Stats: 3,165,295 members, 7,860,719 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:51 PM

Javaside's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Javaside's Profile / Javaside's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by Javaside: 8:22am On Nov 07, 2021
Hello All,

Can anybody assist on steps for work seeker visa.
Investment / Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Javaside: 11:00am On Nov 01, 2021
emmanuelewumi:

Invest in a personal business, get a steady cash flow from this business or profession and use the proceeds to become a shareholder in a companies with good cash, high profit margin that have been growing theirs earnings for the past 5 years,

Thanks boss, I sent you a dm
Investment / Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Javaside: 9:37pm On Oct 30, 2021
emmanuelewumi:

Don't tell me you are still buying Treasury Bills?

Oga Emma, please advise on what we should be buying. dollar ?
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Javaside: 11:17am On Nov 12, 2020
n3xt:

Foundation

Blocks- 1500 - #225,000 1200. I’m using 1250 for the 2 flat. N150 per block is a good price tho.

Sand- 2 Trips- #56,000 Fair enough. I used 1 trip of 6 tyre tipper per block for Blinding.

Water- #10,000 Ok

Digging- #120,000 Too much. Budget 60k Max. I did less based on the quantity involved.

Granite- #75,000 Is the DPC inclusive?

43 bags of cement- #120,400 Too much for blinding and block setting

Pegging 70k Too much. Budget 20k max.

Casting 130k Is this inclusive of the DPC? If yes, it’s ok. If not, budget 60k

I’m giving you the above based on my ongoing project. I’m currently working on 123 blocks of 2 bed semi-detached bungalows with following details:

- 600mm deep foundation
- 150cm thick blinding
- 1250 blocks per unit
- 22 cement for blinding per block
- Blinding is 55k per block
- 1 1/2 trip of water at 5500 per trip (Blinding and Block work)

I sent you a pm on this, can you please reply
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Javaside: 8:37am On Nov 09, 2020
n3xt:

Foundation

Blocks- 1500 - #225,000 1200. I’m using 1250 for the 2 flat. N150 per block is a good price tho.

Sand- 2 Trips- #56,000 Fair enough. I used 1 trip of 6 tyre tipper per block for Blinding.

Water- #10,000 Ok

Digging- #120,000 Too much. Budget 60k Max. I did less based on the quantity involved.

Granite- #75,000 Is the DPC inclusive?

43 bags of cement- #120,400 Too much for blinding and block setting

Pegging 70k Too much. Budget 20k max.

Casting 130k Is this inclusive of the DPC? If yes, it’s ok. If not, budget 60k

I’m giving you the above based on my ongoing project. I’m currently working on 123 blocks of 2 bed semi-detached bungalows with following details:

- 600mm deep foundation
- 150cm thick blinding
- 1250 blocks per unit
- 22 cement for blinding per block
- Blinding is 55k per block
- 1 1/2 trip of water at 5500 per trip (Blinding and Block work)

Thanks, please advise, how do you think I can handle this
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Javaside: 9:28pm On Nov 07, 2020
Hello All,

Many thanks for the information being provided here.

Please can someone help with an estimated cost of a four bedroom flat bungalow with just 2 toilets -- need to compare with estimated cost received from an engineer. Below is the cost received from an engineer for foundation

Foundation

Blocks- 1500 - #225,000
Sand- 2 Trips- #56,000
Water- #10,000
Digging- #120,000
Granite- #75,000
43 bags of cement- #120,400

*TOTAL*= #666,490

Pegging 70k
Casting 130k.

Bosses in the house kindly assist to validate
Crime / Re: Fagba, Iju-Ishaga Boils As Hausa And Yoruba Clash In Lagos by Javaside: 11:37am On Oct 23, 2020
Sagaciousd1:

Well, u can't say which part of Iju Ishaga you are referring to. From Alamutu Estate to Juggle bus stop then inside Jonathan coker to new oko oba junction are in shambles ....people are counting their losses as I type.

Yes, people counting there losses, but then peace has been restored
Crime / Re: Fagba, Iju-Ishaga Boils As Hausa And Yoruba Clash In Lagos by Javaside: 11:35am On Oct 23, 2020
Jamersirwin1971:

IJU ishaga and Fagba / railway is different bro . There have been tribal fights at fagba between Yorubas and Hausas

I am currently at Fagba /railway everywhere is peaceful.

Crime / Re: Fagba, Iju-Ishaga Boils As Hausa And Yoruba Clash In Lagos by Javaside: 11:34am On Oct 23, 2020
Tonniex:
Awon oloriburuku

Peace has been restored.
Jobs/Vacancies / Skilled IT Resource Needed In Telecom by Javaside: 8:13pm On Sep 08, 2020
A topmost telecom company is looking for below skilled candidate. Candidates must have relevant skillset and at least 3 year experience

API Architect
System Analyst
Scrum Master
Full Stack Developer
Tester

SOA DEVELOPER: 1 year
1. Telecom Experience must

2. 6 Year + of Exp.

3. Hands-on Sr. developers with experience in support, testing, and debugging SOA using Oracle SOA Suite and JDeveloper. This experience includes an understanding of Fusion Middleware and SOA Suite.

4. Fluent in Web Service technologies such as XML, XPath, XSLT, SOAP, WSDL, and XSD.

5. Knowledge on the SOA suite 11g + 12c and OSB 11g + 12c, BPEL, File Adapter, JMS Adapter, DB Adapter, FTP Adapter, MQ, Weblogic application server, BPEL, Mediators, OAG

6. Basic knowledge of SQL

7. Application Wellness Monitoring, coordinating corrective actions as needed.

8. Batch Job Execution and Monitoring, including the execution of manual jobs as and when needed.

9. Periodic Management Updates.

10. Communicate to Users on issue resolution.

11. Conduct deep-dive analysis of Technical issues and record the same in Problem Ticket.

12. Manage & coordinate deployments into Production.

13. Hands-on experience on exa-logic or implemented Rack database (at least 1-2 project) – Added Advantage

14. Idea on clustering & high availability of the system. – Added Advantage

15. Experience on Web logic 11g administration - Added Advantage

SOA Support: 1 year

Telecom Experience Must
2+ years of Exp.
Hands-on with experience in support, testing, and debugging SOA using Oracle SOA Suite using JDeveloper.
Moderate understanding of Fusion Middleware and SOA Suite
Primarily Weblogic application server, BPEL, Mediators, Adapters.
Aware of Web Service technologies such as XML, XPath, XSLT, SOAP, WSDL, and XSD.

Please share your resume to :olawalechris487@gmail.com.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: US Begs Doctors, Nurses To Come For Visas, As Coronavirus Cases Surpasses That O by Javaside: 12:48pm On Mar 27, 2020
No one is interested angry

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20