JamieNaija's Posts
Nairaland Forum › JamieNaija's Profile › JamieNaija's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)
Controversial journalist, Kemi Olunloyo has called out Nigeria's youngest commissioner, Mark Okoye who is the commissioner for economic planning and budget development making in Anambra state for having his child in the U.S. She wrote; "#HNNFamily Mark...Congratulations... SMH...In America?? Why dont Nigerians just have babies where they live? All hail the American neonatal blanket. We always recognize that. Thats the only clue in the picture that told me they went to the USA just to have a BABY!! Also the weight of the baby and the boring oyinbo nurse line "a head full of hair" as oyinbo babies are born bald. Anambra state probably paid for that unnecessary medical estacode. Obiano pls tell us. The fleecing of Nigeria continues...Improve your prenatal services and nobody will have to struggle to get a US passport for their newborns. I had three children in America because I lived there almost 35 years. Have babies where you live. Stop berating your health sector. Mark Okoye, you are a government official for God's sake. I applaud your appointment at 30yo because my father was the YOUNGEST commissioner in NIGERIA for that very same economic development/planning at 27yo in Western region under Majeks/Akintola/Fani-Kayode...Balewa era. You should save state money-- @kemiolunloyo" http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/kemi-olunloyo-calls-out-mark-okoye-for.html?m=1 https://www.instagram.com/p/BRS072XhiOK/ lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Uriel Oputa got evicted from Big Brother House yesterday, Here are 5 facts you didn't know about her. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/here-are-real-facts-you-probably-didn.html?m=1
Big Brother Naija housemate Bisola is receiving some heated backlash right now from Nigerians who are disappointed she chose to attack her fellow woman TBoss molested on live international TV by Kemen. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/nigerians-blast-bisola-after-she-called.html?m=1 lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
naso |
Daddy Freeze has come out to defend Oge Okoye, after Nigerians slammed her for claiming Kenya Moore's Dogs were hers. He wrote: LEAVE OGE ALONE ! ! !https://www.instagram.com/p/BROZUW4g_OC/?hl=en
Nigerian music star, Runtown, will be coming to South Africa soon, and according to this South African lady, he should be held responsible if she ever gets pregnant after his arrival. @OddeOmontle went on to disclose sex styles she will have with Runtown which includes monkey style and shark style. The lady also disclosed that Runtown deserves great ass nudes. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/runtown-is-getting-laid-by-this-south.html missyb3 lalasticlala fynestboi
Nicki Minaj rocks this to the Paris Fashion Week. More Photos in this link: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/bizarre-nicki-minaj-exposes-side-boobs.html lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Nadia Buari Slays Too Beautiful... http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/nadia-buari-slays-in-black-ensemble.html lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
You can leave this page open, while you create your profile in another window, and use this as a guide. NOTE: If you are to create this profile, we advise you use a COMPUTER SYSTEM to do so. If you would like to use your mobile device, please DO NOT USE OPERA MINI. How to create JAMB Profile STEP 1: The first step is to validate your email address on the JAMB portal. To do this, click here. Fill in your email in the first two spaces provided, then select a question and type a secret answer in the last 2 spaces. The secret question and answer will be required if you forget your password to your profile on the JAMB portal, so ensure you always remember your selected question and the corresponding answer you typed. Then click "Verify Email". A link will be sent to your email. Open your email and find an email sent from "noreply@JAMB.gov.ng". The email should be titled "eMail Address Confirmation". Open the email and click the link that says "Click here to continue your Profile Creation". If you are unable to click on the link, ensure the email is not in your SPAM/JUNK folder. If it is, move it into your inbox to access the link. PLEASE NOTE: There is also a UNIQUE CODE that was sent to you in that email. Please ensure you do not delete that email or you can copy the unique code to somewhere safe. You will be needing this code when you go to register at the CBT Centre. Remember to get: JAMB CBT Practice Software 2017 - Free Download Now Available STEP 2: Once you click the link in step one, step 2 provides you with a form to fill in your personal information Fill in all the information as provided by the form. Your surname, first name, middle name, date of birth (day, month & year), your phone number, nationality, state, LGA and Password to your profile. Please ensure you crosscheck all the above information, because if you don't, it may cost you to change it in future. Once you are sure of all the above information, click on "Sign Up". That's all, your profile will be created immediately. You should see a message that says "Your Account Creation Was Successful." You can click on "Proceed to Login" to access your new profile. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/jamb-2017-how-to-create-new-profile.html olawalebabs, Fynestboi, Richiez
See more
Twitter user, @Mobyybabyy says Nigerian brides use the sales of wedding materials (Aso Ebi) as a money making venture to fund their wedding, after she recently had a fall out with her close friend due to Aso Ebi palava. Lalasticlala rocktation farano http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/nigerian-brides-are-scammers-girl-goes.html
A South African family was left horrified after they found a naked woman sleeping in bed next to their 4 year old daughter. According to the little girl's mother, Casma Selepe, 34, the incident happened at their resident in Solomondale, in South Africa’s Limpopo Province. She put her children to bed at 9.15 before going to sleep. Her husband who was initially out came back and discovered someone sleeping next to their daughter. “My youngest child is four years old and she sleeps in our room on a separate mattress. She was sleeping peacefully until my husband arrived home and woke me up – asking who the person sleeping next to our little girl was.” The mysterious intruder, who was naked, gave no response when they asked her how she had got into the house or what she was doing there. The family were left horrified after insisting all the windows and doors were closed and securely locked. Some people in the area has described lady as a witch. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/nigerian-pastor-urges-married-women-to.html royalroy lalasticlala
hdjdBig Brother Naija fake housemates, Jon and Ese are back to Nigeria with host, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu.
