:
https://www.made4naija.com/2018/05/nigerian-ladies-join-bigbreasttwitter-trend-and-there-are-absolute-big-things-to-see-photos/

That is why old men would continue to pursue young children
Police Arrest 73-Year-Old Man For Raping Girl Of 14;
Crime / Police Arrest 73-year-old Man For Raping Girl Of 14 by Jamezafolabi40(m): 11:48am On May 24, 2018
Fola Olowoigbo an Old man of 73, was arrested by the Lagos State police command, Ikorodu for allegedly forcefully having intercourse we it a 14year-old girl and also got her pregnant.

The Oldman was said to be a neighbor to the girl's mother who lived on Fella Ahmed Str, Ikorodu, Lagos.
Olowoigbo took advantage of the teenager by sending her on errands and afterwards sleep with her.
The truth was revealed when the victims mother noticed her daughter was pregnant, she pestered her to the point where she opened up that it is Olowoigbo that impregnated her.

The case was reported to the police and the suspect was apprehended.

SP Chike Oti, The Lagos State Police Public Relations Officer, in a statement on Wednesday said the case had been transferred to the gender section of the command for further investigation.
He said,

“The command is investigating a case of defilement reported against 73-year-old Fola Olowoigbo. The suspect was alleged to have defiled a 14-year-old female child till she became pregnant.
“The suspect, who hailed from Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State, is a taxi driver and next-door neighbour of the child’s mother. It was said the suspect was always sending the teenager on errands unknown to the mother that he had ulterior motives.”

The girl child needs confidence , love and not sexual abused

Cc: Gistmattaz.com
Education / Yes/no: Girls Are Intelligent Than Boys While Men Are Intelligent Than Women by Jamezafolabi40(m): 6:27am On May 23, 2018
In my own point of view, I feel the girl child mature level is rapid compared to that of the boys and so at that level it might be difficult for a boy to outweigh a girl child.

But when the finally becomes a man, it's obvious the rapid transformation in the thinking and perspectives,..

Mind you this is limited sometimes to individual prowess ability to assimilate

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 137