Stats: 3,152,030 members, 7,814,512 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:14 PM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (470) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1467140 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (467) (468) (469) (470) (471) (472) (473) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by OldBeer: 2:15pm On Aug 01, 2023
Doyin is so happy that Adekunle is talking to her. See laugh.
Little does she know... grin

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 2:15pm On Aug 01, 2023
carammel:
Lol, Uriel had to pick Whitemoney
Doyin picked Adekunle
Face painting task grin

OMG, fate is a joker… grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:16pm On Aug 01, 2023
OldBeer:
Doyin is so happy that Adekunle is talking to her. See laugh.
Little does she know... grin
The opportunity she has been looking for

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 2:16pm On Aug 01, 2023
Jay16:
Ilebaye don finish Ike 😂😂😂😂

Come finish am with wig.....

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by tolurx(m): 2:16pm On Aug 01, 2023
Ike to Ilebaye : So you like black panther, when you watched the movie, is that what you saw

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 2:20pm On Aug 01, 2023
Adekunle looks like Yemi now
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Adexchelsea19(m): 2:21pm On Aug 01, 2023
Eeghe:
Adekunle looks like Yemi now
They actually look alike

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by damiviolet: 2:21pm On Aug 01, 2023
I don laugh tire......I love this task mehnn🤣😂
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:23pm On Aug 01, 2023
Amya:
Ilebaye is a Cindy at best. If she does not sustain people's interest in the coming weeks, the band wagon will disband.

I just day laugh.

Those people queuing behind the girl are not even true fans cheesy...

Na where "belle face" them

We watch

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:24pm On Aug 01, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Come finish am with wig.....
Ike go and wash your face

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Kossyso: 2:24pm On Aug 01, 2023
Geezeem:

They may not rate him as a game player but they surely rate him as a good human being. This is not a bad thing. I am genuinely happy for my boy. This will help him to feel better about himself. He probably would have gone home this Sunday but for that save. So it's a good thing
Yeah, you are right. It's a good thing for him in the meantime. It's also gonna be his undoing as the show progresses. Just to ask, what says you about his gum body with Angel?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by damiviolet: 2:25pm On Aug 01, 2023
Pere werey😂😂😂

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Titaniumental: 2:26pm On Aug 01, 2023
Ceec walks into venita painting cross face
Ceec - Cross don't cheat on me oo.
Venita - hayyyyyy ceec i don't want your problem abeg ooo

Tor,I hope Pere is free now

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 2:26pm On Aug 01, 2023
Jay16:
Ike go and wash your face
Ikorodu panther

Ilebaye,you will crumble for this disaster 🤣🤣🤣

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 2:26pm On Aug 01, 2023
Adekunle fans
Stop lying and projecting on Doyin
How is she happy that Ade is talking to her?
Sheesh
🤦🏾‍♀️

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:27pm On Aug 01, 2023
Wtf

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 2:27pm On Aug 01, 2023
Titaniumental:
Ilebaye: CeeC knows how to do hair
Pere: I don’t talk to her. Theres no beef I just avoid childishness

Yes General

She's childish because she did not allow you insert yourself into two women's 5 year old rift. Premium delawood general grin

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 2:27pm On Aug 01, 2023
Seyi has a beautiful, beautiful face
Black sun god

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by OldBeer: 2:29pm On Aug 01, 2023
Seyi is a very fine man.
The green paint brings out his features instead of covering it.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 2:29pm On Aug 01, 2023
Jay16:
Wtf
Who are tis??
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by OldBeer: 2:29pm On Aug 01, 2023
Jisos!
Adekunle painted a full clown face on Doyin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by WetSmoke: 2:30pm On Aug 01, 2023
Adekunle thinks Doyin is a clown

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 2:31pm On Aug 01, 2023
Kossyso:

Simply say let another housemate win. All this ranting doesn't make sense. I mean how can you win if you don't calculate? This is a game ffs. 🧐

Overtly emotional people keep forgetting this part. THIS IS A GAME!!!
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 2:31pm On Aug 01, 2023
OldBeer:
Jisos!
Adekunle painted a full clown face on Doyin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Yeah enjoy the “win”
Especially as Doyin first painted a bunny and butterfly on his undecided
He is not wearing Cross’ cap to disguise at all cheesy

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 2:31pm On Aug 01, 2023
dominique:

She's childish because she did not allow you insert yourself into two women's 5 year old rift. Premium delawood general grin
I hope you rather face your ugly looking parrot who can't seem to find anything better doing in her life than gossip and seek for validation
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:31pm On Aug 01, 2023
Kiddbrisky

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Godoverevery: 2:32pm On Aug 01, 2023
I hope angel using a lip stick instead of paint to create kiss drawing on frodd face won't be an issue ooo.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by sogodihno: 2:32pm On Aug 01, 2023
carammel:
Venita: Adekunle is hard to seduce, he is cold-blooded.

I hope he remains cold-blooded till the end, once bitten, twice shy.

Did Adekunle really say this?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 2:32pm On Aug 01, 2023
Clement1111:

Who are tis??
Ike and Ilebaye
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 2:33pm On Aug 01, 2023
Geezeem:

They may not rate him as a game player but they surely rate him as a good human being. This is not a bad thing. I am genuinely happy for my boy. This will help him to feel better about himself. He probably would have gone home this Sunday but for that save. So it's a good thing

I seriously doubt this, he has a lot of arisers on Twitter. I don't see him making bottom 4 yet

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 2:33pm On Aug 01, 2023
Jay16:
Kiddbrisky
Who did my boys offend this afternoon

From Ike and now Kidd
Can't wait to see Pere's and Cross own

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by PegasusSolid: 2:33pm On Aug 01, 2023
Giel:

I was mainly talking about in house though.
Not outside the house.

I didn't follow Saskay's journey outside the house so I didn't even know about all these.

Not just ceec. You just reminded me that Nina was treated badly by a lot of the housemates. They looked down on her, for Ceec, she was a terror to a lot of housemates including Nina..
The funniest part was after Nina went to cry to big brother that Ceec was bullying her. Big brother told her to stand up for herself so she did, then the same ceec went back and complained about the way Nina stood up for herself to big brother.
I laughed that day

One of the reasons I will never like ceec is because she flushed nina's eyelashes down the toilet during one of her never ending issues with Nina.
If someone had done that to ceec she would burned the house down but yet she did it to Nina. Queen of dishing out what she cannot take. Provocator extraordinarie. Ceec was and is a very immature person.
She will poke people and when they react she'll play the victim so they have to keep overlooking her nonsense for their sanity.
Nina maturely overlooked.
Nina reconciled with all of them outside the house Sha.
She didn't hold any grudges.

I didn't watch that in level. I actually don't think I watched level 2 that much.
Beauty was a horrible abuser. I give that girl no props. Props to ilebaye for forgiving her because beauty went overboard with her.

LoL. Even Alex was saying it that the girl that cries alot is gone. She knows she cried a lot when she was in the house.
Yes they've grown up now.
Well not all of them Sha. Some of them are still stuck in 2018.

Lol, CeeC the terrorist! She forgets that Pere isn't Tobi, the one thing you can't take away from him as an older guy and low-key gigolo is his fine taste in women. To be very honest, both CeeC and Alex are kinda below the standard of women Pere has done stuff with even though Alex has a very organic beauty and looks like her body was made by a master sculptor.

I think what he feels for Alex is pure affection for her as a person and respect for her skills as a writer and director. I suspect he even wants to whine get do he can be under-paying her to work on his upcoming film projects!🙂

(1) (2) (3) ... (467) (468) (469) (470) (471) (472) (473) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28