Dr. Chris Okafor, the General overseer of Mountain of Liberation and Miracle Ministries, a.k.a Liberation City has truly caused a profound upset to both the political and religious establishment in Nigeria by his fiery admonitions during Sunday service at his church. The Oracle of God, as he’s fondly called literally went nuclear when he angrily chastised the church leadership in Nigeria and wondered why they are so quiet in the face of mounting confusion, recession, destruction, oppression and killing of Christians in most parts of the country. The fiery preacher accused most of the leading pastors who should be speaking out against injustice and bad governance of taking bribes like money and oil wells from the government hence their inability to defend Christianity and the masses In a video that is now going viral on the Internet, Dr. Chris Okafor called out some big men of God when he angrily yelled, “SHAME UNTO PASTOR TUNDE BAKARE!” Then he preceded, “FATHER MBAKA, WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOU?” According to the man of God, Pastor Tunde Bakare was one of those who led the Save Nigeria (SNG) group to occupy Lagos while protesting so called bad governance under former president Jonathan, and was also a very vocal critic of that government. He wondered why Pastor Bakare has gone so silent even when it’s obvious that Nigeria now has a government that is far worse than the one he protested against. Speaking further on pastor Tunde Bakare, the man of God thundered, “That Pastor is a two-faced Pastor!” On Father Ejike Mbaka, the man of God accused him of disqualifying former President Goodluck Jonathan’s administration probably because, as alleged, he requested certain favors from that Government but was turned down. The man of God wondered why Father Mbaka who openly told the world that President Buhari was the messiah has now gone so silent, and is shamefully unable to even criticize his regime in the face of gross misconduct and bad governance. Blowing hot, he said “Mbaka, go and examine your prophetic ministry”. He said that for Father Mbaka to now complain that people are dying of hunger and still find it difficult to criticize the government of the day simply makes him a hypocrite. He then went on to ask, “What has happened to you, Father Mbaka?” The man of God did not spare the General Overseers of The Redeemed Christian Church of God when he made a veiled reference to the Redeemed Christian Church of God pastor who was killed during a morning cry session on the outskirts of Abuja and how the church played it down. At this he also wondered why the Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo who is a pastor, has done so little to help. He also wondered why the General Overseer of Deeper Life Church has been quiet even when members of his church have taken a lot of hit from the massacre of Christians that has been ongoing. Finally, the man of God also referenced the killing of one Imo State born Christian woman who was a few months ago beheaded in the Northern part of Nigeria. He then said “we also need to know if Rochas Okorocha is a Christian or a Muslim, because those people killed are from Imo State and he did nothing”. The man of God said that if Christian leaders were speaking out and doing what they were supposed to be doing, we wouldn’t have a country where the rule of law means nothing and the government doesn’t even respect court orders. According to him “ why should Nnadi Kanu still be in detention when the court has given orders for his release? Why can’t they obey the court orders first, and then follow due process? Also, we know Dasuki may have done some things but if the court said you should release him, then release him, and let him have his time in court!” He then went on to say that “as a matter of fact, the Government should release Kanu with immediate effect! We must obey the court and stop taking laws into our own hands!” http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/dr-chris-okafor-blasts-tunde-bakare-rev.html
A Twitter user pleaded with Don Jazzy for financial assistance, telling him that he was about to be expelled from school for not paying his tuition fees. Don jazzy then replied the user asking how much the school fees is. The user was quick to take advantage of the opportunity he saw coming and told the Don that the fee per session is N95K and he was owing for two sessions, that sums the amount he's asking for up to N190K. Don Jazzy has asked him to send his account details. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/don-jazzy-gives-twitter-user-n95k.html
Singer, Simi stepped out in this outfit for her second performance at the Big Brother Naija live eviction show. The outfit got mixed reactions from her fans on twitter. Read some of the comments below. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/simis-performance-outfit-at-big-brother.html lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Amidst Rumours that they are having a meltdown in their home, Thin Tall Tony's wife is still showing support by canvassing for votes for her husband. She shared this via her IG page. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/thin-tall-tonys-wife-still-canvassing.html
