TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 3:01pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:57pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Giel: There's barely any paint on neo's face. You come like the one dey turn face to wallpaper
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:48pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Mercy and Whitemoney did very well
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:42pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Ike returned the energy
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:39pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Apology accepted. Whitemoney can now breath. Uriel is happy
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:34pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
This one pass ojuju calaba
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:32pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:31pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Kiddbrisky
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:27pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Wtf
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:24pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
fitzmayowa: Come finish am with wig..... Ike go and wash your face
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:16pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
OldBeer: Doyin is so happy that Adekunle is talking to her. See laugh. Little does she know...  The opportunity she has been looking for |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:05pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Chai Mercy finish work for Neo 💯🌟🌟🌟🌟
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:01pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Ilebaye don finish Ike 😂😂😂😂
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 1:55pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Geezeem: Of what type?
Do you know that depression, anxiety, OCD, eating disorder, paranoia are mental illnesses etc?
You people shouldn't throw around the word "mental problem" anyhow especially if it's meant to stigmatize someone  Na Doyin mouth i hear am |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:42am On Aug 01, 2023 |
So Uriel have mental problem. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:33am On Aug 01, 2023 |
Clement1111: This clips are from a music video tho
J martins And so |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 12:17am On Aug 01, 2023 |
Clement1111: Ahhhh
When was Pere that close with Uriel in the house before now
Una ehhnnn O boy wetin be your problem
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:55pm On Jul 31, 2023 |
Clement1111: It's like you are watching the wrong show
But cooking is allowed sha You mean am, could it be because i off tv and leave my speaker on. Dare you let do picture picture updates. MUUGU |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:34pm On Jul 31, 2023 |
Cee C go finish Pere and sprinkles periwinkles on him. The babe don read Pere's game plan finish |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:22pm On Jul 31, 2023 |
Still thinking why Neo and Benita didn't pick each other for pardon me nomination |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 11:08pm On Jul 31, 2023 |
Threebear: And my man just left me with a baby o 😁😁😁 Who is to blame? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 10:52pm On Jul 31, 2023 |
carammel: Pere trying hard to build his game around Alex and CeeC’s beef. He must fail |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 10:51pm On Jul 31, 2023 |
“A lot of CeeC fans are bitter, vengeful people that men left and they refused to reflect on their attitude and chose to blame the man instead” - Alex
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 10:47pm On Jul 31, 2023 |
Clement1111: I wonder how that girl take enter pere eye sef
On a normal day,I can't even smash someone like Alex..... ugly ass trouble maker
Pere <<<<< in choice of potential ship this season He's going for the one's he hasn't tasted, he has tasted Benita and Uriel. He's playing intelligent game of "i must get one" on CeeC and Alex even though both of them no want am |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 10:37pm On Jul 31, 2023 |
Pere will be like what in fhucking name is Alex sitting and relaxing comfortably on Cross lap's.
Pere sorry oo
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 9:51am On Jul 24, 2023 |
Tatiana4u: These housemates won’t survive 1-3 weeks eviction; Doyin Frodd Seyi Princess Soma Illebaye(If she doesn’t get into a ship with a stronger contender or bring drama) Nawa oo you mean Frodd and Soma. E go shock you oo |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Service Chiefs And Their State Of Origin (Picture) by Jay16: 10:42am On Jun 20, 2023 |
maasoap: You think Tinubu needs to be so ungrateful to El-Rufai just like Buhari was to Tinubu. Why should anyone betray people who stand by them, I'm asking you? El Rufai deserves whatever he wants from Tinubu's administration. May be he is standing by his words that he wants to focus on something else. There wouldn't be Tinubu as a president without El-Rufai sacrifice So without El Rufai "sacrifice" Tinubu wouldn't have become President? So Kaduna State was the decider of last Presidential election. Give me one sacrifice he made apart from inflicting pain on innocent Nigerians especially Southern Kaduna people, provocative words that causes religious unrest or is it power must return to South he keeps shouting up and down in a bid to get himself ready for 2031. With or without El Rufai, President Tinubu will still be the President |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Service Chiefs And Their State Of Origin (Picture) by Jay16: 9:36am On Jun 20, 2023 |
El Rufai go cry blood together with his son Bashir. President Tinubu will make sure nothing favours El Rufai, from NSA - Nuhu Ribadu who El Rufai and Buhari cabal never liked to now Chief of Defence Staff - NW Christian (Southern Kaduna)
22 days of Tinubu in office just erase Buhari's 8yrs errors and failures |
Politics › Re: Senator Barau Jibrin Takes Oath Of Office As Deputy Senate President by Jay16: 11:09am On Jun 13, 2023 |
Jerrydox: If BAT resigns today, he would have accomplished more than Muhammed Buhari's 8 years in office.
I come in peace. BAT one day in office surpassed Buhari 8 years of error and failure in office. Buhari will only remain to be the worst President Nigeria will ever have. Even though i didn't support Tinubu in the last election, I pray he will turn out to be the best Nigeria president ever. |
Politics › Re: Godswill Akpabio Takes Oath Of Office As Senate President (Picture) by Jay16: 10:00am On Jun 13, 2023 |
It's the turn of Southern Nigeria.
Northern Nigeria should rest and see good governance
Vp position and may be Speaker is enough for the North |
Politics › Re: Wike’s Suit To Aso Rock Catches Public Attention by Jay16: 9:20pm On Jun 08, 2023 |
Chaii who do Wike this thing abeg. He's looking haggard and confused.
Even his new mansion (mini-estate) in Ada George he couldn't stay there, just moving in and out of Aso Rock ushering visitors.
Picture of Wike 2014 vs 2023 is what we called no peace for the wicked |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed Should Have Used US Flight Money To Build His Village – Obi (Video) by Jay16: 9:21am On May 02, 2023 |
yarimo: Shameless criminal speaking as if anyone take him serious Man why the hate. Lai should've channel the expenses to US to you so you should have a bright future. What will it benefit you to hate already made person who doesn't know your existence. |