Big Brother Naija has decided to evict the two fake housemates in the house Ese and Jon, they were evicted after having to spend two weeks in the house with other housemates. |
Worship leader , soul singer and song writer Eric arubayi lives on in our hearts, and through his music. We celebrate his life and his legacy with the release of his much anticipated music video ” The Sound” directed by Frizzle’n’bizzle Films and conceptualized by Eric Arubayi. The Sound was co-written by PITA. It is a song that totally shows an attitude of gratitude for all God has done for us. It was produced by E-Kelly on the beat who happens to be a childhood brother and friend Under his Record Label Spirit Music, The Sound was released first in March 2016, breaking religious boundaries and capturing the hearts of many believers. The Video is sure to strike the right cords and bless your heart. This is the first video off his upcoming album. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xoenuh11OBs airmark Lalasticlala |
Yemi has been hanging out a lot with American pop star, Kat deluna and it seems their bond keeps getting stronger. Her fans can only wish it transforms into a collabo, with hopes that it will help the 'Johnny' cronner get better in her music lyrically. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/yemi-alade-hangs-out-with-popular.html?m=1 Lalasticlala Missyb3 fynestboi
Thin Tall Tony once again denied his family, but this time he said they were dead. Thin Tall Tony and Jon were having an conversation, and Jon said " You know family can be a hindrance " to which TTT replied "I don't have a family, they are all dead' http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/don-have-family-everyone-is-dead-tt.html?m=1
MFM FC head coach, Fidelis Ilechukwu, has said his side's priority for the moment is to defeat reigning Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL) champions, Enugu Rangers when they meet at the Agege Stadium on Friday night. The Nnewi-born tactician during a pre-match press conference on Thursday spoke about how important it is for his team to claim the maximum points at their home ground they have now nicknamed the Soccer Temple. "I'm aware they have a strong team with quality coaches and quality players as well playing on the continent but beating them is our priority for now and we want to do just that on Friday. "The game is very, very important to us and we are prepared well enough to face Rangers because last season we were not able to beat them both home and away. "The maximum points is so crucial to us and I'm sure we will do all our best to defeat Rangers which I know will not be easy but we will beat Rangers by God's grace," the youthful coach told mountaintopfc.com. MFM FC are in fourth place on the 20-team NPFL table with 13 points. The Lagos club still have two outstanding matches against Rivers United and Wikki Tourists. Rangers on the other hand are fifth from bottom of the log with nine points from seven NPFL games. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/ilechukwu-eyes-first-npfl-win-with-mfm.html semid4lyfe, honeric01
Oversabi, who send you? Where is your president? Do you know how many people this show keeps happy in this sad times? Why make life difficult. Pls tell them to ban some musicians too, because there is no sense in this. If you dont like it, dont watch it |
Nigeria Football Federation has thrown its support behind Ahmad Ahmad,the head of Madagascar FA as he seeks to unseat long serving CAF President Issa Hayatou. Mr Hayatou has been in the leadership for the past 29 years and will be seeking his eighth successive term of office in an election on March 15 this year. In an interview with BBC on Tuesday,NFA president Amaju Pinnick expressed Ahmad candidature as a defining moment for African football. “You have to listen to a larger audience instead of just a tiny cabal,you have to know it goes beyond you,” Pinnick said. “I will definetly work with him if he wins but my prayer is we need a bridge builder and that person is Ahmad”. He also cited ‘post election differences between Gianni Infantino and Issa Hayatou which are irreconcilable’. Hayatou meanwhile has sent signals indicating that he respects Ahmad decision to contest the elections. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/nigeria-backs-hayatous-challenger-for.html lalasticlala semid4lyfe, honeric01
In this article published on its page today, BBC compared President Buhari's vacation to the UK with the ongoing Big Brother Nigeria competition currently taking place in South Africa. According to the article, while Big Brother Nigeria gives updates, President Buhari who has extended his stay in the UK, does not give updates. Read the article after the cut. As Nigerian President Muhammadu Buhari was beginning his latest visit to London more than a month ago, a new series of Big Brother Nigeria was getting under way. A former military ruler known for his no-nonsense style would appear to have little in common with a reality TV show where contestants engage in attention-seeking behaviour. But both subjects were soon generating headlines for the same reason - neither of them were in Nigeria. It turned out that Big Brother was actually being filmed in South Africa - a decision that led Nigeria's information minister to launch an investigation. While the howls of protests from outraged Big Brother fans soon died down, the clamour over Nigeria's leader's extended medical stay in London is not going away. President Buhari's absence comes as Africa's most populous nation is gripped by its worst economic crisis in decades, and faces the threat of famine in north-east Nigeria, which has been devastated by the Boko Haram insurgency. And unlike Big Brother, there are no constant updates - in fact, President Buhari, 74, has not given a single interview since arriving in the UK. Instead, the Nigerian public is relying on pictures - posted on Twitter - of their leader meeting senior UK officials as proof that he still is alive. The latest statement issued by the government said there was "no cause for worry" about the president's health but his medical leave was being extended. Nigerians have now heard their leader's voice for the first time since he left for the UK after a telephone conversation with the governor of the northern state of Kanowas played out loud at a prayer meeting. His month-long stay so far has angered some Nigerians after he promised to crack down on "medical tourism" by officials. Last June, President Buhari spent nearly two weeks in London receiving treatment for an ear infection. But the bigger issue this time is that officials have repeatedly refused to disclose his illness and are not saying when he will return to Nigeria. 'Urgent decisions' In a country where rumours are rife, the presidential statements have done little to dampen the speculation about the leader's health. Nigerians are acutely sensitive to leaders travelling abroad for medical reasons afterPresident Umaru Yar'Adua died while in office in 2010. For months, the public was kept in the dark while he received treatment in Saudi Arabia. The period of uncertainty created deep political instability in the country. The current president's supporters say that is emphatically not the case this time. They point to the fact that President Buhari constitutionally handed over power to his vice-president, Yemi Osinbajo, as he has done on previous trips, rather than governing from afar. He did take one phone call while in London, however, from the US President Donald Trump - the first between the two leaders. "There is no vacuum at the top," says political analyst Jibrin Ibrahim. "President Buhari takes his constitutional role seriously, and has not personalised power, unlike other African leaders. Lack of authority? "My chief criticism is that his government has been acting like it has all the time in the world, when in fact urgent decisions needed to be made in regard to the economy." But, perhaps, one of the most striking things about President Buhari's absence has been the go-getting style of the acting leader. Yemi Osinbajo is preparing to launch an economic recovery plan. He also led a high-profile delegation to the Niger Delta to voice support for a government agreement with local militants groups that have seriously disrupted the region's oil production. But critics say that despite all his activity, the vice-president has no real authority. "He cannot perform because ministers and other political appointments are not obliged to be loyal to him as he didn't appoint them," said Isuwa Dogo, a political analyst, and a member of the opposition party. "President Buhari is a public figure and there is no need for him to hide behind his health issues. "I want him to be back in the county. If there are successes, he will get the credit. If there are failures, he will get the blame." So, while Big Brother fans will know in April who has been crowned the series winner, for now, no-one seems to know when Nigeria's president will come back home. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/bbc-compares-president-buharis-absence.html lalasticlala, prof800, UjSizzle, Briareos
Imoh Umoren is a multiple-award winning Director and Producer. He was Born on 13th August 1982. He is vastly experienced in all parts of production, He Studied Television and Filming in Ryerson, Canada. His son was competing in a race, but came forth because he ran to his dad instead. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/awwwn-imoh-umorens-son-came-4th-in-race.html lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Sammypope4all:Abi oo |
Stella Damascus husband, Daniel Ademinokan shared this picture, where he shows love to his wife. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/she-keeps-me-busy-daniel-ademinokan.html
Prophet T.B. Joshua released more prophecies to his congregation at The Synagogue Church Of All Nations (SCOAN) on Sunday specifically calling for prayer for President Muhammadu Buhari’s health. “I have some burning issues which I want to share with you,” Joshua began before breaking his silence on the tensions currently engulfing Nigeria in the wake of Buhari’s prolonged absence on medical leave in the United Kingdom. - “Your president has good intentions. Good intentions cannot be carried out alone without good followers”. “The priority of every Nigerian citizen now is the good health of your President because it can be anyone’s turn tomorrow. What you wish for others, God makes happen to you.” Calling on congregants to rise up in prayer for President Muhammadu Buhari, he prayed specifically for “strength where there is weakness.” Joshua went further to offer a profound prayer for Nigeria’s democracy. “More importantly, we also have to rise up and pray that the Lord should give us the grace to sustain democracy. Pray for an uninterrupted democracy,” he said, much to the surprise of the congregation. According to him, the Naira would reach a ratio of 650 to one US Dollar on the black market before it stabilises “if the system agrees with Divine will.” Joshua said these issues would continue to plague the country “until June.” http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/tb-joshua-gives-new-prophecies-says.html oam4j lalasticlala
Curvy Nollywood Actress Moyo Lawal has revealed she is under pressure to start her own family because of her father would love to have grandchildren. According to the actress, Moyo stated she wants to make her dad happy because she is the first child of her family but she hasn’t found the right person yet. “I would have loved to be married with kids mainly because of my dad who is still alive (my mom is late), just to bring joy to my dad … that’s what i wish i have attained at my age. I am under pressure because am the first child of my family and i know my dad would love to have grandchildren but i think it’s important to find that right person that i can make happy and i’m not sure i have found that person yet or that person has found me yet. It’s not just about getting married, basically there’s pressure yes but i am not putting myself under any pressure” http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/i-am-under-pressure-to-get-married-and.html?m=1 lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi
Nollywood actress, Fathia Balogun has said that she wrote to Linda Ikeji that she’s not 50 years old. Most news blogs reported that Fathia Williams was 50 years old on the 5th of February 2017 but in a private chat with one of our newsmen, Fathia said that she’s not 50 years. The actress said that she woke up on her birthday last week to see that most popular blogs erroneously wrote that she turned 50. Some of these blogs include Pulse.ng and Bellanaija.com The star actress said that it was Linda Ikeji blog that first reported it while the others followed suit. However, in trying to correct the report, Fathia had to write to Linda to inform her that she is not 50 years old yet. She said it was her ex-husband, Nollywood actor, Saheed Balogun who turned 50 on that day. The erstwhile couples are birth date mates. Saheed is 50 years old while Fathia is 48. http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/actress-fathia-williams-writes-linda.html
The actress who is a single mother of one, made the declaration in a recent interview with Saturday Beats. Her words: “As a young woman, no sugar daddy would want to invest in you without getting a baby from you. I work like a slave and I sleep in my shop in Ogba. . I don’t just sleep there for a day but for weeks. I stay in Lekki Phase One but I sleep on the bare floor in my shop for months. I bathe in a gutter, my workers would hold a cloth to cover me from the public eye and I would bathe there and I am a celebrity. This is what I do often and I work like a slave. . Aside from being an actress, I am a fashion designer; I also sell jewellery, shoes and bags. I used to travel out of the country most times to Senegal to buy goods but I cannot do that anymore because of the exchange rate. . The clothes that we used to sell for about N70,000 is now about N160,000 and nobody has such money anymore. When I travel to Senegal to buy my goods, nobody knows that I am a celebrity because I work like a slave. . If I had a sugar daddy somewhere, would I go through all this stress? I thank God that I am doing fine on my own. I have paid my dues. In fact, you cannot tell children of nowadays to sleep on the bare floor, they would not listen. . . When my daughter is around, she joins me and sleeps on the bare floor and same goes for my sister, Arike. I do all these because if I decide to always go to Lekki, I may not be able to save money. The truth of the matter is that I have paid my dues; I endure a lot even more than my age and stardom. If you work hard, God would surely reward your effort. I don’t have a sugar daddy anywhere. . If I had a sugar daddy, people would know because they would want a child from me. No man in Nigeria would invest so much in you without expecting something in return." http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/02/i-do-not-have-any-sugar-daddy-helping.html lalasticlala missyb3 fynestboi